fbtrack
Betsy Wotherspoon

Betsy Wotherspoon

Realtor®

North Hills Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (12 reviews on Zillow)
www.wotherspoonteam.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page  Pinterest Page 

Betsy Wotherspoon's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

Experience and knowledge of the entire team.High degree of professionalism when dealing with negotiations is their strong point.Would not hesitate to recommend the team.

~ Michael Conley

Jen is an amazing realtor and helped us sell our house within a week and for above asking. She is talented, dedicated and smart about the market and about her sellers/buyers. I can not recommend her highly enough.

~ Emily Hickman

Zillow Customer Rating
08/28/2018 - mmoser5
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Allison Park, PA.

I am really impressed with the Wotherspoon team! We recently purchased a vacant foreclosure home, which proved to be extremely difficult (sellers). The team took great care in walking us through the process, making sure we understood each step, and working on our behalf to make sure we received the best deal possible. Every person who we interacted with was professional, knowledgable, and kind. Our realtor, Teresa Huhn, is a saint, and we definitely could not have closed without her heroic efforts! Teresa is amazing! We proved to be difficult buyers. We started the process indecisively, chose an impossible house to purchase, and stubbornly stuck to our decision (for 7 months!). Teresa was extremely patient, and made the impossible house a reality. Her communication skills are unparalleled, and I never once felt like she wasn't giving her full effort. The personal care that she has shown in our buying process has made her part of our family. I would gladly work with her again! If you need a realtor, you NEED Teresa Huhn!!! I highly recommend Betsy and her team, and I would gladly use them again!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/02/2018 - jakemerc
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Pittsburgh, PA.

We were working with the Wotherspoon team (Jen Rausch in particular) as buyers agent, and the seller was listing for sale by owner, and the Wotherspoon team did an excellent job of helping us negotiate when there was no realtor on the other side with whom to negotiate. Jen did a great job!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/31/2018 - donnav63
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in South Park, PA.

Excellent pictures and preparation. Our house sold within days and we were fortunate to have such an excellent team. They supported us throughout the process.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/13/2018 - jdegore
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Glenshaw, PA.

It was great working with Betsy and her team- they were very knowledgeable and supportive during our decision making process. We will definitely recommend them to friends and family and plan to use the team again in the future.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/22/2018 - megan delgrosso
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Allison Park, PA.

I worked with Teresa and she was an incredible help throughout the process. Making sure everything went smoothly, the deal was fair, and providing her honest expertise. The team was flexible, knowledgeable and helpful. I would (and have) recommended them to friends. What a great team!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/22/2018 - user8635225
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Our family has worked with Betsy and her team for over 30 years. We have always had the best experiences with them throughout the home buying process. They are knowledgeable, trust worthy and easy to work with. I can not recommend them enough.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/29/2017 - christina keffer
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Wexford, PA.

I’d definitely recommend her and the team. We found a house on Zillow and worked with Jen Rauch of the weatherspoon team to make it our home. Jen was incredibly knowegable and made the process as easy as humanly possible. We learned quickly we could trust her to look after our interests and give impartial opinions. She was very, very responsive by email text and phone. She has even helped us after closing as a go between between us and the seller to answer questions as they pop up. Closing was efficient and painless. These guys know their stuff!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/02/2017 - brzewe
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $500K in Wexford, PA.

If you're interested in buying a home in the North Hills, I believe you would make an excellent choice to select Betsy Wotherspoon as your realtor. Betsy Wotherspoon assisted my wife and me in buying a home in Pine. She efficiently showed us homes that fit our wants and needs; was honest, ethical, and pleasant to work with; and advised us knowledgeably in negotiating a good price for our purchase. And she is backed by a highly competent team that puts clients first. There are more than a few inept empty suits in the real-estate business. Betsy Wotherspoon and her team are the real deal.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/24/2016 - Gloria Cho
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $475K in Wexford, PA.

Coming from foreign country, it was quite difficult decision to buy a house in Pittsburgh. Having no one who knew, required a lot of realtor's advise and patience, as well as our own research. We focused on two specific areas, Upper Saint Clair area with another realtor, and Besty for North Allegheny school area.Besty showed us absolutely: Trustworthy, diligence, and professionalism.Never made us feel to be pushed to close a deal. Always felt helping to find the right house according our necessity and our wishes.All team ( worked with Jennifer and Teresa) was very coordinated, and professional also, and when Besty was out of town, other members took care of us. They were available all the time, and gave us very quick response to all our inquiries.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/23/2016 - user61720816
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $300K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Betsy Wotherspoon and her team are the most professionally organized group we have ever worked with. From the first visit to our home, Betsy knew the area very well and gave us good advice about pricing and staging our home for sale. Teresa came and took beautiful pictures for a color brochure to be given to prospective buyers and it all worked because our home sold in 7 hours to the very first couple who looked at it!!! My husband and I would recommend Betsy and her team very highly for their knowledge and professionalism!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/30/2013 - cpolacci
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $325K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Being an indecisive buyer, Kathy was eager, yet patient to help my family find our next home. Knowing that we had to drive long distance for showings, she was readily available and dug deep to find listings at a time that we thought there was nothing to see. Her team is personal, and friendly as well as professional and timely. Highly recommended !!!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/04/2013 - user23442660
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $225K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Friends of ours referred us to the Hall Wotherspoon Team and we are glad they did. The team was excellent in communicating with us, being patient and answering our many questions, and made us feel very comfortable in our first home-buying experience. They are great to work with and seemed to bend over backwards in order to accommodate our schedule. Many thanks to Kathy and her team!