fbtrack
Maureen Ditson

Maureen Ditson - Fred and Maureen Team Team

Realtor®

Cranberry Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (19 reviews on Zillow)
fredandmaureenteam.com/
Facebook page   LinkedIn Page

Fred and Maureen Team Team Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
01/09/2022 - zuser20160104101952354
Sold a single family home in 2021 in South Heights, PA 15001.

Maureen was super helpful throughout the selling process and was quick to answer any questions I had. She was able to list my property pretty quickly which was important for my initial timeline. I would definitely recommend working with her.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/29/2021 - connieketler1
Sold a town home in 2021 in Monaca, PA 15061.

Maureen was very helpful throughout the entire process from listing to closing (which was FAST!). She explained each step, make sure we understood and worked in our best interests.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/22/2021 - zuser20150820052537937
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 in Mc Knight, Pittsburgh, PA 15237.

Maureen helped us sell our home and find a perfect new one. She was patient, insightful, honest, and reliable. She felt more like a friend than a business partner and always respected our decisions and wishes. She wanted to make sure that we were getting the best deal and always provided honest and candid feedback. At the same time, she was also very on top of the market and was able to act quickly. She put forth a lot of time and effort to get us into a new home. Maureen is a very knowledgeable and great person to work on your behalf.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/21/2021 - Adrienne Mauri
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $225K in Zelienople, PA 16063.

Maureen is absolutely amazing! She is incredibly responsive and knowledgeable! It took us MONTHS to find a home and she was with us every step of the way and so patient with us. The process felt so organized and way less stressful with her. She answered every question no matter how silly or small. I would recommend her to absolutely anyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/29/2021 - cmazur14
Bought a home in 2021 in Zelienople, PA 16063.

Maureen and Cindy were an excellent team for us. They showed us numerous homes in our area of interest based on our price range, they were knowledgeable about the different risks associated with different homes/areas, and they made the whole process as painless as possible

Zillow Customer Rating
01/12/2021 - ricousmvmc
Sold a for approximately $150Khome in 2020 townhome in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Maureen just helped us sell my parents property. It was a challenging time for us but Maureen stepped up to assist us through the process, dedicated her time when we where not available, all which made the entire process easier. I appreciate that in her.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/13/2020 - Sara Jarrett
Bought ahome in 2020 singleFamily in Enlow, Imperial, PA 15126.

Maureen was extremely helpful during our entire journey of searching for our house. Her wide range of expertise in the Kennedy/Moon/Imperial areas made it quick and easy to finding houses that met our wants and needs as well as staying within our budget. She gave all her time and effort in setting up appointments and giving us more options until we made our final decision. As first time home buyers/builders, she was very helpful in answering all of our many questions and giving us her honest, expert opinion. She stuck by my side through all stages of the building process, accompanying me at signings, going through the many checkups of the house, and would answer any questions I had no matter what time of day.Once I closed on the house, she still has kept in touch, excited to see how we have made this house our own. She has become a great friend and I would happily recommend her to anyone looking to find their forever home!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/12/2020 - Kayla Barker
Bought a for approximately $325Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Maureen was absolutely wonderful to work with. She’s very responsive and really listens to what you’re looking for. She made the process go a lot smoother!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/26/2020 - edbehr10
Bought a townhome home in 2020.

You want to have the best then you want to work with Maureen. If I could give her even higher ratings I would. She continued to work until we realized our goals in a market that seemed to be working against us. Our lives are forever changed and it would not have happened without her. You will realize your dreams if you allow Maureen to help.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/21/2020 - lauren kerekes
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $375K.

Maureen was awesome! She helped us find our perfect home and win a bidding war to get it! If it wasn’t for Maureen’s knowledge and expertise, I truly don’t believe I’d be sitting in my home tonight. She also helped through all of our milestones, recommended a loan officer that saved us thousands on our mortgage, and so much more!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/03/2020 - vmcd646
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Allison Park, PA.

Maureen was very professional and helpful. She recommended a sale price and we were very happy that the house had two offers after one day on the market, both above the list price. She guided us through the sale and we were able to close with no problems.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/02/2020 - user0336103
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Allison Park, PA.

Excellent realtor for both buyers and sellers! Maureen showed us well over 60 homes with patience and professionalism. She also sold our home in a day! It was a pleasure working with Maureen. She knew exactly what houses to show us and made it a point to be available when we needed her in person and over the phone.

Maureen Dotson was great! She was very helpful, professional, and kind!

~ D.R.

Maureen was nothing short of great. I was a first time home buyer so as you could imagine, I had numerous questions. She was always a resource to me and would get back to me immediately if she was unavailable when I called. She treated me very well and was willing to go above and beyond. When we hit troubles in the process she ensured the selling agent that we could work it out and was able to save the sellers from walking away on me. She did everything I expected and even more. I highly recommend her services and the services of Berkshire Hathaway.

~ Zachary W Sanctis

Maureen was professional, proactive, responsible and extremely helpful. She did an excellent job selling my home in a timely manner and exceeded my expectations.

~ Cheryl Kosco

We got to know Maureen pretty well over the course of a very difficult sale-and-purchase process. She's great to work with!

~ M.R.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/14/2018 - dewitt530
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $525K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Maureen Ditson is knowledgeable, professional, diligent, smart, dependable, honest & kind. Buying/selling a home can be an emotional process, Maureen will be by your side every step of the way! We could not be happier with her level of service!

Easy to work with.

~ Calvin Bowser

Zillow Customer Rating
11/01/2017 - esaut24
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Baden, PA.

Did not hesitate to point out issues we may have missed, also recommended similar areas to our initial search and we ended up buying in an area of her recommendation. We love Maureen and could not have had a better experience.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/01/2017 - sarahstedina
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Baden, PA.

Maureen is awesome! I recommend her to anyone and everyone looking for houses. She is honest and very helpful! We couldn't have been happier with our experience!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/26/2017 - rtomcik140
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Coraopolis, PA.

She was willing to go anywhere i wanted to look at houses, she was very knowledgeable about ways to fix things and full of information on anything house related. she always went above and beyond for me and made the home buying process go as smoothly as possible. i recommend her to anyone i hear looking for houses.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/15/2017 - bovalyle2017
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Maureen is great in every sense of the word! She helped me buy my first home in Cranberry Township. She knows a lot about the area and was able to help me in finding the right neighborhoods to search in based on my budget and needs (I.e easy commute to work). She was always on top of new listings and was extremely responsive when I had questions or concerns. Even after my offer was accepted, she remained engaged in helping me through the mortgage/closing process as much as she could.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/14/2017 - Amanda Coffman
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Brookline, Pittsburgh, PA.

Maureen was able to sell my home in about 2 1/2 weeks from the date of listing. She was extremely personable, very responsive and went above and beyond to help me close on time. Maureen has an amazing work ethic and will do whatever it takes to keep her clients happy! I cannot recommend her enough.

Maureen has been EXTREMELY helpful at every stage of the process for both properties. She's been involved, engaged, and provided support and knowledge every step of the way. I have already given her name to individuals who may be looking to sell/buy a property!

~ M.K.S.

Maureen Ditson. She was awesome!

~ E.S.

Maureen was phenomenal! She really got the ball rolling for our search and helped to keep it rolling the whole way through the closing process. Maureen was very patient and proactive in addressing every question and concern we had. Overall, Northwood provided a great home buying experience for us, and Maureen was the best choice we could have made!

~ Kevin Johnson

Maureen Ditson Went above and beyond to find us a home. All of the houses we toured were on point with our needs and expectations. She was extremely flexible in her availability to meet with us and made our complex schedule work. Her knowledge of the industry and market, along with fantastic personality, made our experience enjoyable. In short Maureen captured our needs, found us a home that fit our needs and did the simple things along the way uncommonly well.

~ D.P.F.

Maureen was proactive and right on target with the type of property we were looking for. She is friendly, thorough, and made herself available to us as we needed.

~ D.M.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/15/2015 - Lorraine Miller
Sold a home in 2015 in Owensdale, Scottdale, PA 15683.

Maureen is professional and informative. She responds to issues in a timely manner. If she is not sure of the correct information at the time of initial discussion, she tells you that she is not sure but will find the appropriate answer and she does just that. It was pleasure to work with her to sell a property that is not in her primary geographic area and was not easy to sell.


Maureen was awesome! She helped us find our perfect home and win a bidding war to get it! If it wasn’t for Maureen’s knowledge and expertise, I truly don’t believe I’d be sitting in my home tonight. She also helped through all of our milestones, recommended a loan officer that saved us thousands on our mortgage, and so much more!

~ Lauren Kerekes


I work for FedEx and there is an award given out for going above and beyond that the owner Fred Smith created to recognize these efforts called the Bravo Zulu harking back to his Navy days. Whatever award you may have, please award this to Maureen. I can not express enough what an exceptional job Maureen did for us. She allowed our goal of home ownership to be realized and has helped us change our lives forever. When it seemed the market was working against us at every turn Maureen stayed committed and worked through the adversity. You have a truly outstanding caring agent at work, please reward her accordingly. Thank you again Maureen, you are the best!!
Ed B

~ Ed B

"Excellent realtor for both buyers and sellers! Maureen showed us well over 60 homes with patience and professionalism. She also sold our home in a day! It was a pleasure working with Maureen. She knew exactly what houses to show us and made it a point to be available when we needed her in person and over the phone."
8813 Maple St, Allison Park, PA 15101

~ user0336103


"Maureen was very professional and helpful. She recommended a sale price and we were very happy that the house had two offers after one day on the market, both above the list price. She guided us through the sale and we were able to close with no problems."
vmcd646
8813 Maple St, Allison Park, PA 15101

~ vmcd646

Maureen Ditson was great! She was very helpful, professional, and kind!

~ Deborah R

Maureen was nothing short of great. I was a first time home buyer so as you could imagine, I had numerous questions. She was always a resource to me and would get back to me immediately if she was unavailable when I called. She treated me very well and was willing to go above and beyond. When we hit troubles in the process she ensured the selling agent that we could work it out and was able to save the sellers from walking away on me. She did everything I expected and even more. I highly recommend her services and the services of Berkshire Hathaway.

~ Zachary Sanctis

Maureen was professional, proactive, responsible and extremely helpful. She did an excellent job selling my home in a timely manner and exceeded my expectations.

~ Cheri

Maureen was proactive and right on target with the type of property we were looking for. She is friendly, thorough, and made herself available to us as we needed.

~ Domingo & Angela M.

Maureen Ditson Went above and beyond to find us a home. All of the houses we toured were on point with our needs and expectations. She was extremely flexible in her availability to meet with us and made our complex schedule work. Her knowledge of the industry and market, along with fantastic personality, made our experience enjoyable. In short Maureen captured our needs, found us a home that fit our needs and did the simple things along the way uncommonly well.

~ David F

Maureen was phenomenal! She really got the ball rolling for our search and helped to keep it rolling the whole way through the closing process. Maureen was very patient and proactive in addressing every question and concern we had. Overall, her company provided a great home buying experience for us, and Maureen was the best choice we could have made!

~ Kevin & Chris McDonald

Maureen is great in every sense of the word! She helped me buy my first home in Cranberry Township. She knows a lot about the area and was able to help me in finding the right neighborhoods to search in based on my budget and needs (I.e easy commute to work). She was always on top of new listings and was extremely responsive when I had questions or concerns. Even after my offer was accepted, she remained engaged in helping me through the mortgage/closing process as much as she could.

~ Andrea Bova Lyle

She was willing to go anywhere I wanted to look at houses, she was very knowledgeable about ways to fix things and full of information on anything house related. she always went above and beyond for me and made the home buying process go as smoothly as possible. I would recommend her to anyone I hear looking for houses.

~ Rachel Tomcik

She Did not hesitate to point out issues we may have missed, also recommended similar areas to our initial search and we ended up buying in an area of her recommendation. We love Maureen and could not have had a better experience.

~ Eric

Maureen is awesome! I recommend her to anyone and everyone looking for houses. She is honest and very helpful! We couldn't have been happier with our experience!

~ Sarah S.

She will put you first. She is hard working, professional, all the while being down to earth and fun. Go with Mo!

~ Michelle Eubanks

I can't say enough good things about Maureen Ditson. She is top notch, professional, friendly, knowledgeable and honest with what i was looking for in a first home. She takes the time to understand your needs and wants and makes recommendations on what is she knows is best for you. She is easy to talk with and wants to understand you as a client. I can say this as she was AMAZING in finding me a home. There is a lot of value that Maureen offers and you would be silly not to use her. My experience as a first time buyer was awesome with her. From start to close she was there every step of the way. Do your self a favor....Call Maureen!

~ Harvey Flowers

I can't let this day go by without professing my love for this woman- for all of Facebook land to see. I wanted to shout it from my rooftop, but I figured that wouldn't end well. This girl...oh boy...the tears are starting...this girl right here...she is an inspiration. As a realtor, she is top notch. Knowledgeable, professional, ambitious, diligent, conscientious, smart, honest...just to name a few...but those qualities don't even compare to how she is as a friend. (Now I have a huge lump in my throat and I'm starting to make strange sounds as the tears are flowing freely!!) I cannot thank you enough, beautiful friend, for the sacrifices that you have made for me & my family. All of the times that you and your family were shoveling our driveway, working on fixing a spindle, installing quarter round, meeting window installers or the air conditioning service-countless other appointments-all the times that you dusted a fan or swept the stairs, cleaned out the dishwasher!! I can't even list everything that you have done!! and NEVER ONCE did you make me feel as if it were an inconvenience to you!! Because that's just who you are!!!
You are beautiful. considerate. kind. empathetic. sincere. loving. loyal .and my very favorite thing...you are absolutely hysterical!! I cannot find the proper words to express my gratitude, so I will just say Thank you, my sweet friend, for simply being you. I truly am #blessed to have you in my life. You are da bomb diggity. ????????

~ Renee & Michael DeWitt