fbtrack
Michael Young

Michael Young

Realtor®

Beaver Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (16 reviews on Zillow)
michaelyoung.thepreferredrealty.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   LinkedIn Page

Michael Young's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
01/29/2020 - kimmyjz
Bought and sold a home in 2020 in Woodlawn, Aliquippa, PA 15001.

Michael Young was a terrific, dedicated, and attentive realtor. We were thrilled to get the opportunity to meet him and work with him and will definitely use him again In the future!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/27/2019 - TriciaGalbreath
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in New Brighton, PA.

Let me start with this guy here is your to go to guy ... so back in May was told be years before we owned ... somehow can’t remember how we connected but he’s like I’ll help you met him , and we talked and started our journey ... within 4 months he had us in a beautiful house we love !! Kids love it ... he has become a friend ! He was always answer no matter what show up no matter what help in any way he could .. so you wanna buy Mike is your guy !

Zillow Customer Rating
11/25/2019 - Devyn Bauer
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Butler, PA.

I am a first time home buyer, and I don't think I could have done this without Michael. He went to multiple homes in one day trips to accommodate my schedule, sometimes as far as an hour and a half from his home base. He kept me informed through every process, even thinking of things that I neglected to think about keeping me protected in the agreements. He walked me through the process step-by-step, and I would recommend him to anyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/25/2019 - sketchdude369
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Rochester, PA.

I had a very easy and stress free experience getting my first home with Mike, he was very helpful throughout the whole process and would recommend him to anyone looking for a new home

Zillow Customer Rating
11/25/2019 - alleycat21128
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Beaver Falls, PA.

Michael helped us to list and sell our house quickly and for a great price. He showed us many houses and gave his honest opinion when necessary while respecting that my husband and my opinions were most important. He got us a great price and came up with a quick and easy solution to keep us out of a hotel when our house sold before we could close on the other and handled everything. I don't ever plan on moving again but it's nice that I'd know who to call if I ever had to. I recommend him to everyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/25/2019 - jshoaf79
Sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Monaca, PA.

Michael is absolutely wonderful in every way. He was on top of everything, very responsive, kept us informed, was there whenever we needed him and just did an excellent job in every aspect. I highly recommend him to anyone! He definitely knows what he is doing, he is very personable and friendly. He really listened to us, which was really important. And we were very happy with both of the deals.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/01/2019 - Julia D
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Ellwood City, PA.

This is a thank you post to our realtor Michael. He truly went above and BEYOND what a realtor does for their clients. I did not know a thing about buying a house, but from the minute we talked to him he eased and guided us. He advocated for us, taught us, he showed up to every thing he could to support us and be 100% involved. He was there for the smiles and (unfortunately) the tears. Through it all he truly just wanted a good outcome and to take care of Matt and I! He (literally) talked to us on the phone daily and had a group chat going consistently for 2.5 months! Thank you so much, Michael Young Realtor. We will always look to you for our needs or even just to keep being our friend! Couldn’t have done it without you!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/03/2019 - 5thirty1properties
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $50K in Ambridge, PA.

Michael was easy and enjoyable to work with. Excellent communication, thorough, and helpful through the negotiation process. He's knowledgeable and experienced. We'd definitely work with him again.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/06/2019 - victoria higley87 mh
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Beaver Falls, PA.

He stuck with us as we struggled looking for a house we liked til we finally found one. Michael is such a great guy which we had him when we first started looking such a hard worker and if u have questions he will answer them if he doesn't know he will find out. He goes beyond to do to get u to close on your house. He helped us paint so we could close. Thank u so much Michael

Zillow Customer Rating
04/30/2019 - mshoaf732
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Beaver Falls, PA.

I would recommend Michael Young to anyone who is looking to buy a new home. He went above and beyond in helping me buy a foreclosure that definitely was not a straight forward deal. Very professional but also treated me like a friend.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/22/2018 - pyunker11
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Koppel, PA.

Very clear communication throughout the process. Very flexible and helped overcome problems quickly. Very knowledgeable about the housed we checked out. Made the process very easy for a first time buyer like myself.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/26/2018 - jymmemcquillan
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Michael spent months with my family and I to find the perfect home! He was very patient, kind and spent alot of time showing us homes. We would highly recommend him as a realtor!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/30/2018 - Colleencamp80
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Ellwood City, PA.

Michael was absolutely wonderful! Our mortgage company referred himto us. From our first meeting we knew that we were in good hands. He is very honest and trustworthy. We knew that he was looking out for our best interests, not just trying to make a sale. If you are looking for a realtor who will put you first look no further!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/26/2018 - M Palmer1205
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in New Brighton, PA.

Micheal Young:Micheal Young is a good hearted person, who will not stop until he finds you the best deal possible. To buy your first house, or if you are trying to sell your house. I recommed Micheal Young has your next Agent. We just recently bought our first home at 1000 6TH ST New Btighton, PA 15066.It is a beautiful home for my family that I know will enjoy this home for a long time,I wanted to buy a home for my parents who are up there in age my Father who was 85 yrs old, and my Mother who is 81 yrs old.Including my Wife Joie, and my 2 Sons.But my Father took very ill recently, and my father passed away on March 11TH, 2018. A day afterwards our offer was accepted by the home owners. We all fell in love with this home when it went on the Market, I reacted fast to make a offer they couldn't refuse. Micheal Young has been there through this whole ordeal a painful or horrific experience, especially a protracted one at that. When my father passed away. We did everything in our power to get this house, and we got it.I truly recommed Michael Young as your next Agent if your buying a new home, or selling your home. Contact Micheal Young it will be the best decision a conclusion or resolution reached after consideration. We feel that Micheal Young is now part of our family, a dear friend we will always be in contact with each other. Because you got to believe, and have faith in God. And to be honest it is a true blessing that Micheal Young was our agent, he be a blessing for you as well to be your next Agent.God Bless You Micheal Young.From Mark A. Palmer...

Zillow Customer Rating
06/26/2018 - John Lubic
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Ambridge, PA.

Mike went above and beyond to sell our house and we were pleased every step of the way. He was thorough, communicative, detailed, and very professional.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/26/2018 - deanstewart37
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Ellwood City, PA.

Our dealings with Michael were superb. He was very responsive to us with anything we needed. I would highly recommend Michael to everyone looking to buy a home. And if you have a tot in your family.....he'll even bring along his daughter to keep yours company.