fbtrack
Barbara Palmer

Barbara Palmer

Realtor®

Hermitage Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (12 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page 

Barbara Palmer's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
03/08/2022 - khaight15
Bought a single family home in 2022 in West Middlesex, PA 16159.

Working with Barbara was such a great experience! I would recommend her to anyone in search of a home. She is so knowledgeable and always willing to help. Barbara always answered any questions right away and was so helpful during the home search and home buying process. My fiancé and I wouldn’t have been able to find our first home without her help. By far one the best realtors out there! We are so lucky to have gotten to work with Barbara and will work with her in any future real estate transactions.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/30/2022 - freddieregna006
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Hermitage, PA 16148.

She is amazing and goes above and beyond for her clients. We couldn't ask for a better realtor. Anytime we had any questions or needed assistance she was there.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/16/2021 - jlinzen22
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Hermitage, PA 16148.

Barbara was very helpful throughout the entire process, from identifying potential homes to giving us advice and finally, helping us to complete the buying process. We went through 3 offers and each one had a different set of circumstances. When we finally got to our home that we purchased, Barbara helped to negotiate specific terms that encouraged the buyers to accept our offer. I would highly recommend Barbara!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/24/2021 - jegreys5
Sold a mobile home in 2021 in Five Points, Sharpsville, PA 16150.

Barbara has been a pleasant, friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable realtor throughout my experience with with. She was able to find a buyer for my property within one week! I have never had such a positive relationship with a realtor over my experiences of buying/selling property. I will recommend Barbara to my relatives and friends when they are looking for a realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/17/2021 - jeremy03226
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Fawn Haven Number Two, Gibsonia, PA 15044.

The buying process could not have been easier, all thanks to Barbara. She was quick to schedule and show properties that we were interested in and gave advisement when we were ready to make an offer. I highly recommend Barbara to anyone. I don’t think we would have gotten the house without her!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/06/2021 - Renata Bocayuva
Showed home in 2021 in Sharon, PA.

Barbara and Veronica were amazing on my home search across the US during the COVID shut down and a very stressful time in my life.They were kind, understanding of my circumstances, worked with me trying to find possible homes in their area around Sharon, PA that I could afford.Together we big in several homes were out big in some and failed achieve the desired outcome during inspections in others, the entire process was always open, honest and upfront, in the end I found my home in another state with a different realtor.If any time in the future I would look for a home in the State of PA the first person I will contact will be Veronica and her daughter, their knowledge, wiliness to work with me regardless of my restrains were unmatched.Thanks so much for the kindness and patience shown to me during our unfruitful search, really appreciated all the effort you two put on the work you did.Renata

Zillow Customer Rating
06/21/2021 - nattydrive
Bought a single family home in 2021 in F M Corners, Hermitage, PA 16148.

Loved working with her!She was very responsive and and helpful with anything we needed to know, was good with negotiating and got us a home! Would highly recommend her as the whole process went smoothly.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/06/2021 - 69ztxq8g5n
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $100K in Reynolds Heights, Transfer, PA 16154.

Very good experience working with Barbara in search and buying of my house. I would highly recommend her. Professional,friendly,knowledgeable. Available anytime of day always Quick response to Questions or concerns.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/05/2021 - ericdebevits
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $100K in Reynolds Heights, Transfer, PA 16154.

I am so grateful to have been able to work with Barbi throughout the process of selling my home. She makes things super easy and truly cares about her clients. She puts 110% effort into going the extra mile to get any questions you have answered and really streamlining the process to make it as painless as possible. I would recommend her to anyone, and I would never dream of working with anyone else in the future

Zillow Customer Rating
03/31/2021 - william mccolley64
Showedhome in 2020 in F M Corners, Hermitage, PA 16148.

Barbi is a godsend! I am from out of state and looking for a home in PA. Barbi was so accommodating. She arranged multiple showings via FaceTime. She looked through each home as if she were the buyer, pointing out pluses and minuses that I couldn't see through the phone. Barbi kept in constant contact with me and worked so hard for me through the offer process. I was really impressed with her professionalism and personality. She is definitely in the right field and I appreciate immensely everything she did for me. I highly recommend her to all potential buyers and sellers!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/17/2021 - mldejulia
Bought a for approximately $150Khome in 2021 singleFamily in Five Points, Sharpsville, PA 16150.

I am a first time home owner, since my divorce. I met Barbara when I phoned into the office about a house. The house was listed as contingent, so she asked me what I was looking for in a house. I told her and she kept my interests in mind. She sent me emails of homes I might be interested in. My experience with Barbara was wonderful. She was so very patient with me. She told me that she would work hard to find the right house, and she did. She showed me every house I asked to see without hesitation. Barbara always made me feel comfortable and put my mind at ease. I was so very happy to work with her. I would recommend Barbara to anyone who is looking for a home or selling a home. I thank her for making my first time home purchase a great experience!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/06/2021 - rickbrown 72
Bought a for approximately $50Khome in 2021 singleFamily in Maysville, Greenville, PA 16125.

Barbara was very good too work with . she was quick too return calls & got the answers we needed quickly. She was able too move are deal along quickly too meet a short timeline , just a nice person too work with. thanks again Barbara rick & deb