fbtrack
Dana Christoff

Dana Christoff

Realtor®

Peters Twp Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (46 reviews on Zillow)
www.danamoveshomes.com/
Facebook page   Instagram Page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page

Dana Christoff's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
06/29/2022 - AmberDawnSmittle
Bought a single family home in 2022 in Bulger, PA 15019.

This was my first time buying a house. Dana was amazing!!!!! She really takes the time to help and explain anything you have questions on. Dana is Hands down the best. She always went above and beyond! I am truly blessed to have had Dana as an agent, she has definitely become part of the family.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/21/2022 - Quinn sharon0328
Bought a single family home in 2022 in Langeloth, PA 15054.

Dana went above and beyond for me to purchase my home. She believed in me and what I wanted. She made the offer without even seeing the house. She kept in touch during the entire process and help keep me calm. I wouldn’t want anyone else helping me buy a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/28/2022 - leashalouwho87
Bought a town home in 2022 in Canonsburg, PA 15317.

Dana was amazing to work with! She was very knowledgeable, diligent, kind, and accommodating. We look forward to working with her again when we purchase a rental property next year.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/22/2021 - VishalKunjadiya
Bought a town home in 2020 in Bridgeville, PA 15017.

Dana having great judgement and knowledge for who is looking for own house .she can make thing to possible.she work hard and with the timeline given .

Zillow Customer Rating
07/22/2021 - courtneyfidram8
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $325K in McDonald, PA 15057.

I put 5 stars only because it wouldn't allow me to add more! My husband and I chose Dana from reviews we read and ultimately chose her after speaking on the phone with her. This was the 1st house we have ever bought and she made the process flawless and for the most part stress free. She was so accommodating throughout it all and kept us informed all the way to the end. If you are teetering between her and another agent...choose Dana...she's wonderful and will make this a smooth and easy transition for you!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/13/2021 - bblairmartin
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $500K in Canonsburg, PA 15317.

This is the second time we have had Dana as our realtor, therefore we recommend her for your home buying and/ or selling needs. I trust her to provide us with timely and well rounded information on the properties we were looking at. She’s supportive, efficient, and extremely accessible to help with the always changing needs of the buying and selling process. #DanaMovesHome

Zillow Customer Rating
05/08/2021 - johnearlspare
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $275K in Elizabeth, PA 15037.

Hands down the best agent we have EVER had. We moved from out of state and she helped us find the perfect home and was with us through all the ups and downs, and in today’s market there were a lot! Seriously, if you’re considering buying or selling contact Dana. She’s the best!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/19/2021 - Nicole Costello
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $150K in Bridgeville, PA 15017.

Dana was wonderful from start to finish! This was our first home and her knowledge and expertise was extremely helpful and made home buying a lot less stressful than it could've been.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/28/2021 - Andrew Thomas
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $275K in Bethel Park, PA 15102.

Dana was beyond great. We probably saw, what felt like, over 20 houses until we found the one. Dana did not mind going to see so many houses and was even accommodating seeing houses over the holidays. She was quick to return a text or phone call and was with us for every step. Honestly, we cannot say enough great things about her. This was our first time buying a home and would 100% call Dana again if were to move in the future. We will be recommending her to all our friends.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/16/2020 - zuser20161227180503285
Bought a town home in 2020 for approximately $450K in Canonsburg, PA 15317.

Started with a bilnd phone call. When we got into the market she was most impressive knowing that we were unclear on exactly what we wanted. Dana was patient, knowledgeable and very flexible. We made five trips to the market and she tolerated our indecision and did not pressure us. Without a doubt we would recommend her to anyone who wants respect, service and tolerance in an agent

Zillow Customer Rating
12/01/2020 - bethrd04
Showed home in 2020 in Canonsburg, PA 15317.

Dana has been very aggressive in her search for the right property to best meet my mothers needs in relocating from another state. She is extremely knowledgeable and if she doesn’t have the answers to our questions she finds the answers for us. She has always been readily available to show properties of interest and prompt in returning calls/messages. I highly recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/30/2020 - varshagolakiya
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $2.025M in Venetia, PA 15367.

It was so nice working with Dana! She made the process so easy to follow. She was very prompt and communicative. She always answered all of our questions very quickly.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/19/2020 - cgv9dhdsv3
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $550K in Bridgeville, PA 15017.

Dana was incredible to work with! She is incredibly responsive, patient. and worked tirelessly to help me find my first home. I highly recommend her, particularly to first-home buyers.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/21/2020 - Beckie Porcaro
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Canonsburg, PA 15342.

DANA IS GREAT!! ANSWERED ALL OUR QUESTIONS AND WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE! WE RECCOMEND HER TO EVERYONE OUT THERE! LOOK NO FURTHER FOR A GREAT, RELIABLE REAL ESTATE AGENT WHO GOES COMPLETELY OUT OF THE WAY FOR HER CLIENTS, NOW FRIENDS! WE LOVE HER!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/20/2020 - bawivelsung
Bought a home in 2020 in Washington, PA 15301.

Dana was an absolute professional. She was there from day one for us. Every question was answered throughly and in detail. Day or night she was always there for us. Every phone call was answered and inquiries were met with rapid response. Recommend her highly.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/12/2020 - morgand79
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $350K in Pittsburgh, PA 15239.

Dana was very knowledgeable and responsive. Anytime I had a question she was on top of it. She was on top of every aspect of our home buying experience. She was excellent at negotiating and she was never afraid to negotiate any part of the deal. Over all we had a great experience buying with her.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/29/2020 - MarkInfantino
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $375K in Washington, PA 15301.

Dana is literally the best real estate agent we have ever worked with. She just executed three deals for us in a matter of months. We had to sell our home, buy a townhome and build another townhome. The logistics were mind boggling. She was extremely communicative and keep us completely on point with the paperwork while offering excellent advice that saved us thousands. We closed on our house on time and we couldn't have been happier. Not only is she a good relator, she is a good person. Look no further, your next realtor should be Dana Christoff.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/20/2020 - Melinda Price
Bought a home in 2020 for approximately $100K in Bridgeville, PA 15017.

Dana is definitely the real estate agent you want working for your interests. Her tenacity persisted through the entire process, irregardless of the hectic state of the current market. From getting us immediate showings and advising us on how to make the most attractive offer, to following through with the many other parties involved all the way to closing, she was on always on top of things.I can't imagine an agent being more diligent and capable than Dana. We will definitely call on her again if the situation arises.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/19/2020 - MeghanAttreed
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $400K in Canonsburg, PA 15317.

Dana is the best! We messaged her through Zillow during the Christmas holiday when we were in town to visit family and interested in looking at properties for an eventual move. She was super responsive and got us into several properties the day after Christmas! She was also patient and understanding about us having to coordinate a multistage process to move out there with very little definition in timelines. She was helpful and checked in without being pushy, and she is an expert about the area so she was always getting us an inside scoop! We found an amazing house and she helped us get a great deal and coordinated everything for us making it an easy process (even getting a contractor to meet us at the property with like 12 hours notice!). If we decide to buy again in the area here, Dana will be our first and only call! If you’re looking to buy in Peters Township or Canonsburg, definitely reach out to Dana, you won’t be disappointed!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/16/2020 - yeediane
Bought a town home in 2020 for approximately $300K in Canonsburg, PA 15317.

Dana was great! She was attentive, responsive, and extremely helpful in every step of our home buying process. She went over and beyond my expectations. Thank you, Dana! I appreciate all you did to make our home buying experience a success!Diane

Zillow Customer Rating
03/25/2020 - user3802753
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $150K in Heidelberg, PA 15106.

Dana walked me through the entire home buying process. She answered every question that I had, or knew where to get the answer. She also has a fantastic list of contacts that can act as your home buying team. I would highly recommend her!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/01/2020 - moj0e
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $75K in Pittsburgh, PA 15204.

I had an excellent experience with Dana! Given that I am currently living out of the country, I had attempted to work with a few other realtors but with little success.Dana was relentless in helping me find what I was looking for with the budget that I requested. Should I be buying another property in the area, Dana is going to be my number choice!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/06/2019 - zuser20180212092547773
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Canonsburg, PA 15317.

Dana was extremely helpful and sent us multiple listings per day. She was super patient with us while we decided on what we wanted. I’d suggest her to anyone that I knew was looking for a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/27/2019 - dice stephanie
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $650K in Canonsburg, PA 15317.

Dana was extremely knowledgeable and helpful about the house buying process. She was always happy to answer any questions and offer advice. Even after the closing she has been amazing and willing to help. I would recommend her again!!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/10/2019 - dansmithwv1
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $625K in Canonsburg, PA 15317.

I was introduced to Dana through Zillow and had a good experience. She was not intrusive or pushy but was very responsive and knowledgeable in finding me the properties I was interested in.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/15/2019 - bblairmartin
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA 15243.

We were first time home buyers and Dana was amazing to have along the journey. She was extremely helpful and able to get us the resources and information we needed. She was easy to contact and very personable. I definitely recommend Dana for any home buyer!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/30/2019 - Francine Shine
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in South Park, PA 15129.

Dana is very knowledgeable about the current housing market and was on top of her game as to communicating with us immediately thru the day to day process and changes to make price adjustments, etc.. in order to make our home sale. She was very detail oriented regarding all immediate changes that occur with the process. Dana went above and beyond for us throughout the entire seemingly endless process. We will always feel thankful she was our agent and will recommend her to others for sure! Francine Shine

Zillow Customer Rating
06/21/2019 - morganbfish
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Canonsburg, PA 15317.

Spectacular experience. We truly consider ourselves blessed that we were randomly paired with her when searched online for realtors in the area. We moved from Philly to Pittsburgh area for my residency so I wasn’t able to come and look at homes except once or twice due to distance and time constraints. This didn’t stop her. She went and FaceTime toured homes for us multiple times. Twice we inspected and began our purchase of homes only to find during the inspection periods that there were major issues. Third time was the charm. She stuck with us through the entire ordeal and helped us land our dream home in Canonsburg. Can’t say enough great things about her. Choose to work with her and you won’t be disappointed!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/22/2019 - zuser20170115170444713
Bought and sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Monongahela, PA 15063.

Dana was always available to answer any questions or concerns, and she helped us tremendously with the home selling and buying process. She made the whole process very easy for us. We would definitely recommend her to our family and friends.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/24/2019 - gigliotti06
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA 15227.

Dana did a great job finding homes for us to look at based off of our “wish list.” She also had a lot of patience :) Dana took the time to answer all of our questions and did a lot of research for us. I would highly recommended!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/31/2019 - Rhonda687
Bought a town home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Canonsburg, PA 15317.

Dana was a great negotiator, she stayed on top of things needed & made buying a home less stressful. I gave Dana a price range to stay within & she found me several homes to view.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/30/2019 - drjohnta
Bought a home in 2018 in Pittsburgh, PA 15243.

Provided excellent support in a search for a condo over a 5 month period. Dana provided great local market and area knowledge, guidance on market activity, and a range of potentially locations.Smooth closing process and support with a co-op structure.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/19/2019 - zuser20150516081751460
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $550K in Canonsburg, PA 15317.

Dana nailed it!I have been looking to find the perfect house for us for 3 years. I met Dana when she was working with my brother to find a house in our area. I gave her the details of my hunt for the "right" house.She found 4 houses for us. Go figure......We bought the perfect house the very next day. She is an agent that is available to you 24/7 to answer every question. She is attentive to detail. She's given me so many great ideas and advice for the new house. We'll be putting our house up for sale soon and we'll be using Dana to sell the house for us. There is no greater testament.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/07/2019 - alex ermine
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Coraopolis, PA 15108.

Dana was extremely patient through our entire home buying process, showing us as many homes as we wanted, giving advice, and ensuring we knew exactly what we were getting into. Would highly recommend her to anyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/06/2019 - ChelseaBenson4
Bought a home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Ingram, PA 15205.

Dana was super nice from the moment that Zillow dispatched her to me. She understood what I was looking for as a first time buyer, always available to go thru a house that I would find and definitely treated me as if I was one of her own daughters shopping for her first home. Once I started shopping for places, I was driven to find what I wanted! She was fantastic! When I outgrow this home down the road and need to shop again, I will definitely have Dana as my realtor again.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/01/2019 - zuser20171016075716179
Sold a town home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Sewickley, PA 15143.

Dana helped my husband and I buy a new home and list and sell our current home.. We had a wonderful experience working with her. Dana is very knowledgeable, attentive to details, and very responsive in all communications. We also felt that she truly had our best interests at heart and gave us sound advice through the process. I would highly recommend Dana as both a buyer's and seller's agent!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/21/2018 - Aubrey Allen
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA 15226.

Dana was wonderful from day 1. She sent me up with a search plan, and I received email updates on listings daily which was very helpful as I began to explore my options. The housing market in Pittsburgh is hot and timing can make or break a deal. She was by far the most responsive realtor I've worked with - answering questions in text or email in minutes, which was important to me. She's knowledgeable and pleasant - always going the extra mile. Dana's team also proved to be a great resource throughout the process. I'd recommend her to anyone looking to purchase (or sell) in the area.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/21/2018 - annmarie grove
Bought a home in 2018 in Erie, PA 16506.

Dana was very patient with my family throughout the whole process. She is friendly and knowledgeable. She responded to all of our calls and concerns in a very timely manner. 5 stars!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/28/2018 - jessicarbergman
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Pittsburgh, PA 15243.

I had a wonderful experience with Dana. She understood our goals and wants for our first home. She was always easy to get a hold of and very accommodating to our schedules. She is personable, kind and respectful. I always felt like she had our best interest in mind and worked very hard to help us get our dream home. I would highly recommend.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/06/2018 - hmmarch
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $625K in Canonsburg, PA 15317.

Dana was very knowledgeable and thorough in the house buying process. She always had many homes for viewing especially those meeting the exact criteria. The offer process and communication was seamless. She always responds to questions immediately. Almost makes me want to buy a home again,

Zillow Customer Rating
06/03/2018 - 1victorhotmess
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Charleroi, PA 15022.

Very punctual and personal. She always returns calls and makes the whole home buying experience easier. She did a great job of keeping me updated on new listings as they became available on the market. Would recommend.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/23/2018 - ewalker0078
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $450K in Canonsburg, PA 15317.

Dana Christoff worked with me for about a month to find a new home. Not only did she show me many, many homes. We went through each of these homes very thoroughly and she let me take my time reviewing all of them in order to find one that suited me and my children. With her help I was able to find a home that was in a great location and was everything I was looking for in my price range. She was very helpful and professional and made the entire experience one that was very exciting and smooth. I can’t thank her enough!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/16/2018 - user12428021
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Canonsburg, PA 15317.

Dana was so helpful through the whole process of getting my husband and me into our home! She answered all the questions we had as first time home buyers! I greatly appreciate all the information she gave us!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/31/2018 - vinay patil
Bought a multi family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Canonsburg, PA 15317.

Dana is professional, trustworthy and was very accommodating. I would recommend her to anyone. Dana was excellent and went above and beyond for me. I had extra questions, needed a bit more attention and she was there every step of the way and I would highly recommend her!!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/15/2018 - zuser20171025080105133
Bought and sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $550K in Venetia, PA 15367.

Dana was the key to success is achieving an aggressive buying and selling target. I had a long list of "wants" and a tight timeline to comply with - and Dana was able to show me many great properties. My only problem was trying to narrow down the search with so many great options on the table! Dana is ON TOP OF EVERYTING. She kept me on track with everything that needed to be done and kept things moving to make sure we didn't miss out on the opportunities that were out there. I couldn't be happier with the results of the purchase of my new home and the quick sale of my old home. Many thanks to Dana!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/28/2017 - Tera Lemus
Sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Canonsburg, PA 15317.

Dana sold our home is less than 3 weeks! She was great to work with. Dana was available when we had questions. We we highly recommend her and will use her for any future home buying/selling needs.