fbtrack
Linda Honeywill

Linda Honeywill

Realtor®

North Hills Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (26 reviews on Zillow)
www.honeywillteam.com/

Linda Honeywill's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

Linda Honeywill was the best realtor we've ever had. She was an amazing resource and a fountain of knowledge about the area. She had a watchful eye and was always available when we called. We could not have relocated without her. We highly recommend her. Our kids love her and refer to her as "aunt Linda." Tim, Maggie, Mila, and Jacob

~ T.U.

The Honeywill team was well informed, highly communicative and very responsive. One of the best professional services experiences that I’ve had.

~ Andrew, Tina & Tino

Highly professional assessments, outstanding communication and a staff who reflects the high level of competence we experienced.

~ Earl Benner

~ L.M.

Everything, she is amazing, professional, and her team is top shelf.

~ D.G.D.

Linda and her team were so organized and on top of every detail of the process of selling our home. I felt that I did not have to worry about any step of the process getting done. The team makes you feel that you are their only client.

~ S.H.

~ A.G.

Linda and her team were very responsive to all requests, questions and suggestions. Team is very professional

~ David Williams

~ C.T.

Prompt, thorough, friendly, knowledgeable. The BEST!!!!!

~ P.D.B.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/02/2018 - user06386090
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Coraopolis, PA.

Linda and her team are the absolute BEST!! We have used her 3 times. 2 Sales and one purchase. Everything went smoothly. She was VERY knowledgeable, responsive and caring. We have experienced other agents in another state and they don’t compare. The Honeywill team is great....taking care of all the contracts, emails, pics and marketing. All is done perfectly and quickly. Many things are taken care of before we even ask!! Would give Linda, Bill and the team more stars if possible!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/07/2018 - asikora22
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Allison Park, PA.

Linda and her team were great to work with. Communication was clear and timely throughout every step of the process, which was very helpful given that we have never sold a home before. The team genuinely seemed to care and want to help, which was not an impression I got from other realtors that we had spoken to. I would definitely recommend Linda and she would be my first call if we were to need a realtor again in the future.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/01/2018 - cms52197
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Gibsonia, PA.

Linda has sold two houses for me in recent years. She sold the first one in two days, and via a bidding war. The second house also received an offer early in the process, but the buyer's inspection revealed a serious problem that would've scared off the large majority of buyers. Linda handled the buyer's realtor and her clients deftly while keeping us calm enough to make the repairs without losing the sale. I don't think more than one realtor in ten could've pulled that off. There cannot be a better realtor in Pittsburgh's North Hills.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/01/2018 - tllongwell
Sold a Condo home in 2017 in Freedom, PA.

Following a 6 month working period with another realtor and receiving what we considered very poor communication, a friend recommended Linda Honeywill and Team. What a difference! Linda's office went above and beyond when it came to communicating with us and even provided the extra service of checking on our house when we were out of town. Every one on her staff was knowledgable and always friendly. We strongly recommend this office if you are looking for exemplary service.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/18/2018 - aidaelisco96
Sold a home in 2017 in Walmo, New Castle Northwest, PA 16105.

It was an absolute pleasure working with Linda and her staff. She is extremely knowledgeable and helpful during the selling process. She makes great suggestions and recommendations. If she doesn’t know something about the area she takes the time to look up all the details. She or her incredible staff gets back to you with the information. I can’t say enough about them. They made our selling experience go very smoothly. I highly recommend her and would use her for future sales.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/28/2017 - lekshmiram
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $750K in Wexford, PA.

Linda did a great job of selling our house. She is very patient and doesn't get flustered. She will be honest in giving her feedback. She had a very calming effect through out the whole process. I felt like Linda really listened to our concerns and addressed them based on her vast experience. Linda's team also was very helpful and easy to work with. We never encountered any problem with her or her team. We would highly recommend Linda to everyone who wants thier home sold in the right way.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/18/2017 - r saltzman64
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Allison Park, PA.

I enjoy doing business with Linda because she knows her trade and has experience. Linda prepares you well to sell. Linda’s team is very good working with you every step of the way. I would highly recommend Linda Honeywell. Thank You

Zillow Customer Rating
11/10/2017 - gurdipbopara
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Pittsburgh, PA.

We contacted Linda to sell our house in Franklin Park in the fall. From the first meeting all the way to the end of the sale Linda and her team were amazing. They were all available at any time I had a question or concern. They took care of everything from start to finish. I always felt like a top priority with them. Linda and her team sold our house within a short period which helped ease our minds.I have been a realtor myself for 16 years in another country so I have worked with many realtors over the years. I know a good realtor when I see one. Linda's personality, work ethic and knowledge were by far one of the best that I have dealt with. I would recommend Linda to anyone who is thinking of buying or selling their home. Gurdip Bopara

Zillow Customer Rating
10/18/2017 - kleinjanine
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Linda is awesome! Very knowledgeable. Great communication. Always right on top of every detail. Quick response to every call, text and email. I have complete confidence in her and her team.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/22/2017 - kstripay
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Wexford, PA.

Linda, is professional and very knowledgeable. The Honeywill team is very efficient and helpful. They are a well oiled machine. A friend recommended Linda to me and it was easy to see why. I'd highly recommend Linda and the Honeywill team.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/19/2016 - csingery93
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $875K in Wexford, PA.

My husband and I are very happy with the expertise and professionalism we experienced with Linda. She was very thorough in marketing our home and was readily available when we needed her assistance. We highly recommend her for the sale of your home. Her entire staff was very courteous and responsive to our needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/29/2016 - sipe pamela
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $900K in Mars, PA.

My Husband and I highly recommend Linda Honeywill as the agent to sell your home. Her marketing approach is highly professional and her team is excellent. She is wonderful to work with and goes above and beyond to make sure that your home has the ultimate exposure to potential buyers. She will guide you through the entire process, and will put your mind at ease, knowing that everything is being handled with confidence and professionalism.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/14/2016 - cgrieb6
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Gibsonia, PA.

My husband and I are pleased with the service and professionalism that Linda Honeywill and her team provided for us in the sale of our home. We highly recommend her for all of your real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/08/2016 - scp1000
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Pittsburgh, PA.

My wife and I were extremely satisfied with the way Linda and her team represented us as a buyer (a number of years ago) and as a seller (just recently). Linda is extremely experienced and gave us very helpful advice as we prepared our home for sale. We received multiple offers on the first day and sold the house within 2 days which is a testament to her experience and knowledge. Linda always went out of her way to ensure that we were taken care of. Above all, Linda is a genuinely caring individual who puts people before her business. We could not be happier with the outcome and would recommend Linda to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/03/2016 - fdmiguel
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Wexford, PA.

Linda and her staff are one of the most incredible professionals we have already worked with.We moved from South America to Pittsburgh and she did an outstanding job on finding us a new place to live! Thank you very much!Fabio and Samira

Zillow Customer Rating
04/27/2016 - pokeyhenry
Sold a home in 2016 in Hays Mill, Adams Township, PA 16046.

Linda was so wonderful & easy to work with! She went out of her way so many times to help us!! It was a pleasure to get to know her! She had photos done of the home that we were admiring & made sure to send them to us. She also kept us apprised of when showings were upcoming & offered to show the home to our friends or family members at any time convenient for us. She also gave me the name & phone number for a wonderful woman who helped me out with the mortgage! Linda was awesome!!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/14/2016 - mgr17
Sold a home in 2016 in Mars, PA.

I've known Linda for years, and crossed paths several times in real estate. I chose her to market my home, and plan to do again. I was very satisfied with her throughout the entire process. Shes very knowledgeable in the marketplace, extremely effective in marketing techniques, and carries herself with a professional work ethic.Highly recommended

Zillow Customer Rating
04/10/2016 - mpadvest
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Mars, PA.

Linda was very responsive knowledgeable and easy to work with shemade a stressful time manageable. She utilized all of the tools to market our home signs mailers advertising in the local journals papersetc. Her advice during the negotiations was very inciteful we wouldhighly recommend Linda and her team!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/02/2016 - user0271963
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Mars, PA.

Linda and her team are the consummate professionals - very knowledgeable about the real estate market in Pittsburgh, very pro- active in helping their client through the entire process and great at following through on all the details required to promote and complete the sale of your house!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/02/2015 - Maria_smathers
Sold a Condo home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Gibsonia, PA.

Linda and I worked together when I bought a home 6 years ago and then again this past year when I sold the same home. She and her team are highly responsive, have extensive knowledge of the market, and customer service is their top priority. Linda is honest and willing to share her perspective and opinion to help in the decision-making process - whether it be something as simple as "should I paint this room before listing" or as complicated as responding to an offer. I would highly recommend Linda to anyone in the market to buy or sell a home. She's the best.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/11/2015 - Bilal Hawili
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Bakerstown, Gibsonia, PA.

Linda was our agent to sell our current home and buy a new home for our expanding family. She was organized, attentive, and full of great advice from start to finish. During the sales process for our existing home, Linda made sure our home was set up for the fastest sale - everything from staging, to a beautiful video and lovely marketing brochures. Linda is warm, funny, professional, attentive and knowledgeable. Someone we were happy to work with and consider a friend.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/11/2015 - 24arya
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $475K in Wexford, PA.

From the first interaction you will be impressed with Linda! She takes the time to get to know the homeowner, is deeply experienced in the market, and works hard for an ideal outcome. Linda and her team create a strong marketing plan, communicate clearly throughout the process, and work aggressively to ensure an optimal transaction for the seller and the buyer. I am grateful for Linda’s role in the sale of our home and highly recommend her!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/30/2015 - zuser20140628160322518
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $350K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Linda, Bill and the entire Honeywill team provided us the expertise and confidence needed to manage our home sale effectively. Our home sold quickly and the purchase and closing of our new home, with their help, went smoothly as well, enabling us to settle into our new environment with ease.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/24/2015 - kepple26
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Gibsonia, PA.

Linda is the most polished, diplomatic, and professional agent. She was timeless in her efforts to obtain information for us and treated every one of our inquiries with utmost diligence. We were blown away by the wealth of knowledge she provided us in such a detailed manner to assist in getting our home show-ready. My husband and I consider Linda to be the consummate real estate agent but more importantly, our agent is an outstandingly wonderful person. Her whole team went above and beyond the call of duty from representing us in important matters to facilitating the process in every aspect of our sale.Linda Honeywill has our highest regards.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/17/2014 - tmorganti
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $625K in Wexford, PA.

Linda (and her team) are amazing, plain and simple.We created a detailed list of the top agents in the area to sell our home and Linda made the list of course. After interviewing all of them, there was only 1 person that my wife and I knew would be a perfect fit for us, as well as be the best/most capable person to sell our house and it was Linda Honeywill. She provide direct advise and feedback to us as we prepared to list our house, and the advice was backed up by facts and years of knowledge of the Pittsburgh area, specifically the North Hills. She was very communicative, using the latest technologies to make sure that we had real time feedback about the people viewing our house and what we could do to increase the likelihood of a fast sale. Once we received an offer, she - and her team :) - worked tirelessly to make sure every detail was accounted for, so that we would have a smooth closing. In summary, I would recommended 1000% Linda to help you in selling or buying your next home.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/10/2012 - user223092
Showed home in 2011 in Pine Township, PA 15090.

Linda is excellent about quickly sizing up what you want as a buyer. She doesn't waste any time showing property that is not appropriate. She calls as soon as something interesting is listed. Linda is extremely reliable, and she responds to questions quickly, accurately, and helpfully. My wife and I could make any real estate agent (or anyone else for that matter) pull their hair out, but Linda still has all of her hair! She is extremely kind and patient. And, she has a wonderful personality and sense of humor.Ghena