fbtrack
Rosanna Coccoli

Rosanna Coccoli

Realtor®

West-Airport Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (12 reviews on Zillow)
rosannacoccoli.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   Twitter Page 

Rosanna Coccoli's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
09/11/2020 - Robert TylerClay
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $275K.

The market was absolutely crazy when I was looking. Houses were listed and sold within 24 hours but she was always able to get us a showing. Also set me up to win the bid against several other offers on my now new home!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/17/2020 - robertlenz11
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $150K in Crafton Heights, Pittsburgh, PA.

Rosanna was excellent to work with. Always available via text, email, or phone. Jumped right on things as they came up, and always kept us up to date when things changed, or a decision was needed. Couldnt recommend her higher.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/16/2020 - dparris2
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Rosanna was so wonderful to work with! She staged my home beautifully for showing and was a calming influence for me during the stressful selling process.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/05/2019 - laurasiimons23
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA.

Rosanna is very professional and hands-on. She will definitely get the job done. She cares about her clients. I highly recommend her. She is excellent at determining your likes and dislikes. She helped me find the perfect home.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/05/2019 - amrichpsu
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Coraopolis, PA.

Rosanna worked so hard for us! She found us our dream home and walked us through the buying process! We are so grateful for her because we bought our home when our son was only 2 weeks old! She was always available for us, and got us into to viewings the same day as they were listed! She was knowledgable and persistent in finding us exactly (actually even better than) what we were looking for! We would recommend her to anyone and will work with her in our future home buying and selling endeavors!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/22/2019 - Matthew Cahalan
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Coraopolis, PA.

Rosanna was always available to us throughout the search for our new home. When we were ready to make an offer she made some great recommendations in how to structure our offer that made all the difference in to helping us to succeed in getting our offer accepted. She worked closely with us for the entire time between the acceptance of our offer and closing, which went off without a hitch. We are so appreciative of everything she did to help us find the home we were looking for.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/06/2019 - Alexa Larko
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Aliquippa, PA.

Rosanna was amazing! This was our first time buying a home and she made the experience great. I really appreciate how patient she was with us. She was always ready and willing to show us a house when we found one that sparked our interest! We always got a quick reply to any questions we had. She is very knowledgeable with what she does. We will definitely continue to recommend her to any friends and family when they decide to purchase/sell a home!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/05/2019 - zuser20170726074052707
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 in Coraopolis, PA.

Rosanna is one of the best and easiest agents I’ve worked with thus far. She’s prompt, easy to work with, and made my home buying process comfortable and and stress free.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/05/2019 - daneashapaige
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Monroeville, PA.

Rosanna is the most pleasant patient person in the world. Me and my Husband had completely different dream homes. Rosanna helped us to find a home that fit both of our expectations. She kept in mind our most important wants and made sure we didnt go over our budget!!! We have 4 little ones and we took them to almost all the viewings, she always remembered to bring them treats. We just Love Rosanna!!! Best Realtor Ever!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/07/2018 - dtfalasu
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA.

Outstanding Service, Exceptional Knowledge, Excellent Communication Skills, Experienced, Pays Attention to Details, is Extremely Organized. Works well in every situation buying or selling. We bought and sold a home with Rosanna's as our realtor. My mother is 90 and I live out of state. Things could not have gone more smoothly. She is the BEST!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/08/2018 - christina colalillo
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Carnot-Moon, Moon Township, PA.

Rosanna showed us an array of houses in a wide price range because we were indecisive on our budget. She was very patient and helpful and went above and beyond to make sure our home buying experience was as seamless as possible.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/03/2017 - mknepper4
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA.

Rosanna was excellent from start to finish. She worked with us for months and was patient with me and my husband as we went back and forth on what we desired in a home. She was always available for showings and very quick to respond, provided us with the newest listings in the area, and helped us get a great price for our house. We would highly recommend her, as she went above and beyond to make the house searching process fun and stress free.