Joyce Deffenbaugh

Joyce Deffenbaugh

Realtor®

Beaver Regional Office

O: 724-774-2222
C: 724-561-3886

Zillow Customer Reviews (13 reviews on Zillow)

Joyce Deffenbaugh Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
11/05/2016 - mtodd299
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Aliquippa, PA.

Joyce is AWSOME! she walked me through every step of the process in advance from home preparation to closing. Joyce gave me staging ideas and even helped to move items to make the home look its best! It paid off for the home was sold in four days with multiple offers. I am so glad I took her advice. After the sales agreement was signed for over asking price, she continue to get done what was needed. Joyce called service professionals and actually open the home and worked with them for I am out of state to make sure the home inspection issues went appropriately. Joyce communicated with me by text email and phone regularly. She even wrote lovely notes and put them in the mail. Joyce arrange for the closing to run smoothly by sending out our settlement statement many days in advance. The process went extremely well. She even followed up with a gift for me! Joyce is extremely detailed and personable. She is bright, energetic and positive. She is one of the nicest people I know. Her work is impeccable. I am so glad she came into my life. I would highly recommend her! She is an excellent agent. You would be very fortunate to have her as your agent.

10/25/2016 - phyllisdininni
Sold a home in 2016 in Scottsville, Aliquippa, PA 15001.

Joyce Deffenbaugh sold our sons house and we were so pleased we called her a few months later to sell ours. She is so knowledgeable and helpful, and always responded quickly to our questions. Both homes sold very fast, she definitely created a good experience for us. Joyce offered so much good advice, she took the work load off of us. Joyce goes the extra mile and was always in touch with us step by step. Thank you Joyce!!

10/14/2016 - brit rosati
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Aliquippa, PA.

We are so happy with our experience working with Joyce! As first time homebuyers, we had no idea where to begin. Joyce provided excellent guidance throughout the process and was always able to be reached.

09/22/2016 - alexandrialazaron
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Joyce was great to work with! Anytime we asked her a question or wanted to see a house, she got back to us immediately. She went over and beyond to find us a home in the neighborhood we wanted. Joyce is very professional and personable and I would more than highly recommend her to anyone.

09/22/2016 - tdpakalnis
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Pittsburgh, PA.

There's not much more in an agent you could ask for. She personable, responsive, dependable, and didn't miss a beat during my entire home buying process. Joyce kept us up-to-date at every turn, and guided us to a home that we wouldn't have found without her help. As a first time home buyer I had many questions and concerns during the buying process, which she patiently answered. She is at the top of her class.

09/19/2016 - marliesmuller
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $250K in Aliquippa, PA.

Joyce is one of those realtors everyone should have the pleasure of working with. I was new to PA and she took that into consideration. She went above and beyond what anyone realtor should have to do to help a client that became a friend.

06/11/2016 - tmccallan
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Beaver, PA.

Joyce is Amazing! She is very professional and very detail oriented. She made herself available to us 24hrs/day-7 Days/week..because of this she sold our house in only 5 days...and helped find us another home right away..in fact the whole process only took 49 days! She guided us through this process seamlessly...her skill with people and knowledge of the Real Estate industry is unmatched! We reccommend Joyce very highly and can say unequivocally she is the Best of the Best!!

06/05/2016 - tina fabrizzi
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Monaca, PA.

Joyce was a pleasure to work with. She is professional, personable and well organized. She has sold two homes for me over the past few years. In each case, she found the perfect buyer. She made herself available anytime I wanted to look at properties. She found many properties for me to look at that met my criteria. Once I found the home I wanted to purchase, she found a buyer for my home within HOURS!!! When it came time for negotiations, she was in constant contact with me, always advocating in my best interest. I have and will continue to recommend Joyce to friends and family!

06/04/2016 - bsassaman46
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Beaver, PA.

Joyce was right on top of every detail from day one. She was very aggressive getting those first open houses and showings scheduled. When it came time for contract and closing she expertly handled all communications with the buyers and their realtor. I can highly recommend Joyce without reservation.

04/11/2016 - ianpease5
Showed home in 2015 in New Sheffield, Aliquippa, PA 15001.

We had very limited time in which to find a home to purchase. Joyce was very patient showing us several homes but we were not having luck in finding one so quick. Knowing we were getting discouraged she reassured us the perfect one was going to happen. Joyce kept researching homes and she knew of one that was going to be available soon and thought it would be perfect for us. Not being too hopeful we went to view and could not believe how perfect it was! She knew what specifics we needed and this home had them. We closed and moved in within a month and have been absolutely thrilled! Definitely helped that Joyce as our realtor was aware of our needs and looked out for us.

04/10/2016 - enricowhipple
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in Beaver, PA.

Joyce was an excellent realtor. This was my first home purchase and Joyce talked and walked me through every step. She was aggressive in finding homes to look at which fitted my criteria, patient in answering the endless questions I had, checked in with me daily to make sure we were both on the same page, steady in the many negotiations for fixes and counter offers and made sure I had finance in my corner at closing. The home I ended up purchasing she patiently walked me through 3 time before I made up my mind. She helped find the lowest points for my mortgage. Really full service! If home buying is a mysterious and scary process to you, call Joyce.

04/08/2016 - jwuchina63
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Beaver, PA.

joyce was very prompt in returning all calls. she handled all of the paperwork in a timely fashion. she is friendly and professional..i would highly recommend joyce..if I or any of my friends need a realtor she will be getting a call. thanks for everythingjoe and jane wuchina

04/07/2016 - tedibear13
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Aliquippa, PA.

Joyce sold a house and found a house for us just about a year ago. She was one of the best real estate agents I have ever worked with. I have bought and sold seven houses for my personel use and over the years, and think she was the best. everything went smoothly, and with little or no problems. I would recommend her to anyone, and know she will do her best in the whole process...........Thanks George & Elaine Lapre