fbtrack
Patrick Russell

Patrick Russell

Realtor®

New Wilmington Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (50 reviews on Zillow)
www.patrickrussell.tpragent.com
Facebook page   LinkedIn Page

Patrick Russell's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
05/19/2021 - clchandler533
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $50K in New Castle, PA 16105.

I’m so thankful for Patrick!!!! I was living across the country from the home I was selling and felt that I was well cared for from start to finish. Patrick was extremely hands on with impeccable communication. He knows the area and what it takes to get the job done. I highly recommend Patrick!!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/05/2021 - Ben Erik Smith
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $50K in New Castle, PA 16101.

Patrick was a fantastic Realtor to work with in the New Castle and surrounding areas. He knows the area like the back of his hand, neighborhood by neighborhood, and was the perfect person to help me navigate price points, level of repairs that yield results, and marketing strategies.If you have a property that you would like to sell, or looking for a property to suit your needs for a primary or an investment, I can't recommend Patrick highly enough.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/20/2020 - jgc226
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in New Castle, PA 16105.

Great Experience with Patrick at the helm, he sold the house due to his recommendations and hard work when 4 other realtors had failed.If you want to sell give Patrick a call you will be happy you did.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/20/2020 - Julie Davenport
Bought a home in 2020 in Bessemer, PA 16112.

Patrick was AWESOME!!!!! He was available at all and anytime to answer every question (and I had many.) He was timely and always there when I wanted to see the property. He would text or call any time he thought I might be questioning the "next step." He was just 100% period!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/19/2020 - nicolelynn88 nm
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $75K in New Castle, PA 16105.

Pat is the best. We have used him more than once. He navigated a very tricky situation like a pro, fighting for what was best for us the entire way!! We had multiple offers within days. He is knowledgeable in the market and know exactly how to get solid offers and explains everything so you know exactly what you are chosing. I highly recommend him!!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/08/2018 - animgade
Sold a multi family home in 2018 for approximately $50K in New Castle, PA 16105.

Patrick is a hard worker. he is tenacious i felt i could leave the sales project in his hands. he guided us through some tough situations over a long period of about a half-year. We never met in person but in the end felt as though we had.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/14/2018 - vsullivan2587
Sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in New Castle, PA 16101.

Patrick listed my home and got it under contract in no time. He went out of his way to make sure that the deal stayed together after it was under contract. I will be recommending him to anyone looking to sell.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/05/2018 - ourdaughters
Sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in New Castle, PA 16101.

I can't say enough good things about Patrick Russell. We are not local, which presented multiple problems. Patrick made many trips and spent countless hours making sure repairs were made and our house was marketable. He attended to every detail, and always kept us informed of the progress. It didn't stop there, he took care of us right through closing.Patrick is hardworking and very busy, but he made us feel like we were his only clients. There was never any doubt he had our best interests at heart.Patrick's willingness to go the extra mile, and his honesty, knowledge and skill are outstanding. If you need an agent, you will never find a better one than Patrick Russell.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/05/2018 - djcg727
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in New Castle, PA 16105.

Patrick was excellent. I couldn't have done it without him. He brought the experience and knowledge to make the best offer and secure my new property in a competitive environment. He was professional and diligent and is a cut above the others which gave me an advantage as a home buyer. Patrick made sure all information was presented to me and when I had questions he would find the answer immediately. I would recommend his services without hesitation,

Zillow Customer Rating
03/02/2018 - bowhunter0820
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in New Castle, PA 16105.

We met Patrick at an open house where he took notes on what we were looking for in a house. We later contacted him, went and looked at a lot of houses and Patrick was very very helpful throughout the whole process. While looking at homes he paid great attention to detail, what some issues would be with the house. Water damage, electrical issues, future expenses, etc. Patrick put us as top priority from the time we started looking. Very honest and great to get along with. He will be there at any time of day for you. I greatly recommend working with him.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/02/2018 - bdspory111
Sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $50K in New Castle, PA 16101.

Pat addressed every detail throughout the process of selling & closing on my house. He is practical, through, & easy to work with.I had a good experience with him & would recommend him as a realitor.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/02/2018 - zuser20170720180833210
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in New Castle, PA 16101.

Patrick was great! As a first time home buyer the process can be scary and confusing even frustrating at times. Patrick was there to get me thru the process. He helped me with everything, he answered my questions in a way i could understand. He was always there if I needed him. Patrick got the job done in a very friendly and professional manner. Great guy! I would definitely refer him.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/27/2017 - brittnskip
Bought a home in 2017 in Ellwood City, PA 16117.

Went above and beyond to get us into our dream house. Highly recommend to anyone buying or selling a home! Worked hard to make the whole process go smoothly and fast.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/24/2017 - John gurge
Bought a single family home in 2017 for approximately $25K in New Castle, PA 16101.

Patrick knows the business, handled everything that came up with vigor, and closed the transaction flawlessly. This was the easiest real estate transaction I have ever had the pleasure of conducting, and that is due to Patrick going the extra mile and following up on everyone and everything. I highly recommend Mr. Russel, and am looking forward to our next transaction.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/24/2017 - noelaugustyn
Sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in New Castle, PA 16101.

Over the past 40 years I have used the services of real estate agents in three different states, one foreign country and the District of Columbia. Patrick Russell has been the very best. He is honest, competent, conscientious, energetic and pro-active. Mr. Russell not only goes the extra mile, he will go the extra five miles and more to assist his clients, to the point of doing physical, manual labor. I give him my highest recommendation, without reservation, and would recommend him without hesitation.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/03/2017 - brock a hanna
Bought a single family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in New Castle, PA 16105.

Pat made my first time home buying experience smooth and easy. His knowledge mixed with the negotiating skill set he possesses benefited me in our joint effort in purchasing my home. I could really feel his willingness to satisfy my requests in a genuine capacity.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/04/2017 - speedking65
Sold a single family home in 2016 in Edinburg, PA 16116.

Patrick is very knowledgable, dependable, and dedicated to professional results.. Was instrumental in coordinating with both myself and buyers of my home. Excellent communication. Will use again. Thank you Patrick!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/30/2016 - The New Nest, LLC
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $50K in New Castle, PA 16105.

Searching for a New Castle, PA realtor? STOP HERE!! Trust me, I've tried them all. Patrick has been an excellent resource, and quite frankly our savior, when it came to selling off our real estate. We tried working with many different realtors from many different companies, and they don't get any better than Patrick Russel. He is responsive, professional, and knowledgeable about his area. When things get complicated, Patrick is there with a level head to help you work through it. To say that he went above and beyond to help us get our properties sold doesn't even begin to describe the work he put in for us. You wont be disappointed if you chose Patrick.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/07/2016 - lukaas768
Bought a single family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in New Castle, PA 16101.

Patrick was very helpful in finding me the right home.. couldn't be happier with his service an professional business manner he conducted.. thank you pat for all your help

Zillow Customer Rating
12/05/2016 - jbmorrisjr
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in New Castle, PA 16105.

Patrick was extremely helpful and dedicated to helping my wife and I find the best buyers for our home. He worked diligently and went above and beyond to make the deal.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/06/2016 - uskabg1
Sold a home in 2016 in New Castle, PA 16105.

You can't go wrong with Pat. He knows how to sell a house. He takes great pictures and knows how to describe a house . He cares about his clients and the deal there about to make . Thank you Pat

Zillow Customer Rating
09/27/2016 - lbertram1
Bought a home in 2016 in Ellwood City, PA 16117.

Patrick Russell is an amazing realtor. He was so attentive and pleasant to work with. Patrick really listened to me when I stressed my wants and needs and went above and beyond to accommodate me. I would highly recommend him to all of my friends and family. Thank you Patrick!!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/25/2016 - carriegff
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in New Castle, PA 16105.

Patrick sold her house for us. It was very knowledgeable about what we needed to do to get the price we wanted. He was very attentive while the house was on the market. And he made the closing process as smooth as possible.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/11/2016 - JoeKrull8
We connected, but it did not work out. Looking in New Castle, PA 16101

I went to purchase a home from him, and he decided to ignore me, and lost a sale. He never contacted me back, speaks down to people, and I ended up purchasing a home througj his competition. I would not trust him to but a home

Zillow Customer Rating
07/11/2016 - rkd7510
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Bessemer, PA 16112.

Pat was awesome. Pat delivered on every level in his assisting us with the sale and purchase of a new home. Pat is very knowledgeable, has a very good sense of the market, and understands what it takes to buy and sell a home in any situation. If I ever list or buy again, I will definitely be using Pat.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/10/2016 - youngbloodjoe248
Bought a home in 2012 for approximately $25K in Beaver Falls, PA 15010.

I was a recently divorced woman whom had just list her only son and looking to purchase my first home on my own. Patrick was compasionate to my situation stayed on top of my price range which to him in the end left little for his share. Stayed on track of the type of home I was looking to purchase not driving me around looking at houses that were not of my list of features i wanted. Very very honest as he could have easily decieved me as I had no idea what i was doing and what to look for in a home. He had me settled in my dream home with everything i wanted and price range within six months. I highly recommend Patrick as he is honest a go getter and actually cares about his cluents. A rare find in today's world of hussle hussle and push! Great personality a pleasure to deal with. Patrick will always be my first call when looking for a home,business whatever my needs may be. One in a million!Thank-you Patrick!Melody

Zillow Customer Rating
07/04/2016 - liam hurley 89
Sold a town home in 2016 for approximately $100K in New Castle, PA 16101.

Patrick was a great partner for us in the sale of our condominium. He had done his homework on finding a reasonable listing price, was good at using social media and held open houses. Being out-of-town sellers, we really appreciated that Patrick was able to coordinate with local contractors for painting and new carpeting. We felt that he truly cared about getting a good outcome for us and he was a good friend through the whole process.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/10/2016 - csquicquero
Bought and sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Wampum, PA 16157.

Working with Patrick was by far the best decision we made in our buying/selling process. He's a "put your facts on the table", "no nonsense guy". He gets the job done and he gets it done RIGHT! As a buyer and a seller working with Patrick was a blessing. Thank you, Patrick!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/10/2016 - mrussell257
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Mercer, PA 16137.

Patrick's expertise,energy, and attention to detail made the listing and sale of our property seamless from start to finish. I would recommend and utilize his service again.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/31/2016 - mrussell2343
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Mercer, PA 16137.

Patrick Russell is the consummate professional, always putting his client's interests first. He went above and beyond the call of duty by fostering an environment to achieve the best possible outcome for our real estate project. Mr. Russell's positive "roll up your sleeves" style gave us confidence throughout the entire process that we had chosen the right partner to guide us through our property's evaluation, preparation, listing, transaction and closing. It's uncommon although refreshing in today's marketplace to find a professional of Mr. Russell's high caliber. Without reservation I would use him again for my future real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/25/2016 - Bmontanari1
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in New Castle, PA 16102.

Are there really any perfect Real Estate Agents? Well, Patrick Russell comes close. I develop franchises, agreements and complex documents for a living and by nature am very detailed. Pat dealt with my detailed requirements professionally and in an expeditious fashion. I can say that he followed up in a timely manner and was responsive to my requests. It was a pleasure dealing with someone who can roll with the punches and get back up swinging. He has a thorough understanding of the marketplace and will breakdown a potential investment (I buy & sell) enough to assess whether it is a viable option. I look forward to doing more business with Pat.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/11/2016 - phubnarain
Bought and sold a single family home in 2015 for approximately $25K in New Castle, PA 16101.

Patrick Russell sold me a property in PA. He has provided excellent service by providing me with all information necessary to make the process easy. If any of my friends or relatives would like to purchase a property in PA I would definitely refer them to him. He's very honest and trustworthy.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/01/2016 - Amy Drago
Bought a single family home in 2016 in Bessemer, PA 16112.

Patrick is a wonderful, professional real estate agent who helped us above and beyond what he actually had to do. He was faced with a complex situation and helped us get through it from start to finish. We would recommend Patrick to anyone who is planning on buying or selling a home. Patrick is fair and honest. 5 stars for sure!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/04/2016 - Jennleo
Sold a home in 2016 in Clark Borough, Sharpsville, PA.

Pat Russell is a wonderful agent he took my home that was in an ugly mess and through hard work turned it around an sold it. This was no simple matter he is truly one of a kind when it comes to real estate agents! He gives 110 percent he goes over and above what it takes to service you the customer. If you want an agent with a can do attitude than he's your agent. You are always kept in the know about the progress . I just can't say enough about Pat. For all my real estate needs I will always deal with Pa.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/21/2015 - Isalijah
Bought a single family home in 2015 for approximately $25K in Bessemer, PA 16112.

Pat was great he helped my wife and I find the perfect home for our children in a great neighborhood. He really had our backs and when we got discouraged he gave us hope and told us not to settle. I am really sure that without Patrick we would have a much different outcome much to my displeasure. If you are looking for a great agent he is your man!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/15/2015 - Susan Rigotti
Sold a home in 2015 in New Castle, PA 16101.

Patrick was very professional. He kept me updated on all activity on the house, he returned calls promptly, I was satisfied with him as my agent, he is very easy to talk to, I would recommend him to anyone buying or selling a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/07/2015 - Jennifer Birckbichler
Bought a single family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in New Castle, PA 16101.

When my husband and I began looking for our first home we met with a couple different agents who either never returned our calls or weren’t very knowledgeable. From day one of meeting Patrick I knew we were in good hands and would not experience the problems we had with other agents. Working with Patrick without a doubt made our home buying experience go smoothly. Anytime we needed to get in to see a house or had a question Patrick was always prompt, knowledgeable and accommodating. The best part of working with Patrick was his honestly about a home. I never once felt that he was telling us what we wanted to hear to sell a house. I will be forever thankful for his patience with us. From viewing our first house to making our first offer to closing, he was always willing to take the time to answer our questions and walk us through the process (sometimes multiple times). As first time home buyers we couldn’t ask for a better agent than Patrick Russell. He knew what we were looking for in a home and made home buying a reality for us.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/20/2015 - judy smock
Sold a home in 2015 in New Castle, PA.

Patrick was very helpful with us. My daughter talked to him at a open house and referred us to him. He contacted me and I told him we weren't ready to sell yet. He asked if he could call bAck in a month or so. He followed up and we listed with him in August. He worked hard for us and who would have even thought the house would sell in the middle of winter. I have recommended him to family and will definitely use him again when we are ready to sell our current home.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/11/2015 - Walt Stein
Bought a home in 2015 in New Castle, PA.

We can't say enough about Patrick's professionalism. We were new to the area and looking for an investment property. He took the time we needed to find the right place for us (the one that just talks to you) and we had alot of fun during the process. When things seemed a little"batty" he rushed right out of that situation until we could shed more light on the problem and get it solved. Patrick is both polite and professional at all times, a real pleasure to work with. I will definitely use his services again and I would recommend him to anyone interested in engaging in any type of real estate transaction. Thank You so much for all you did for us. Walt and Sheila Stein

Zillow Customer Rating
01/08/2015 - raydale1234
Sold a single family home in 2015 in Farrell, PA 16121.

Pat was very responsive and kept us informed on a regular basis once we had an offer. He communicated very well with the buyers agent and made sure that all options and expectations were set properly. Prior to our receiving the bid, he held regular Open Houses and was proactive in marketing the property. Pat is very professional and knowledgable. Our property was located outside of Pat's normal coverage area but he still did a fine job in facilitating the sale and getting the deal done. I would highly recommend Pat to others looking to sell or buy a home in Western PA.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/28/2014 - zuser20140820142743544
Sold a home in 2016 in New Castle, PA 16105.

Patrick is the best agent around, we have looked on n off for a couple of years, we would look then get disgusted , not with the properties but with the agents. Patrick took the time to explain things to us that no other agent had done, he responded quickly to texts and calls, he would meet at our convenience no matter what the time. Patrick went ABOVE and BEYOND to make us HAPPY! That is a rare thing to find, someone to take the time, their time, to make sure you understand and are satisfied!! We highly recommend Patrick Russell you won't be disappointed!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/25/2014 - Imbacknorth
Bought a home in 2014.

We had a great experience in buying a house with the help of Patrick. We moved in from out of the area and with Patrick's help we found our new home. Patrick was able to help us get to know the area, he helped us with the little things. Plumbers electricians and more.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/18/2014 - Nmyhart
Sold a single family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in New Castle, PA 16101.

Patrick not only sold this house for me, Patrick got me over my asking price, and in a very short time. Patrick gave me some very inexpensive ideas to help show case the house better. Patrick is not only the Best Realtor, he is the Best and Only Realtor I would Trust with my property.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/19/2014 - allison52176
Bought a home in 2014 in New Castle, PA 16105.

Patrick was VERY honest and VERY professional in dealing with us through all phases of the sale and closing processes. I would highly recommend his services!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/07/2014 - fulkerson
Bought a single family home in 2014 for approximately $50K in New Castle, PA 16102.

Working with Patrick was a pleasure. I live in the Pittsburgh area and Patrick made it real easy. He worked around my hectic schedule which made it real easy to work with him. We were looking for a rental house for a family member to move into. The first house we went into was a fixer upper and we told Patrick what improvements we would do and the cost associated with everything and it wasn't cost effective for us. He listen to us and saw our vision for what we were looking for. The next week he called us and said he found a house that fits exactly our needs. We took a look at it and put an offer on the house that night. It was one of the easiest closing that I have been involved with.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/19/2014 - deacondflint
Bought a home in 2014 in New Castle, PA 16105.

Patrick helped me purchase a property that had a few complications with zoning. He went above and beyond in talking with local officials, making contacts and asking the right questions. The property took longer than usual to close and Patrick was really great at keeping the process on track as we navigated the township regulations and the needs of the sellers. In addition, and perhaps most important, Patrick is a genuine, honest and warmhearted person. I'm glad to know him and am grateful for his help.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/23/2014 - randyzen
Sold a home in 2014 in New Castle, PA 16105.

After going through four other realtors in the area in a year and a half, Patrick was by far the very best at what he does. Very responsive, knowledgeable of the area, who to work with and who not to. Always returned phone or email messages promptly and went out of his way to assist in any way possible. Didn't matter if it was the weekend or evening/night I was able to communicate with Patrick with no problems. Working with an attorney, as we had to, he followed up with the attorney at every turn so everyone stayed on the same page. I highly recommend him to handle any realty situation in his area. Honest, straight forward, helpful, and with the clients best interest in mind. If you have any realty matters in his area there is no one else that I would recommend.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/23/2013 - neeciew
Showed home in 2013 in New Castle, PA 16101.

My experience with Patrick Russell is by far the best, most informative experience I could have hoped for in looking for a home. He is very honest, and goes out of his way to not only show you homes, but also educate you about every detail when looking at a home. I personally didn't have any knowledge on this subject, and he explained so much about it answering every question I had and questions I didn't even think about asking. He isn't in the business to just sell you a home for the sake of selling one. I told him what I liked and what I hoped to find, and he went to work very quickly and had so many homes to show us I didn't even know were out there. He is very easy to talk to, and didn't make me feel as if I was being too picky. (sometimes I thought I was being too picky)!! I can honestly say he is my number one choice in an agent, and gets my highest recommendation. Five stars aren't high enough of a rating for him, he is positively 10+++++. He makes you feel very comfortable asking any questions you might have, really works to find every home out there that has everything you want. He also does it very quickly and stays in contact with you. I never had to wonder if he was going to call with homes to see, I knew he would. And he did! If you are in need of an agent, Patrick Russell is by far the best in the business, and is a huge asset to the real estate community.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/23/2013 - kafeaster
Sold a home in 2013 in New Castle, PA 16101.

After interviewing several agents in our area, we chose Patrick to list our home because of his interest and attentiveness to our suggestions and needs. He posted the listing in a timely and appealing manner, which included awesome photos and video. He immediately scheduled an open house, which ultimately led to the sale in a very short period of time. Patrick was honest and very professional in dealing with us through all phases of the sale and closing processes. I would highly recommend his services.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/23/2013 - krosharoza
Sold a single family home in 2013 for approximately $75K in New Castle, PA 16105.

Patrick listed the home for sale and spent considerable amount of time and effort during the selling process of the property. He researched and presented me with various options and demonstrated great attention to detail.