fbtrack
Ann Reale

Ann Reale - PierreandGia.com Team

Realtor®

Cranberry Twp Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (56 reviews on Zillow)
www.annreale.com
Facebook page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page

PierreandGia.com Team Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
07/02/2020 - aemst17
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $400K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Ann was great! She worked with us off and on for about a year and a half until we found the perfect house. She was highly knowledgeable and did what it took to get the deal done! She is by far one of the best realtors out there and I would highly recommend her to any future buyer/seller!

Ann is a true professional and she works hard for her clients. We continue to trust her with our real estate needs!

~ Jeffrey Gooch

Zillow Customer Rating
05/06/2020 - jillaperry
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Zelienople, PA.

Ann is extremely caring and attentive. She not only help me find a home that fit my needs and desires, she also guided me through the home buying and mortgage processes. She kept on top of details and texted me regularly. She is very knowledgeable of the area, of the process, of resources, and brings a wealth of experience. I HIGHLY recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/23/2019 - stephanierrhoads
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $500K in Wexford, PA.

My husband and I were looking for our first house when we met Ann at an open house this fall. We were visiting open houses on our own and using the search as a way to also meet a realtor. After leaving the open house we decided that the house wasn’t for us, but we felt confident that we had found our realtor!Ann has such a genuine personality and she was always willing to help with our questions throughout the process (and we had a lot of questions!). Ann let my husband and me make our own decisions, but as a very experienced realtor she gave guidance in all the right places. She talked us through every step of the process and what to expect at each turn - it made everything so smooth and easy for us! After every phone call or meeting/showing with Ann we continued to rave that we had made the best decision in choosing Ann! Once we had made an offer and started the negotiation process, Ann was in constant contact with us to keep us informed and updated regularly. She was accommodating to our crazy schedule and available to talk anytime we had questions. Even after the closing, Ann checked in to make sure everything continued to be going well and it has been so appreciated!We would recommend Ann to anyone who is looking for realtor! Her experience is second to none and should my husband and I decide to sell and buy again we would call Ann Reale in a second!

Ann was great to work with, she helped us find a great home!

~ Z.H.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/01/2019 - zuser20161129073503516
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Ann was very helpful assisting my wife and I with finding our new home. Ann brings many years of experience and has great knowledge of the area as well as what to look for when touring a home. We were very grateful to have an experienced professional guiding us through the process of buying our first home! We appreciated her honest feedback and insights. Ann was very responsive in answering our questions and setting up showings. She made us feel very comfortable throughout the whole process and thoroughly explained what to expect at each step.We highly recommend Ann!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/15/2019 - zuser20180914121414689
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $675K in Zelienople, PA.

Ann was knowledgeable, friendly, and provided unparalleled service in our home search. I am very particular about who I work with, and that goes double for realtors. After two other realtors did not meet our expectations, Ann came in and surpassed them in every way. I would not hesitate to recommend Ann to anyone!

Ann has been great to deal with yet again. Would work with her and recommend her to anyone who is interested in buying a new home.

~ J.D.

Ann is fantastic! I'm a repeat client because she is so knowledgeable and has so many years of experience. More importantly, though, it's because of the relationships she builds with her clients! She makes you feel comfortable throughout the entire buying and selling process. She goes above and beyond the call of duty. She genuinely appreciates you and your business and truly is "the Reale deal"!!!

~ Trina M Gooch

Zillow Customer Rating
03/14/2019 - Tgurl21
Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Harmony Junction, Zelienople, PA 16063.

As a repeat client, I cannot say enough good things about Ann! She brings years of experience to the table and is so knowledgeable! The thing that stands out to me, however, is her rapport with her buyers and sellers! She builds relationships and adds personal touches throughout the entire process! She explains things in a way you can understand them and never lets things fall through the cracks! She walks you through everything, never forces you into any decisions and makes you feel completely comfortable. We appreciate her so much and are so thankful for her services and friendship!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/14/2019 - goochff21
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Ann is an incredible real estate professional who understands the local market, pays attention to the details, and really cares about her clients. Ann was extremely helpful and responsive to all our questions and concerns and made the process of buying and selling so much less stressful. Her experience and confidence are consistently on display and she was a pleasure to work with on a personal level.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/04/2019 - beansmam4
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Tarentum, PA.

Ann is a true professional in her work. From the onset, she began with an explanation of her role, how the process proceeds, my responsibilities as a seller and a thorough review of required paperwork and the details for each item. Ann kept in regular contact and provided prompt responses to my inquiries. She kept me alerted and informed regarding potential buyers. In addition, she was a great support enabling me to remain open minded; she never directed me but provided me options during the time the house was listed as well as during the time the sale was being negotiated. I had complete trust in Ann Reale as a/my realtor--a reputable woman.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/27/2018 - bryleekopel
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Brighton Heights, Pittsburgh, PA.

Hands down the most knowledgeable/experienced agent I have ever worked with. There are not enough positive things to say about Ann in the way she is able to handle ANY real estate situation and just what a great human being she is! She needs to train every single other agent out there how to properly be an agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/24/2018 - rebecca leigh pane
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Valencia, PA.

This is the 3rd time we have worked with Ann and there is a reason we continue to use her! She is knowledgeable and reliable and always available. She is very patient and listened to our needs to help us get what we were looking for out of selling our home!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/07/2017 - janegene8
Sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Ann Reale did an outstanding job in selling our home. She was very professional in all respects of the process.We do not have another house to sell but if we did she would be the one we would engage. GOOD JOB, Ann.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/06/2017 - BobHill99
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Ann was the only agent I trusted to help us not only buy our new home, but to also sell our existing home once we were settled. Both our purchase and sale were not simple transactions. There were many unanticipated issues that were to be resolved before we were comfortable finalizing our purchase. Ann was ready, willing and always quick to act on issues with complicated septic treatment and water systems, and in helping to ensure that all required regulatory artifacts were filed and registered in their proper places before we signed our closing documents. When it came time to sell, Ann provided sound, data-driven recommendations regarding the timing and pricing of our home. We were interested in testing our home's capacity to stretch the market, and maximize the potential profit from the sale of our biggest asset. She could likely have sold our home much faster were it not for our attempt to push the higher end of the market in which we were selling. I'd strongly recommend giving Ann an opportunity to do for others what she did for us.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/07/2017 - zuser20140320084410671
Bought a home in 2017 in Coyleville, Clearfield Township, PA 16034.

Ann was fantastic to work with. Very down to earth and easy to work with throughout the entire process. She is very thorough and makes sure the process is as smooth as possible for her clients.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/05/2017 - marsguy
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Seven Fields, PA.

Not all realtors are created equally. Most are competent. Some are excellent. A very rare few surpass all expectations and set new standards. Ann leads that pack. Don't settle for competent. This is your house. This is a big decision. You need professional guidance. None better than Ann. Absolutely NONE better. You owe it to yourself to go with Ann Reale. Best realtor I've ever had, seen, or heard about. Go with the best. Go Ann Reale!!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/03/2017 - user82011322
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Aliquippa, PA.

Ann was tremendous throughout our sale process. She took fantastic photos and crafted an amazing listing that got us an offer on our second showing of the property and guided us all the way thru closing. We couldn't have had a better agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/18/2017 - user43349244
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Ann helped my husband and I sell our home and find our dream home. Ann gave us much needed guidance in how to make our home what a buyer wanted to see. Little things like a coat of paint here, or move furniture there. When she sold our house (in 8 days!) and it was time to start looking, Ann had a wealth of knowledge in regards to architecture, heating systems, windows, everything from the ground up! She was happy to show us any home we wanted and offered priceless input. She is a realtor like not other I have ever worked with. We will miss talking to her on a daily basis, but plan to keep her in our lives. She is wonderful! 5 stars!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/12/2017 - rtrutt1973
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Anne was wonderful to work with. She answered all of our questions and was diligent with keeping us on track for our closing date. I highly recommend her!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/11/2017 - zuser20150520192826010
Sold a home in 2017 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Ann was the right realtor for us. She helped us decide what upgrades and corrections would make our home most saleable, without going"over the top". She helped keep us grounded as we considered multiple offers until we got the right one. Very friendly, a nice person and a calming influence throughout the process. Highly recommended.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/05/2017 - judykravec
Bought a home in 2017 in Texas Township, PA.

Ann did a great job of helping me navigate thru the process of buying my home. She was responsive, knowledgeable, and insightful. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/05/2017 - thebigtime13
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Mount Washington, Pittsburgh, PA.

As a first time home buyer, Ann guided me through every step of the process and made it a great experience! Her knowledge in the field of realty and patience with the many questions from a rookie buyer made it a pleasure to work with her.

We used Ann for the sale of our townhome. We were in the process of building so it only needed her to sell for us. Her knowledge of the business and the local market was excellent and very much appreciated. Her marketing and staging ideas for our home along with helping us choose a realistic asking price helped to get our house sold much quicker than other homes for sale in our development. I would definitely recommend Ann!

~ Jamie

Ann was a recommendation from a friend and I could not be more pleased with her help. Any question we had or concerned we voiced was answeres quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent to help with the stressful process of selling a home.

~ Claressa Donley

Ann Reale is the most professional and committed realtor we have ever worked with. Her genuine concern for our happiness and satisfaction is still cherished by our family today.  

~ Sean E.

Ann is straight foward and honest in her approach and help.

~ Ryan B.

Ann is amazing!! I can't say enough good things about my home buying experience because of her! She makes you feel so comfortable. She is so knowledgeable and caring and this didn't end when I signed on the dotted line!! She still communicates with me and offers assistance after almost 4 years in my house! I've received thoughtful notes and fun little gifts as well! BEST REALTOR EVER!!! :)

~ Trina S.

Anne is professional, and all of her experience is a real plus. She is helpful, knowledgeable, and has some great contacts that can help you get your home ready to put on the market if needed.

~ Carol L.

I have a good friend that will be looking out this way, and I gave him Ann\'s name....she was honest and made our buying experience simple and easy, stress free.  

~ Carol B.

Ms. Reale was dedicated to finding exactly what made me happy, and she was extremely professional and helpful. I would welcome the opportunity to work with Ms. Reale in the search for my next home.  

~ Kristina L.

We received prompt, professional service. Ann was knowledgeable, accessible,and a pleasure to work with.

~ Judith M.

Ann was responsive, great to work with, and always willing to answer questions and go 'the extra mile' for us.

~ Timothy M.

Ann works really hard. She showed true concern for our benefit. She kept us informed, was available for all our questions and was quick to respond. She helped us to understand what was going on at all phases of the Sales process. Would surely work with her again.

~ Margie R.

Ann developed an effective marketing plan in addition to using her personal and professional networks to maximize the showings of our home. She also had a clear understanding of the market allowing us to correctly price our home from the beginning. Furthermore, Ann provided tips for quick, inexpensive home improvements that improved the showing of our home. The process from start to finish was clearly explained and reinforced as the process progressed. I would recommend Ann to family and friends.

~ Jeff P.

How likely are you to recommend Ann Reale? highly likely Rate Ann Reale on specific characteristics Local knowledge:   Process expertise:   Responsiveness:   Negotiation skills:   Summary of their experience Ann is the best! She is intelligent, efficient, responsive, thorough, and a joy to deal with. She manages my property while I am away, and I have great peace of mind knowing that my matters are in her care. I am especially impressed with how responsive Ann is. She handles my affairs with same level of care as if they were her own. I am confident that the strong business sense, poise, good judgment and attention to detail that I have observed in my dealings with Ann translate well to the full range of real estate services that she offers. I highly recommend her services!

~ As written on Zillow.com June 2013

I met Ann Reale in 1997 when my family began to look for a new house. We completed that deal in 1998 without a hitch. In 2011, the opportunity to resize our home occurred and without hesitation, I called Ann again to help my family in the process of buying and selling a home. Ann’s knowledge of real estate law, local markets, finance and an understanding of economic issues helped us make very solid choices as we proceeded to buy and sell our homes in a week’s time and completing closing in 30 days. I highly recommend Ann Reale for all your real estate needs I wish to thank her for all her efforts in helping us especially over this past year.

~ Tom M. - Northeast Account Manager

Ann is a dilgent focused and market savvy agent. She understands what it takes to satisfy a seller and at the same time bring a buyer who can make it happen. Were I moving to Pittsburgh I would use Ann as she totally believes in future focused business strategy and implements succesful ways to find buyers in todays' market. She is among the best!

~ Steve F. - President Real Living at Home

We have hired Ann to sell two of our houses. The first, back in 2005, was only on the market for 2 weeks. The most recent, 2011, was only on the market for 4 days and sold for full asking price with multiple offers. One might think that Ann under-priced the houses to get them to sell quickly; however, this was not the case at all. Ann told us exactly what we had to put into the house in order to hope to get top price and to get it to sell quickly. She was spot on! During the entire process, Ann was extremely simple to contact (email, text, cell). What more could you ask for?!?

~ Ryan M. - Owner/Innkeeper

My husband and I were appreciative of Ann's professionalism and promptness in communicating with us. Her advice was honest based on her experiences. She represents her clients to their best interest.

~ George & Diane D. - Seneca Valley

Ann was our broker on a relocation. She worked quickly, diligently and helped us locate a house within two days that met all our criteria. After an unsuccessful morning trip to several homes, she worked through lunch by herself to locate additional houses that met our adjusted criteria. We were successful in the afternoon and we completed a purchase offer within 24 hours. Ann was instrumental in helping us negotiate the offer. She also served as our power-of-attorney at closing, and made a couple very key recommendations on service providers that helped with our transition to the new house. All-in-all, Ann did an excellent job and we would recommend her wholeheartedly.

~ Richard T. - Bank Regulator, US Tresury

Ann is a hard working individual who provided excellant customer service with constant communication and ideas during an extemely difficult time in the real estate market. Her results were excellent.

~ Lou D. - PNC Bank

I asked Anne to step in and list my house after having had in unsuccessfully on the market with another agent. I wished she had been my listing agent from the beginning. She made a very professional, extensive presentation to me explaining her approach to selling my house, the tools she would use and the market research she had done even prior to meeting with me. Her suggestions for staging the house were on the money. She kept me informed along the way, and negotiated to my satisfaction with the buyers. She has my highest recommendation.

~ Joy K - Consulting Services

Zillow Customer Rating
12/19/2016 - bob mick
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA.

Ann was absolutely one of the best real estate professionals I have ever dealt with. She was always responsive to my needs and concerns, was extremely prompt with answers to my concerns. Her knowledge of all the areas we looked at was spot on. If you are looking for a home, I would highly recommend Ann Reale.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/01/2016 - smberkebile
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Brighton Heights, Pittsburgh, PA.

Ann does a great job of understanding what you're looking for and has the patience to put in the work until you find it. She is accomodating and really knows her stuff. You really can't go wrong with Ann. A year after I purchased my home I got a dog and she sent me a gift to welcome him home. She really cares about making a house your home.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/13/2016 - rodgersm22
Bought a home in 2016 in Laurel Gardens, Ross Township, PA 15229.

You will definitely not be disappointed working with Ann Reale! Every step of the way she went above and beyond to make sure the process was easy on me and my busy schedule. When I describe my home buying experience to friends they always comment how they wish they had the same relationship with their agent. Ann won't steer you wrong. She's trustworthy, highly dependable, patient and incredibly organized. I could go into the details of my experience — putting in an offer while being out of town for a month, having no idea where in the city I wanted to live, insisting on a duplex, dealing with FHA — but you'll have your own story, and Ann will help you through it, just as she did for me. She gets things done!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/11/2016 - johnholl11
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Mars, PA.

As first time home buyers, we couldn't have asked for a better agent. Ann was extremely accommodating when I had her driving all over Western Pennsylvania to look at homes. During the visits, she pointed out both major and minor property-specific flaws and attributes that we wouldn't have known about. Her negotiating skills allowed us to walk away feeling that we had a fair price on our home (which we absolutely love, by the way). Additionally, she was prompt to respond to my hundreds of questions and concerns. The entire closing process went off without a hitch as well. We will absolutely be recommending any friends and family to Ann.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/29/2016 - zuser20160803045945004
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Wexford, PA.

Ann is fantastic! She walked me through every step of the process of selling my house and took care of the loose ends for me when I had to move from the area before my closing. I got a great result and had an incredibly smooth transition, thanks to Ann.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/29/2016 - Katie Voye
Sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Wexford, PA.

Ann is fantastic! She walked me through every step of the process of selling my house and took care of the loose ends for me when I had to move from the area before my closing. I got a great result and had an incredibly smooth transition, thanks to Ann.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/10/2016 - charlene white71
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Ann was amazing. She helped us sell our home in one day. Ann also went out of her way to help us with things that needed to be done before our closing date. We actually were not even there for the closing,Ann took care of everything for us. She made everything about the process so stress free it was unbelievable. I can not say enough wonderful things about her. If you are looking for a true hard working professional you will find that in Ann Reale. Truly a wonderful experience.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/02/2016 - tonimkeefer
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Ellwood City, PA.

Ann not only sold my home in PA, she was instrumental in the purchase of my new condo in FL. We worked together for months before my house went on the market, to ensure a smooth sale. Ann even did some of the home repairs herself! She’s very good with tools. Ann set me up with a realtor in FL, and while I was down there searching for my condo, she was handling the sale of my house in PA. She managed any and all complications that ensued, and we did the “paperwork” on the computer, cross-country. Ann called me and “talked me through” all of the steps, and was more than generous in coping with my less than stellar computer skills. After locating a condo, I returned to PA, where Ann completed the sale of my house on Thursday, and the purchase of my FL condo on Friday. Everything, sale to purchase, was accomplished in exactly 2 months! I don’t know what I would have done without her constant contact, advice, and superior knowledge. I have palm trees, beach, and sunshine. Everything I wanted.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/17/2016 - jeffandkarenandkids4
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Ellwood City, PA.

Ann was a consummate professional during all aspects of the sale of our home. She was knowledgeable, helpful, professional, and friendly during all interactions. I trusted her guidance and recommendations and felt comfortable with her abilities. She went above and beyond to make sure the communication was always flowing and that I felt comfortable during all phases the process. I would highly recommend her and I will use her again in the future. Outstanding!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/13/2016 - JustinWojtkowski
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Coraopolis, PA.

Our agent was Ann Reale (how fitting)!Truthfully, this was the first time my wife and I bought a home. We each did not know how to navigate the process of identifying a quality home, despite my wife working in the home mortgage industry. All that we really knew was a listing of locations we were considering, and our price point. Unlike an agent who is just eager to earn money from a client as quick as possible, Ann took the time to look out for our best interests. She would let us know when a home had a certain warning sign that we otherwise would not have noticed, she held our hand throughout the more confusing aspects of the process, she took all stress out of negotiating with the seller, and most importantly she simply seemed like she cared about helping a young couple find their family home.Ann would deny it, but I suspect she could have easily turned us down when we requested her as an agent. She helped my wife's parents with buying and selling their house years ago, and since then you'd think she had become an agent with her eyes set on higher selling prospects. Despite our low budget, she treated us like her # 1 customer. Answered questions up until as late as 10 PM or as early as 7 AM. Trust her with your business!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/11/2016 - andrew56222
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Ellwood City, PA.

We had an amazing first experience buying a home with Ann. She was on top of everything from day one. We had a less than stellar experience with agents we used at first and thought that we'd never get a house. When we contacted Ann, she made us feel that the buying process would go very smoothly... and she was right! Ann got us the house we wanted and made sure the entire process finished without any hiccups. Ann is awesome and is highly recommended.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/30/2016 - mstacy212
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Baden, PA.

Ann was awesome to work with! She is so knowledgable and confident in her work! I would highly recommend Ann to anyone buying or selling their home! She's such a hardworking person, who knows how to get the job done!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/21/2016 - Jeannievavrek
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

If you are looking for a Real Estate Professional with a fabulous kind, caring and hardworking personality, Ann Reale, is who you want to call! There are not words adequate enough to express how efficient, thorough and meticulous Ann is with every detail. Ann went above and beyond with each and every service we needed from her. She answered every text, email or phone call within minutes. She made selling our house run exceptional smooth and we would highly recommend her. Ann is a true professional and a wonderful person, as well!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/11/2016 - Miniaddictme
Sold a home in 2016 in Wexford, PA.

If you want a caring, responsive and professional realtor, then you should choose Ann Reale. She is all of the above plus she kept me in the loop of what was happening every step of the way. She is punctual, knowledgeable and helpful. I have sold other homes and have never felt that the selling agent was actually working for me and not the seller, until this experience with Ann. I would highly recommend her if you are planning to sell your home, especially if you want representation as a seller.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/23/2015 - nicoleallen01
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in New Castle, PA.

Ann helped us find our first home. She made the process very easy, and was extremely patient with us as we looked at house after house. Throughout the entire process, she was very helpful in answering questions, and took a lot of stress off of us. She gave us helpful advice in each step of finding and closing on our home. She is professional, friendly, and cares about her clients. We would recommend Ann!!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/14/2015 - Jamie
Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Cranberry Township, PA.

We used Ann for the sale of our townhome. We were in the process of building so it only needed her to sell for us. Her knowledge of the business and the local market was excellent and very much appreciated. Her marketing and staging ideas for our home along with helping us choose a realistic asking price helped to get our house sold much quicker than other homes for sale in our development. I would definitely recommend Ann!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/14/2015 - jamke
Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Cranberry Township, PA.

We used Ann for the sale of our townhome. We were in the process of building so it only needed her to sell for us. Her knowledge of the business and the local market was excellent and very much appreciated. Her marketing and staging ideas for our home along with helping us choose a realistic asking price helped to get our house sold much quicker than other homes for sale in our development. I would definitely recommend Ann!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/14/2015 - jamie remic
Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

We used Ann for the sale of our townhome. We were in the process of building so it only needed her to sell for us. Her knowledge of the business and the local market was excellent and very much appreciated. Her marketing and staging ideas for our home along with helping us choose a realistic asking price helped to get our house sold much quicker than other homes for sale in our development. I would definitely recommend Ann!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/08/2015 - pamelamcbride3232
Sold a home in 2015 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

I absolutely would recommend Ann Reale Realty to my family and my friends, and I actually have. I have a couple of friends who are going to be looking for a house soon and I told them that Ann makes a really emotional purchase a lot easier and a lot less stressful! She just makes everything easier.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/03/2015 - claressa donley
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Ann was a recommendation from a friend and I could not be more pleased with her help. Any question we had or concerned we voiced was answeres quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent to help with the stressful process of selling a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/16/2015 - Stacy Berkebile
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Brighton Heights, Pittsburgh, PA.

Ann gave me great tips of little things to do to make my home more appealing. She also helped me navigate through a difficult situation with a buyer backer out, reassuring me that we would find the right one. Having Ann on my side gave me confidence as a seller.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/31/2015 - whitfrank87
Sold a home in 2014.

We were selling when we worked with Ann. Everything she did for us was excellent. She was willing to help us in every way she could. In fact, we are looking to work with her again very soon.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/09/2015 - user79646108
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $650K in Wexford, PA.

Ann is a pleasure to work with. She is extremely organized and energetic. She made our buying and selling experience effortless and was easily available! We whole heartedly recommend her stellar service!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/09/2015 - kmowers87
Sold a home in 2014 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

We worked with Ann for about 6 months. She investigated everything very thoroughly and knew exactly what was going on. We were very pleased with our experience with her.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/15/2015 - groupielove83
Bought a home in 2014 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Ann is really good. She's been helpful and is definitely a professional all around so that's a really good thing. We have her working on something again for us right now on a commercial property too.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/14/2014 - shannonr070
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Bellevue, PA.

Ann works really hard. She showed true concern for our benefit. She kept us informed, was available for all our questions and was quick to respond. We would surely work with her again.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/16/2014 - efitz066
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $350K in Butler, PA.

Ann gave us prompt professional services. She is very knowledgeable and available when we needed her. Overall she was wonderful to work with. We give her our highest recommendations.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/10/2014 - kpsarnowski
Bought a home in 2014.

I really liked working with Ann. She isn't pushy at all - she never tried to interest me in houses above my stated price range and didn't try to steer me toward the move expensive homes within my price range. She is responsive, knowledgeable, and very pleasant to work with.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/05/2014 - Marjorie Helms
Bought a home in 2014 in Cranberry Township, PA.

Ann is a real professional, and super experienced. She has a lot of contacts in the market, which came in handy when it came time to get our home ready to put on the market. She's a wonderful lady and realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/10/2013 - jmccoy8675309
Showed home in 2013 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Working with Ann was great. Her knowledge of the area was top notch.She was super straightforward and honest with us every step of the way, and seemed to genuinely care about whether or not we were satisfied. Thanks to her we're in our dream home, shes wonderful.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/15/2013 - Angie Butler
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $550K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Ann not only found us a home when we moved into the area, but also assisted us in our sale when we relocated out of the Market. Ann was able to obatin a contract on our home in less than a 2 week period. We highly recommend Ann if you are looking to buy a home or sell a home. Thanks Ann!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/07/2013 - ladylovelylockedup
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $275K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Ann was really helpful helping us find our current home. We had to have our old house sold within a month in order to move into this one and she did everything that she could to help us get it sold. Working with Ann was a great experience, we still keep in touch through emails and she asks how my family is doing.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/07/2013 - rebecca.leigh.pane
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in Valencia, PA.

I recommend Ann because she is very knowledgeable about the area and is able to help you get all the information you need to make a smart decision or is able to link you to the person who does have an answer for you if she happens to not. She offered a lot of information that isn't even necessary for an agent to tell a potential buyer and she really cares to get you in a home that you love. She does a great job about getting to know the buyer so she can link you personally to a new home. She is very responsive and I would recommend her to anyone and if I ever need an agent again I will make sure to call her!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/04/2013 - hoffnerfive
Sold a home in 2013 in Cranberry Township, PA.

Ann Reale is an extraordinary seller's agent. Her strengths are her character, her knowledge base and her attention to detail. Even though Ann was not very familiar with our neighborhood, that didn't stop her from thoroughly marketing our home. I highly recommend calling Ann for your real estate needs. You will definintely not be disappointed.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/08/2013 - user85957891
Property manage a home in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Ann is the best! She is intelligent, efficient, responsive, thorough, and a joy to deal with. She manages my property while I am away, and I have great peace of mind knowing that my matters are in her care. I am especially impressed with how responsive Ann is. She handles my affairs with same level of care as if they were her own. I am confident that the strong business sense, poise, good judgment and attention to detail that I have observed in my dealings with Ann translate well to the full range of real estate services that she offers. I highly recommend her services!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/03/2013 - user7019614
Sold a home in 2013 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Ann is very knowledgeable on the sales process and does a great job transferring the knowledge to make your sale go smoothly. Additionally she was very helpful with the steps that are necessary after you have a sales agreement in place.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/09/2013 - user1778117
Sold a home in 2013 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

We have worked with Ann Reale with a few home purchases within my family and friends. As a young couple, it is hard to find someone to trust in this business due to our lack of experience and wanting to do the right thing!!! She has always been very receptive, responsive, professional, and knowledgable of the current state of the housing market and quality of the houses on the market. She is wiling to communicate past regular business hours, on weekends, and has worked patiently with us during this huge transition and decision. She never puts pressure on you and always is honest with opinions and advice. Ann's 29 years of experience is easily identified through her demeanor and professionalism!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/28/2013 - user4940310
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in Eidenau, Zelienople, PA 16063

totally unprofessional came to my house I was excited and would have sold my house although it wasnt on the market any ;longer my argument was that she didnt pick up the phone like a professional in stead she emailed me and I was totally unaware that the buyers where no longer interested in the property i foulnd out a whole week later that the contractors had not performed as they said and the sale was not going to go forward totally for herself

Zillow Customer Rating
01/19/2011 - Ennis Alvarez
Showed home in 2011 in Fernway, Cranberry, PA 16066.

Ann was very helpful in showing us homes. I was relocating and could not buy a home until my previous home was sold. She helped us find a beutiful home for us to lease!!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/19/2011 - ennisalvarez
Showed home in 2011 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Ann was very helpful in showing us homes. I was relocating and could not buy a home until my previous home was sold. She helped us find a beutiful home for us to lease!!

Ann Reale is a very dedicated and knowledgeable realtor. She listens to her client’s needs, and wants, and provides listings that match the requirements laid out.

She is diligent in pursuing just the right house for her clients and her knowledge of the local real estate market is immensely valuable. Her professionalism, effectiveness and responsiveness is greatly appreciated especially in regard to the relocation process.

Even after the deal is closed she remains available and responsive, and offers help where she can.

Thanks for the great service and a very positive and personable experience.

~ Kerstin P


"Ann is extremely caring and attentive. She not only help me find a home that fit my needs and desires, she also guided me through the home buying and mortgage processes. She kept on top of details and texted me regularly. She is very knowledgeable of the area, of the process, of resources, and brings a wealth of experience. I HIGHLY recommend her."

~ Jill P

Ann does a great job of understanding what you're looking for and has the patience to put in the work until you find it. She is accommodating and really knows her stuff. You really can't go wrong with Ann. A year after I purchased my home I got a dog and she sent me a gift to welcome him home. She really cares about making a house your home.

~ Stacy

Ann Reale did an outstanding job in selling our home. She was very professional in all respects of the process.
We do not have another house to sell but if we did she would be the one we would engage. GOOD JOB, Ann.

~ Jane P

Ann helped my husband and I sell our home and find our dream home. Ann gave us much needed guidance in how to make our home what a buyer wanted to see. Little things like a coat of paint here, or move furniture there. When she sold our house (in 8 days!) and it was time to start looking, Ann had a wealth of knowledge in regards to architecture, heating systems, windows, everything from the ground up! She was happy to show us any home we wanted and offered priceless input. She is a realtor like not other I have ever worked with. We will miss talking to her on a daily basis, but plan to keep her in our lives. She is wonderful! 5 stars!

~ Melanie S

Not all realtors are created equally. Most are competent. Some are excellent. A very rare few surpass all expectations and set new standards. Ann leads that pack. Don't settle for competent. This is your house. This is a big decision. You need professional guidance. None better than Ann. Absolutely NONE better. You owe it to yourself to go with Ann Reale. Best realtor I've ever had, seen, or heard about. Go with the best. Go Ann Reale!!

~ Gary R

Ann is fantastic! She walked me through every step of the process of selling my house and took care of the loose ends for me when I had to move from the area before my closing. I got a great result and had an incredibly smooth transition, thanks to Ann.

~ Katie V

Ann was the right realtor for us. She helped us decide what upgrades and corrections would make our home most saleable, without going"over the top". She helped keep us grounded as we considered multiple offers until we got the right one. Very friendly, a nice person and a calming influence throughout the process. Highly recommended.

~ ben f

This is the 3rd time we have worked with Ann and there is a reason we continue to use her! She is knowledgeable and reliable and always available. She is very patient and listened to our needs to help us get what we were looking for out of selling our home!

~ Rebecca P

Hands down the most knowledgeable/experienced agent I have ever worked with. There are not enough positive things to say about Ann in the way she is able to handle ANY real estate situation and just what a great human being she is! She needs to train every single other agent out there how to properly be an agent.

~ Brylee K

Ann was the only agent I trusted to help us not only buy our new home, but to also sell our existing home once we were settled. Both our purchase and sale were not simple transactions. There were many unanticipated issues that were to be resolved before we were comfortable finalizing our purchase. Ann was ready, willing and always quick to act on issues with complicated septic treatment and water systems, and in helping to ensure that all required regulatory artifacts were filed and registered in their proper places before we signed our closing documents. When it came time to sell, Ann provided sound, data-driven recommendations regarding the timing and pricing of our home. We were interested in testing our home's capacity to stretch the market, and maximize the potential profit from the sale of our biggest asset. She could likely have sold our home much faster were it not for our attempt to push the higher end of the market in which we were selling. I'd strongly recommend giving Ann an opportunity to do for others what she did for us.

~ Rob H

Ann was very helpful assisting my wife and I with finding our new home. Ann brings many years of experience and has great knowledge of the area as well as what to look for when touring a home. We were very grateful to have an experienced professional guiding us through the process of buying our first home! We appreciated her honest feedback and insights. Ann was very responsive in answering our questions and setting up showings. She made us feel very comfortable throughout the whole process and thoroughly explained what to expect at each step.

We highly recommend Ann!

~ Zach H

Ann was knowledgeable, friendly, and provided unparalleled service in our home search. I am very particular about who I work with, and that goes double for realtors. After two other realtors did not meet our expectations, Ann came in and surpassed them in every way. I would not hesitate to recommend Ann to anyone!

~ Robert V

Ann is an incredible real estate professional who understands the local market, pays attention to the details, and really cares about her clients. Ann was extremely helpful and responsive to all our questions and concerns and made the process of buying and selling so much less stressful. Her experience and confidence are consistently on display and she was a pleasure to work with on a personal level

~ Jeff G

As a repeat client, I cannot say enough good things about Ann! She brings years of experience to the table and is so knowledgeable! The thing that stands out to me, however, is her rapport with her buyers and sellers! She builds relationships and adds personal touches throughout the entire process! She explains things in a way you can understand them and never lets things fall through the cracks! She walks you through everything, never forces you into any decisions and makes you feel completely comfortable. We appreciate her so much and are so thankful for her services and friendship!

~ Trina G


Ann is a true professional in her work. From the onset, she began with an explanation of her role, how the process proceeds, my responsibilities as a seller and a thorough review of required paperwork and the details for each item. Ann kept in regular contact and provided prompt responses to my inquiries. She kept me alerted and informed regarding potential buyers. In addition, she was a great support enabling me to remain open minded; she never directed me but provided me options during the time the house was listed as well as during the time the sale was being negotiated. I had complete trust in Ann Reale as a/my realtor--a reputable woman.Less

~ Mary Ann M