fbtrack
Jordan Gropp

Jordan Gropp

Realtor®

Upper St. Clair Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (17 reviews on Zillow)
www.SoldByShipley.com
 Instagram Page 

Jordan Gropp's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
06/03/2022 - Kali Nixon
Bought a single family home in 2022 in Pittsburgh, PA 15226.

Jordan was wonderful to work with! She was very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. As first time home buyers, we really had no idea what we were doing, but Jordan helped us find exactly what we were looking for in a home and made the whole buying process super easy for us. I would definitely recommend her and would gladly work with her again.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/27/2022 - Andrele St. Val
Bought a town home in 2022 in Pittsburgh, PA 15226.

Jordan was amazing! She was knowledgeable, maintained constant communication, and helped guide us through the home buying process in this ridiculous market. We highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/26/2022 - tayisqueen
Bought a single family home in 2022 in Pittsburgh, PA 15211.

Jordan made the process of buying a house less stressful than it had to be. She was professional and knowledgeable about homes, the market, and what was plausible for us. We went into the market knowing very little, but Jordan has informed us of countless lessons along the way. She has helped us to develop strong offers and eventually score a beautiful home in Mount Washington. I can not recommend Jordan enough, I have already given her contact information to a few people.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/05/2022 - meh8178
Bought a single family home in 2022 in Canonsburg, PA 15317.

I want to start by saying that Jordan was the second realtor that we partnered with in the Pittsburgh area, and I wish that we had worked with her from the start. Jordan's positivity and pragmatism proved to be invaluable throughout the process, especially in this challenging housing market. Jordan is the perfect balance of relatable & friendly while also being extremely professional. Jordan listened to our must haves and dealbreakers, and we didn't really need to discuss them after the initial explanation because her attention to detail meant that the homes that we were touring met our needs and wants. I think that we can all agree that when shopping for home, your time & energy are resource that you need to preserve, particularly when you are shopping from out-of-state, and I cannot overstate how Jordan made it possible to remain grounded. I am so happy to be back home in western PA, and Jordan is a big part of successfully reaching that goal.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/20/2022 - Cralaje jones
Bought a single family home in 2022 in Butler, PA 16002.

To say that we had a positive experience working with Jordan Gropp as our real estate agent would be an understatement. My family and I had some very specific must haves when we began our house search, and all the things on our list were not easy to find as an all in one package. We wanted acreage, a 3 bedroom house with a finishable attic or basement, a good school district but also the property had to be outside Allegheny county... and we wanted it to already have a separate garage space large enough to fit a workshop. Oh and did I mention we had a very specific price range we had to stay in???? Sounds crazy right? It was! Jordan traveled with us all over the greater tri-state area both searching and showing us houses(we put many miles on her car???????), she answered the phone any time I was panicking to calm me or to answer any questions I had. I do not suggest calling her as much as I did though because I may have been a little bit extra????. She went above and beyond to help us find EXACTLY what we were looking for and made the entire process seamless from our offer to our closing. If ever I'm in the market to sell my home or to buy a new one, I would without a doubt use her again. She truly is the G.O.A.T of all real estate agents. Thank you Jordan for making our dream a reality!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/09/2022 - zuser20160318123536567
Bought a multi family home in 2021 in Pittsburgh, PA 15202.

It was great working with Jordan who helped my fiancee and I buy our first home. We had very specific requirements and Jordan made it a seamless, less daunting process. She made every effort to find exactly what we were looking for, and to negotiate/advocate for us to ensure that we really found what we wanted. We felt supported every step of the way, from the beginning to closing and even afterwards. I would highly recommend Jordan as she is very experienced and knows who to connect with so you really do not need to worry about figuring it all out on your own. Additionally, Jordan is very friendly and personable so you just feel like you can trust her from the beginning and have fun throughout the process. She keeps open lines of communication so you can just send a text at any time and will get a response right away. We lucked out finding Jordan to support us with this process, even though we found her by chance. We are confident that you will have no issues working with her as well!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/03/2022 - ryandemayo2
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Coraopolis, PA 15108.

Jordan is an absolutely exceptional agent. She made the process of buying our first house a breeze and was incredibly communicative. She was professional and adept in her work and brought along with her the best team.Would highly recommend Jordan to anyone looking for a home!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/02/2022 - julie35811
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Coraopolis, PA 15108.

I can’t speak more highly of my experience buying a home with Jordan! As a first time home buyer, the process seemed daunting and I had no idea where to start or how the process worked. Jordan was absolutely amazing walking me through the process and ensuring I was comfortable with everything. Even though the market is crazy right now, Jordan helped me get my dream home despite multiple offers on the table and other hindrances along the way! She gave me exceptional contacts for home owners insurance, the inspection, as well as for my mortgage broker. Everything went so smoothly, I hardly had to break a sweat. Aside from all the real estate expertise, Jordan is such an honest, down-to-earth individual that is warm and inviting and that makes you feel like you’ve known her for years! I would highly recommend her to anyone if you’re lucky enough to get to work with her! Thank you so much for everything Jordan.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/29/2021 - ANNE TROXEL
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Ingram, PA 15205.

I cannot say enough wonderful things about Jordan and her team! We met by chance at an open house, and I immediately was drawn to her humor, energy, and amazing market knowledge. I'm a business owner with an insane schedule, involving working everyday solid for most of the summer- I could text Jordan at any hour and have a responce so quickly and thoughtfully, and even after not having a spare minute for a few weeks, she was still patient with me and able to help us find the perfect home! Every team she's recommended have been a perfect flow together- we barely had to do anything on our own, there was always someone to walk us through it. She genuinely cared about making a connection with us and finding us the right house, not just any house :) She's amazingly personable while still extremely professional. We actually came in second on offers in this crazy hot market, and the buyer's agents had heard SUCH good things about this team that they chose us over the highest offer- that's AMAZING. I mean, have you ever heard of that before?! I would love to work with her again in the future, and would recommend every one to work with her!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/23/2021 - espen matt
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Butler, PA 16001.

Jordan was wonderful to work with. Her professionalism, knowledge, honesty, integrity and hard work ethics are very much appreciated. She made sure to have as much information as possible for every property we looked at which avoided a potential nightmare of a buy. Will definitely refer to anyone looking for a real estate agent in the area.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/05/2021 - kidwell1973
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $125K in Heidelberg, PA 15106.

We recently worked with Jordan on buying a property and she was fantastic. She asked us questions to learn what we wanted and she made every effort to show us just that. She was responsible in her recommendations and it was clear she cared that we got the right property. She is extremely responsive and was all over every detail throughout the process. In addition to being a very educated, professional, and knowledgeable resource she is also very friendly and likeable and easy to work with. I highly recommend working with Jordan!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/10/2021 - chris kenny000
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $250K in Hays, Pittsburgh, PA 15236.

Jordan was an excellent help in buying our first home. She kept open lines of communication and made everything so much easier. Highest recommendations.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/05/2021 - Deborah Seng
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $175K in Carrick, Pittsburgh, PA 15227.

Jordan did an excellent job in finding the perfect home for me at a great price!She is very personable and very easy to work with which was just icing on the cake!I highly recommend her abilities as a great Realtor!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/21/2021 - cll6y5
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $325K in Mc Knight, Pittsburgh, PA 15237.

Jordan was the best realtor I’ve ever worked with. She got to know me and my family very well, and made housing/neighborhood recommendations. She worked around my hectic work schedule and scheduled showings late at night and on weekends. She took me to at least 30 houses all over Pittsburgh and never once complained or acted like it was an inconvenience. She made the dreaded closing experience painless and held my hand every step of the way. I would recommend her to absolutely everyone and you’d be lucky to work with her!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/21/2021 - think41c8
Showed home in 2021 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Jordan has been absolutely fantastic to work with!I was looking to move to Pittsburgh from out of state and didn't know where to begin. Any Realtor can show you a house that you want to see, but Jordan managed to help find out what I'm looking for and start to narrow things down significantly down to the neighborhoods I'd most likely enjoy. Jordan responds quickly to texts / emails / calls, knows the area extremely well from living there for many years, is a real estate investor herself and therefore understands houses in terms of both homes AND investments. Looking at houses with her was great as we managed to see several houses quickly, efficiently, and built out an awesome route to see some of my favorite houses I had wanted to see. She's not a typical agent that became a Realtor for some "weekend side hustle" part-time job. Jordan is delightful, knowledgeable, professional, and is going to be someone that you're going to enjoy working with - pinky swear! ;)

Zillow Customer Rating
07/02/2021 - betsas
Bought a town home in 2021 for approximately $275K in Sygan, Bridgeville, PA 15017.

Jordan was so nice, very responsive and available to meet, super helpful and able to respond to our questions and requests. We loved working with her! Jordan was kind, fun, and great to work with!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/02/2021 - bethswindell
Consulted me on buying or selling a home

Jordan is knowledgeable and committed to seeing every transaction through. Her many years of personal real estate experience make her a gem among rocks in this industry. She is proactive, particular and positive about every hurdle that is expected (and unexpected!) in the buying/selling process!