fbtrack
Doreen Walters

Doreen Walters

Realtor®

Pleasant Hills Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (132 reviews on Zillow)
www.DoreenWaltersHomes.com
Facebook page 

Doreen Walters's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
10/15/2019 - mthieret
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Monongahela, PA.

Doreen was great from listing to closing, she went the extra mile to make sure we understood everything and was overly accommodating with the most flexible schedule we have ever experienced. The entire real estate thing can be very intimidating, with Doreen we really felt comfortable. She was a pleasure to do business with and would recommend her 100% fo anyone and everyone

Zillow Customer Rating
10/11/2019 - zuser20180522181011217
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in West Mifflin, PA.

FANTASTIC SERVICE - IF THERE WAS AN OPTION TO GIVE 10 STARS I WOULD!SEAMLESS PROCESS FROM START TO FINISH - VERY ACCOMMODATINGThank you to Doreen and her team, Tom & Julie Stinson

Zillow Customer Rating
10/08/2019 - laurie1209
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Charleroi, PA.

Doreen was great! Responded quickly to any questions or requests we had. Set up showings for us very quickly. She is very personable as well. Would definitely recommend Doreen to anyone who is looking to buy a home or even sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/27/2019 - shareen milligan
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Monongahela, PA.

Doreen was excellent as always. She is a leader in this field and always comes through for her clients! She helped me purchase this home 10 years ago, and now sold it. If you’re in need of a real estate agent, Doreen is the best!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/11/2019 - Cameron Clay
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $325K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Courtney is a rock star! Extremely helpful from step 1 all the way to getting our keys! Amazing is an understatement. When our lender was a complete nightmare, Courtney stood with us and went above & beyond her job description to make sure we got the home of our dreams.

We had my house under contract in 4 days after listing. We had everything done by the first established closing date. They were always available for questions.

~ I.L.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/08/2019 - wohark
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $75K in Monongahela, PA.

We couldn't have been more pleased with our experience with Doreen from our first contact with her through closing. She was very responsive returning calls and texts, almost immediately. She was very professional, explaining everything thoroughly and providing knowledgeable guidance. She takes pride in presentation, taking pictures of our home using a high quality camera and drone. She has great attention to detail, highlighting the best features of our home. Doreen was quick to respond, efficient and cared about helping us sell our house quickly. We live in the Monongahela area. Doreen has real knowledge and experience in the community. We recommend her without reservation!

~ R.D.

Outstanding customer service. Dependability and timely communication of status updates. Subject matter knowledge.

~ G.M.

Dan did everything for us and was great. He went above and beyond during a very complicated sale with a very difficult buyer. Very professional and knowledgeable would 100% work with him again.

~ D.D.

Doreen was responsive, professional, and worked quickly. She has great attention to detail, producing great photos and highlighting the best features of our home. She was knowledgeable, explaining everything and guiding us through the process always with our best interest in mind. We can recommend her without reservation, to anyone selling their home.

~ S.W.

Very knowledgeable about the business, friendly, easy to work with and provided very good advice.

~ J.C.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/30/2019 - kaysmith1955
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $1.125M in Finleyville, PA.

Doreen was a huge help and a great asset to have on your team when your purchasing or selling real estate! I would highly recommend. Doreen was extremely knowledgeable with all aspects of our deal.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/29/2019 - tsilvio000
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Doreen and her team all were great! very informational and helpful with every step needed to be taken for us to buy a new home. Also she worked well with our tight schedules and is very flexible with house viewing hours. I would highly recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/09/2019 - user47435169
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $50K in Finleyville, PA.

Sonia provided exceptional service. She went above and beyond multiple times throughout the tedious closing process of buying a foreclosure in as-is condition. She will be my first call if I ever need a real estate agent in the future. Absolutely 5 stars!!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/27/2019 - william rodgers
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in North Versailles, PA.

Doreen was a wonderful resource for me, she assisted me with the deal from start to finish the The Couple that purchased the home was young and at times concerned Doreen reassured them and made sure the deal was comfortable for me and the buyer thank you Doreen

Zillow Customer Rating
06/27/2019 - Jennifer tatar
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Monongahela, PA.

Doreen was great to work with! She was there every step of the way through my house buying experience! I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to sell/purchase a home. You won’t be disappointed!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/27/2019 - rodgerswilliam201
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in North Versailles, PA.

Doreen was a wonderful resource for me, she assisted me with the deal from start to finish the The Couple that purchased the home was young and at times concerned Doreen reassured them and made sure the deal was comfortable for me and the buyer thank you Doreen

~ C.K.

She was very professional and thorough. The market research she did to sell my mother’s house was top notch. She not only did a great job taking pictures of the rooms but she went into vivid detail in describing the rooms. I would highly recommend her and Berkshire Hathaway.

~ Margaret McKita

Doreen assisted me to purchase a home ( several showings over several years) and to sell a home. Related to purchasing a home, she was objective and provided her observations (as compared to my requirements) related to the homes we visited. On the selling side, She also provided great advice on actions to take to make make home listing as appealing as possible. In our interactions, she was prepared, responsive, professional and provided answers to any and all questions. She is a pro for the Monongahela area. I would definitely recommend her.

~ M.R.

Doreen didn't work with me but Dan Doherty did and he was great. He went over and above to make sure I knew what was going on at all times. He also helped with any problems or situations along the way. I have recommend him to friends.

~ Joan Marizzaldi

~ N.A.

~ M.D.

She is really good at what she does.we would seek her help again if needed.

~ M.H.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/10/2019 - jmdesantis59
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $75K in Monongahela, PA.

Doreen was excellent in the handling of the sale of my house. She was very knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions. She went beyond what I expected and was a pleasure doing business with her.She made sure I knew what and when everything was happening. I would highly recommend her.

~ L.G.

Responsiveness, knowledge, ease of paperwork on buying and selling

~ B.H.

~ J.C.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/29/2019 - squench53g
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Roscoe, PA.

Doreen Walters was our Agent for our First time Home buying experience.Doreen and her team gave us Professional Service every step of the Home buying process.We Highly recommend Doreen and her team for Buying or Selling your Home or Property.Tom and Diane

Zillow Customer Rating
03/15/2019 - john gilmore4
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Finleyville, PA.

Doreen was very professional and knowledgeable and helped us sell our home VERY quickly. She kept in contact throughout the process keeping us informed about what was going on, answered our questions immediately as they arose, and really made the entire process very easy. I would not hesitate to use her services in the future, and highly recommend her if you need a professional to help you sell your home.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/05/2019 - bkilinsky1
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Clairton, PA.

Doreen is very easy to talk to and get a hold of when you need to talk to her! I have called her late at night and she has kept me abreast of any offers that came through for our home.I have bought and sold a home with Doreen's help. I have also referred her to my friends as a realtor.

Doreen Was very informative on all of the matters ,as well as Professional,knowledgeable, We really admire Doreen along with her team,They done a great job and I would gladly recommend them to anyone that’s looking to by or sale their home in the future.

~ Robert Brownlee

Zillow Customer Rating
02/19/2019 - zuser20151105173806131
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Clairton, PA.

Sonia and her team were responsive, professional, and made sure to get any questions answered that we had. As first time home buyers, we had A LOT. The most important thing to me in the process was communication, and it was never a concern. I would recommend Sonia and her team to anyone looking to purchase a home.

~ B.H.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/28/2019 - puzzlemaster54
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Coal Center, PA.

Doreen is the most wonderful talented person to work with. She has become a true friend. Alot of problems arose with the buyers of my home with mortgage issues. Doreen was doing what ever it took to keep the paperwork updated for the sale. Will work for you to get everything to be right. Her Positive attitude is delightful and very helpfull. Doreen helped me with hearing issues and comunicated for me when needed.You will be well pleased at her results.The Best is not hard to find, She is right here. Thank You again Doreen.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/14/2019 - bryan hecklick
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Rostraver Township, PA.

Doreen knows the business of buying and selling homes. She makes all of the paperwork easily understandable and is very efficient with the whole process. She communicates very well and will go above and beyond to accommodate your needs while buying or selling which can be stressful at times!

Dan Doherty was wonderful!

~ Luke Adams

Zillow Customer Rating
01/02/2019 - zionarie
Sold a home in 2018 in Marshbrooke, Matthews, NC 28105.

Doreen walters was excellent. Me and my husband was very thankful to have her as our agent. Very informative, if we had questions or did not understand. Doreen would get right back to us to explain and answer any questions. We had some bumps,but Doreen really got us threw the process. Words can not express what a great agent she was to us. I would recommend her and will be recommending her. Our experience with Doreen was good,a great person. She knows her stuff!

~ A.L.

~ M.M.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/29/2018 - d doerschner2
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Sheis the best agent I ever worked with our recommend Doreen Walters than anybody I am completely satisfied she adds answered all my questions and I love my home and she is the best and she is like family

Zillow Customer Rating
10/24/2018 - mamcfeely
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Coal Center, PA.

Doreen Walters was an exceptional asset from the start to the finish of our selling experience. She brought professionalism and expert opinions to the table when considering offers. Doreen has always returned our calls in a timely manner and kept us apprised of the selling situation through all aspects of the process. She is well versed in the marketplace and the entire process of selling a home. We will definitely use Doreen Walters for the sale of our next house.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/22/2018 - rgazdich10
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Herminie, PA.

We have purchased and sold homes with Doreen as an agent in Belle Vernon, pa and Herminie , pa. She is very is very helpful with and knowledgeable in the entire buying and selling process. She made it easy for us as sellers and buyers. My wife and I stronger recomend Doreen as an agent.

Doreen Walters provided us with all of the tools we needed to sell our home within the timeline that we had asked. She is very easy to talk to and took time to explain the selling process. We can happily recommend Doreen to anyone we know looking to sell or purchase a home.

~ B.V.

Very professional acting and well informed, proactive work habits

~ D.C.

She was very upfront about any and expectations concerning the sale of my home. I always appreciate honesty

~ B.H.

She was very professional during every step of the process. Very friendly and always on top of things. We felt very comfortable with Doreen as our agent. She is #1 in our books.

~ Michael Fabry

Doreen Walters, We never could of sold our home with out her, she gave freddie and della a new life, she worked above and beyond, it took us several years with other real estates, but it was Doreen Walters that made it all happen, our best fred and della kress

~ Della Kress

Zillow Customer Rating
10/01/2018 - reggiemax2011
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Monongahela, PA.

I contacted Doreen based on a recommendation of a friend and I’m so glad I did! I’ve experienced other realtors before and always felt somewhat of a bother when navigating the home buying process. Doreen was always readily available and ensured I got to see all the listings I requested (multiple on a daily basis, at times). She sends out daily listing updates of any/all homes that meet your specifications and are in your search criteria. The daily listing updates are actually what brought me to the home I bought. A smooth closing finalized what I felt to be the perfect home buying experience.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/26/2018 - davec054
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Monongahela, PA.

Doreen is very professional and skilled in her job, excellent results.We interviewed her before hiring her and she satisfied all our questions. Doreen was always responsive to our needs and performed all the tasks in a prompt manner.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/22/2018 - dellasaphire
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Finleyville, PA.

With out doreen walters we would never of sold our home, she went above and beyond, we had a difficult property to sell, we were on the market with other agents for four years with out success , she is the best !our best fred and della kress

Zillow Customer Rating
09/20/2018 - marceyv43
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Monongahela, PA.

We can highly recommend Doreen Walters as your real estate agent! She is prompt and courteous. She gave us many tips and ideas on the best ways to market our home. She was great and always answered all our questions and concerns. Sincerely,Brad and Marcey Volkar

Great Service

~ Jennifer E Caldwell

Zillow Customer Rating
09/10/2018 - bgh54
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $50K in Carrick, Pittsburgh, PA.

Doreen was amazing. She sold my home in just 1 week. She kept me advised to all aspects of the sale as the process became more complex the closer it got to closing. She was very honest and upfront as to how much my home was worth and how much I could get. There were no surprises at closing and the entire closing took just 45 minutes, if that long. I would highly recommend anyone to contact Doreen to sell their property.

Doreen was very accommodating to my busy life as single mom & nurse. She made sure everything was handled in the short time our closing took place! Professional & caring! Thank you again for helping me give my daughter a beautiful home to grow up in!

~ M.K.

She gets the job done

~ L.T.

Very friendly.. Very professional ... I would definitely recommend her to my friends.. Thank you Doreen for all your help.

~ R.E.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/26/2018 - ginar25
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Very professional,punctual and dedicated to meet the needs of both seller and buyer for the recent sale of my home. Excellent service and hard working to complete the closing smoothly.

Courtney made buying our first home such an easy experience. We were able to find a dream home in our budget, and Courtney was always available, even at crazy hours. I wouldn’t recommend anyone else.

~ Caitlin Martin

Dan worked very hard with us on this purchase. It was my first time buying a home and he tried his best to make it go as smooth as possible for me. I appreciated that.

~ Elizabeth Eslep

Honest. Knowledgeable. To the point. Great to work with.

~ J.S.

Doreen was very prompt in responding to my concerns and always kept me informed of the activity on my home.

~ Jennifer Trail

Doreen knows her "stuff" and if you have any questions, she has the answers!! She explains everything to you. We couldn't have asked for a better realtor. We put our house in her hands and let her work her magic. A very big thank you to Doreen and her amazing team!!! :-)

~ Kathryn Haight

Zillow Customer Rating
04/17/2018 - ronandkathyhaight
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in New Eagle, PA.

We had heard good things about Doreen before we even called her. We couldn't have asked for a better realtor to sell our mother's home. Doreen definitely know her "stuff". She explained everything explicitly before we signed on with her. When we had any questions, Doreen was there with the answers. We feel that Doreen is the one to go to whether you are buying or selling!! Way to go Doreen!!! Thank you for being there for us!! :-) We definitely couldn't have done it without you!!! :-)

Zillow Customer Rating
04/16/2018 - halverson1027
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in New Eagle, PA.

It was wonderful to have such an experienced, informative and caring realtor. Doreen is all these things and more. She helped make the selling of our mother’s home as easy and smooth as possible. She listened to our questions and gave honest, knowledgeable answers. She is an excellent realtor and I would highly recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/10/2018 - bwalters813
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Monongahela, PA.

Doreen was very easy to work with and knew exactly how to handle any issue that came up when we were selling our home. Our home sold in only 5 days for almost full asking price! Highly recommend!

She communicated very well and helped us through every step in the process

~ J.F.

Doreen is excellent at what she does. She was very helpful, knowledgeable, patient and understanding with my wants and needs in a home. I wouldn't have the home I am living in if it wasn't for her help. I never felt hesitant to ever call her with any questions. She treated me as a friend more then just a client.

~ Cynthia H Kortz

Zillow Customer Rating
03/29/2018 - zuser20170725114948117
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Monongahela, PA.

Doreen was an excellent agent who made the process of selling my mother's home flawless. Her expertise in the local real estate market helped in setting the sale price of our home which vastly aided the quick and rapid response we received in the overall sale of the home. She was very knowledgable in what we needed to do to make this process flow very smoothly and her feedback and quick response to all our questions was very much appreciated. I would definitely recommend Doreen to anyone who is in need of selling their house. She gets the job done!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/15/2018 - cin23572
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Monongahela, PA.

I would not have my home if it wasn't for Doreen Walters. I have never worked with anyone that has patience, understanding and perseverance. Very impressed and very thankful!

Very good

~ R.P.

She was clear in her explanations and prompt in returning her phone calls.

~ D.R.

Knows the area, great resource and very helpful in negotiating price! She is also super patience and pays attention to the buyers needs.

~ S.H.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/28/2018 - shammond26
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Southside Slopes, Pittsburgh, PA.

Doreen is truly a pro at her craft. We really appreciated all her honest and professional guidance in purchasing a lovely home in a very unfamiliar market. Doreen was also able to utilize her negotiation skills to get our new home at a lower cost than expected. Doreen comes highly recommended!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/26/2018 - user79899731
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Charleroi, PA.

Doreen was a pleasure to work with when we sold our home. She is knowledgeable, pleasant and always available to answer any and all of our questions and concerns. We would highly recommend Doreen for any of your real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/15/2018 - chutes3338
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Homestead, PA.

Doreen was AWESOME! We hired a real estate agent at the end of August with a simple request that she do everything she could to sell our home by the end of the year. She was a great disappointment almost immediately by leaving town days after we signed our agreement with her. We contacted Northwood and the manager suggested we hire Doreen. Doreen came out of the gate running. She educated us on what she would do to sell our home, from her extensive knowledge of the market, wonderful photos of the property, and her willingness to go above and beyond for us, including acquiring a contractor for all needed repairs. Doreen was always available to answer any questions we had, and kept us informed of any progress regularly. In the end, Doreen sold our home before the end of the year as we were hoping. I would recommend Doreen to anyone with a real estate need. You are not going to find a more dedicated real estate agent anywhere. She will be our first call if we are selling or buying in the future.

Doreen came out of the gate running. She educated us on what she would do to sell our home, from her extensive knowledge of the market, wonderful photos of the property, and her willingness to go above and beyond for us, including acquiring a contractor for all needed repairs. Doreen was always available to answer any questions we had, and kept us informed of any progress regularly. In the end, Doreen sold our home before the end of the year as we were hoping. I would recommend Doreen to anyone with a real estate need. You are not going to find a more dedicated real estate agent anywhere. She will be our first call if we are selling or buying in the future.

~ J.Q.

We loved everything

~ B.A.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/02/2018 - barbe1711
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $50K in Bentleyville, PA.

Doreen is amazing!!! Let me start off by filling you in on what our situation was. Back in August 2017, my wife and I bought a house. We wanted to make sure we got the home, so we made an offer and did not make it contingent upon selling the home we currently lived in. I told my realtor he needed to sell that home as fast as he possibly could. Over 4 months later, we were still paying two mortgages that we were struggling to keep up with. That is until I met Doreen. I heard she was the best at what she does so I called her to come look at the house. She told me all she could do that wasn't currently being done and I immediately wanted to hire her. I terminated my listing with our old realtor and listed with Doreen. The house went on the market December 5th and within 2 weeks, we had 2 offers with one being a cash offer. We closed on December 29th. Hiring Doreen to sell our house was hands down the best decision we could have possibly made. She kept us informed on everything day in and day out. It is no coincidence that we had multiple offers once she listed our house. She is the best and I highly recommend her!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/16/2017 - barry debbie607
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Coal Center, PA.

one word wonderful in everything she helped in everything I would tell everyone about her ihad a other realtor that did nothing for a year she had it for a couple months and sold it she is a go geter

Zillow Customer Rating
12/10/2017 - demcisakb
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $25K in Donora, PA.

Doreen was an excellent realtor. She did a super job of selling my house and doing it more quickly than I had imagined would be possible. She is professional, personable, efficient and very knowledgeable about all aspects of real estate. I strongly recommend her.

Very professional great to work with. Doreen took care of everything very easy on my part. Would recommend her services.

~ L.D.

She is kind, caring, patient and a wonderful person to work with !!!

~ R.M.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/21/2017 - fxefxst
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Elizabeth, PA.

Doreen took care of everything once I listed the house she took the ball and ran with it. Doreen gave me excellent advice throughout the process. Doreen sold this property within three months other properties in the area did not sale in several months. It was a pleasure working with a professional attitude!!

Everything!

~ B.C.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/06/2017 - flmmarg
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Brookline, Pittsburgh, PA.

Doreen was outstanding. Returned all calls in a timely manner. Photos were super, got the right helpers to get everything done on time. Very kind, happy, and fun to have as my agent.

Dan is great and was a pleasure to work with. Also felt their marketing must have been excellent since I had 11 showings in 10 days and 3 total offers in that span. Thanks guys.

~ J.G.

She was very knowledgeable about the market, enthusiastic, and always available to answer questions. This was the first time that I had to sell a house, and I felt very comfortable trusting her opinion

~ R.C.E.

She was very well prepared, extremely knowledgeable and personable. She clearly enjoys what she is doing. I was very impressed with her presentation.

~ J.W.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/26/2017 - delalloregina
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Route, PA.

I had a very pleasant experience with Doreen from the start. She is very knowledgeable about the whole home buying process. Which was helpful as I was a first time home buyer. All I had to do was let her know what I was looking for and she had list after list of homes to look at. Bottom line, Doreen makes the dream of being a homeowner possible. And she does it all with a smile on her face the whole time.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/24/2017 - Strumble30
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Rostraver Township, PA.

Doreen was always there! Always responds when you reach out to her! Always keeping you informed through the process! She is the best! She is knows her stuff! She has years of knowledge! I would recommend her to anyone I know! She was great through the whole process!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/11/2017 - procmar
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Monongahela, PA.

Our experience with Doreen was extremely positive. She is very knowledgeable and experienced in the real estate field and is also a pleasure to work with. At our initial meeting she explained the real estate process in detail and provided information for comparable properties that was beneficial when determining appropriate asking price. Utilizes many resources to advertise/market the property and is very responsive to potential buyers and buyer agents. Kept us informed and provided immediate feed back on potential buyers/offers. The entire process went smoothly and our property was sold and scheduled for closing in a short period of time. If you are in need of a real estate agent, I would definitely recommend Doreen Walters.

Doreen Walters . 😊. We would definitely use her services again. She was sincere, honest, enthusiastic, and confident. Anytime we needed to call with a question,she was always there with an answer. We were very comfortable with the whole process of selling the house 🏡. [FIRST NAME REMOVED] and Cheryl [LAST NAME REMOVED]

~ W.C.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/13/2017 - zuser20140524180916114
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Finleyville, PA.

Doreen was great to work with in purchasing our first home. She was very knowledgeable, helpful, honest and communicated with us throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend her to anyone planning to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/13/2017 - dustintdust
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Donora, PA.

If planning on buying a home in the Mon Valley area, Doreen Walters is the realtor you want helping you through the process. Extremely knowledgeable yet never condescending or pushy, she navigated us through the murky waters of the housing market with the ease of someone who's done it a million times. You would think that someone with that much experience would become dispassionate about the process, but that is certainly not the case here.My wife and I are not well off by any stretch of the imagination, and the house we purchased is modest, but never once did I feel as though I didn't have Doreen's full attention or that I was being disregarded in lieu of a more high value client. Though very busy, she was always attentive, and I always got a response or call back the same day when I had a question or concern. I should also mention that Doreen has about her an excellent support staff. If I remember correctly she has two assistants, though I only ever dealt with Courtney. On the one occasion when Doreen was not able to be there in person, Courtney was there to make us feel just as taken care of as though Doreen herself was there. By a weird twist of fate, it was Courtney who ended up walking us through the house we eventually bought, and was even able to help us get an offer put in on it the same day we saw it.Doreen's negotiating skills are beyond compare, and through her knowledge and experience she was able to get us an excellent price on what I consider to be the best house we could have acquired within our price bracket. I couldn't be happier with my decision to go with Doreen Walters, and I will certainly be recommending her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a house in future.

She's a real pro.

~ J.F.

Doreen took amazing pictures of my house and wrote a great description. She was great to work with throughout the entire process. My house was under contract in less than two months and I got more than I expected. Overall wonderful experience with Doreen!

~ D.C.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/15/2017 - ghanna077
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Doreen and her team were wonderful to work with and she did a great job helping us get our first house. She was in constant communication with us and answered any questions we had. If you want the best real estate agent in the Pittsburgh area to help you get your house call Doreen

Very attentive and patient with our needs. She did a great job explaining some of the complexities of real estate transactions to me and helped me maneuver both the sale of my old home and the purchase of my new home

~ K.F.

9

~ D.P.

Communication - always let us know what was happening Timeliness - always got back to us quickly Knowledge - helped us understand the process and what was important and not important

~ J.F.

Doreen was very informative and professional. As a first time home buyer, I found her to be very helpful throughout the entire process. I highly recommend her! She was great!

~ M.D.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/18/2017 - bhise75
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in New Eagle, PA.

Doreen was very prompt with showing the houses to me. She was very prepared for all meetings together. Things couldn't have gone smoother. She is helpful and very knowledgeable with what she does

She is very knowledgeable, friendly, made the process easy to go through, always was in contact with us, and worked hard to get us our first house. She was a pleasure to do business with

~ J.H.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/17/2017 - joe filtz
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Charleroi, PA.

Doreen has excellent communication skills - she communicated the process, was available all of the time to answer questions and provided guidance regarding contractors, etc all along the way. I would highly recommend Doreen

Zillow Customer Rating
07/17/2017 - keepingyouonthemove
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Charleroi, PA.

Doreen walked us through the entire process from start to finish with a lot of face to face contact. She takes a great deal of pride in her original listings. We trust her experience and negotiation skills.

Doreen, and her team was extremely professional, as well as very attentive to all of my needs, and expectations while dealing with my complicated situation. I can't speak highly enough about the entire Doreen Walters Northwood Team. I can honestly say it will be my pleasure to refer her as many people as I have the opportunity to.

~ S.C.

She's always quick to respond to phone calls or texts. She knows what she's talking about and is on top of her game.

~ B.F.

Realtor, Dan Doherty

~ N.G.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/22/2017 - AmandaFisher7
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Clairton, PA.

Doreen was knowledgeable, professional, easy to contact, and helped us find a beautiful new home. We would use her again in a heartbeat and will definitely recommend her to friends who are buying or selling.

I was in the process of relocating 950 miles to the south when I hired Doreen. She understood that I would be out of town for the entire process and assisted me with several issues that arose during the process. She understood exactly how to show off the features of the property and create a listing that enticed people to see the home in person. Her assistance with some of the maintenance issues that arose during the sale allowed me to remain out of town and focus on my new job. Doreen did a fantastic job with the listing and sale of my house! Her pictures and description were as good as anyone could expect. And, the look and feel of her listing brought multiple offer to the table after only one day on the market. I couldn't have asked for a better experience!

~ K.P.

She was extremely friendly and helpful. Explained everything in a way that was thorough and easy to understand. We could not have asked for a better realtor. She was just great!

~ J.S.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/22/2017 - jacob e shingle63
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Monongahela, PA.

Doreen was absolutely amazing through the entire process of buying our first home! She was readily available to meet with us and show us houses. She was full of helpful advice and explained everything in easy-to-understand detail. She worked extremely hard to get us the best deal we could get and fought for us every step of the way. The peace of mind we had with Doreen on our side was invaluable! I seriously don't know how we could have gone through all of this without her. Not to mention her friendly and funny personality! We were smiling and laughing every single time we met with her. So glad I gave her a call! Highly recommend that you give her a call as well if you are looking to buy or sell a home! She's just the best!

Doreen was very professional and very knowledgeable and very helpful through the whole process.

~ J.C.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/12/2017 - giovanni1926
Showed home in 2016 in Bunola, Monongahela, PA 15063.

Doreen is very knowledgeable and organized. Everything was handled very professionally and she made herself available to answer any questions I had during the home buying process. I would use her again in a heartbeat but I don't think I will be moving because she helped us find our dream house!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/29/2017 - xoleah15
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in New Eagle, PA.

It was great! Being a first time home buyer I didn't know what i should do for a lot of things, she explained everything to me so i could understand. She always got us into houses we wanted to see super fast! She made this experience so pleasurable.

Always quick to respond to my questions and requests.

~ Nancy Hamilton

Friendly, efficient service. Great knowledge of homes and the surrounding areas. Honest information.

~ Katherine Bonatesta

Zillow Customer Rating
04/03/2017 - zuser20160405102555614
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Bethel Park, PA.

Doreen was recommended to us by a friend and I was not disappointed. From the minute my husband and I met Doreen, she was cheery, personable, and knowledgeable about the area and the homes we were interested in seeing. Doreen was prompt when answering emails, called in to check on anything we needed, and was fun to work with during this process! We found a lovely home working with Doreen and will highly recommend her in the future.

I was limited on my price range but also had specific needs in the home O was looking for. Dan Doherty understood my needs and limitations and got me exactly what I needed. He was always available(even at midnight when I was emailing him to see a house the next day!!) and explained every step of the process. He was honest about the properties and knowledgeable about the area. He negotiated on my behalf with the seller and kept me posted daily. I would recommend him to anyone looking for an agent.

~ Megan Holden-Flaherty

Doreen Walters

~ Denise Armbruster

Personalized service, quick response, knowledge.

~ C.B.J.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/16/2017 - denisea1979
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $25K in Monongahela, PA.

Doreen Walters was EXCELLENT! She was there for me 110% and made my home buying experience smooth and efficient. I highly recommend Doreen for ALL your Real Estate Needs !!!

nice to work with

~ D.V.

Doreen was the best. she was knowledgeable, professional, caring, patient, and always available. she went over and above for us and we are very grateful.

~ A.B.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/31/2017 - Dj.gilmore
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Clairton, PA.

Doreen is professional, knowledgeable, and straight-forward. I am very pleased with her response and suggestions as we move through this process. Her knowledge of the area and real estate sales in general are an asset.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/31/2017 - bld610
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Monongahela, PA.

from start to finish Doreen was the ultimate professional. she carefully explained all of the details regarding the listing and selling of the home. we always felt that we were in good hands with Doreen because of her expertise, experience, and caring way. anytime we called with a question she immediately called back and had the answer! so very grateful for all she did but also for the extra things she did as well! shes the best!!

Doreen and her team are knowledgeable and caring.

~ J.G.A.J.

My realtor Doreen was the best. She kept me up to date was no stress at all

~ M.S.

I have been involved with using realtors over the years to buy and sell my residences. So I have experiences with realtors. Doreen was very, very professional and good at what she does. She's knowledgeable and puts the best interests of her clients first. I would highly recommend her.

~ H.W.

They respond very quickly to any concerns you have going on.

~ A.M.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/21/2016 - mcbjm56
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Doreen was very helpful to us from day one. We met with her on a Saturday morning and we put a bid in on the house and she was with us from day one. If we had a question we would call her and we knew she would help us in anyway she could. I love my new home and I would recommend Doreen Walters to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/21/2016 - rmcbride86
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Doreen did a great job and made our home purchase a pleasant experience. She was an advocate for us even though she was representing the seller. We would reccomend her to anyone we find looking to buy a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/18/2016 - mike windell
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $50K in Donora, PA.

Doreen had a very good feel for the market and what price it would take to sell our house right from the beginning. She did a great job with attractive pictures of the home & maximizing the advertising to reach the largest market of buyers. From a process standpoint, she walked me thru each step to insure I understood what was coming next and what my options were. Her responsiveness was excellent. However she was out for a period (scheduled vacation?), so I worked with her team who were also very good. We never missed a beat. I have been thru several home buying and selling situations and I would highly recommend Doreen to anyone needing a realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/15/2016 - AnthonyMazzoca
Sold a home in 2016 in Squirrel Hill South, Pittsburgh, PA 15207.

I've dealt with other Realtors before with no results. When Doreen says she's gonna do something she does it. Doreen and her team go all out to help you. Courtney her assistant helped us too....thank you

Very attentive

~ Katie Wachinski

Zillow Customer Rating
10/31/2016 - sspikers
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Jefferson Hills, PA.

Very professional and handled very difficult sellers like a champ! Seller wanted to pull out just a few days before closing and Doreen handled it without concerning me at all. Will certainly recommend Doreen to others.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/18/2016 - jga0916
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Dormont, Pittsburgh, PA.

Doreen and her team made the process smooth and easy. I was kept well informed through the process and provided knowledgeable advice. I'll call her next time I need a realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/09/2016 - kellyad25
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Monongahela, PA.

Would recommend Doreen before anyone else!!! Very professional and works with you!!! Loved the attention she gave us....seen this house on the multi list Sunday morning and called our realtor Doreen. She was off this day and taking her daughter to the park but got us into the home that day early before anyone else....she but us first!!!! NoW that's great service....

Zillow Customer Rating
10/03/2016 - garlock082
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Charleroi, PA.

Doreen Walters had knowledge of local listings and sales. She made the entire process go smoothly. She was very quick to respond to our calls and all concerns we had. She has a lot of experience negotiating real estate!I would definitely call Doreen again.

Doreen and her whole team were very responsive through the entire process. Whenever there was a question she or a member of her team quickly returned my calls and were able to help.

~ D.P.

Doreen's dedication to the task of selling the home and following it through to the closing.

~ Dolores Grilli

Timely information.

~ J.W.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/01/2016 - nittanyd9
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in New Eagle, PA.

Working with Doreen was a real pleasure. From the initial contact until the closing things could not have gone smoother. Doreen or her associates were always available and responded quickly to any questions during the entire process. I would highly recommend Doreen.........she is a tireless worker who will work hard for you!!1

Zillow Customer Rating
08/31/2016 - rob willis9
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Bethel Park, PA.

Will work hard to overcome obstacles in the process. She is also able to refer very good contractors and service people to help with details. Very experienced and hard-working

Zillow Customer Rating
08/30/2016 - grillisstudio
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in New Eagle, PA.

Doreen made suggestions to make the house the most appealing to a buyer. And then walked us through the tedious process of filling out the contract. She had the house under contract for nearly the asking price within 10 days. She was always available to answer the numerous questions that arose in the days before the closing. I would recommend Doreen to anybody in the market to buy or sell a home.

I felt comfortable with Doreen from our very first meeting. Her plan for selling homes, how her company worked, and what we would expect to see from the process. She promptly answered all my questions along the way. I will definitely recommend her and use her in the future

~ J.M.

Always find the staff and in particular Dan Doherty professional and extremely knowledgable which has always kept me coming back to Northwood Realty.

~ Donald Fix

Friendly service, customer support, Made them self available when needed. I am sure glad I went with Northwood. I see a lot more homes being sold by Northwood. Doreen did a great job.

~ Scott Richards

Zillow Customer Rating
08/08/2016 - jnetemail
Sold a home in 2016 in Elrama, Finleyville, PA 15332.

Doreen's experience in the market makes her a perfect agent. Upon meeting her she made me feel comfortable and confident with her. She was able to explain everything to me as we proceeded from beginning to end. All of my many questions were answered in a timely manner. I'm glad she was able to guide me through the sale of my home.

Very professional, efficient and trustworthy. She always does a wonderful job when we buy and sell houses.

~ C.B.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/03/2016 - jcsbrown
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Clairton, PA.

Doreen has many years of experience as a real estate professional. She is one of the most knowledgeable, efficient, trustworthy and hard-working people I know. Our experience in buying and selling houses with her has always been positive. We recommend her to all our friends and family, because we know she will do her best on their behalf. We look forward to working with Doreen for many years into the future.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/26/2016 - michaelmasterspsu
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Bethel Park, PA.

Doreen was great! She took us to all the houses we wanted to see in a reasonable amount of time. She also made special accommodations to get us in houses that we really wanted to see and she thought would sale ASAP so we had a chance to make an offer. Highly recommended!

Loyal,punctual, rialiable and friendly,

~ Indra Koirala

Doreen is professional & passionate to work every angle to get a house sold. She is the agent I go to when I want property sold. Our family listed 2 homes & land with her. All sold. I recommend this Northwood agent to anyone selling or buying. Very Happy! Joyce Chuprinko POA for [NAME REMOVED]

~ E.K.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/05/2016 - wargo101
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Mckeesport, PA.

Doreen was so great to work with! Her knowledge and experience are evident, but I think her strongest quality is her skillto negotiate. The whole process of selling our old home and buying a new one couldn't of went smoother. She even has great connections to make things easier....the loan officer at Wes Banco, Don Wargo, got us a rate that couldn't be beat! If you are thinking of buying/selling Doreen is hands down the one to go with!!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/27/2016 - brooke behanna
Bought a home in 2016 in New Eagle, PA 15067.

She was very knowledgeable about the whole experience of buying a home. She kept me informed of everything I needed to be doing in a timely manner and I feel kept me from getting overwhelmed. Her enthusiasm and honesty was a breath of fresh air during my first time buying a home! I recommend her to all of my friends !

Zillow Customer Rating
06/26/2016 - ka3cut
Sold a home in 2016 in Stockdale, PA 15483.

My experience with Doreen. She is excellent at every aspect of her job. My family listed a house & land in the past with her. Both sold. I wouldn't even think to go to another agent. She looks at every angle to sell the property. Very Happy.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/24/2016 - DigbyJFiath
Bought a home in 2016 in Allenport, PA 15412.

I can't say enough good things about our experience with Doreen Walters. She is the ultimate professional. Very knowledgeable and kept us informed every step of the way. Most importantly I feel she really cares about her clients. We bought a home from an elderly woman who built the house with her now deceased husband and lived there for 45 years. Doreen worked it out so we could meet her and sign the paperwork at her personal care home. Turns out my wife and I had a lot in common with the seller and her husband and she felt much better about leaving her home to us. What could have been a very sad experience turned out to be a joyful one. I would recommend Doreen to anyone without reservations. I promise you will have a positive experience.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/21/2016 - pooda87
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Monongahela, PA.

Doreen went above and beyond her job requirements. She was awsome!! Her and jeanI Bello did everything they could to get me in my house.!!! I would highly recommend them to ANYONE LOOKING TO BUY A HOUSE!!

Great assistance and customer service from beginning to end. Thanks, Donnie

~ Donald Fix

Prompt, professional service. Good advise and direction. Smooth process. Electronic signing.

~ S.S.

Out

~ J.W.

Doreen's personality is A-1! She's a straight-shooter, no beat-around-the-bush. We LOVED that. When we ask for her opinion, she'll tell you and you can trust her. She represented us extremely accurately and fairly.

~ Fred Alexander Fleet II

I think that Northwood did as much as they could.

~ J.G.

The sale of our house was not a smooth road but our agent worked with us through the ups and downs.

~ M.E.

Prompt, professional and courteous service. Very knowledgeable in the real estate market.

~ Carl Brown Jr

I've dealt with other Realtors before with no results. When Doreen says she's gonna do something she does it. Doreen and her team go all out to help you. Courtney her assistant helped us too....thank you

~ AnthonyMazzoca

Doreen had a very good feel for the market and what price it would take to sell our house right from the beginning. She did a great job with attractive pictures of the home & maximizing the advertising to reach the largest market of buyers. From a process standpoint, she walked me thru each step to insure I understood what was coming next and what my options were. Her responsiveness was excellent. However she was out for a period (scheduled vacation?), so I worked with her team who were also very good. We never missed a beat. I have been thru several home buying and selling situations and I would highly recommend Doreen to anyone needing a realtor.

~ mike windell

Doreen was very helpful to us from day one. We met with her on a Saturday morning and we put a bid in on the house and she was with us from day one. If we had a question we would call her and we knew she would help us in anyway she could. I love my new home and I would recommend Doreen Walters to anyone.

~ mcbjm56

Doreen did a great job and made our home purchase a pleasant experience. She was an advocate for us even though she was representing the seller. We would reccomend her to anyone we find looking to buy a home.

~ rmcbride86

Doreen is professional, knowledgeable, and straight-forward. I am very pleased with her response and suggestions as we move through this process. Her knowledge of the area and real estate sales in general are an asset.

~ Dj.gilmore

from start to finish Doreen was the ultimate professional. she carefully explained all of the details regarding the listing and selling of the home. we always felt that we were in good hands with Doreen because of her expertise, experience, and caring way. anytime we called with a question she immediately called back and had the answer! so very grateful for all she did but also for the extra things she did as well! shes the best!!

~ bld610

Doreen Walters was EXCELLENT! She was there for me 110% and made my home buying experience smooth and efficient. I highly recommend Doreen for ALL your Real Estate Needs !!!

~ denisea1979

Doreen was recommended to us by a friend and I was not disappointed. From the minute my husband and I met Doreen, she was cheery, personable, and knowledgeable about the area and the homes we were interested in seeing. Doreen was prompt when answering emails, called in to check on anything we needed, and was fun to work with during this process! We found a lovely home working with Doreen and will highly recommend her in the future.

~ zuser20160405102555614

It was great! Being a first time home buyer I didn't know what i should do for a lot of things, she explained everything to me so i could understand. She always got us into houses we wanted to see super fast! She made this experience so pleasurable.

~ xoleah15

Doreen is very knowledgeable and organized. Everything was handled very professionally and she made herself available to answer any questions I had during the home buying process. I would use her again in a heartbeat but I don't think I will be moving because she helped us find our dream house!

~ giovanni1926

Doreen was absolutely amazing through the entire process of buying our first home! She was readily available to meet with us and show us houses. She was full of helpful advice and explained everything in easy-to-understand detail. She worked extremely hard to get us the best deal we could get and fought for us every step of the way. The peace of mind we had with Doreen on our side was invaluable! I seriously don't know how we could have gone through all of this without her. Not to mention her friendly and funny personality! We were smiling and laughing every single time we met with her. So glad I gave her a call! Highly recommend that you give her a call as well if you are looking to buy or sell a home! She's just the best!

~ jacob e shingle63

Doreen was knowledgeable, professional, easy to contact, and helped us find a beautiful new home. We would use her again in a heartbeat and will definitely recommend her to friends who are buying or selling.

~ AmandaFisher7

I would and will recommend Dan Doherty to friends and family without a doubt. Dan made a painful process almost painless. He and his team are highly recommended by my family!

~ gillisn

Doreen has excellent communication skills - she communicated the process, was available all of the time to answer questions and provided guidance regarding contractors, etc all along the way. I would highly recommend Doreen

~ joe filtz

Doreen walked us through the entire process from start to finish with a lot of face to face contact. She takes a great deal of pride in her original listings. We trust her experience and negotiation skills.

~ keepingyouonthemove

Doreen was very prompt with showing the houses to me. She was very prepared for all meetings together. Things couldn't have gone smoother. She is helpful and very knowledgeable with what she does

~ bhise75

Doreen and her team were wonderful to work with and she did a great job helping us get our first house. She was in constant communication with us and answered any questions we had. If you want the best real estate agent in the Pittsburgh area to help you get your house call Doreen

~ ghanna077

Doreen was great to work with in purchasing our first home. She was very knowledgeable, helpful, honest and communicated with us throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend her to anyone planning to buy or sell a home.

~ zuser20140524180916114

If planning on buying a home in the Mon Valley area, Doreen Walters is the realtor you want helping you through the process. Extremely knowledgeable yet never condescending or pushy, she navigated us through the murky waters of the housing market with the ease of someone who's done it a million times. You would think that someone with that much experience would become dispassionate about the process, but that is certainly not the case here.

My wife and I are not well off by any stretch of the imagination, and the house we purchased is modest, but never once did I feel as though I didn't have Doreen's full attention or that I was being disregarded in lieu of a more high value client. Though very busy, she was always attentive, and I always got a response or call back the same day when I had a question or concern. I should also mention that Doreen has about her an excellent support staff. If I remember correctly she has two assistants, though I only ever dealt with Courtney. On the one occasion when Doreen was not able to be there in person, Courtney was there to make us feel just as taken care of as though Doreen herself was there. By a weird twist of fate, it was Courtney who ended up walking us through the house we eventually bought, and was even able to help us get an offer put in on it the same day we saw it.

Doreen's negotiating skills are beyond compare, and through her knowledge and experience she was able to get us an excellent price on what I consider to be the best house we could have acquired within our price bracket. I couldn't be happier with my decision to go with Doreen Walters, and I will certainly be recommending her to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a house in future.

~ dustintdust

Our experience with Doreen was extremely positive. She is very knowledgeable and experienced in the real estate field and is also a pleasure to work with. At our initial meeting she explained the real estate process in detail and provided information for comparable properties that was beneficial when determining appropriate asking price. Utilizes many resources to advertise/market the property and is very responsive to potential buyers and buyer agents. Kept us informed and provided immediate feed back on potential buyers/offers. The entire process went smoothly and our property was sold and scheduled for closing in a short period of time. If you are in need of a real estate agent, I would definitely recommend Doreen Walters.

~ procmar

Doreen was always there! Always responds when you reach out to her! Always keeping you informed through the process! She is the best! She is knows her stuff! She has years of knowledge! I would recommend her to anyone I know! She was great through the whole process!

~ Strumble30

I had a very pleasant experience with Doreen from the start. She is very knowledgeable about the whole home buying process. Which was helpful as I was a first time home buyer. All I had to do was let her know what I was looking for and she had list after list of homes to look at. Bottom line, Doreen makes the dream of being a homeowner possible. And she does it all with a smile on her face the whole time.

~ delalloregina

Doreen was outstanding. Returned all calls in a timely manner. Photos were super, got the right helpers to get everything done on time. Very kind, happy, and fun to have as my agent.

~ flmmarg

Doreen took care of everything once I listed the house she took the ball and ran with it. Doreen gave me excellent advice throughout the process. Doreen sold this property within three months other properties in the area did not sale in several months. It was a pleasure working with a professional attitude!!

~ fxefxst

Doreen was an excellent realtor. She did a super job of selling my house and doing it more quickly than I had imagined would be possible. She is professional, personable, efficient and very knowledgeable about all aspects of real estate. I strongly recommend her.

~ demcisakb

one word wonderful in everything she helped in everything I would tell everyone about her ihad a other realtor that did nothing for a year she had it for a couple months and sold it she is a go geter

~ barry debbie607

Doreen is amazing!!! Let me start off by filling you in on what our situation was. Back in August 2017, my wife and I bought a house. We wanted to make sure we got the home, so we made an offer and did not make it contingent upon selling the home we currently lived in. I told my realtor he needed to sell that home as fast as he possibly could. Over 4 months later, we were still paying two mortgages that we were struggling to keep up with. That is until I met Doreen. I heard she was the best at what she does so I called her to come look at the house. She told me all she could do that wasn't currently being done and I immediately wanted to hire her. I terminated my listing with our old realtor and listed with Doreen. The house went on the market December 5th and within 2 weeks, we had 2 offers with one being a cash offer. We closed on December 29th. Hiring Doreen to sell our house was hands down the best decision we could have possibly made. She kept us informed on everything day in and day out. It is no coincidence that we had multiple offers once she listed our house. She is the best and I highly recommend her!!!

~ barbe1711

Doreen was AWESOME! We hired a real estate agent at the end of August with a simple request that she do everything she could to sell our home by the end of the year. She was a great disappointment almost immediately by leaving town days after we signed our agreement with her. We contacted Northwood and the manager suggested we hire Doreen. Doreen came out of the gate running. She educated us on what she would do to sell our home, from her extensive knowledge of the market, wonderful photos of the property, and her willingness to go above and beyond for us, including acquiring a contractor for all needed repairs. Doreen was always available to answer any questions we had, and kept us informed of any progress regularly. In the end, Doreen sold our home before the end of the year as we were hoping. I would recommend Doreen to anyone with a real estate need. You are not going to find a more dedicated real estate agent anywhere. She will be our first call if we are selling or buying in the future.

~ chutes3338

Doreen was a pleasure to work with when we sold our home. She is knowledgeable, pleasant and always available to answer any and all of our questions and concerns. We would highly recommend Doreen for any of your real estate needs.

~ user79899731

Doreen is truly a pro at her craft. We really appreciated all her honest and professional guidance in purchasing a lovely home in a very unfamiliar market. Doreen was also able to utilize her negotiation skills to get our new home at a lower cost than expected. Doreen comes highly recommended!

~ shammond26

I would not have my home if it wasn't for Doreen Walters. I have never worked with anyone that has patience, understanding and perseverance. Very impressed and very thankful!

~ cin23572

Doreen was an excellent agent who made the process of selling my mother's home flawless. Her expertise in the local real estate market helped in setting the sale price of our home which vastly aided the quick and rapid response we received in the overall sale of the home. She was very knowledgable in what we needed to do to make this process flow very smoothly and her feedback and quick response to all our questions was very much appreciated. I would definitely recommend Doreen to anyone who is in need of selling their house. She gets the job done!!!

~ zuser20170725114948117

Doreen was very easy to work with and knew exactly how to handle any issue that came up when we were selling our home. Our home sold in only 5 days for almost full asking price! Highly recommend!

~ bwalters813

It was wonderful to have such an experienced, informative and caring realtor. Doreen is all these things and more. She helped make the selling of our mother’s home as easy and smooth as possible. She listened to our questions and gave honest, knowledgeable answers. She is an excellent realtor and I would highly recommend her.

~ halverson1027

Very professional,punctual and dedicated to meet the needs of both seller and buyer for the recent sale of my home. Excellent service and hard working to complete the closing smoothly.

~ ginar25

We had heard good things about Doreen before we even called her. We couldn't have asked for a better realtor to sell our mother's home. Doreen definitely know her "stuff". She explained everything explicitly before we signed on with her. When we had any questions, Doreen was there with the answers. We feel that Doreen is the one to go to whether you are buying or selling!! Way to go Doreen!!! Thank you for being there for us!! :-) We definitely couldn't have done it without you!!! :-)

~ ronandkathyhaight

Very professional,punctual and dedicated to meet the needs of both seller and buyer for the recent sale of my home. Excellent service and hard working to complete the closing smoothly.

~ ginar25