fbtrack
Brooke Wozniak

Brooke Wozniak - Hutterer & Stahl Team

Realtor®

Saxonburg Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (14 reviews on Zillow)
www.huttererstahlteam.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page 

Hutterer & Stahl Team Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
12/10/2021 - yeckeldrew
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Butler, PA 16001.

Brooke was in my mind the best it get when it comes to a real estate agent, -answers the phone at anytime -was ready to look at any house that day with in minutes off knowing about it or hearing about it -would give tip and tricks on sending offers in Just all around a good person and awesome at her job

Zillow Customer Rating
06/23/2021 - Nick Smith
Bought and sold a single family home in 2020 in Mc Knight, Pittsburgh, PA 15237.

Brooke was amazing to work with! She was very patient with me as a first-time homebuyer. She always had time for my questions and was so helpful throughout the whole process. Highly recommend!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/19/2021 - heidihawk21
Bought a home in 2021 in Craigsville, Worthington, PA 16262.

Brooke helped in securing our dream home which was due to her tentativeness of showing it to my husband and I ASAP. We got the offer in the first day the home was on the market. She was super responsive to calls, emails and questions; not to mention, she was not pushy which made the process even smoother. I definitely would recommend Brooke!!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/23/2020 - bobramer
Sold a for approximately $350Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

We worked with Brooke to find and purchase our dream home! After the sellers accepted our offer, Brooke worked with us to quickly list and sell our house in 72 hours. She was extremely responsive and professional throughout the entire process. Brooke helped us navigate four competitive offers to make the right decision. She is very knowledgeable, honest, and responsive. I would highly recommend Brooke to anyone looking to sell or buy the home of their dreams!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/10/2020 - ecrasez
Bought ahome in 2020 land in Hidden Valley, Somerset, PA 15501.

Brooke has a positive, straightforward attitude that makes the process of buying a property easier. We appreciated her help in finding a farm. She’s a pleasure to work with as a buyer’s agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/19/2020 - josh suto
Sold ahome in 2020 in Kyle Road, Fort Wayne, IN.

Brooke works around the clock and is always very quick to respond through texts or calls and is more than helpful with any questions or concerns about property disclosures or anything of that nature.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/23/2020 - jmhetzel7
Bought a for approximately $275Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Oak Hills, Butler, PA 16002.

We called the Saxonburg office just because it was near the location where I was looking to live. Brooke who we had never met before, answered the phone. She was very professional and guided us through the process. She was showing us houses right away. After we found a house we wanted Brooke was quick to help us negotiate a price and sign the purchase agreement all within a few hours after looking at the house. Brooke followed through all the way to the closing to keep everything moving along. Anytime we messaged her she was always quick to respond within a few minutes. She went above and beyond every step of the way. We would definitely call her again with any of our real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/05/2014 - Geoff Peterson
Sold a for approximately $400Khome in 2014 singleFamily in Wexford, PA 15090.

Brooke is an excellent real estate agent! We sold our house for the price we wanted, quickly. Our family was moving out of state and needed to sell our house in a short time frame. Brooke helped get our home in front of a large amount of local real estate brokers with clients and brought in other potential buyers as well. Brooke was very creative in her plan to sell our home and helped us price it right, to sell. Brooke was also very in tune with our local market and guided us through the selling process smoothly. I strongly recommend!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/19/2014 - amb
Bought a for approximately $300Khome in 2014 singleFamily in Boggsville, Sarver, PA 16055.

Brooke was fabulous! She was patient with us when we first started searching for a house. We didn't really know what we wanted but decided to start looking while I was 8 months pregnant. After a few months getting use to being a mom and going back to work, Brooke helped us begin our search again. We went to look at a house for sale and my husband decided he didn't want to even go in after arriving to the property. Brooke wasted no time in contacting 6 other properties we were interested in and got us an appointment within an hour of our original schedule appointment to look at the house that we ended up buying. She is friendly, helpful, reassuring, patient, and just a wonderful person to work with. I would highly recommend her to anyone searching for a house. We could not have done it without her!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/14/2014 - Mark McCoy
Sold ahome in 2014 singleFamily in Boggsville, Sarver, PA 16055.

Brooke was a tremendous asset as we were selling my mother-in-law's home. She was honest about setting an effective price, negotiated with the buyers, and went beyond what I would have thought when there was a probelm with the deed after the sale had taken place. I will use Brooke for other properties in the future, whether I am selling or looking to buy.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/07/2014 - ricurti
Bought ahome in 2014 .

I was a first time Home Buyer doing this alone. Brooke was in constant contact with me, sending every new listing that met my criteria and was very patient until I found the perfect home. She helped me step by step through the entire process and explained everything to me making it a very pleasurable and stress free experiencing. She protected me through the negotiations and made sure I was comfortable every step of the way.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/07/2014 - Happy_Homebuyer
Bought ahome in 2014 in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

We met Brooke when she was showing a house as a favor for another agent. My husband and I were first time home buyers, who had been looking at several houses on the market with no luck. From the moment we met Brooke, we knew she would help us find our home. She asked pertinent questions, really listened to our wants and needs, and search the market vigorously, sending us emails of homes in the area that might fulfill our needs. She was patient and helped us learn about the entire home buying process. Because of Brooke my husband and I are now living in our dream home. We would highly recommend Brooke to anyone we meet. She was/is a wonderful real estate agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/05/2014 - Kitchenlynne
Bought ahome in 2014 singleFamily in Conway, PA 15027.

Brooke was very dedicated to helping me find my home. She was very very persistent, knew what I wanted, and stuck with me until we found the right one. She was very professional. I highly recommend Brooke as a real estate agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/05/2014 - Heather Peterson
Sold a for approximately $400Khome in 2014 singleFamily in Wexford, PA 15090.

Brooke sold our home very quickly and was a phenomenal real estate. I would highly recommend her! She was always available to answer our questions and give helpful advice. She was very easy to work with and understood our needs. She is a great agent and works very hard to get the job done!