fbtrack
Jacob Milliron

Jacob Milliron

Realtor®

Greensburg Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (10 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page   LinkedIn Page

Jacob Milliron's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
04/12/2022 - joannabeaver
Sold a single family home in 2022 in Greensburg, PA 15601.

Jake took the burden of paperwork, communication, etc., from me and along with his professional experience and knowledge of the field, made selling our house stress-free on my end.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/08/2022 - JayIrizarry0
Bought a single family home in 2022 in West Newton, PA 15089.

Jacob was wonderful to work with and it made all the difference in using him on our journey in choosing the right home. My family and I would highly recommend using Jake as your agent!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/11/2021 - rachel poth
Bought a single family home in 2020 in Boquet, Jeannette, PA 15644.

Jacob helped us find our dream home and we couldn’t be more excited! Especially with this housing market right now, you have to act fast and he was always willing to get us a showing right away!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/25/2021 - swalker308
Sold ahome in 2021 in Darragh, PA 15625.

We had an excellent experience working with Jacob (Jake). He was very knowledgeable about all the aspects of the contract, and closing and all the steps in between to get the house visible and sold. He was always easy to contact and responded quickly if there was a question. He contacted a plumber, & made a trip to the courthouse for us and went beyond his agent duties. Jake is a hard working respectful young man.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/25/2020 - zuser20150204071732738
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $125K.

Jake was an excellent real estate agent! He consistently helped to have our house seen by ad many people as possible to help it sell. He was very prompt with relaying messages from the buying agent to me and vice versa. Jake answered any and all questions we had to full clarity and always made sure we were in the loop. I can't speak highly enough about him. We would and will recommend him to anybody looking for a real estate agent to help them buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/16/2020 - rkolling3
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $325K in Irwin, PA.

JAKE KEPT US UPDATED ON HOMES THAT WERE JUST LISTED AND ONCE WE FOUND SOMETHING IN OUR INTEREST, HE GOT US SHOWINGS FOR THEM. WAS VERY HELPFUL AND PATIENT WITH EVERYTHING THROUGHOUT THE PROCESS. HE EVEN CONTACTED US A FEW TIMES AFTER THE PURCHASE TO SEE HOW THINGS WERE GOING. HIGHLY RECOMMEND HIM.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/01/2020 - kimd4357
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $25K in Jeannette, PA.

Jacob was very helpful , patient and knowledgeable with all the aspects of home buying. He is honest and upfront with information. When I asked a question he made sure to get an answer. He stayed with me the whole way through every thing from looking for the perfect place to signing of the forms . I would definitely recommend him to anyone else who would be interested in buying or selling their home.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/28/2019 - user3045554
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Jeannette, PA.

Jake did such a great job throughout the whole process of our homebuying experience. If your looking for someone who thorough and patient then Jake's the agent to have. It took us 3 months to find our forever home and Jake was there every step of the way. He is not pushy, listens to your must haves and gave us great advice when it was time to make the hard decision of which home best suited our families needs. Thank you for the work you did for us. We are so greatful and satisfied on our experience with you as our agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/09/2019 - denise5159
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $25K in North Huntingdon, PA.

Jacob is the best agent I've had the opportunity to work with. He was professional in all aspects and was very accommodating to my schedule. Jacob, showed me many homes and wrote several offers before I finally purchased one. Jacob went above and beyond to make sure my needs were met in the home buying process.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/08/2019 - pothn23
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in South Greensburg, Greensburg, PA.

Jake is very professional, knowledgeable, and determined to help you buy or sell a home. We couldn't have done it without him finding our forever home and selling our old home. Thankful for everything he did for us through the process of buying and selling a home!