fbtrack
Hailey Means

Hailey Means

Realtor®

Upper St. Clair Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (15 reviews on Zillow)
https://haileymeans.thepreferredrealty.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   LinkedIn Page

Hailey Means's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
05/24/2022 - zuser20150309225841953
Bought a single family home in 2022 in McKeesport, PA 15132.

Hailey was so helpful and kind in every way. She listened to our needs and wants and was so respectful. We bought the second house she showed us. She is spot on with her knowledge of the properties she shows and she has a wonderful sense of humor. If we ever sell our beautiful home I will definitely be calling Hailey to help us then have her help us buy a new home. Thank you Hailey for all that you do ??

Zillow Customer Rating
04/11/2022 - DeNardisN
Bought a single family home in 2022 in Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Hailey was amazing to work with! This was our first time buying a home and she made a diffult process so much easier. Hailey answered all of our questions and understood all of our needs and requests and truly walked us through this process especially when issues came up. We are so happy with outcome and would definitely recommend working with Hailey!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/07/2022 - Michael Haak
Bought a single family home in 2022 in Pittsburgh, PA 15234.

We moved to Pittsburgh from out of state, and Hailey made the process painless. She went above and beyond, making sure that we got to see everything virtually, and also ensuring that all went smoothly for our trips to visit in person. Thanks Hailey!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/14/2022 - cllinz
Bought and sold a home in 2022 in Bethel Park, PA 15102.

Hailey was very professional, always available, and gave me good advice through both the buying and selling process. I’d highly recommend! I wanted a specific type of dwelling, in a specific area. Hailey was on top of new listings, and always available to show homes to me.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/26/2021 - askrinjorich
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $75K in Carrick, Pittsburgh, PA 15210.

I would absolutely recommend Hailey! We looked for a home for 10 long months, and she never made me feel rushed and I truly felt like she wanted to help find something perfect for me. She paid attention to detail when touring homes and pointed out things I may have not seen initially which I really appreciated since this was my first home purchase. She explained everything to me and made sure I understood the process before we took steps forward. I would recommend Hailey to anyone I know!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2021 - Jeremy R
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $375K in Hillcrest, Bethel Park, PA 15102.

Hailey was outstanding from the day we contacted her and even more so through the process and to closing day! From taking the time to show us multiple homes, flawlessly negotiating with the sellers, then connecting us with local and very knowledgeable home inspection, mortgage, and insurance professionals. We couldn't be happier with our new home. Hailey and her team are second to none!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/10/2021 - hendersonanh
Bought a single family home in 2021 in South Greensburg, Greensburg, PA 15601.

I’m a real estate investor. I’ve been working with Hailey for a few years now. She is responsive, timely, hard working. I know I can count on her to get things done. Whether I’m buying or selling I go to Hailey. I highly recommend!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/01/2021 - amandaeveler1
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $125K in North Charleroi, Charleroi, PA 15022.

Hailey was great to work with. We were in a time crunch to purchase and she was available whenever we needed. She was very knowledgeable and honest with us throughout the process. Whenever we had questions, Hailey answered them in a timely manner and made it easy for us to understand. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell their house.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/01/2021 - brittany dovey
Sold a single family home in 2021 in Mount Washington, Pittsburgh, PA 15211.

I couldn’t have asked for a better Realtor. Hailey went above and beyond to help us sell our house. She got us full asking price on the house and was very responsive and explained everything from start to signing. Overall GREAT experience and if/when we need a realtor again we will definitely be contacting her.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/12/2021 - cubey33
Bought a for approximately $250Khome in 2021 singleFamily in Mount Lebanon, Pittsburgh, PA 15243.

Hailey made the entire process easy and fun. I kept waiting for something to go wrong because I’ve never had a home buying experience that was so simple. Hailey had a great energy and she is honest and reliable. Loved working with Hailey - would recommend to anyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/07/2020 - ryancbergman
Bought a for approximately $200Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Rankin, Homestead, PA 15120.

We were first time home buyers and were overwhelmed by the thought of buying a home... until we met Hailey. It was like having a superhero in our corner. Hailey's knowledge, expertise, and unbelievably easy-going demeanor made our first home purchase an amazing (and stress-free!) experience from start to finish. If we had a hundred stars to give, Hailey would be worth every one!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/06/2020 - bethlt31
Bought a for approximately $100Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Green Tree, Pittsburgh, PA 15205.

Hailey is such a bright, energetic agent. She worked tirelessly to help me find the home we were looking for. She explored areas, marched through basements and made the whole process a joy. I would recommend her to everyone. Thank you Hailey Means

Zillow Customer Rating
09/27/2020 - user0149107
Sold a home in 2020 in Shadyside, Pittsburgh, PA 15206.

Hailey is one of the best agents that we work with. We manage around 450 units in the Pittsburgh area and Hailey is very responsive, polite, and professional. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/25/2020 - hendersonanh
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $50K.

Hailey is wonderful to work with! She is responsive and answers all of my questions in a timely fashion. She goes above and beyond for her clients. I greatly appreciate her and her efforts to make my purchase as smooth and exciting as possible.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/25/2020 - Joe Richards
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020.

Hailey helped me buy my first house. So many unknowns going into it but she helped me every single step of the way. Never could have done it with out her! She will answer any question you have and makes home buying a breeze!!