fbtrack
Jeannine Dabecco

Jeannine Dabecco

Realtor®

West-Airport Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (13 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page   LinkedIn Page

Jeannine Dabecco's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
12/11/2018 - Carmela Breslin
Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Coraopolis, PA.

Jeannine stuck with my through almost a year of searching for a new home. She is renlentless in helping you find a home that meets your needs within your budget. I would recommend Jeannine to anyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/30/2018 - christine 3117
Sold a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Aliquippa, PA.

She was an excellent realtor and was on top of it every week ! My place sold quickly and she was looking for places for me as I was not sure if I was staying in Pittsburgh or leaving the area ! I left the are and moved to Ohio and chose to rent since it was very quickly

Zillow Customer Rating
10/29/2018 - angelbear116
Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Rochester, PA.

Jeannine was so helpful and down to earth..made our home buying experience so much easier! Would recommend her to friends and family. So glad I happened upon her ??

Zillow Customer Rating
10/14/2018 - zuser20140827134230295
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $400K in Mc Donald, PA.

Jeannine is a professional who has the ability to make a personal connection with her clients, enabling her to meet their needs and fulfill their dreams in their home purchase. She is always available to answer questions, keeps you informed and has your best interest in mind. She isn’t selling you a house, she is selling you a home! I would recommend her to anyone who wants more than a realtor and wants someone who cares and becomes a part of your journey in finding a home!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/22/2018 - larry segeleon
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Sewickley, PA.

Mrs. Dabecco was a joy to work with during the selling process of our property. She has a great personality and is very knowledgeable about the real estate process. Having dealt with other realtors in the past, I can say without a doubt I will be calling on Mrs. Dabecco for any future real estate dealings. Her personality, energy, knowledge, and experience are value added for Northwood Realty Services.Thank you Mrs. Dabecco for all you have done for us in selling this property.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/21/2018 - Rick4421
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Sewickley, PA.

In a heatbeat is how fast I would recommend Jeannine Dabecco. I was an out of town seller (my parent's condo) and I never dreamed how a top notch Realtor could pull off such a feat. Her responsiveness and professionalism was second to none. Every single step of the way from arranging for cleaning out the unit, repairs, painting, flooring, appliances, etc., to marketing and ultimately closing (in which I didn't even need to be there) she took care of it all. One might have thought it was her own condo (it wasn't) because that is the effort she provided to turn a very difficult situation for me into a happy ending.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/16/2018 - Hayden Hennen
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Aliquippa, PA.

Very knowledgeable. Very professional while also quite personable. Helpful through entire process. Physically and emotionally supportive. Couldn’t have asked for better

Zillow Customer Rating
03/20/2018 - Lauren Breslin
Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

I am a first time homebuyer in the Pittsburgh area. Needless to say, I was completely clueless about the home buying process. Jeannine was extremely helpful and knowledgeable throughout the entire time I worked with her (around 5 months). Furthermore, she was very patient with me. Because I am a young, single female with no children I wasn’t set on any particular home type or area. Jeannine would trek all over the Pittsburgh area with me to tour homes. She was always optimistic and never pushy. Jeannine was also really responsive to my emails, texts, and calls. I would send her an email with the homes that I wanted to look at and she would set up the home tours within a couple days. Anyone who is shopping in this market knows that this is extremely important, as homes are flying off the market. She really felt like a source of support, which ultimately led to me finding the perfect home! Even after I went under contract, Jeannine remained in constant communication with me and my lender. She always made sure that I understood the documents that I was signing and that deadlines were met. I honestly couldn’t have imagined a better first time home-buying experience. I would HIGHLY recommend Jeannine for anyone looking to buy!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/15/2018 - jasonandmeme
Sold a home in 2018 in Hookstown, PA 15050.

Jeannine maintained professionalism throughout this entire experience. She very thoroughly explained everything we needed to know at the beginning of this process. She quickly answered every question we had during the process. She provided us with expert advise during negotiation. She kept me calm throughout this journey in which would otherwise have been a very stressful event. I would highly recommend Jeannine Dabecco!!Thank you Jeannine,The Martsolf's

Zillow Customer Rating
02/18/2018 - shane sollinger
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Portersville, PA.

It was a pleasure to work with Jeannine on the purchase of our new home! Her attention to detail and hard work made our buying experience much easier! I would recommend Jeannine to anyone that is looking to buy or sell property!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/17/2018 - zuser20170729043610547
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Portersville, PA.

Jeannine was amazing!!! She guided us through everything from start to finish!!! She is knowledgeable and a real professional in the housing market!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/06/2017 - ashslav22
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Aliquippa, PA.

I was so very pleased with Jeannine! She helped us buy our first home and was there next to us every step of the way. She was knowledgeable, personable, professional and answered all of our questions promptly. I never felt pressured by her and my husband and I felt as if she was always had us in her best interest. I give her a 10 out of 10 and would highly recommend Jeannine to anyone looking to buy or sell property!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/05/2017 - Brad676767
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Aliquippa, PA.

Jeannine is an amazing realtor would recommend her to anyone. She was always available anytime I needed her and always had a quick response. And was very knowledgeable about everything I would need being a first time home buyer.