fbtrack
Julie Scotti

Julie Scotti - The Darla K Jobkar Real Estate Team

Realtor®

North Hills Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (12 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page 

The Darla K Jobkar Real Estate Team Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
01/12/2022 - BrynnlySchwartz
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $300K in Bridgeville, PA 15017.

Julie’s background as a real estate attorney is one of the many reasons we found her to be trusty worthy, reliable, responsive, and market knowledgable. She not only won our bidding war with the home she helped us purchase, but had our home we sold under contract with over asking price within 4 days! Can’t say enough good things about working with her!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/28/2021 - melissa7607
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $400K in Large, Clairton, PA 15025.

Julie was great to work with. She kept the stress to a minimum and gave great advice. She is very knowledgeable and represents her clients with integrity! Highly recommend.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/15/2021 - kristinsnyder108
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $225K in Mount Lebanon, Pittsburgh, PA 15226.

Julie was incredible to work with as we purchased our new home and sold our first home. She able to provide us with the advice we needed, was prompt and very knowledgeable about everything we needed to know. She was there through every step of the process whether it was a weekday or a weekend. I really don't know if our experience would have been as positive if we worked with anyone else. I would absolutely recommend working with Julie for your next home sale or purchase!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/10/2020 - earljaim
Bought a for approximately $375Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Oakland, Pittsburgh, PA 15219.

Julie was extremely patient with us as first time homebuyers. She worked tirelessly to find the home we wanted/needed and worked in tandem with the lender to make sure we were buying when the time was right. She and the team made us feel like we were priority clients and we can’t thank her enough for helping us find our first home!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/01/2020 - prodbydmo412
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Mount Lebanon, Pittsburgh, PA 15226.

First time buyer with Julie and couldn’t have asked for a better experience. Very prompt and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend!Was in a bit of a rush to get into my home. Julie worked for us around the clock for us weekdays and weekends. We ended up closing in time and a lot of that is to credit to her.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/30/2020 - mevan43040
Sold a for approximately $125Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Churchill, Pittsburgh, PA 15235.

Julie did a great job as the listing agent for my home. She was knowledgeable, on top of things, and a great communicator. She knew the market better than other realtors I consulted before selecting her. We ultimately ended up listing it for and getting more than the other realtors had suggested.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/24/2020 - amy steeley
Showed home in 2020 in Central Business District, Pittsburgh, PA 15222.

Julie was instrumental to us finding our new home. It took us awhile to find the perfect condo for us and she was patient and with us every step of the way! We would have never found our new home if she hadn't suggested the building and part of town that we hadn't really thought of initially. She was fantastic!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/16/2020 - ashenton330
Bought a home in 2019 in Mc Knight, Pittsburgh, PA 15237.

We were so happy to have Julie while buying our home. She made the process so easy and was always available to chat and answer any questions we had. She was very knowledgeable from a legal stand point and as a realtor. We highly recommend Julie to assist you in buying or selling of your home!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/19/2019 - dspagiare
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

I am so glad to have had Julie representing me when selling my home. She made the whole process so easy for me. Julie was in communication regularly to let me know what I needed to do and when it needed to be done.With her help and hard work, my home had an offer, and sold, within a week of being listed.I would recommend her to anyone ready to put their house on the market

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2019 - m stabile19870
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Julie was incredible!! Very knowledgeable and always available whenever we had a question no matter how big or small. If you need an agent in the Pittsburgh area, Julie is it!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/13/2019 - Andrew Spielberg
Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Bloomfield, Pittsburgh, PA.

Julie was great throughout the whole purchasing process. She was flexible and happily worked around our schedule. She made our first time buying a home easy and non stressful!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/13/2019 - zuser20180101154044251
Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Bloomfield, Pittsburgh, PA.

Julie was great throughout the whole purchasing process. She was flexible and happily worked around our schedule. She made our first time buying a home easy and non stressful!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/04/2019 - booneashleym
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Morningside, Pittsburgh, PA.

Julie was a complete dream from start to finish, ensuring that we were super comfortable during the house-purchasing process. We were first-time house buyers, and Julie was exceptionally responsive to our emails and millions of questions. Whenever we asked her for her honest opinion on a property or next steps, she was always direct with us. As soon as we told her what we were looking for, she found us numerous properties in our price range with our preferences. She still checks in which is such a kind gesture. Big thanks to Julie!