Ruth Weigers

Ruth Weigers - Schocker / Weigers Team


Mt. Lebanon Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (113 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page   Instagram Page 

Welcome to the Schocker Weigers REALTORs Website.

Created in 2005 when agents Michelle Schocker and Ruth Weigers joined forces, Schocker Weigers REALTORs employ a strategy for success by concentrating on superior customer service, premier marketing, and attention to detail. Our 2020 roster includes Agents, Karen Coyle, Krista Pratley, Hannah Ketterman, Ryan Campbell, Garrett Weigers, a Closing Manager, Kelly Rackley, who is also an Agent, and our Marketing Director & Administrative Assistant, Judy Repic. Our Team is known for aggressive marketing of each listing, and together with our professional photographer, we develop effective digital and print advertising custom-tailored to each client’s needs. Schocker Weigers REALTORs specialize in the South Hills market and are all South Hills residents. The biggest compliment that our Team receives is repeat business and referrals. In great part, this is how we earned the Chairman’s Circle – Diamond Award meaning that we are among the top .5% of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices agents nationally. When you are ready to buy or sell a home, call us for proven personal dedication and professional service.

  • Chairman's Circle Diamond 2018-2022 (top .5% of Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices REALTORs Nationally)
  • Members of the Pennsylvania Association of Realtors
  • Chairman's Circle Platinum 2014-2017 (Top 1% nationally)
  • Board member of Realtors Association of Metropolitan Pittsburgh (RAMP)
  • Chairman's Circle Gold Winner 2010, 2012-2013
  • Certified International Property Specialist
  • President's Circle 2005-2009, 2011
  • Accredited Buyers Agents Certification
  • Members of the National Association of REALTORs
  • Top 25 REALTORs in the West Penn Multilist (Local Market)

My Certifications

  • Relocation Certification
  • Buyer Agency
  • E-Certified
  • Accredited Buyer Representative
  • Certified International Property Specialist
  • Counselor of Real Estate
  • Chairman's Circle
  • e-PRO
  • QSC (Quality Service Certification)
  • Preferred Masters Accreditation