fbtrack
Kristen Kuzma

Kristen Kuzma

Realtor®

Airport Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (10 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page   Instagram Page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page  Pinterest Page 

Kristen Kuzma's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
09/02/2020 - Jason Sinicrope
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $150K.

Kristen is an amazing realtor to have. We were first time buyers and she always had the information we needed and was very quick to respond! I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a house in the greater Pittsburgh area.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/02/2020 - akc 1994
Bought a home in 2020 in Valcourt, Grove City, PA 16127.

As first time homebuyers we were pretty clueless. Kristen helped guide us through this process one step at a time and always tried to tell us what to expect in the different stages. She was very knowledgable and would always find answers to any of our questions. We had no trouble getting a hold of her anytime of day. Kristen made our first home buying experience as painless as possible. I would/will recommend her to anyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/18/2020 - shitass221
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Erie, PA.

Kristen listed our cape cod home and we accepted an offer in a week! We looked at comparable houses together in the area and established the right price to sell. The pictures of home inside and out were wonderful. She was very professional, friendly, and always available to show our home. I would highly recommend Kristen.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/08/2020 - Alisha Nolen
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 in Mc Kees Rocks, PA.

Kristen was amazing! Super responsive and kind. I would 100% recommend. As a new home buyer she was there to answer every question I had and explained a lot of things to me.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/04/2020 - psclarke89
Bought a home in 2019 in Mc Knight, Pittsburgh, PA 15237.

I was a first time home bitter and didn’t know what I was really looking for but Kristen really helped get me going in the right direction and I found my first home quickly and without any issues! Kristen wants to get you the best thing for you and she will work very hard to get you in to a new home!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/04/2020 - joshnzach
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $50K in Beaver Falls, PA.

Kristen Kuzma sold my house for me 12/13/2019. It went on the market May 2019. What I liked the most was that Kristen kept me informed every step of the way. She offered advice regarding what I needed to do as far as renovations and consulted with contractors to assist with the work for me. She saved me a lot of time and energy doing all of the legwork and research for me.She always responded within a timely manner to answer any of my questions and if she needed more info., she never hesitated to go over and beyond for me. This was a new, complicated experience for me and not only selling but the legal issues involved with an estate sell as well. Kristen remained positive from the beginning to the end. What stood out the most to me and was also very important is Kristen's Honesty. She always told me where things stood regardless.Thank you Kristen!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/25/2019 - Matt Farkasovsky
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Mc Kees Rocks, PA.

Kristen helped me find my first home! She is willing to travel long distances and look at many places, if needed. She was able to answer any questions I had, and she was also able to help me negotiate the price of the home when I was finalizing it.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/19/2019 - Steffani Schwierking
Bought a home in 2019 in East Oakmont, Verona, PA 15147.

Kristen was always delightful and kind. She was helpful by providing information in hone before we even looked at them. I really appreciated her patcients with us considering my husband and I were clear across the United States from another while choosing a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/19/2019 - Gretchen Uribe
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Cheswick, PA.

Kristen was flexible able and willing to show us to the moon and back. We ended up closing and it was a flawless process in negotiations and accessibility to address any concerns along the way. Happy homeowners!! Thanks for your time and dedication Kristen!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/23/2019 - heather nicotra
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Perry North, Pittsburgh, PA.

My husband and I worked with Kristen Kuzma to purchase our home in Pittsburgh, PA. We weren't sure what we wanted, and we looked ALL over and around the city and suburbs. Kristen really helped us to narrow down our what we wanted in a home and took the time to visit all of the different homes with us! She is so friendly, professional, and she is a pleasure to work with! My husband and I are first time home buyers and we didn't know where to start! Kristen is very knowledgeable about the home buying process and helped us in every step of the journey. We are so glad that we worked with Kristen!