fbtrack
Gina Cuccaro

Gina Cuccaro

Realtor®

West-Airport Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (73 reviews on Zillow)
www.ginacuccarorealestate.com
Facebook page 

Gina Cuccaro's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
11/19/2020 - user77770861
Sold a for approximately $675Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA 15108.

Gina and her team are very knowledgeable of the local market. They did an excellent job of staging the house, so that it looked it's best.Gina and her team are the real estate experts in the Moon Township area.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/10/2020 - SamiSigmund
Bought a for approximately $225Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA 15108.

Gina was very helpful when it came to negotiating a good deal for our lovely home. She was very open to showing us a ton of houses and knowledgeable! She was professional and I LOVE her team

Zillow Customer Rating
11/01/2020 - carlcain
Sold a for approximately $175Khome in 2020 singleFamily in McAlisters Crossroads, Clinton, PA 15026.

Gina and her team did a great job selling my home for me after she was recommended to me from a family member who used her services.Gina is very experienced and knows what she's doing. We were impressed with our listing, she got things done quickly and was always available to thoroughly answer my many questions.She went above and beyond on several occasions even calling the township to straighten out an issue instead of asking me to do it.Highly recommend.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/28/2020 - kgroscost16
Bought a for approximately $75Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Midland, PA 15059.

Renee Statler was very knowledgeable. We picked her team because she was quick to respond to our inquiry about interest in a property. We enjoyed the constant listing updates and quick appointments when needed. We will certainly be calling Renee for our next property.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/09/2020 - Nagarjuna N
Bought a for approximately $300Khome in 2020 condo in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA 15108.

Fantastic experience with Berkshire Hathaway Home services. We were the first home buyers and we selected Erin Rainsberger from The Gina Cuccaro Team. She is wonderful human being and has a great knowledge of the surroundings. When we thought of buying a home that we loved, we were not entirely sure what the process would entail and how much work it would need, but luckily we found Erin as she was very much informative, organized and guided us along the process without any issues. I'm very much satisfied with my agent for going above & beyond and providing a stellar service. I would highly recommend Erin and their team for all your real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/31/2020 - tony alvarez6
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $275K in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA.

Gina has adapted her approach to real estate to fit the times. So many realtors I have seen prior to her are friendly faces who tell you when/where to sign and don't seem to offer much beyond that. Gina offers so much more. The house I was selling was outdated and needed some work. Gina coordinated EVERYTHING with contractors she routinely uses who gave me a good price and tons of convenience. Down to her picking paint color, flooring, fixtures, countertop, etc and her coordinating repairs, cleaning, clearing out some leftover junk, I had to do nothing other than pay the bills she forwarded to me. While this was all being done at record pace, Gina was proactively marketing my home online and found the buyer BEFORE it even listed, selling it for much more than I was expecting.With prior realtors the commission was always a sticking point for me relative to what I got in return, so I did FSBO a couple times successfully. But with Gina, I got far more than my money's worth and am glad I went that route. If you're selling a home, especially if you are overwhelmed with what all needs done to prep it for sale, don't hesitate to give Gina a call.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/14/2020 - jackteitz
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $400K.

Gina & her team are very professional + very thorough + very personable.We contacted Gina's team through a referral and would highly recommend this team to our family members and friends looking to buy/sell homes in this area of Pittsburgh (western suburbs).

Zillow Customer Rating
07/31/2020 - gosia humes
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $350K in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA.

Gina and her team were amazing! Gina is so knowledgeable in her business and answered all my questions. I would recommend Gina and her team to anyone who is selling or buying a house. My house sold in less than 24 hours with multiple offers. If you want the BEST hire “The Gina Cuccaro Team!“

Zillow Customer Rating
07/27/2020 - zuser20170404101717528
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $475K in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina and team are amazing! She was upfront and honest in her assessment of our home and the price it would bring. When we signed with her, we basically gave her a month to sell our home while not “giving” it away. She only needed 5 days and brought us an above ask offer! She did an outstanding job staging our house and capturing it in photos which made it look like a model home. She was very responsive to all of our questions and even gave us advice on our out of state search for a new home. If you are serious about selling your home, call Gina and team!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/24/2020 - presleywoman
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in Beaver Falls, PA.

Rebecca Martelli was absolutely wonderful! We had to sell my father-in-law’s house after he passed away last September. It was a very difficult and emotional time for us. Our friend recommended Berkshire Hathaway. Rebecca is highly professional and very understanding! She always answered phone calls and emails in a timely manner and kept us informed during the whole process. Rebecca was thoughtful, patient, and empathetic during this stressful time. We would highly recommend her! She was awesome!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/23/2020 - Jenmoore7483
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA.

When my husband and I decided to relocate our family back to our hometown, our mortgage company paired us up with Rebecca from the Gina Cuccaro Team. She was professional, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to work with. She responded quickly to our questions and concerns throughout the buying process. We had an open dialogue with her to negotiate the best options once we decided to put in an offer. Overall, we would work with Rebecca again and absolutely recommend her to friends and family.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/16/2020 - shelbyk chapman
Sold a Townhouse home in 2020 for approximately $325K in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina and her team are focused on selling a home in the modern world. They understand and stay on top of the latest marketing strategies and *how* buyers are shopping for homes today. I bought and sold my home in Pittsburgh with Gina and her team. Highly recommend.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/08/2020 - sadurealestate
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $450K in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina knows the local market very well. She was able to quickly assess what needed to be done to get the house in top shape, and she had the connections to local businesses to make it happen. She brings along a stager who proved to be instrumental in the speed with which the house was sold. She also brings along a professional photographer, so the ad and pictures for the house were amazing. When we received multiple offers, she helped us make decisions explaining the different scenarios. We feel that overall our house was very well marketed and it sold quickly.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/04/2020 - twinpilot65
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $450K in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina was amazing! Sold our super fast even though the Virus was just ramping up. Very informative and knew our area well. I would highly recommend her to anyone coming in the Moon Township area

Zillow Customer Rating
04/05/2020 - nancymc925
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Coraopolis, PA.

We moved Mom out of her house and needed to sell the house. We chose Gina and her team because of her years of experience. Gina is very knowledgeable and was very responsive to all our questions. I would highly recommend Gina and her team to anyone buying or selling a home. I will definitely use her services again!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/02/2020 - wenchenghsieh
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Coraopolis, PA.

We have to relocate so we must sell the house. And I found a magnet on my fridge, and very probably this was the 3rd or 4th ad we received from Gina, who seemed to be a top tier agent. So I did some online research and finding that she is number one in Moon Township. And we were right.Gina's was effective and efficient - she knows what to do and she sees them done expeditiously. She has a great crew especially the cooperating contractors. They came and went like in no time and made everything look so great. Honestly I wanted to buy my house back!We would strongly recommend Gina's team to anyone who wants to sell the house. You will get what you want and then some. And the closing company Gina uses is also very great.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/16/2020 - Colette Phair
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Coraopolis, PA.

The Gina Cuccaro Team is the best! Gina found us our home in 2011 and recently sold our home due to our company relocation out of state. If you are looking for the most experienced team around that will deliver the most pleasant and efficient home selling experience, look no further! Our home was beautifully staged and marketed quickly by Gina’s team. We had multiple offers after just a few days on the market! Gina and team are always available and will take care of all of the details that inexperienced realtors will not.The only negative is not having her as our realtor in California as we look for a new home. She set the bar high!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/13/2020 - Amber Mincey
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $125K in Monaca, PA.

Working with Erin from Gina's team was a dream. All communication was quick, easy and pleasant. Within a day my house was staged, listed and ready to go. Erin handled more than I realized behind the scenes to ensure I had the best experience. I felt comfortable asking a variety of questions and Erin always encouraged me to communicate with her so we stayed on the same page. It truly felt like a team effort. It was as if my entire process was a gift, including the bow on top! I would highly recommend anyone use Erin and will be using her for my future house purchase.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/04/2020 - craytonfamily33
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $450K in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina is absolutely amazing! She walked us through the home selling experience and was with us from start to finish. Her expertise is second to none and we were amazed at how quickly our home sold over asking price!. I HIGHLY recommend Gina and her team of professionals to get the job done

Zillow Customer Rating
02/18/2020 - stacey meyers22
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA.

I cannot say enough good things about Gina and her team. Like crazy people we decided to go from casually looking to making an offer on a new home a few days before Thanksgiving. Gina not only helped us seamlessly negotiate and close on our new home, but her and her team also helped us prep, stage and sell our previous home FAST AND ABOVE asking price! Keep in mind this was also just a few weeks before Christmas. These ladies are total pros and go above and beyond to make sure nothing is left to chance and that nothing falls through the cracks. If you’re looking for a realtor or better yet a team of realtors you found them. We would also like to give a special shout out to Erin. She does all of staging for the Gina Cuccaro team and is amazing at setting up your home so it takes the very best photos and shows so well! Thanks again for all your help!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/14/2020 - haboeh
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA.

Gina was a pleasure to work with and she is very knowledgeable about the market. Our house sold quickly thanks to Gina's efforts and with the help of Gina's network of contractors, all of whom were very professional. We felt the house was priced right and the updates to the house and staging that Gina initiated were well done. Gina was responsive to our calls and emails and answered all of our questions so that the process went smoothly. We highly recommend Gina Cuccaro.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/14/2020 - zuser20171128073146129
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $400K in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA.

Gina was extremely professional. From our first meeting she was very honest with her opinion and expectations and we were amazed that our home sold so fast and above asking price! Communication was great and overall a perfect experience.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/07/2019 - tjariley1
Bought a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina was wonderful. She was available 24/7. She was great with finding our home in spite of our many restrictions. The contractors she recommended were spot on. we are looking forward to listing our old with Gina.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/09/2019 - jromie
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina was wonderful to deal with. She is very professional, knowledgeable and personable. She always went above and beyond to make sure things were going smooth with all transactions. Her level of expertise was an asset in my transition. She sold my house and also found a new Patio Home for me in an area that was very appealing to me. As I had not been through this whole process before and was doing it alone as a widow she was very sympathetic and took special attention to make sure it was as painless as possible for me. I would highly recommend her!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/09/2019 - ashleyabbott44
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $500K in Coraopolis, PA.

We used Gina on the buying and selling of our home. She (and her team - Erin!) were very knowledgeable and responsive. She was always giving us 100% and we had successful experiences both times. I've already recommended Gina to others.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/08/2019 - jatinpatel77
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $475K in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA.

Gina had very quick response time and she helped me very well with negotiations. I appreciate her efforts in managing closing date and mortgage company.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/20/2019 - user6448767
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Coraopolis, PA.

We decided to sell our home and chose Gina as our realtor because of her expertise in our area. We had a fantastic experience with Gina and found her to be very professional, knowledgable, and trustworthy. As first time home sellers she guided us through each step of the process from staging, to listing, to closing. In fact, we had two full-price offers within one day of listing! She was very easy to get ahold of and always responsive to our calls/texts/emails. We highly recommend Gina!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/13/2019 - kayoung528
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

My husband and I decided to sell our first home since the market is so great right now. My brother used Gina as well and she came highly recommended. Gina came into our home and gave us the best advice on how to make our home more appealing to buyers. The staging that her and her team do is beyond gorgeous. With Gina’s expertise our home went under contract in less than 24 hours! What I liked most about Gina was her responsiveness, all of her contacts in the industry and her knowledge. Every question I had (and I had a lot) was answered quickly and efficiently.I highly recommend Gina and would definitely be a repeat client in the future!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/12/2019 - Andrew Powers
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $500K in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina was a valuable resource for us in the sale of our home. She made us feel represented and gave us the sense she was in it for OUR best interest. The sale of our home was a pretty amazing experience. Due to Gina's knowledge of the market and strong experience, once our house hit the market we received an offer that we accepted within a day or two. We highly recommend Gina!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/27/2019 - valdiseram
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Mc Kees Rocks, PA.

I highly recommend Gina as a real estate agent! She won’t stop until she fulfills all your needs and is on top of everything! She makes the process very easy and is very dedicated to her job.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/09/2019 - Adrian Tudose
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $25K in Jeannette, PA.

Gina’s been our agent for almost 20 years. She was amazing when I bought my first starter home and has remained that way ever since. We’ve bought and sold many homes with her during this timeframe. We always go back to her level of experience, negotiation skills, and advice. We trust her to look for our interests and has always come through for us.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/26/2019 - smiller1005
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $500K in Coraopolis, PA.

As first time home buyers, we were extremely lucky to find Gina. We were relocating from the west coast and were unsure of which areas of the city we'd want to live in. Gina was incredibly patient in showing us a very wide range of options that could potentially fit both my and my husband's needs. Once we settled on our top option, Gina & her team were very helpful in navigating every question and also executing touch-ups & upgrades to the house that we wanted completed before we arrived. She handled everything and all we needed to do was walk in on move-in day. The house looks great and we couldn't be happier! Thank you, Gina!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/19/2019 - zuser20170505082540987
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina Cuccaro sold our home in Woodland Ridge, Moon Township within a few weeks of listing - she is professional, friendly, resourceful and extremely efficient. Gina took care of every detail involved in the selling process - from renovations, cleaning, staging, and even disposing of unwanted furniture. She organized multiple open houses and marketed the property with expertise beyond our expectations. She was mindful of our concerns- giving suggestions and advice- but respecting our decisions every step of the way.I would highly recommend Gina and thank her for making our real estate experience effortless, smooth and productive!!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/12/2019 - mitzidowney
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Beaver Falls, PA.

Gina was very knowledgeable about the area and was always looking out for our best interests. She was adaptable and provided excellent support when we changed our criteria at the last minute. She knows a what things bring value to a property and which things to be concerned about. Also, Gina is very professional and enjoyable to interact with - she made the house hunt enjoyable.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/30/2019 - sleuth16
Sold a Condo home in 2018 in Coraopolis, PA.

I had another realtor for 5 months and got nowhere. Gina told me what needed done to sell my home and we had more showings on first weekend than previous 4 months. She sold in a month with 2 offers. She is fantastic. I can’t say enough good things about her.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/14/2018 - mj rickrode
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $600K in Sewickley, PA.

Gina was professional in everyway. She is very knowledgeable in her profession and offered extremely good advise concerning the purchase of our new home. We would not hesitate to refer her to family & friends in the future. 5 star agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/19/2018 - KathyMcGinnisChurchin
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina was very professional. She was able to find a buyer before we even listed our home, walk us through the process and lastly, find a new home. She tried to calm our nerves through the whole process and handled all of the small and large details to make the transition as smooth as possible. Would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/12/2018 - mtbrody21
Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA 15108.

We contacted Gina to help us with buying and selling and it was the best decision we could have made. Gina was very responsive to texts/calls and always had our best interests in mind. With Gina's help and guidance we were able to put together a competitive offer to purchase our new home. Gina and her team then worked quickly and efficiently to stage our old house and sold it after only 1 day on the market. Throughout the buying and selling process Gina's experience, knowledge, and vast network of contacts within the industry was extremely helpful in getting quick answers on financial questions, house repairs, etc. If you are looking to buy or sell, or both, do yourself a favor and call Gina.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/21/2018 - bennettmetzger
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 1994 in Coraopolis, PA.

Renee is a fantastic employee. She has great attention to detail and is very responsive to help get the job done. She guided me through the process to help me understand what was going on. I would refer anyone to her with ease.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/20/2018 - hermanam87
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Mc Kees Rocks, PA.

Working with Gina was great. She takes care of all the small details you may not think of, she is very easy to get in contact with and seems to always be available, and she will sell your home fast like she did for us!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/19/2018 - justingaydos95
Bought a home in 2018 in Woodsdale, Wheeling, WV.

Gina was highly recommended and she did not disappoint. She’s extremely professional and knows this business. We were first time home buyers and she went above and beyond in teaching and guiding us through this process.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/21/2018 - troy bender90
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina was instrumental in our process of finding a new Home. Her knowledge of the area and the neighborhoods are second to none. She understood all of our wants and needs and after patiently searching for what seemed like forever without a single complaint, found the right home for our family. Gina became much more than just a realtor to us. We used her ability to recommend improvements and design ideas to help us see past small hurdles in finding the perfect home. Most importantly, she treated us more like family than just a client. Always looking out for our families best interests.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/31/2018 - slangdon9
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $500K in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina was our agent on a company relocation. Given the short timeline she carved out a full weekend that allowed us to see many homes in a 30 mike radius. The time spent together allowed her to get to know my and our the needs and wants of our family. At the end of the weekend we found the perfect home. She negotiated the deal and we were successful. She made the purchase easy for us and even helped with getting contractors in the home to do estimates of minor upgrades before the close. Gina was wonderful and I highly recommend working with her if you are buying or selling. Very knowledgeable and excellent interpersonal skills. We are very happy with our new home and are looking forward to enjoying our time here in PA.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/17/2018 - jsylvester138
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA.

Gina saved us after we ended up in a sticky situation with the wrong realtor. We gave her a call and she sold our house in 2 days!! She’s simply the best!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/10/2018 - amandarickrode
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Mc Kees Rocks, PA.

My husband and I recently purchased a house and used Gina as our real estate agent and we cannot say enough good things about her! Gina is knowledgeable, trustworthy and most importantly she really listens. So much so that my husband and I (with completely different tastes) only had to look at three houses before finding "the one". She listened so well to us that she knew what we both needed in a house and was able to use her extensive knowledge of the area to match us with the perfect home. This was especially useful since my husband and I both travel and have very busy schedules - she understood that and never wasted a minute of our time AND worked with us to make sure she was available whenever we did have the time. We also really appreciated Gina's honesty and we never felt as if we were being sold to. If you are looking for a real estate agent, do yourselves a favor and use Gina. I will be highly recommending her to all of my friends, family and anyone who will listen!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/30/2018 - joannek204
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina was recommended as a realtor choice by a close friend. From the very beginning of our venture, Gina showed a great knowledge of the area. Her guidance throughout my journey was not only professional, but personal and caring. When I needed help with movers and storage, her contacts were also efficient and knowledgeable. Any information that she gave was 100% accurate. I highly recommend Gina and her service realty. And I need to add, my townhouse sold in three days!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/29/2018 - casmagjk
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Crescent, PA.

My four sisters and I recently sold the house that we grew up in. When selecting a real estate agent, we asked for a recommendation from one of our relatives who works in the mortgage industry. Gina Cuccaro of Berkshire Hathaway Home Services - The Preferred Realty was recommended, so we contacted her.I met with Gina, we toured the house, and discussed the market. Shortly after our meeting, Gina provided detailed feedback on housing prices in our area, and recommendations on what we could do to improve the marketability of our house. Not only did she make excellent recommendations on what was needed, which was quite a fair amount of work in our case, she provided quality contractors available to haul away furniture and miscellaneous items, to paint walls, to provide plumbing and HVAC repairs, to install flooring and refinish hardwood floors. Gina's contacts all did an excellent job at a fair price. If we would have been required to find our own sources, the house would still be on the market. Our home sold within a few months very close to the price Gina recommended. At the closing, two of my sisters and I met with the buyer. At the end of the closing, we all hugged, shed a few tears, got a group photo, and walked away satisfied.My sisters and I would recommend Gina Cuccaro hands down. Regards,Cheryl Simes

Zillow Customer Rating
03/04/2018 - irewoleolukoya
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Clinton, PA.

Gina maintain excellent communication throughout the process and address all our concerns through the entire process. She was well informed and we enjoyed working with her

Zillow Customer Rating
02/20/2018 - dianemance
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Coraopolis, PA.

We 'inherited' Gina as our salesperson due to extenuating circumstances. During our first meeting with her, Gina took charge and told us in no uncertain terms what needed to be done if we wanted to sell our home. She was leaving on a two week vacation but assured us we would be in good hands.. and we were. She arranged to have a consultant come to our home and go room by room telling us what to remove, change or add. At first I was overwhelmed and feeling all sorts of emotion; however, when it was all said and done, it's the best experience we have ever had selling a home. And, for the record, in our 51+ years of marriage we have sold 10 homes. Gina and her team are very capable of getting the job done. I would recommend Gina without hesitation.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/14/2018 - cfordou
Showed home in 2017 in Pinehurst, Edgeworth, PA 15143.

Gina helped us with our move to Pittsburgh. I couldn't a happier with the level of service she provided. She went above and beyond on more than one occasion. The best part of the service was her availability. We were moving from Texas, and she helped us on last minute trips.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/03/2018 - Arlene Lewandowski
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Crescent, PA.

As a widow looking for a home for the first time on my own, it was rather an emotional experience. I was leaving behind many memories, fortunately Gina understood and provided answers to the many questions and concerns I faced. I'm glad to say that I moved into my new home in less than 3 months; just in time to celebrate Christmas. Arlene

Zillow Customer Rating
12/22/2017 - wendy varga
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA.

Gina is an excellent, professional, knowledgeable, and fun realtor! She knew exactly what to do to our house to get it sold fast (within one day!) and was extremely helpful with everything we needed along the way. She was always willing to go the extra mile to help make the process go smoothly. She has excellent recommendations on home repairs, staging, contractors, neighborhoods, and more! We would recommend her to everyone and would definitely use her again if we move again.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/11/2017 - rebecca heleniak
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $450K in Coraopolis, PA.

We recently had the pleasure of working with Gina Cuccaro of Berkshire Hathaway Home Services when searching for our dream home. From Day 1, (when we weren’t even quite ready to buy) Gina had great suggestions for homes to view based on what we were looking for and the feedback we provided to her. All throughout the negotiations and closing, Gina was accessible to quickly handle any issues that arose; she was also extremely responsive to our many questions and concerns. On the day of our closing, during our final walk-through, we noticed a couple of small issues that we hadn’t noticed during our previous walk-throughs of the property, and Gina called her personal contractor to visit the house that night to investigate the problems. If the time ever comes when we will be looking for a new home, there isn't any question on who our Realtor will be!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/29/2017 - mcfaithtabs
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Carnot-Moon, Moon Township, PA.

Every step of the way was a breeze with Gina! She helped us stage our house to highlight the best features and got us $7,000 over asking. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who wants to sell fast and for top dollar.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/18/2017 - nmaz13
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA.

When my wife and I decided to move, we wanted to work with an agent who would not only help us find that home but also manage the sale of our existing home.We thought of Gina immediately because over the years she has successfully sold many homes in our area and has maintained contact with the neighborhood.Gina patiently worked with us as we refined our requirements and guided us without being intrusive. She showed us many candidates until we found the new home we wanted. Our experience with Gina and her team throughout the home purchasing process was thoroughly enjoyable. Gina’s overall knowledge of the real estate market, her particular experience within our neighborhood along with her tireless efforts proved invaluable during the selling of our home. She patiently guided us through all the unfamiliar sales process. Her and her team expertly marketed our home which we’re sure contributed to its quick sale.Gina works hard, and is always available. She is patient when she needs to be but determined when that is required. It has been a pleasure working with her and we would highly recommend Gina without hesitation.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/16/2017 - twood72
Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina was excellent. She walked us thru the process of selling our house step by step. She provided great advice and guidance. Gina was very professional to work with and her knowledge regarding real estate is second to none ! Five Star Plus Service for sure.I highly recommend Gina and even would definitely work with her again ! By the way, she should our house in less than a week.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/12/2017 - fanniaxu
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA.

Gina is very good at marketing and presentations for selling our house. She gave us some very useful info/ tips to help us to prepare the house ready for sell. Twenty-five photos of the house she presented are exceptional beautiful and specious. The house closing went smoothly with a lot of help from her as well.Thank you so much.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/04/2017 - marciemacek2
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2005 in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina is one of the kindest people I have ever came across in my life time. Gina sold two of our homes and sold us one. Gina worked extremely hard helping us find a home for our child who was confined to a wheel chair. Her hard work and kindness is appreciated. I recommend Gina because she is a kind soul who works hard meeting the needs of her families. Gina went above and beyond . I am thankful everyday for what she has done for my sweet child and our family.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/09/2017 - user27427126
Found a tenant for a Single Family home in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina is an excellent realtor on the purchase and sell side of the business. Prior to listing a home she does a lot of research to determine the best price point for selling your home & the pros/cons. She has always been responsive no matter what day of the week or time of day which I appreciate especially since I have now work in another state. I have also used Gina to list my home for leasing twice now which she has successfully closed bringing in high quality renters. She took care of all the inspections and occupancy permits, etc. I plan to continue to use Gina in the future with any of my real estate transactions in the Pittsburgh, PA area.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/22/2017 - zuser20170414100708104
Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Crescent, PA.

Gina listed and sold my home in a matter of days. She was helpful throughout the process. Everything was accomplished in a timely, professional manner.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/08/2017 - balborn
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Coraopolis, PA.

I highly recommend Gina for anyone looking to sell their home. Gina was very professional throughout the whole process. She had our home staged and professional photos taken and we had an offer within a few days of listing. She has years of experience in the real estate market and she can be trusted to get the job done. Thanks again Gina!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/15/2017 - tulsa1996
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 in Beaver Falls, PA.

She was awesome to work with. She was relentless in finding the right listings and information for us, always there when you needed her with an upbeat attitude and very personable. It was a pleasure working with her and would recommend her to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/10/2017 - relliott216
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $450K in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina is amazing to work with. My husband and I have bought 2 homes and sold 2 homes with her. Her knowledge of the market in this area is phenomenal and her willingness to make sure you get exactly what you want is a testament to her focus on the customer. We refer Gina to all of our friends and co-workers and the result is always the same - they end up referring Gina to family, friends and co-workers as well. It really isn't about finding a house - its about finding a home, and Gina really understands that. She is knowledgeable, professional and goes above and beyond.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/03/2017 - Stampfels
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $950K in Sewickley, PA.

Gina is an outstanding professional to work with. She helped us find our home when we were moving from another area with little knowledge of Pittsburgh. She was patient, informative, extremely knowledgeable, and ultimately helped us find the perfect fit. Gina always followed up on every detail, and was available when and where it was necessary. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/27/2016 - aaron herman
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Mc Kees Rocks, PA.

My wife and I moved to Pittsburgh for work and were set up with Gina who helped us see as many homes as possible in the three days we were able to come out. Before we knew it we had a new home we love before I even started working on here. Highly recommend her!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/14/2016 - twdjreilly
Sold a home in 2016 in Riverview, Eastvale, PA 15010.

We used Gina to both sell and purchase a home. Gina was a recommendation from friends that used her to both purchased & sell a home recently. We chose her because she is a full-time realtor with extensive professional experience. Gina came to our home before we were ready to list, gave a honest professional advise on what to do to prepare & stage our home listing as well as timing to list. She moved forward on the marketing of our home, while we prepared the house for listing. We listed and had 4 bids within one day (3 over asking price). We felt we got the best sale price we could have for our home. When looking for a new home Gina accommodated our work schedules, making herself available for viewing houses a lot of night and weekend. Her response to our questions and calls was always immediate. Her advise on market value, home improvement potential, and good community areas was priceless. If there was one thing we did right, in what is always a stressful transition, is choose the right realtor! Gina is a true professional, very experienced and brought an honest prospective that really helped with our discussion making. Gina also works with a great network of professionals. She was able to connect us with other professionals for our additional business needs & transactions (mortgage, insurance, inspections, etc.). She was a great resource and we were very satisfied with the people we used from her recommendations. The next time we buy or sell, we will definitely go to Gina again. We would highly recommend her to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/06/2016 - kellymacie28
Bought a home in 2016 in Groveton, Kennedy Township, PA 15108.

Gina was really great to work with throughout my home buying experience! This was my first home purchase and I was buying it by myself so there was the potential for a lot of stress and feeling overwelmed on my end but Gina made the whole process so easy and fun! She explained very well each step of the process and helped me get the perfect house for me. Without her I wouldn't have ended up with the home I'm in today. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a real estate agent and will definitely be contacting her again myself if I plan to buy another home! Thank you so much Gina!!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/05/2016 - jawmanjoe1
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Coraopolis, PA.

When the time comes to sell / buy a house in the western suburbs of Pittsburgh there is only one person you need to speak with and that is Gina Cuccaro. I had known of Gina through word of mouth, by her active participation in the Moon Twp. community and also by the inordinate amount of listing signs throughout the neighborhood. After a brief conversation I knew immediately she was the agent to list the house for the estate of my father. Gina handled everything from beginning to end, she advised what items I should consider addressing prior to listing and even arranged contractors when home inspection presented some items to remediate. For the first open house it is my understanding there were cars lined up the street so obviously she knows how to market a property. This point was further validated when she came in with two strong offers on the second day of listing. Throughout the process Gina didn't miss a single detail, she always had time to talk or e-mail me whenever I had a question. Gina just made the entire process as seamless as possible. I consider myself a detail oriented person and in all honesty she was always a step ahead. So in summation if you want an agent that truly understands her business, treats you with the upmost respect and most importantly closes the deal then look no further.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/27/2016 - debrmu2007
Sold a home in 2016 in Carnot, Kennedy Township, PA 15108.

I decided to move to FL and sell my home in PA. I chose Gina as my real estate agent, because I knew she had sold many of the homes in my neighborhood and was very familiar with the area. Gina walked me through the entire process and sold my home in less than two days.I would definitely recommend Gina to anyone looking for an agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/25/2016 - jjandjori
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Moon Township, PA.

Gina is a great agent that got us a great house! Relocating with my job from out of state can be very stressful but a co-worker recommended Gina to help in the house hunting process and we were so lucky to get her. With less than a week to find a house scheduling and flexibility are of utmost importance and she was able to make the most of our time. She also went out of her way to ensure the entire process stayed on schedule and kept me well informed until we were able to physically get here. We highly recommend GIna for your real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/01/2016 - sbachota214
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $325K in Coraopolis, PA.

Gina is very good at getting things done. Her insight and knowledge of staging, the market, and timeliness will get your house sold. She worked very well with our busy schedule and showed us homes at odd hours, late nights, and at short notice.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/30/2016 - Robert Spine Jr
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Mc Kees Rocks, PA.

The number one reason I chose Gina to list my home for sale with was because of her 18 years of experience in the Real Estate Market in the area. Gina made the entire process a smooth and stress free experience from the onset. Within one week I had a buyer for my home and it was under contract and sold for a price which I was very Happy with. Gina is very attentive to her client's needs and is a true professional. I would Highly Recommend her to anyone seeking assistance in the Real Estate Market.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/30/2016 - EdwardRussman
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Aliquippa, PA.

Gina was our agent to sell our house (318 Smallwood) and to also purchase a new home (2006 S. Trillium Dr). We chose Gina because of her extensive knowledge of the area we were selling our house (she had actually sold our house previously). Gina could relate to the type of home we were looking for in order to accommodate our growing family. Gina was very easy to work with; she was flexible and worked around our work/life schedules. Gina was able to provide us with reliable and cost efficient contractors to assist with some maintenance on the house we were selling. Gina was easy to contact via phone call or text message. There were no surprises with Gina; she was upfront with us regarding the costs associated with selling and buying a house. I would definitely recommend Gina to anyone selling or buying a house.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/30/2016 - zuser20150929062543697
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Mc Kees Rocks, PA.

The number one reason I chose Gina to list my home for sale with was because of her 18 years of experience in the Real Estate Market in the area. Gina made the entire process a smooth and stress free experience from the onset. Within one week I had a buyer for my home and it was under contract and sold for a price which I was very Happy with. Gina is very attentive to her client's needs and is a true professional. I would Highly Recommend her to anyone seeking assistance in the Real Estate Market.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/30/2016 - karenmavc
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Coraopolis, PA.

We were extremely happy with our home selling experience and would absolutely recommend Gina to anyone. My husband received a job promotion and we were faced with posting our home for sale with relatively little notice. Gina gave us numerous recommendations on low cost ways to spruce up our home and make it more appealing to buyers. She was very knowledgeable regarding the local market and was confident when setting a price point for our home. When a few items needed repaired post inspection, she gave me information for various contractors/repairmen in the area that she had personally worked with. I was so thankful and relieved when she obtained estimates for us and scheduled the appointments. Gina went above and beyond her duties as a realtor and I will continue to recommend her to everyone I know in the area.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/03/2015 - Milkavasil
Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Gina was very pleasant to work with,always available when I had question,she is very experienced agent.She made the process of selling my house less stressful,and at closing time she made it for me very easy.I highly recommend her.