fbtrack
Yuliya Liashko

Yuliya Liashko

Realtor®

Upper St. Clair Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (15 reviews on Zillow)

Yuliya Liashko's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
08/16/2021 - zuser20180911114750781
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $400K in Muse Junction, Canonsburg, PA 15317.

Our entire home hunting/buying process became a very smooth and pleasant experience thanks to Yulia Liashko. She showed great professionalism and excellent support with all our needs and questions.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/26/2021 - arkady241
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Carrick, Pittsburgh, PA 15210.

Yuliya is amazing. I was quite nervous about the process of buying my first house, considering I was out of state for the entire process. Yuliya walked me through step-by-step, made sure I knew what to expect, and offered expert advice. She was always on it! She checked and double checked everything for me. To say she is patient and kind is an understatement. WHAT A PLEASURE! And, she sure knows her career. She always took or returned calls and answered every question that I had without making me feel stupid. I would recommend Yuliya as an agent for anyone. And, she got my house under contract in less than a week. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/05/2021 - Ksenia M
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Sygan, Bridgeville, PA 15017.

I highly recommend Yuliya for her professionalism and expertise in Real Estate. If you are looking for a proactive, knowledgeable, very responsive agent - Yuliya is your perfect choice! She has great professional network of trustworthy people and companies to make the entire house-purchasing process as smooth and easy as possible. She is also very positive, with a great sense of humor and beautiful personality. She is easy-going and just a pleasure to work with! Thank you, Yuliya, for making our house-buying process a success!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/30/2021 - zuser20140901175545080
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $175K in Carrick, Pittsburgh, PA 15210.

Undeliverably great, professional, reliable and kind. Super realtor! She helped us to buy and sell our houses, we couldn’t not be more happier and satisfied with amazing outcomes. Don’t look further she’s the one to make your dream come true!!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/08/2020 - alexy2311
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $175K in Brookline, Pittsburgh, PA.

Yuliya was wonderful! I had great experience with her as an agent and as a person. She's very resourceful, knowledgeable and responsive. I really didn't know much about house-shopping so she was my to go person for all the questions and she always responded, always helped, went above and beyond. I absolutely recommend her services!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/23/2019 - cjrowe13
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Bloomfield, Pittsburgh, PA.

I was an absolute pleasure working with Yuliya! She was incredibly responsive and was able to guide me through the whole process as a first time home buyer. Her dedication and attention to detail exceeded my expectations! I always felt that I had all of the information needed to make the best decision for me. Thanks again!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/27/2019 - rimsal2015
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $25K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Yuliya Liashko was just amazing, patient, tolerant, punctual, clear, frank and honest. She is everything what you expect from a realtor and more. She gave helpful tips as we were first time buyers, provided contacts for carrying out necessary closing tasks. All her contacts were just as responsive a  throughly professional.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/31/2019 - zuser20190302172041890
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Yuliya was great! Extremely helpful and always accessible to answer questions and concerns that we had daily. Prepared all of our docs and explained everything in a clear manner so we had the understanding of what we were getting ourselves into with our first home purchase. Yuliya went above and beyond in every property we viewed recognizing any issues along the way which led us to the perfect house! We will suggest her to anyone and everyone in the market for a new home!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/15/2019 - Alex
Bought a home in 2019 in Carnot-Moon, Coraopolis, PA 15108.

It was a pleasure to work with Yuliya. She is a very professional realtor with the knowledge of the market and a great desire to help their customers. She was always available for our questions, pointed out good and not very good things about each house, which helped us to make an educated choice. Though she was never pushy or aggressive with her help. Yuliya was able to manage the logistics of showing so that we were able to see 6-8 houses in just a few hours. Having a great personality, she is very cheerful and always looks professional. Once we selected the house we wanted to buy, she helped us to negotiate a great deal, saving use 10k from original price. Not only that but Yuliya also helped us save a couple of bucks on closing costs letting us know about the deals available at that time. After that all the documents were prepared in time though without rush. And now we are a happy owners of a lovely townhouse.Thank you Yuliya! We really appreciate your help!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/12/2019 - anon447
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $50K in Sheraden, Pittsburgh, PA.

I had a great experience working with Yuliya buying my home! As a young person, who happened to be gay, I like to experiment with my hair color, and Yuliya always carried herself very professionally and treated me with respect, as I changed my hair color three times during our business relationship!She made me aware of all documents that are necessary in a timely fashion and was flexible with my full-time job schedule. Communication was always handled well: I work in the pharmacy and cannot answer the phone most of the time, so Yuliya accommodated that by writing extensive messages with all the important information.As with every purchase we had a couple of hick-ups on the way, and some wine consumed on my part, but she was very proactive and supportive throughout the whole deal.She is also fluent in two languages, Russian and English, which was a big bonus for me as a Russian speaker myself because I was able to form that special connection with her. I will definitely work with her again in the future and I am recommending her to my friends!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/12/2019 - Alex
Bought a home in 2019 in Ruthfred Acres, Bethel Park, PA 15102.

Amazing experience to work with Yuliya! She is always in touch, all documents were sent fast and explained clearly. Yuliya helped us so much to solve our troubles. Thank to Yuliya we've got a house price discounted by 12%, which is a great deal! And now we have a house of our dream!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/04/2018 - Jesse, Molly Falleur
Helped me rent a Single Family home in Sheraden, Pittsburgh, PA.

Yuliya is awesome.My wife and I, with our two small children, took a trip to Pittsburgh to investigate investing in real estate there. We had one week in town. After multiple failed attempts at connecting with various highly rated agents from Zillow, I started shotgunning listing agents for properties we were interested in. Yuliya was one of the first to respond, and the first to set-up a showing.From that first showing, she was quick to set up further showings and was also very accommodating for when the kids needed a break.We left that week with an offer on a house that ultimately didn't work out. This did not stop Yuliya. She was relentless in helping us find a property that worked for us. She sent video tours of many properties so we could could continue seeking to invest in Pittsburgh from 2500 miles away.We just closed on a great property and couldn't be more grateful to Yuliya and her dedication as an agent. I absolutely plan on working with her again, and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy in the Pittsburgh area.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/16/2018 - Alison Hufnagel
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Crafton Heights, Pittsburgh, PA.

We are currently first time home buyers and Yuliya is beyond helpful and looks out for your best interests. She is very accommodating and is available to work with your schedule when showing homes and answering any questions you may have. Very smooth home search and successful close. I would highly recommend her when considering looking for your new home!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/27/2018 - mariapotapova2017
Bought a home in 2018 in Banksville, Pittsburgh, PA 15220.

I worked with Yuliya Liashko to purchase my first home and really can’t say enough good things about her. As a first time homebuyer, I was not familiar with the terminology. She is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, patient, and incredibly generous with her time (including mornings, evenings, and weekends ). She answered every question and explained every form and every part of the process clearly and thoroughly. Buying a home in this market is challenging, but working with Yuliya made it as painless and straightforward as possible. I highly recommend Yuliya.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/20/2018 - kmickel3
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Yuliya is an amazing realtor! We had a very difficult out of state move and she made the process so easy. My husband had 3 hours between his job interview and a flight and Yuliya was able to show him several houses in a neighborhood that we were interested in and even drove him to the airport herself! When none of these matched our requirements she did almost a dozen YouTube walkthroughs of homes we thought might work, getting up close to cabinets and floors and eagle eyeing issues with electricity and drainage it was as if we were walking through the house ourselves. She was quick and thorough in her responses to all of our questions throughout the whole process. I am so grateful we found her. We found our new home and its everything we hoped for!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/07/2018 - apsaramoon
Showed home in 2018 in Carrick, Pittsburgh, PA 15210.

Yulia was a great help to me in my house-buying process. She was quickly responsive in emails, texts and phone calls. She was detailed & knowladgeable in keeping me informed about the homes I was interested in. She went above and beyond & I would definately recommend her! :) Kelly