fbtrack
Cassandra Werner

Cassandra Werner

Realtor®

North Hills Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (12 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page   Instagram Page 

Cassandra Werner's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
09/22/2019 - monicajo
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Dormont, Pittsburgh, PA.

As a first time home buyer who was somewhat overwhelmed by the process, Cassie was able to help navigate the process with me, as well as assuage my worries. Her local area recommendations, expertise and attention to detail made the process as easy as it could be. I will wholeheartedly be recommending her to friends and colleagues.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/05/2019 - jfiller22
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Pittsburgh, PA.

My fiance and I were looking for a house to buy since October. We had talked with several agents until we came across Cassie on Zillow. Once we met her, we knew she was the realtor for us. She was incredible throughout the entire process. She responded to our questions quickly and simplified anything we did not understand. She is one of the nicest people I have ever met. I would recommend her to any one who needs an agent in real estate. Thank you for all you did for us, Cassie!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/26/2018 - Lisa Martinac
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Brighton Heights, Pittsburgh, PA.

Cassie is one of the best realtors you could ask for. She helped me and my husband buy our first home. It felt like forever, but we did it. She's very sweet and patient and tries her best to help you find everything you want. Cassie is truly phenomenal. Makes herself available even during difficult times. I would recommend her in a heartbeat!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/17/2018 - DjSmith78
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Cassie was an absolutely wonderful agent to work with in the purchase of my new home. Being a first time home buyer, I had many questions, worries, and concerns. Cassie was there every step in my journey, and she displayed a professional demeanor the entire process. Cassie holds a high level of knowledge when it comes to the Pittsburgh real estate market as well as an attitude to help in every way she can. Her commitment to servicing her client's needs is both impressive and exceptional. She made our dream of finding not just a house but a "home" come true. I cannot thank her enough for her services, and highly recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/16/2018 - zuser20180323063608588
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Summer Hill, Pittsburgh, PA.

As the first time home buyers, we did not know about what to look for in the house and what we should expect. Cassie was very helpful with every process and also she provides much information on what we should be looking at to fit our preferences. As well as she gives us explanation and examples for the better clarification on what we had questioning. She would also points out what we should be careful and what would be a concern if we were to purchase that house. Overall, we would give her 5 stars and recommend her for anyone who looking to buying a house or selling it.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/16/2018 - toddperschke
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Cassie and the team. were wonderful to to work with. They found our dream home for us and made it our’s. Very professional and would definitely recommend to friends and family. The use of the moving van was a bonus. Todd & Kimberly

Zillow Customer Rating
10/15/2018 - woodydrow2486
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Verona, PA.

I was kinda thrust into buying a home quicker than I expected. I had no knowledge about buying a house. Cassie was kind, helpful and knew exactly how to handle my situation! She had answers to questions I didnt even kow i had yet, and made the whole experience as easy as possible., You can tell she loves what she does. i couldn’t recommend a better realtor to work with, because as good as she was at her job, shes even a better person!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/31/2018 - heathermarie1020
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Cassie was very patient and helpful when showing our family lots of homes. She even showed us a beautiful home before it was listed that she thought we would like. She is always very quick to respond and easy to get a hold of. She was also very good about showing us homes when it worked out for our family’s non-traditional schedule. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a new home!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/27/2018 - sonjafranz16
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

BRAVO TO Cassie Werner!!! She was fantastic to work with in selling my childhood home. She was extremely easy to work with and because of her dedication, resources and hard work, I had an offer the first day it was on the market! Cassie was very knowledgeable of the market, area and made me feel as though I was her only priority. She went above and beyond with all she did and made what would have been a very difficult process, easier than I ever could have imagined. I would GREATLY RECOMMEND her to anyone!! I am so very happy she represented me and will ALWAYS use her for any future needs I have.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/02/2018 - andyeisenbarth
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Coraopolis, PA.

Cassie was patient with me and explained everything well because I was a first time home buyer. She was helpful throughout by setting me up with my own MLS portal and helped find me properties to look at. Her response time was excellent at all hours of the day. Thanks, Cassie!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/30/2018 - zuser20150923154247901
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Absolutely a joy to work with. Buying home was a long and difficult process, But With Cassie's help we found our Dream Home! She is very easy to work with and very accommodating. Would definitely recommend

Zillow Customer Rating
10/05/2017 - zuser20170612144049559
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Cassie was extremely responsive to all of my questions and to my time restraint needs!! She listened to my wants and needs then provided me with a great selection of homes to choice from in my area and price range. She was very flexible with her time as well, ensuring that my schedule was her schedule. Cassie provided me with a good amount of information regarding comparable homes in my price range and area. She also made my home buying process fun!!