fbtrack
Brian Stevens

Brian Stevens

Realtor®

Cranberry Twp Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (33 reviews on Zillow)
BrianStevens.realtor
Facebook page   Instagram Page   LinkedIn Page  Pinterest Page   Youtube Page 

Brian Stevens's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
08/23/2022 - user3290282
Sold a single family home in 2022 for approximately $575K in Zelienople, PA 16063.

Brian is simply THE BEST at what he does! He's a straight shooter, has a real passion for what he does, and helped me tremendously in selling my home. He did whatever he had to do to make sure I was good with every step of the process. He was relentless in seeing me through to the closing. But he did it all with the calmest disposition, and the quiet confidence of a true professional in a tough business. He was beyond supportive and a rock in the stressful transitioning to my next place. He not only had a complete moving box system delivered to my home, BUT also was there to help when I needed physical labor. His service is like nothing I have ever experienced in a realtor. He went above and beyond to make sure I was taken care of. Thanks man! You have forever touched my life.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/01/2022 - ashleyr063
Sold a single family home in 2022 in Zelienople, PA 16063.

Brian truly works for you and has nothing but your best interest at heart! The very first time we met him he took the time to get to know us before looking through the house or providing us with details. It was so refreshing! His knowledge, professionalism, attentiveness and compassion towards making us feel comfortable every step of the way is truly next level. He made the entire selling process so easy and keep us informed every step of the way. He even sent us moving boxes which is just unheard of! Because we were moving to another state, we were not able to work with Brian on the buying end. We had a few mishaps come up with our realtor on the buying end and Brian went out of his way to get contact her to ensure she got in touch with us to have a few things resolved. If all of that isn’t testament enough, we had a small issue with our refrigerator the day AFTER we closed. At the time it felt like a much bigger issues than what it was and I called Brian to let him know what was going on. Without hesitation, he rushed over and helped to get the situation under control. His job had been done the day before, yet he still came to our aid. Working with Brian is like hitting the jackpot and gaining a true friend!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/09/2022 - dcrystaloski
Sold a single family home in 2022 in Etna, PA 15223.

Brian was a great asset in selling my house! Not only was he on top of all the major things, but he also kept me in the loop with the day-to-day happenings of the sale. He helped to make this process easier than I had ever imagined. Anyone looking to sell or buy should definitely give Brian a call!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/29/2021 - lesmitros9
Sold a single family home in 2021 in Bairdford, PA 15044.

Brian worked for us, start to finish… including helping us move furniture out of the house! He guided us to a successful closing, and was responsive to our questions and needs! Highly recommend Brian.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/17/2021 - plumstreetsamplers
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Sandy Creek, Verona, PA 15147.

I cannot express enough how grateful I am for Brian. From the very beginning, he was extremely friendly and professional, walking me through the entire home-buying process and making me feel secure in my decisions. He was immediately responsive to any questions or concerns I had, and made me feel much more like a friend than a client. I will recommend Brian to anyone I know who is needing to buy or sell their home, as I truly had the best experience working with him. I love my new home!!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/11/2021 - sheriestevens2
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $400K in Zelienople, PA 16063.

I’ve purchased 4 homes in my lifetime, and I can say beyond a shadow of a doubt that I wish I had Brian Stevens guiding me through the first 3. My latest home purchase was the most delightful, stress-free experience ever. He patiently guided me through the home selection, inspection, endless questions, and finally, to the closing on my gorgeous new home. He is a wealth of real estate knowledge and a genuine, honest human being who is now a treasured friend. I encourage anyone buying or selling a home to use Brian. You’ll walk away with the best experience of your life. He’s true to his motto ‘Changing Lives Is My Business’. Thank you Brian!!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/28/2021 - 7Em
Sold a town home in 2021 in Village of Golf, Boynton Beach, FL 33436.

Selling a home can be stressful and emotional, but Brian is excellent at keeping your eye on the prize “Selling your home”! His knowledge of current market trends and the kind of buyer we wanted was essential in pricing my home to sell and sell fast. Brian gave me a to-do list on prepping my house for listing photos. These were a key driver, a significant step that gets you people in the door. Things like removing extra decor, pet items, take away some furniture to showcase the space available, curb appeal, lighting, etc. So when he hands you that list, DO IT and don’t ask why. My listing photos were beautiful, and they brought me the right buyer, and that's all you need. Brian is a precise, thorough, and assertive realtor who will get the job done and get it done RIGHT!!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/09/2020 - ashleyalbury66
Bought a town home in 2020 for approximately $300K in Greenacres City, Lake Worth, FL 33463.

Great experience with Brian! Super nice and friendly. Awesome realtor, always on top of everything to ensure happiness. Highly recommend, you won’t be disappointed!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/05/2020 - ShellyGurrola
Sold a home in 2020 in Chambers Estates, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33314.

Brian Stevens was a joy to work with when I decided to sell my condo! He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and attentive to the smallest and largest of details in selling my property!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/30/2019 - 7Em
Bought a home in 2019 in Lake Boynton Estates, Boynton Beach, FL 33426.

Brian Steven is very professional, a detailed oriented realtor with a hands-on approach to helping you find your next home. Listing your current home and seeing you through to that happy, feel-good moment when the process is finally complete. I had moments of feeling unsure about deciding to choose new construction and found myself out on the proverbial ledge as this was my 1st home purchase. Brian allowed me to vent my frustrations, concerns while patiently listening and helping me get back to a place of reason and logic. From listing/selling an existing home to finding a new one; Brian Stevens will undoubtedly guide you professionally, ethically, and happily through the entire process from start to finish.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/28/2019 - asmanaeem
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $625K in Plantation Acres, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33325.

He was very helpful and answered every question with details. We had an amazing experience throughout our process of buying a house. I would recommend him to anyone who would like to buy a house.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/22/2019 - user1302162
Sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $975K in Encino, Los Angeles, CA 91316.

Evan and I can’t thank you enough for all of your guidance and support the past few months selling our house! Thank you for your time, the many phone calls, advice and dedication. You made us feel like family and we were so fortunate to have you as our realtor again! You go above and beyond for your clients and it shows! Thank you for everything! We continue to recommend you to everyone we know!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/18/2019 - flakiem
Sold a home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Mirror Lake, Fort Lauderdale, FL 33322.

Brian Stevens is the best! I could not have gotten through the experience of selling my mom’s condo without him. He is very professional and protected my interests through the entire process. He was in touch with me on a daily basis to let me know what was going on and this definitely lowered my stress level. I would highly recommend Brian Stevens to anyone who is buying or selling a home. You won’t regret it!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/21/2018 - cmichaels97
Sold a home in 2018 for approximately $625K in Studio City, Los Angeles, CA 91604.

My experience proves that you are as successful as the people you surround yourself with. Brian Stevens happens to be that person. I trusted him to have my best interest first and foremost and he exceeded my expectations. If you are looking for a clean, honest and profitable outcome to your real estate needs you would be hard pressed to find a better agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/10/2018 - zuser20140522173416586
Bought and sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $775K in Canoga Park, Los Angeles, CA 91304.

Brian is organized, knowledgeable, and professional. He helped us through every step of the process and helped it run smoothly. We are very glad we chose him and highly recommend him.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/04/2017 - maria91325
Sold a home in 2017 for approximately $550K in Northridge, Los Angeles, CA 91325.

What can I even say! Brian was amazing beyond words. He handled the sale of my home with professionalism. He is dependable and always there for anything needed day or night. He originally sold me the home in 2003 and sold my home in 2017. Your the best Brian! Thank you!!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/30/2017 - brandon e shaffer
Bought a home in 2017 for approximately $550K in Northridge, Los Angeles, CA 91325.

Brian is very adept at understanding the personality of his clients and how that translates to their needs. I'm very pragmatic and quick to make decisions once the facts are analyzed. Brian understood this about me and jumped into action immediately once I decided to move forward with an offer on my house. Brian handled so much for me, I travel for 85% of my job and it wasn't an issue at all. I was able to do almost everything remotely. What must be done in person was worked into my schedule without issue. You will not regret buying with Brian. I inherently dislike most people and am proud to call Brian a friend and My Realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/26/2017 - justinarluck
Bought a single family home in 2017 for approximately $725K in West Hills, Bell Canyon, CA 91307.

As I sit here, about to move in to my first home, it would hands down not have been possible without Brian! He not only worked tirelessly, day in and day out searching for the perfect home, but he always did it with a honest and sincere smile on his face. Now that might not be important to some people, but it showed me a lot about his character and heart. He NEVER made it seem as if I was a bother to him (even with 11pm questions), NEVER made me feel like I was another number/commission, NEVER stopped working WITH me to get my family’s home, and ALWAYS made me feel how much he truly cared about helping my family find a home. I cannot say enough about Brian’s true professionalism and kindness, he is a class act that is second to none. I’ve met with agents who try to sell you, do as little as possible, because they simply do not care. With Brian we did not only forge a professional relationship, but I truly believe we forged a friendship as well! Simply the best agent in town…you better call him! I know I will again!!!Justin, Erin, and Brantley Arluck

Zillow Customer Rating
09/18/2017 - Edgar Hermosillo
Bought and sold a single family home in 2017 for approximately $550K in Poly High District, Long Beach, CA 90806.

Brian brings years of experience, an amazing attitude, and attention to detail in every transaction. He helped my family and I sell our condo for top dollar, and he also helped us buy an excellent house in a better neighborhood for a fair price. Always a pleasure to deal with.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/19/2016 - Christine Wigginton
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Los Angeles, CA 91307.

Brian was Amazing, he took care of every last detail .. made the experience so positive and perfect..I look forward to working with him again in the future. thank you so much for everything

Zillow Customer Rating
12/19/2016 - Luvy2366
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in West Hills, Bell Canyon, CA 91307.

Brian was Amazing, he took care of every last detail .. made the experience so positive and perfect..I look forward to working with him again in the future. thank you so much for everything

Zillow Customer Rating
11/05/2016 - Emily Torres de Pinfold
Bought a home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Los Angeles, CA 91331.

Brian is an amazing agent and through working with him has now become like family to us. We had a couple of tough escrows and he went above and beyond to make things as easy on us as possible. He was always thinking three steps ahead and always had a plan b and c ready in the works when something fell through with a lender. He also had amazing contacts for contractors that he connected us with after closing. He even helped negotiate a great deal with the contractor. Brian is the kind of agent that will really go to bat for you and at a drop of hat will do whatever he needs to do to make things happen for you promptly. Did I mention he got us boxes for moving too? A stellar agent, guy, and now proud to call him friend.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/05/2016 - emilyktorres
Bought a home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Pacoima, Los Angeles, CA 91331.

Brian is an amazing agent and through working with him has now become like family to us. We had a couple of tough escrows and he went above and beyond to make things as easy on us as possible. He was always thinking three steps ahead and always had a plan b and c ready in the works when something fell through with a lender. He also had amazing contacts for contractors that he connected us with after closing. He even helped negotiate a great deal with the contractor. Brian is the kind of agent that will really go to bat for you and at a drop of hat will do whatever he needs to do to make things happen for you promptly. Did I mention he got us boxes for moving too? A stellar agent, guy, and now proud to call him friend.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/24/2016 - coryglee
Bought a single family home in 2016 for approximately $625K in Encino, Los Angeles, CA 91316.

Brian was great during the entire buying process. He made himself available at the times we needed him when viewing properties, offered sound advice during the negotiation process and gave us insights into the neighborhoods we were searching. He was helpful during negotiations with the sellers and his experience during the negotiation process was appreciated, even going so far as to continue negotiations when he was traveling out of state. During the purchase phase he kept up updated at every step and assisted where he could when we had issues with our mortgage company. Overall I would not hesitate to work with Brian again and would recommend him to friends seeking to buy in the LA area.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/01/2016 - user1302162
Bought a single family home in 2016 for approximately $900K in Encino, Los Angeles, CA 91316.

My husband and I had been searching for a house off and on for the past few years. We were discouraged and easily frustrated with the competitiveness of the market and had difficulty finding the right home for our family. We met Brian through a mutual friend, and he was friendly and warm from the start, guaranteeing he would find the perfect home for our family. He has a breadth of knowledge, and the personal attention he provided us was remarkable. He paid attention to the smallest details and after a few house showings, knew exactly what we were looking for. We trust Brian's guidance, knowledge and opinion without reserve. We have enjoyed working with Brian and respect him greatly. We are beyond thrilled to be in our new home! Thank you! We look forward to keeping in touch.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/10/2016 - hycheng
Bought a single family home in 2015 for approximately $1.550M in Studio City, Los Angeles, CA 91604.

After moving from SF, Brian recently helped my wife and I purchase a home in LA. We didn't have an agent at the time but quickly struck up a friendly conversation at a house he was showing. When you work with Brian, you not only get a house but you also gain a loyal friend. His approach is as focused on the relationship as it is with the transaction on hand. He was also able to successfully navigate key negotiating points and got us a very fair deal. My wife and I both work/travel extensively so we really relied on Brian to help see the transaction all the way through. When issues came up, Brian didn't waste time blaming others – he just zeroed in on solutions and how to make it right. We are thrilled with the outcome and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/09/2016 - guslazear
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $675K in Northridge, Los Angeles, CA 91343.

Brian took excellent care of us right from the start and took us through the sale with genuine care. His knowledge of the area was a huge plus. Would highly recommend him as your realtor. We could not be happier!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/08/2016 - lisa7132
Sold a single family home in 2016 for approximately $675K in Northridge, Los Angeles, CA 91343.

Brian is the ultimate real estate professional. He guided us through the difficult decision of selling our family home after our father passed away. He gave very honest and accurate advice which resulted in a very quick and easy transaction. He was meticulous in reviewing the comps for this particular neighborhood and priced the property exactly right. Our family is extremely grateful for his attention to detail and his professionalism through every stage.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/15/2016 - Christine Wigginton
Bought a single family home in 2015 for approximately $900K in Los Angeles, CA 91311.

Brian helped me search for a home that would suit both my picky needs and price range for nearly a year! He was always very patient and accommodating. Not once did I feel like I wasn't his highest priority. We viewed dozens of homes during this period and I never felt pressured at all.When I finally found the perfect home Brian worked very fast to make sure I would land it at the price I wanted. He handled negotiating the entire deal very well and helped me coordinate all the other aspects of appraisals, inspections, and other services. Brian was amazing!!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/15/2016 - Luvy2366
Bought a single family home in 2015 for approximately $900K in Twin Lakes, Los Angeles, CA 91311.

Brian helped me search for a home that would suit both my picky needs and price range for nearly a year! He was always very patient and accommodating. Not once did I feel like I wasn't his highest priority. We viewed dozens of homes during this period and I never felt pressured at all.When I finally found the perfect home Brian worked very fast to make sure I would land it at the price I wanted. He handled negotiating the entire deal very well and helped me coordinate all the other aspects of appraisals, inspections, and other services. Brian was amazing!!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/23/2015 - re2xpro85
Bought a single family home in 2014 for approximately $850K in Hollywood Hills, Los Angeles, CA 90068.

Brian is very professional and helpful. We had many delays and issues with our loan, his patience and trust was much appreciated. He always treated us like family.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/12/2015 - ronpoblenz
Bought a single family home in 2015 for approximately $1.625M in Greater Mulwood, Calabasas, CA 91302.

Did an excellent job showing me properties for my relocation from Northern Calif! Always there when I needed him and kept me appraised on all availability from the Westside to Thousand Oaks.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/10/2015 - vk27
Bought a single family home in 2008 in Highland Park, Los Angeles, CA 90042.

It has been six years since Brian helped us find our home, and as time has passed, we've become even more thankful for him. After the usual process of seeing homes that weren't quite right, we found one we loved. Brian helped us build a solid team - from mortgage broker to inspectors and beyond - that all went to bat for us and helped us finish the deal. We bought during the financial crisis, and the seller was extremely antsy, and tried several times to pre-emptively back out of the deal, for whatever reasons. I was on the phone with Brian every day, and he was on the phone with the seller. He didn't just help us get a house, he took charge of the process and helped push it through in a very shaky time of a lot of change. I can't imagine moving, but if we did, Brian would be our first call to sell or buy.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/19/2015 - DavidVazana
Bought and sold a single family home in 2015 for approximately $1.550M in Studio City, Los Angeles, CA 91604.

Brian is a superstar! He's a straight shooter, has a real passion for what he does, and helped us tremendously buying a new home and selling ours. He did whatever he could to close deals, put himself out there when a deal was teetering, and was relentless in seeing them through. But he does it all with the calmest disposition, and the quiet confidence of a true professional in a tough business. Thanks man!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/24/2015 - Edgar Hermosillo
Bought a home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Hellman, Long Beach, CA 90802.

An agent that goes way above and beyond. Not only was Brian on-time for all of our appointments and showings, but he was a master negotiator who secured us an outstanding price and other perks. He was incredibly hands-on throughout the whole process, and it often felt like he was my lawyer rather than my real estate agent. I cannot recommend him enough...

Zillow Customer Rating
05/21/2015 - mitziville
Sold a single family home in 2014 for approximately $850K in Hollywood Hills, Los Angeles, CA 90068.

Brian went above and beyond to help my family sell our home. He worked expeditiously and is very knowledgeable in the area of residential real estate.