Stephanie Adeniran

Stephanie Adeniran

Realtor®

East Regional Office

O: 724-327-0444
C: 412-996-9664

Zillow Customer Reviews (8 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page 

Stephanie Adeniran Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
12/01/2016 - kaseydowning12
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Cranberry Township, PA.

She was awesome! So easy to work with and made sure she took care of all of our needs. Showed us houses we wanted based on what she learned about us. Would definitely recommend her to friends!

09/24/2016 - zuser20160326153830364
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Stephanie is very knowledgable about the market. She will tell you the truth about things (even if you might not want to hear it) but it is better for you in the long run. She is VERY patient and will work through the the negatives of buying a home, if you happen to come across them (we had to walk away from 3 homes due to hidden issues with inspections). Very professional, yet will work with you to get the house you want in the price range you need.

09/08/2016 - gd graphix
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Pittsburgh, PA.

As a first-time home buyer, buying a home with Stephanie was a great experience. She was very helpful with all of my typical first-time-buyer questions, and her knowledge of the local market was excellent. I would absolutely work with her again or recommend her to friends or family.

08/26/2016 - jayneburns1
Bought a home in 2016 in Manor, PA 15636.

She was terrific and we would highly recommend Stephanie. Our process was very professional and seamless. She was there for us every step of the way and even after we owned our new home.

06/09/2016 - dschmitty1
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $50K in Murrysville, PA.

Detailed, aggressive, personal, easy to communicate with and very prompt in returning phone calls and addressing concerns. Was accessable pretty much 24/7.

06/08/2016 - loriallenbaugh02
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Export, PA.

Stephanie is the best! She worked very hard to help me navigate the sometimes confusing process of buying a home. My crazy work schedule and trips preplanned were not an issue, whatever needed done, she made sure it happened. Her enthusiasm and excitement for me made my experience the best it could be. Thank you so much Stephanie.

06/08/2016 - steveshannon03
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Blairsville, PA.

Very helpful with quick responses to all of our questions. Patient and attentive. Gave us great advice and was very personable and professional. I felt she gave us the best opportunity to get our beautiful forever home.

05/12/2016 - cging57
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Export, PA.

Stephanie was great to work with! She kept us on track with everything throughout the process. I felt confidence in having her as our realtor, very competant and knowledgable!