fbtrack
Deb Tarquinio

Deb Tarquinio

Realtor®

West-Airport Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (8 reviews on Zillow)

Deb Tarquinio's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
12/06/2019 - zuser20170307123509124
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA.

Deb is very responsive and helpful also an amazing realtor she had our house sold in 2 days for full asking price. I would and will recommend Deb to everyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/04/2019 - apena019
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Oakdale, PA.

Deb is amazing! We came from Texas and she helped us find the perfect home for us. She asked detailed questions to understand what we were looking for. She is very familiar with the area and able to give us great insights about the community. When we found a house, she walked us thru every step of the process. She explained the contract in detail to ensure we would understand it. She helped us find a great inspector. We loved working with her so much, we reached out when we had to relocate back home. She had a professional photographer come out and take amazing photos to showcase our home. She again walked us thru each step of the seeking process. She helped us find reliable and responsibly priced contractors to make repairs. She helped organize them all. Overall, Deb is knowledgeable, professional, timely and great to work with.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/05/2017 - rjb06207
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Deb was very helpful with buying my first home. She helped look extensively in my price range, using the WPMS tool, to find exactly what I was looking for in a house. During any open house/viewing, she offered a great deal of advice, which was especially useful in my price range. When a potential purchase seemed on the horizon, but a deal-breaker came up during inspection, she helped me back away from the deal safely (where other agents may have simply been happier to just close out, and walk away with commission).After that, she helped me view multiple homes on weekdays despite me having a 9-5 job. While I was relieved to finally complete my purchase after about 9 months of searching, Deb made the entire process (up until signing papers) pain free and safe for me as a buyer. I've already recommended her to a friend, and would to anybody else that asked.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/03/2017 - sartinld
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Carnot-Moon, Kennedy Township, PA 15108.

Deb is excellent! We bought and sold with Deb and she was knowledgeable, professional, and always available to address our questions and concerns. From start to finish, Deb advocated for us and was a pleasure to work with!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/03/2017 - zuser20170307123509124
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA.

Deb was wonderful! She listened to what we wanted and made sure she found the perfect house for our family. Deb is very responsive and knowledgeable. I will recommend Deb to all my friends and family.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/27/2017 - emilylholder
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Moved to Pittsburgh, PA from Charlotte, NC; Deb made the home search, purchase and closing process effortless for me and I can’t imagine having a more positive experience and absolutely recommend her without reservation. She was always responsible, professional and extremely competent. Deb tirelessly made herself available during this entire process providing guidance and insight. Our search, offer, inspections, repairs and closing went 100% smoothly with no issues. Deb is the best realtor I’ve ever dealt with and I was totally delighted with her services. I would never use anyone else again!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/08/2017 - riobrien51
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Aliquippa, PA.

I recently sold my home and Deb Tarquinio was my agent. She came highly recommended and I was not disappointed. Since I was moving out of state, I needed an agent that was an aggressive seller and someone that I could count on to promote my property. Deb did all that and more. She was very knowledgeable with other properties in the area and was able to price the property to sell. I never felt like I was alone and after I moved, she kept me up to date with the daily happenings. Once an offer was made, she she assisted with the long-distance negotiations to ensure the process moved along without delays. I have bought and sold many houses over the last 20 years and I can honestly say, without a doubt, Deb has made my most recent sale my most successful. She handled the entire sale of my home with absolute professionalism every step of the way and she got the job done quickly. If you need an aggressive go-getter who always has your best interests at the forefront, talk to Deb Tarquinio. She will get the job done!!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/04/2013 - Roybehling
Sold a home in 2013 in Carnot, Kennedy Township, PA 15108.

Deb was instrumental in selling two residential properties that were part of an estate. What a pleasant personality who's diligence, constant attention to detail, knowledge and contacts were exceptional. I would definitely utilize her expertise again and highly recommend her to all. R.A.B.