fbtrack
Robert Topper

Robert Topper - Topper/Domasky Team

Realtor®

Greensburg Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (3 reviews on Zillow)
www.topperdomasky.com
Facebook page 

Topper/Domasky Team Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
06/23/2021 - rkrichter
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $225K in Bear Rocks, Acme, PA 15610.

My experience with Carolyn was, and is, completely positive. She was attentive, quick responding, and helpful in helping us find a home that checked all of our needs. On top of being great at her job, she is just a really nice person and a pleasure to be around.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/02/2021 - NativaWoerner
Sold a town home in 2021 for approximately $150K in Fite Station, North Versailles, PA 15137.

Carolyn and Bob were amazing realtors to work with in selling our home. They met us in person to go over the paperwork and explained each part. When we had questions about the process, they were knowledgable and quick to answer. The photos taken for the listing were superb and highlighted all of the best parts of our house. The information provided in the home to those walking through on scheduled tours was helpful and easy to understand. An offer was accepted within 3 days of listing! From the time we accepted the offer to signing the final paperwork, Carolyn and Bob were both there to walk us through the process and keep us informed about the timeline. We closed ahead of schedule with no hiccups!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/24/2020 - wjk7
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Connellsville, PA 15425.

Look no further, Bob is the real estate agent you need! He was a tremendous help in the process of looking for and buying my first home. When I first started looking I contacted Bob to see if he would be available to be my buyers agent and with a speedy response he said absolutely. Although I didn’t know much about the home buying process, any question I had for him (There was a whole lot of them) he had an answer to or he knew someone that he could talk to to get me the answer. As far as availability Bob was always great and open for all different days and times. I work for a Utility company so I work long hours and a lot of weekends and Bob was always willing to show me houses in my free time. We looked at about 10 to 15 houses and I started to get a little discouraged but, Bob was always there to say keep your head up something will come up. He was never pushy either he always wanted to make sure that I got the house that was right for me. He always took in all of my considerations when he was sending me listings of different houses to go look at also. Overall Bob is a great agent to have on your side and I am recommending him to anyone who is thinking about buying or selling real estate!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/05/2020 - rjanold1217
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $150K in Mamont, Export, PA 15632.

Carolyn was awesome! She had our house under contract in under 3 weeks and had us closing on both our old and new house less than 2 months from the original listing date of our old house. She always answered any questions we had rather quickly and made us feel like we were a priority to her. She didnt hesitate to go the extra mile to make sure we were happy in the end. The whole process was a breeze because of how Carolyn handled everything and I would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking to either buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/31/2019 - andyjohn25
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $50K in Connellsville, PA 15425.

Bob was very willing to meet us multiple times to look at a property. He made the purchase process very easy, and was in touch with us frequently throughout the process. He also was very knowledgeable about the area.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/29/2019 - Haylee
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Perryopolis, PA 15473.

Bob is amazing, he helped us find our first home! We looked for months before we went to Bob. He did everything for us, all we had to do was tell him what we were looking for and he would send us houses. It took us awhile to find the one but he was always available. With the way my boyfriend works we could only look at house on Sundays or after 7pm at night, but Bob was always available whatever time it was. I would recommend Bob to anyone looking to buy or sale!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/08/2019 - Andrew Ross
Bought and sold a single family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in South Greensburg, Greensburg, PA 15601.

Literally the best home buying experience I could have ever hoped for. Highly recommend to anyone looking (or even interested in) purchasing a home. I am now comfortably living in a wonderful place thanks to her!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/06/2019 - HallieLong0
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $75K in South Greensburg, Greensburg, PA 15601.

A lot of other realtors aren't interested in showing a modest or fixer-upper property, but Carolyn is not afraid of a picky customer! She helped us get a really great deal despite having to show us multiple locations. Great energy and enthusiasm, couldn't have done it without her!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/05/2019 - zuser20171005181817252
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $25K in South Greensburg, Greensburg, PA 15601.

Carolyn went above and beyond what was expected of her in order to find us the perfect house. She was a valuable part of the home buying process. When we had questions she either had an answer right away or she pointed us in the direction of the person that could give us an answer. Having her on our team made the process much easier and gave us peace of mind.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/05/2019 - Mavis
Bought a single family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Coulters, McKeesport, PA 15131.

Carolyn was absolutely wonderful throughout the entire process. We were first time homebuyers so she explained everything in a step by step manor and took her time with us to help find us our perfect home. Will always recommend her services.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/04/2018 - Kelsey
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Boquet, Jeannette, PA 15644.

Buying our first home while being just a few weeks away from giving birth to our son couldn’t have been any easier thanks to Carolyn’s deep knowledge of real estate and her charismatic personality that boosted our spirits every step of the way. Carolyn’s positive personality, patience, and generosity surely made our experience one to boast about!! Words will never be enough to describe how thankful I am for Carolyn and our amazing experience we had working with her while purchasing our first home for our family. I would highly recommend Carolyn to anyone and everyone looking to purchase a home. Thank you so much, Carolyn!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/09/2018 - wefourbairs1
Sold a single family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Boquet, Jeannette, PA 15644.

She is very easy to get along with, quick to return calls and answer questions. She was very professional and patient. Also great at keeping appointments and showings on time.