fbtrack
Nancy Ware

Nancy Ware - Nancy Ware Team

Realtor®

Hampton Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (107 reviews on Zillow)

Nancy Ware Team Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
09/16/2019 - Caitlin Brown
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Aliquippa, PA.

We worked with Nancy and Madonna during our house search and they worked diligently to make appointments for us to view every house we had interest in seeing. Even when we talked to them about expanding our search criteria they worked hard to find us houses that met our standards and helped with making our decision easier with knowing the houses before we viewed them.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/21/2019 - albst23
Bought a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $125K in New Kensington, PA.

They were great helping me as a first time buyer. Easily explaining breakdowns and the process throughout my time looking. Great keeping everything on track. Very helpful with suggestions for companies to use as well for everything. I would definitely recommend them to everyone. This is the 3rd house they've helped my family buy.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/18/2019 - dnina73
Sold a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Gibsonia, PA.

Nancy is ver professional, knowledgeable, and well versed in the real estate business. She was always responsive to our needs and questions. We highly recommend anyone hiring Nancy.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/05/2019 - dwade6392
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Evans City, PA.

From start to finish, they made the home buying process a breeze. Never rushed or coerced into making rash decisions. Very open and reasonable. Not one time in my experience did I doubt that I had the right agent. They share the same goal as you do, putting you in the home of your dreams. Would highly recommend to others!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/26/2019 - btobin921
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Glenshaw, PA.

We recently enlisted Nancy's help in selling our home in Glenshaw, PA. She was nothing short of awesome. She was always quick to communicate with us and easy to get a hold of. Her knowledge of local sale trends is excellent. She was confident in listing our house for more than we expected to get for it and WE GOT A FULL ASKING PRICE OFFER THE SAME DAY WE LISTED IT ON THE MARKET!!! What else could you want? She was also very much on top of the post-offer negotiations after inspections and helped us come to an arrangement everyone was happy with. This was our second time selling a house and the whole process was so incredibly smooth we honestly couldn't believe it. I would recommend Nancy to anyone looking to sell in the Pittsburgh North Hills area without a shred of hesitation!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/18/2019 - Ira Miller
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $850K in Squirrel Hill North, Pittsburgh, PA.

My overall experience with Nancy was amazing! I moved to Pittsburgh from the South and knew nothing to very little about the neighborhoods in the area. She is so knowledgable of the Pittsburgh market and all the nuances of the buying process. She helped me to understand the housing market more than I thought possible. Extremely thorough, personable, helpful, and a breathe of fresh air. I can't think of a better person to help you buy your home!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/13/2019 - tanxiaohong21
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Allison Park, PA.

Nancy is an excellent agent. She is not only very nice but also very experienced. We had a small problem before closing and she did all the best to help us to solve it. She not only spent a lot time but also put much effort to help us. We really appreciate her strong support and highly recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/11/2019 - jim pagliaro
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Nancy is a pleasure to work with. She was always available to answer any questions or to provide assistance as needed. From the first meeting we felt comfortable from her professional approach coupled with market knowledge. We were kept informed throughout the sale and everything proceeded as expected.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/25/2019 - zuser20170618105549654
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $775K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Nancy was the perfect choice to sell our home. She was personable, patient, informative, practical, experienced and very confident in her ability to sell our home. She is well known and respected in our community and Nancy has no air about her. Nancy is one of us. She will offer you suggestions in many ways to facilitate your move to a new location as well. I highly recommend Nancy to assist in selling and buying a new home.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/24/2019 - bbflashlori
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2019 for approximately $50K in West Deer, PA.

Nancy had so much patience...we actually bought and terminated our sale not once but twice and she never gave up on us! She always returned phone calls and texts. It took a year to finally close on our property and she was with us every step of the way! Next spring she will hopefully sell my home for me. I wouldn't even think to have any other realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/13/2019 - zuser20150308203022166
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Sarver, PA.

My husband and I had such a great experience searching and buying our home with Madonna. We are first time home buyers and buying a home can become very frustrating and all the paperwork can be confusing. Madonna was always there to answer any questions my husband and I had. She listened to what we wanted in a home and set up a search that met all of our needs. She wasn't pushy and made it her top priority to make sure we were happy with our new home. She was also honest and gave great advice. I would definitely recommend the Nancy Ware team for your future home buying/selling needs!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/12/2019 - stevymel
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $25K in North Apollo, PA.

Great home buying experience. Was able to show houses at a moments notice. Even with our specific demands she was able to find us our perfect home. We looked at over ten houses and she never seemed to get frustrated when we didn’t like a house.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/09/2019 - anniebeliles
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Verona, PA.

Nancy was extremely knowledgeable and very patient with my boyfriend and I. We were first-time home buyers and definitely needed assistance and advise throughout the process. She was always available to talk things through and/or show us more houses. If she happened to have prior engagements, her partner, Madonna, was able to step in, which was extremely helpful. We would definitely recommend her to any of our friends or family that are in need of a realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/17/2019 - klfan
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $75K in Russellton, PA.

This was my first time buying or selling a home & Nancy made it a very positive experience. She explained how the process worked, what to expect, & kept me updated every step of the way. Her professional friendly manner & helpful advice made what could have been a very stressful experience much easier. I highly recommend her services.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/24/2019 - Mcsmoscow
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $675K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Nancy was terrific helping meet our needs to find a great home, all with a timeline of a few short weeks and with us as buyers living out of state. She was quite thorough, "interviewing" everyone in the family, determining what was important to each of us. She did a number of previews on her own and had an extensive list of potential options in a number of different neighborhoods, as we were still undecided at the time. As a result, we found our perfect place within a few weeks.In addition to assisting in finding our home, she shared with us very reputable services, upon our request, for a mortgage broker, insurance agent and various other things needed for a smooth transition for someone not familiar with the area. As speed was critical to meet school timelines, she even helped us find a mortgage broker who was able work quickly through the administrative process. As a result, we closed on the house just weeks after making the offer.Nancy is not only great at her job, but also a really, really nice person. A real pleasure to work with and to get to know. I highly recommend her for buying or selling. We couldn't be more happy.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/16/2018 - dan ricketts
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Allison Park, PA.

My wife and I worked with Nancy for several years first looking for a home and then selling ours. We were looking for a certain type of house in a rather small area. Nancy made suggestions but never pressured us to move forward with something that didn't fit what we were looking for.Nancy guided us through both buying and selling. She was able to answer our many questions quickly and was available when needed.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/15/2018 - gapsky3
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Allison Park, PA.

Nancy was extremely knowledgeable about the entire process and we felt very comfortable with her. She responded quickly to each and every question we had. Her expertise, guidance and assistance helped us to secure an offer on our home in 2 days. We would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy and/or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/11/2018 - lorraine brown3088
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Gibsonia, PA.

Nancy has been the best. Helped me find a patio home where I wanted and then helped me get my old house on the market. It sold and we closed on 11-9-2018. All of this happened in 3 months.I am so thankful to Nancy for all she did. If I had any concerns, which I did, she was there to help me through it. In all, everything went smoothly. We are happy in our new patio home, and so glad our old house sold so quickly.She is an asset to Berkshire Hathaway Realty.I would recomend her to anyone selling or buying a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/08/2018 - kimdusek
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Gibsonia, PA.

Nancy was a pleasure to work with. She was there when i needed her, and went above and beyond at times due to my very busy work schedule. She kept in constant communication with me, and the stressful process of selling a home went much smoother with Nancy by my side.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/05/2018 - brian r colonna
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $900K in Allison Park, PA.

It was wonderful to work with Nancy from start to finish. Her years of experience definitely showed in the discussions that we had with her. She was always willing to give us a large piece of her time, and I never felt rushed when discussing things with her in detail. She always provided the rationale behind her thoughts and decisions. It was a very smooth process, but when there were moments when things needed to happen quickly along the way she was always very responsive. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for an experienced agent to sell their home.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/20/2018 - twobits2u
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Glenshaw, PA.

Nancy was a big help. I interviewed other realtors and felt she was the one I could work with the best. She gave me good ideas and reasons I should or should not do things. She gave a realistic outlook on what to expect. She helped navigate through some of the obstacles encountered along the way.This was my father's house and had been empty for a couple of years. If you want to deal with a realtor that isn't going to promise you the stars and then tell you were lucky to get.... she may be the right person for you.At the very least it would benefit you to speak with her. If you don't you may end up wishing you did.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/16/2018 - pmayb
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Arnold, PA.

Wasn't looking forward to selling my home basically because I wasn't aware of how this complicated process worked. Not only did Nancy thoroughly explain every aspect - from listing to closing, she was always available to take a call. I became dependent on her expertise in a field that I wasn't familiar with which resulted in a smooth and painless experience. We sold the house within two weeks and closed without any setbacks. Thanks again, Nancy.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/05/2018 - labrown3088
Bought a Condo home in 2018 in Gibsonia, PA.

We have been working together for almost two years. I was looking for a patio home in my area to downsize. We looked at a few, but was not in the area I really wanted. One came up beginning of August, went to look at it and is was what we wanted and where exactly I wanted to be. Got everything done really fast. Satisfied with all the help Nancy gave us with this move.Now Nancy is going to help us sell our house, so we can move on with our lives.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/31/2018 - emilysaylor0
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Allison Park, PA.

I contacted Nancy because I remembered a friend of mine raving about her realtor when she bought her house. Everyone knows someone in real estate, but this friend talked more about her realtor than her house! I work in healthcare; real estate and financial matters are certainly not my strengths. I am so grateful to have been able to trust Nancy to walk me through the entire process, making sure I understood everything before I made decisions. The first few places I looked at, she knew I wouldn't buy, but wanted to truely understand what I was looking for. I was comfortable talking to her and being honest. She treated me like I was buying a million-dollar home, despite my budget probably being lower than her average client. Nancy was extremely thoughtful and made sure that I was comfortable when she noticed any sort of hesitation from me. She dealt with the other party (seller) very professionally despite his lack of experience and unjustified ego. I would recommend Nancy to anyone looking to buy or sell their home. She is extremely flexible and scheduled around my unpredictable work schedule. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I am writing this review sitting on the back patio of my dream house!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/31/2018 - Patty Reagan
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Glenshaw, PA.

Nancy's best quality is her integrity. She is also extremely competent. This combination makes her the only agent I will ever use. We purchased vacant land adjacent to our residence. The transaction was smooth and her guidance is without a doubt, indispensable.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/31/2018 - zuser20150401094150176
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Nancy was always responsive to the houses I wanted to look at. She was available through many forms of contact to answer any of my questions. She guided me through the process of purchasing a home and is very knowledgeable! Her services were greatly appreciated!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/31/2018 - briansmcintyre
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Glenshaw, PA.

I highly recommend Nancy if you're looking to sell your house. With her background, passion, and expertise in real estate, she will help you skillfully navigate the selling process, which can be a little overwhelming at times with all of the paperwork, but with Nancy in your corner, you have absolutely nothing to worry about. She will go the extra mile for you!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/14/2018 - zuser20171019114636735
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Nancy is very thorough and went the extra mile in showing us many homes throughout the process! She also worked quickly once we found the house for us, ensuring that we could submit an offer as soon and as strong as possible.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/28/2018 - zuser20180522092617693
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Cheswick, PA.

I 100% recommend Nancy. She was incredible to work with and guide us thru the process. In order to accomplish a goal quickly and efficiently you must have communication and Nancy provided that every step of the way.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/18/2018 - Bill M
Bought a Condo home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Southside Flats, Pittsburgh, PA.

As first time home buyers (and somewhat new to the area), we needed an agent who knew the area well and would be willing to help guide us through the process. Nancy was excellent in both regards! She was extremely easy to schedule showings with and responded promptly to any questions or concerns we had regarding properties. She patiently guided us through multiple showings and was super quick when we put in an offer. Upon having an offer accepted, she continued to provide us with clear deadlines and reminders to make sure we met all the terms of the agreement.We really enjoyed working with Nancy and would highly recommend!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/21/2018 - mikejuliano2
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Banksville, Pittsburgh, PA.

This was my second time working with Nancy. I have now had the privilege of working with her as a buyer and as a seller. Nancy goes out of her way to make the buying/selling process as easy as possible on her client. She is trustworthy, an expert in industry knowledge, always pleasant to talk to, and even gives reminders of upcoming deadlines. I highly recommend her!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/04/2018 - reiser2358
Sold a home in 2018 in Allison Park, Shaler, PA 15101.

Nancy was great.... We were moving from one area to another and needed a quick sell. She was able to achieve this. She new the market in our area and was ablt to get maximum return on the house and sold the day we went live with the listing. Also needed quick close and this was done as well. Went Live on April 6. Received offer on april 7 and closed on April 30. Very quick.... If you live in the area and are looking for a reliable real estate agent who knows and understands the local market I highly recommend Nancy to get the job done.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/02/2018 - amujazdowski
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Allison Park, PA.

Nancy Ware not only has had years of experience as a realtor (her knowledge as a real estate professional was quite obvious), she was very compassionate about helping us, as her clients, find exactly what fit our lives and family the best. She took the time to go over details with us about what we thought was important in a new home. She worked at our pace and understood our busy lifestyle. When selling, she took into consideration our needs and gave great advice on what needed to be updated to properly market our home. We would definitely recommend Nancy as a real estate agent!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/01/2018 - vanessa caruso1126
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Glenshaw, PA.

Nancy was great! She made selling our home as painless as possible, and was always available to answer our questions no matter what time of day we contacted her. Nancy knows what she is doing, and is a great choice if you are in the market for a Real Estate Agent. She really did go above and beyond for our family, and we are so thankful we chose her to help sell our home!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/26/2018 - bgui424
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $425K in Allison Park, PA.

Nancy did a great job and was very responsive and accommodating to our schedule and needs in locating a home.Once we did, the process was very simple as she had it down to a science in terms what dates things had to be done by.Would highly recommend to anyone purchasing a home in the Pittsburgh region.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/19/2018 - dushantha9215
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

She was an awesome agent. Always on time, very detailed on ever specific things about houses we looked, didnt care how much time we spent on every houses..she explained every detail about house, laws and such..she was so friendly to begin with and nice personality..also very easy to talk and understand very well..she will keep you going until you find the right place..she is very good listner too. We loved working with her.. its very hard to find someone like her, i would recommend to anyone..

Zillow Customer Rating
03/23/2018 - cinbarr7
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $600K in Bakerstown, Gibsonia, PA.

Nancy was extremely knowledgeable about the housing market, our area, and the selling/buying process. She was reliable, approachable and always professional; her expertise and extensive experience as a real estate agent allowed me to rest easy during the stressful steps of selling a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/12/2018 - thomasdh7
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Gibsonia, PA.

Nancy is a dedicated and experienced “Full Time” realtor. She handled both our listing and buying transactions in a professional manner. Listening, communicating and providing solutions in challenging situations are a few of her best qualities. She is genuine and makes you feel valued as clients. We are thankful to have worked with such an exceptional realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/31/2018 - user38977224
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Glenshaw, PA.

Selling my first home was not easy. It was a very emotional process and the amount of paperwork and deadlines did not help. Nancy Ware was a fantastic parter since day 1, understanding my sadness for not wanting to leave, yet being very positive with the process and future focused. I called, she answered. I emailed or messaged her, she responded. Her booklets for the house were very professional. I never felt unrepresented with Nancy, as she always offered to be present when not necessary to make sure I was comfortable. She took extra time to explain different kinds of offers and when it came time for me to accept one, I was confident that I was making a great decision. We can’t wait to move back to the area, and absolutely willl be calling her to help us find our next home!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/22/2017 - comte1991
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $475K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Nancy helped us buy a great new house and then quickly sell our old one. She really knows her stuff and is very friendly and easy to work with, everything you need in an agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/04/2017 - mvpalmiere
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Bloomfield, Pittsburgh, PA.

Miss Ware was personable polite and very knowledgeable. She went over and above any expectations that I had. I am selling another property in the near future and I wouldn’t want anyone but Nancy to be my agent she is a true professional.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/01/2017 - Sarah Conti
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

I absolutely could not have found a better agent to work with on the purchase of my new home. Every time out with Nancy promised to be a pleasant experience, even if the houses themselves turned out to be disappointing. The house I ended up loving had not even been one of my top picks. Nancy had the foresight to add it to the list for day, and I'm so glad she did. From the initial search to closing I was confident that someone was looking out for my best interests.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/29/2017 - pjancosko07
Bought a home in 2017 in Downieville, Mars, PA 16046.

Nancy is beyond professional, prompt with each and every appointment, and extremely knowledgeable of the local and national market and trends. Highly recommend.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/29/2017 - sandra rodriguez725
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $525K in Mars, PA.

I could not say anything more positive about our experience with Nancy - she was an absolute delight to have as a realtor representing us during our home search. Nancy was recommended to us by a friend and we were thoroughly impressed with her patience, knowledge, and skills. The home buying process was not an easy task and we were grateful to have Nancy alongside us for her guidance and support. No matter what the circumstance, Nancy was always there to provide us with her honest opinion and invaluable feedback. Nancy has a vast amount of experience within the real estate industry and it certainly shows from the very beginning of the home buying process until the very end. We successfully closed on our dream home and have Nancy to thank for this! I would highly recommend Nancy to anyone looking for a realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/17/2017 - johnstonwendyv
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Gibsonia, PA.

Nancy Ware did an excellent job of selling our patio home and supporting us through the process. Her marketing plan was successful and her advice invaluable. We listed in late June, signed a contract in early July and closed in August. We especially appreciated her ability to communicate promptly and effectively with all parties.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/16/2017 - ecs4704
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Freeport, PA.

Nancy is an amazing agent who was responsive to every question with a multitude of knowledge regarding the area and process. Never once did I feel Nancy was trying to sell me a house, she always made sure to point out potential problems and never rushed me. It was pleasant doing business with Nancy and would so again.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/28/2017 - Rnahr
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Nancy guided my wife and I through the process of selling our home from listing the home through closing. At each step of the way her in depth knowledge of the real estate industry were invaluable in assisting us in making good decisions related to the sale. This was especially evident when several unforeseen complex issues regarding our property arose during the process. All problems were professionally and successfully resolved thanks to Nancy's experience and remarkable work ethic. Communication was excellent as Nancy always kept us well informed and consistently worked with our best interests in mind. I would not hesitate to use Nancy's services again for any future needs and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/27/2017 - shagginwagon722
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Glenshaw, PA.

Nancy was always super optimistic every time she took us to a house. She could always tell when we didn't like something and then helped us narrow our search to find our dream house. We had an amazing experience with Nancy and would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for their dream home

Zillow Customer Rating
07/18/2017 - josh84601
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Nancy was amazing!! We had interviewed a couple of realtors before listing out house and we only needed to spend a few minutes with Nancy before we knew that she was the right fit for us. She was extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and we immediately knew that she'd put our best interests first. We ended up selling out house in a matter of days for above list price. Nancy was there for us every step of the way. She also always available and picked up our calls on the first ring. She was amazing!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/10/2017 - mikejuliano2
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Wexford, PA.

Nancy's professionalism is second to none. She was extremely helpful through the purchase process. She has a deep understanding of the Pittsburgh market, provided useful insight that is only possible from years of experience, and even provided reminders of important deadlines to meet. I couldn't speak more highly of her.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/01/2017 - user24508511
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Nancy was very helpful and super easy to talk to. She always got back to my messages in the same day, and worked really hard to find me a perfect house.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/01/2017 - jennkarl77
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $475K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Nancy is the best. She truely cares for her clients. She made us feel confident and comfortable throughout the entire process of buying and selling a home. We highly recommend her!!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/14/2017 - acornintl
Sold a home in 2017 in Mill Road, Plymouth, PA.

Nancy was knowledgeable, efficient and super responsive at all times. The transaction involved zoning issues and Nancy worked with the buyer and the township zoning officer. I would recommend her for anyone buying or selling in the North Hills.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/01/2017 - srossgreen2002
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Cranberry Township, PA.

The two best words to describe Nancy are "unflappable" and "persistent". It seemed as if she previously dealt with the occasional glitches we encountered in the selling process, and had a solution in mind to suggest.She listens well and doesn't attempt to force the transaction into a "cookie cutter" marketing approach. Our home was on the market for about a year due to competition from several new and planned developments. When we decided to move and show it empty during the year, she simply adjusted the game plan, took new photos, put together a new brochure, and created a new listing. It ultimately sold, as she predicted it would.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/01/2017 - brad4debra
Sold a home in 2017 for approximately $75K.

My experience working with Real Estate agent Nancy Ware was extremely wonderful. Her experience and knowledge of the in and out workings of the real estate market are exemplary. Very responsive and accessible; kept me informed through the entire sale process.Ms. Ware handled the sale of my property I owned in the Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania market and I reside in Oregon. I highly recommend Nancy Ware to handle all of your real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/11/2017 - user2884985
Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Short answer, Nancy was excellent! She came in with a plan and it worked. Nancy was very responsive both before and after obtaining the listing. She came in and listed our home very quickly and had professional photos taken. There were four other units for sale in our development at the same time, but ours stood out due to the quality of the pictures. We always had more views online than our competition and received real time feedback from showings.We have worked with several other agents and Nancy is hands down the best. Most agents push you to just concede to everything being asked so they can move on to the next listing, Nancy advised us to hold firm when necessary and give in at times. Buying/selling a home tends to be a very emotional process that can cloud your judgement but Nancy does a great job trying to separate everything into business like decisions.I dont typically review anyone or anything as perfect across the board but in Nancy's case, its well deserved. If you are listing or buying a home in Nancy's area you will not be disappointed with her! Nancy knows real estate!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/03/2017 - kasperfan1
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA.

If you're looking for someone to help you make good, sound decisions concerning property, then stop now! Nancy is phenomenal in every aspect! She spent every moment learning about what our family needed. After 4 months of looking at all types of houses, we found one. Then it was on! The seller was a nightmare in the worst way! Nancy rise above the obstacles in front of us and helped us every step of the way. We love Nancy for all she went through. Thank you from the bottom of our hearts!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/30/2017 - mesergi2004
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Lucky for me, my family and I have known Nancy for many years and it turned out that she was my husbands realtor when he bought his house a few years back. It was natural to contact her when I was looking to sell my house. She grew up in the area so her knowledge of the local market was extensive and affords her the ability to be accurate, which results in positive outcomes for everyone. She is extremely easy to reach and even easier and comfortable to communicate with. I felt confident that she had everyone's best interest at heart, which again showed as a result of a very quick sale. I would recommend Nancy Ware to anyone looking to buy or sell as she will get the job done while keeping you informed, calm, and reassured of your decisions. It can be a stressful process, but Nancy is there to guide you through it!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/29/2016 - hondabarn
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Allison Park, PA.

Nancy was knowledgeable, informative and always available. With research, she provided a specific price range to list our home. She then gave excellent tips for staging and hired a professional photographer. When it came to negotiations, her experience proved to be valuable. It was great to work with Nancy and we would highly recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/23/2016 - zuser20160915132934933
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Nancy was very helpful in bringing a very difficult Real Estate transaction to fruition. She worked diligently with the lending company and others to make this happen.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/25/2016 - zuser20150928105642061
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Duquesne Heights, Pittsburgh, PA.

I had a wonderful, stress-free experience with Nancy. She was always available to answer my questions. She made it easy for me to purchase a home as an out-of-towner. Every time that I came into town and requested a home viewing, she made herself available. In addition, she listened to my input and selected only the perfect properties. Once I selected a home to bid on, her expertise and professionalism made it a breeze. I highly recommend Nancy as a realtor. She will make your home buying experience fun and as stress-free as possible!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/17/2016 - bluecollarmom
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Glenshaw, PA.

Nancy Ware is an agent that gets the job done swiftly, efficiently, professionally and with grace and flair. With her experience and attention to detail, you will be sure to have a trouble-free, successful real estate transaction!Call Nancy.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/05/2016 - katefall13
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

I don't think you could get a better realtor experience than I had with Nancy! Nancy has helped me buy my first house as well as sell my first house. I really don't know if she even has a chance to sleep because she seems to be available and responsive at any time of the day. If you are someone who is new to buy or just unaware of a lot of stuff with home buying or selling, she walks you through EVERYTHING you need to know or have questions about. She is very patient, knowledgeable, and truly cares about her clients. I really can't say enough about her.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/01/2016 - BrianMisiura
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Gibsonia, PA.

Nancy was a tremendous resource throughout the entire process of us searching for and buying our home. As out-of-state shoppers, we required a lot of help and timely assistance. She rearranged her weekend schedule to accommodate our small shopping window for home viewings.As a Pittsburgh native, she knows the area from top to bottom and was very helpful in answering our questions regarding school districts, taxes, neighborhoods, etc. Nancy's experience was on display throughout every step of the home buying process, especially as she led us through negotiations for the sale price and home inspection items. She's a tireless worker that is available seemingly 24 hours via text/email. Outside of her real estate acumen, she is genuinely a nice person who cares about your best interests and making you happy. The home buying process is stressful, but we truly enjoyed working with Nancy and highly recommend using her as your realtor!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/27/2016 - user63328333
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Glenshaw, PA.

Nancy was a pleasure to work with! You can tell from the start with her experience that we were in good hands. We were in a bidding war, and I truly believe that we would of lost the house without her on our team. She was able to help us as first home buyers through all of the stages before closing day. I worked with a lot of real estate agents, and she is by far the best!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/22/2016 - zuser20140731091846021
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $400K in Gibsonia, PA.

Nancy was fantastic to work with. With her extensive and detailed knowledge of the local residential housing markets she was able to provide us with extremely useful insights on pricing accuracy, neighborhood demographics, recent/past sales activity and other important topics. She was also very helpful in pointing out both the highlights AND potential red flags (cracks, signs of water damage, etc.) during a viewing, which gave us a strong comfort level that she had our best interests in mind and that the ultimate goal was to make sure we found the right house for us. As first-time home buyers we felt that Nancy made a huge difference in terms of her responsiveness, ability to answer (all of) our questions, and just generally helping us through the searching/negotiating/closing processes. We definitely feel that she earned the 5-star review and would strongly recommend her to any prospective home buyers.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/19/2016 - jeffrey.j.jackson
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $300K in Gibsonia, PA.

Nancy is very knowledgeable of the entire process of buying a home. We worked with her for over a year to find the right house for our family and my wife had worked with her previously when she bought her previous house over 10 years ago.Overall very good experience and Nancy helped us out a lot!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/04/2016 - marciabalmert
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in The Villages, FL.

Nancy represented the buyers of our for sale by owner home. She was professional, excellent with communication, and very knowledgeable. Nancy made the transaction easy and relaxing.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/12/2016 - markvpalmiere
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Natrona Heights, PA.

I have worked with a couple real estate agents, but never anyone close to as amazing as Nancy. She made a process, that can be sometimes very stressful, into an incredible experience for both my fiancée and I. We enjoyed every moment we spent with her and we shared many laughs. As far as her real estate skills they are impecable. She helped us with every single little detail when it came to finding the home of our dreams. She is hands down the best real estate agent around and an even better woman. We could not be happier!!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/11/2016 - tmh4697
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $500K in Bakerstown, Gibsonia, PA.

Nancy was a beyond wonderful and very helpful and knowledgeable during every aspect of our house hunting and buying experience. She always went above the call and is still doing so even though we have completed the sale and moved in. We highly recommend her. She's awesome.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/08/2016 - dwarehouse3
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Nancy helped us win a bidding war to get the house we wanted this summer. Her years of experience helped her to know what it was going to take to make the house ours. There are always some "hiccups" during the process. Nancy was able to keep us calm and work out all of the kinks to make sure that we could close successfully and on time.Nancy also helped us sell our old house. She puts together a very professional sales presentation and markets the house well to get it sold.Once again, her knowledge of the process helped us to negotiate a deal with the buyers. Nancy was on top of the selling process from beginning to end, covering and correcting the other agent's mistakes to make sure that we would have a successful close.I wouldn't trust buying or selling with anyone else.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/10/2015 - fredrimmel
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Allison Park, PA.

Nancy, did an superb job with all aspects of selling out home. She had great ideas and tips to help us prepare it for sale. She did a thorough evaluation of comparable properties and suggested a sales price that was spot on for our market. After the sales agreement was signed she made sure all the proper township, bank, etc. forms were completed well ahead of the closing date. Nancy is very personable and easy to work with. She made the process as easy and smooth as it could be.