fbtrack
Abigail Ross

Abigail Ross

Realtor®

West-Airport Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (12 reviews on Zillow)
AbigailRoss.ThePreferredRealty.com

Abigail Ross's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
05/19/2022 - Jason Cass
Sold a single family home in 2022 in Bridgeville, PA 15321.

I was completely blown away with ms. Ross's professionalism and dedication to helping me sell a property earlier this year. It was an emotional situation for me and I needed her assistance on numerous occasions, sometimes at odd times during the night and she responded instantly and resolved my questions and tasks extremely quickly.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/03/2022 - Martin Apolinar
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Pittsburgh, PA 15237.

Finding and buying a home from 2,100 miles away is never an easy task. We had a limited window in which to secure a home due to a job relocation, and we needed someone who was knowledgeable about the Pittsburgh housing market, dependable and had our best interest in mind. Abigail did not disappoint, and she surpassed every expectation we had for a real estate agent. She was our eyes on the field (as we couldn’t be in the area to physically see any of the homes), and she took the time to record quality videos of the homes we were interested in (with honest assessments), which turned out to be of upmost value to us. She made herself available any time and day, and kept us updated on progress, even though we were three time zones away. She kept us upbeat and motivated after we had been outbid on some prospective homes and helped us learn from the experience so that we were better prepared next time. And when we finally did secure a home, she was there every step of the way, supporting us through the whole process, and leveraging her extensive network (and great recommendations) to help us with the inspection(s), needed repairs, and mortgage financing.Not only is Abigail a true professional and competent in her role, but she is also very personable and charismatic, making all communication with her effortless and enjoyable. Even though I had never met her before this experience, I walked away with a friend.I would highly recommend Abigail to anyone in need of an agent because I know that she will have their backs. And for those stressed out about looking for a home from afar, you couldn’t ask for a better agent. Thank you so much Abigail!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/24/2022 - Lauren Veydt
Bought a single family home in 2022 in Bridgeville, PA 15017.

Abigail was wonderful to work with! She helped me so much to deal with the craziness of the current market. Any question I had she answered quickly and better yet thoroughly. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/08/2021 - AshleyBaker706
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Heidelberg, PA 15106.

Abi is the best, we are so happy to have worked with her! She responded to our texts and calls at all hours and was very quick to show us all of the places we wanted to see. She answered all of our questions immediately and most importantly helped us find our new home! My fiancé and I truly could not have gotten this far without her. I will continue to recommend her to everyone I know!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/08/2021 - lmcrafton 09
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $175K in Strabane, PA 15363.

Abigail helped make this whole process so easy for us. This was our first home buying experience and she explained everything in detail about the process and the documents. She helped us make informed decisions. We're so thankful we had her to help us through!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/14/2021 - jessica wilhelm419
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $225K in Swissvale, Pittsburgh, PA 15218.

She was great to work with! I was a first time home owner and would definitely recommend her! She knew the different areas and was very thorough with everything. She was always on time and negotiated well. She sent us flowers and a card after we moved in!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/12/2021 - s heinen1234
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Muse, PA 15350.

Abby is the most helpful, respectful, caring realtor. She is available all hours of the day for any and all questions! She is with you every step of the way, you will never feel alone! She has you involved in every step of the process so you know exactly what is going on.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/14/2021 - Emily Thompson
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $125K in Green Tree, Pittsburgh, PA 15205.

I had an absolutely incredible experience with Abigail and would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house in the Pittsburgh area! She was very available, knowledgable, and reliable, and it was clear that she cared deeply about finding me the perfect home. The house I ended up purchasing was a bit non-traditional because I had to do some work on it before my mortgage was approved - the kitchen was incomplete, a retaining wall needed replaced immediately, etc - and Abigail helped me bring in contractors and expertly drafted contracts with the seller, etc. I was a first time homebuyer, and the whole process was a breeze because of her expertise and attention to detail. I'm so grateful for her!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/23/2021 - JakeMarcischak
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $150K in Morrisville, Waynesburg, PA 15370.

Working with Abby made the stress of house hunting vanish. She is always on top of things and made the whole experience very easy. She's a very respectful and honest woman and will point good and bad things out. She wants to make a sale but at the same time she wants to put you in a good quality home that you love. When you tell her you'd like to view a house she'll have you there within 24 hours.She goes above and beyond and was just a text/call away through the whole process. As a first time home buyer using her as an agent was probably the best decision I made. If you're looking for a top shelf agent give this woman a call.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/25/2021 - Jocelyn lynch
Bought a single family home in 2020 in Hill Church, Canonsburg, PA 15317.

I have worked with Abigail on a purchase of some rental property and also on several other purchases we have tried to make for rentals. She is very quick and responsive, knowledgeable about the process and works extremely hard to find additional properties for us. Highly recommend.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/25/2021 - jocelynlynch49
Bought ahome in 2020 singleFamily in Muse Junction, Canonsburg, PA 15317.

I have worked with Abigail on a purchase of some rental property and also on several other purchases we have tried to make for rentals. She is very quick and responsive, knowledgeable about the process and works extremely hard to find additional properties for us. Highly recommend.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/25/2021 - rexgun
Bought a for approximately $600Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Wexford, PA 15090.

Abigail is one of the best agents we have ever encountered. We have moved for work 13 times. In that time we have had the pleasure of working with only two agents we would recommend absolutely, no question; Abigail Ross is one of those two agents we recommend very highly.This most recent move was again a corporate relocation (My wife is a Vice President for a major corporation). Abigail was so honest and upfront about everything. She truly listened to our desires and found us our perfect home. We hope to retire here.Abigail Ross is one of the best people you could have in your corner when buying a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/24/2021 - kmccarrell743
Bought ahome in 2019 singleFamily in Castle Shannon, Pittsburgh, PA 15234.

She helped me buy a commercial property. She also showed me a number of commercial property prior to the purchase. She was always available and had no problem showing me any listing.