fbtrack
Lynn Peterson

Lynn Peterson - Peterson / Kristian Team

Realtor®

Beaver Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (13 reviews on Zillow)
www.peterson-kristianrealtors.com
Facebook page 

Peterson / Kristian Team Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
01/18/2020 - rjstout83
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Monaca, PA.

Nancy worked with us for over a year to find the right house. We can't say enough good things about her! We recommend her to everyone we know and wouldn't hesitate to call her for any real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/15/2020 - user2580197
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Beaver, PA.

Nancy was such a warm and patient realtor who really took the time to listen to our family's needs for our new home. We knew she was there for us and really made us feel like a valued client.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/08/2020 - heatherfrehner
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Beaver, PA.

Nancy was so helpful in guiding us through our relocation to the Pittsburgh area. She really listened to what was important to us and helped us find the perfect home for our family. Nancy was always prompt in returning our phone calls and messages and was always able to address any concerns we had.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/25/2019 - Alan Colorito
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Freedom, PA.

Nancy recently sold my house for me, and made the process exceptionally easy. Her professionalism and knowledge are unmatched, and as someone whose schedule is very limited due to family, work, and travel responsibilities, she contacted me and kept me informed with every decision needed, whether it was by phone, email or text; and at any time of day. Real estate transactions also require in depth, and very current knowledge, and Lynn guided me through the process with ease.Her market knowledge was instrumental in determining the listing price, which allowed me to maximize the equity in my home. She also provided contractor references for the minor repairs that were required after inspection.I highly recommend Nancy!!Alan Colorito

Zillow Customer Rating
07/29/2019 - Richard Wachter
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Beaver, PA.

This team did a fantastic job. They are experts at all parts of the process and they are great to work with. We strongly recommend their services, you won’t find anyone better.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/25/2019 - MyrandaCypher
Showed home in 2019 in Bocktown, Aliquippa, PA 15001.

I was recommended to use Nancy when looking to purchase my first house. I'm unexperienced with everything that is involved with purchasing a home, but Nancy talked through everything with me, and more importantly, talked me out of places that weren't a good fit for me (even if it meant losing a higher commission). She is a very thoughtful, patient, and kind person. It was a pleasure to work with her and I will always recommend her to anyone I know looking for a real estate agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/07/2019 - sfmeier2
Showed home in 2016 in Mount Nebo, East Huntingdon, PA.

I was considering a 55+ Community in Allegheny County. Nancy knew exactly what I was looking for and show me an appropriate property in a location that was closet the city as well as my family. She knew of my other possibility and easily discussed the pros and cons of each. She highlighted the features of the house and the community.I ultimately decided to move out of state but I will definitely use Nancy if I return to the area.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/05/2019 - ashleyj30s
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Enon Valley, PA.

Nancy Kristian and her team go above and beyond for their clients. We had the privilege of working with Nancy to purchase two houses and also sell one house. She was always accessible and dependable. If we wanted to see a house she had an appointment set up with in a day. She was constantly in contact with us, sending us new listings and comps in the area we were looking. Her knowledge of the area and market is unmatched. She helped us find our forever home. I can't thank and recommend Nancy and her team enough.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/05/2019 - gbracken501
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Baden, PA.

We dealt mostly with Nancy during the sales process. We could have asked for no better realtor. She was patient and encouraging during a long sales cycle when real estate was selling slowly in our market. We had tried another realtor before Nancy who proved to be unsatisfactory. Nancy made an immediate difference. In the end, our buyers proved to be extremely difficult, but Nancy stuck with us and in the end, everything was resolved to our satisfaction. I would highly recommend Nancy and her agency to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/05/2019 - jodynowry
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Beaver Falls, PA.

Lynn and Nancy sold our house in 2017. They were very professional in our dealings and extremely well-versed in every aspect of the sale of our home. Their expertise made selling our home a smooth and enjoyable experience. i highly endorse their team.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/05/2019 - jk0026
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Beaver, PA.

I don’t often dish out five stars for everything, but Nancy is an exception. We loved working with her and are so thankful we had her on our side to help us purchase our first home. Nancy was quick to answer our calls at any time of the day. She was truly an asset for us during the closing process when we were thrown multiple curveballs. Nancy is courteous, professional, thoughtful & experienced.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/05/2019 - John Halvorsen
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Beaver, PA.

With expert advice our home sold in record time. The listing and showing strategy was professional and effective. Moving through the process Nancy Kristian was available and offered her expertise that led to a successful transaction.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/20/2014 - janicestepanian
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Beaver Falls, PA.

Lynn was excellent to deal with. She will go above and beyond and solve any problem or handle any situation that may arise. She is very professional and we would not hesitate to call Lynn Peterson with any realtor needs we may have in the future..