fbtrack
Courtney Tolner

Courtney Tolner

Realtor®

Pleasant Hills Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (14 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page   Instagram Page   Twitter Page 

Courtney Tolner's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
07/02/2019 - rdebevec
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Monongahela, PA.

We do not know what we would have done without Courtney! There were complications with our home buying process, she was always 100% on top of each step and made sure we were aware of everything going on. She is extremely knowledgeable of her field and will help you with anything you may need (while always having a huge smile on her face). Reach out to Courtney, I promise you will not be disappointed!!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/20/2019 - cknox2044
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Monongahela, PA.

For being first time homebuyers, we could not have been happier with Courtney's service. She was very professional and very easy to work with and get along with. She made the process very easy and guided us through every step and in a timely manner. She in no way is a realtor that will try to push a sale on you that you dont want. She is there to make sure to find you the house you are truly looking for and will not stop until she is sure you are satisfied. we would recommend her services to anyone looking for a home

Zillow Customer Rating
03/13/2019 - come jeffrey
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Irwin, PA.

To say that Courtney does her job well is an understatement. Courtney makes first time home buyers feel comfortable and is always willing to go the extra steps to explain what many of the terms are that we will see in the process. On more than one occasion, I would say Courtney has gone above and beyond to help us make our new house a home and gave us a sense of peace when it came to negotiating and handling potholes that came up along the way. Thank you Courtney! (:

Zillow Customer Rating
02/13/2019 - zuser20180810052610668
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Very friendly and very helpful, she responded very quickly and did a wonderful job , l would recommend her to everybody who wants to purchase a home or selling a home

Zillow Customer Rating
12/06/2018 - user43390144
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Courtney was a pleasure to work with at every step of the process in buying our first home! Whether it was flexibility in schedule or knowledge of the local markets or housing options and things to watch out for, I couldn't recommend someone more if you're in need a realtor. : )

Zillow Customer Rating
11/20/2018 - mentaldpx
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $25K in Donora, PA.

She kept me very well informed during the entire process and gave me a pretty accurate timeline for buying a house. Also has a good sense of humor, made the buying experience pretty nice and easy. Will definitely recommend.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/29/2018 - Chefheiser51
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Charleroi, PA.

Courtney was very pleasant and friendly. Also very on top of everything. Any questions I had at any time she got back and answered for me. Made everything as easy and smooth as can be. Would def use Courtney again if and when looking for or selling a home. Great experience.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/14/2018 - jscripp75
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Manor, PA.

The whole experience was a positive one. Courtney was very knowledgeable and insightful about every aspect of her job. She was a pleasure to get to know and made us feel comfortable when the stress level was rising.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/12/2018 - cmmst75
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Thompsonville, Mcmurray, PA.

Courtney was the most fantastic and professional agent we could have asked for. She was responsive at all hours of the day, and quickly put together all of our paperwork to help us purchase our first home. She even submitted offers for us well into the night. Courtney was knowledgeable in all aspects, and put us at ease throughout the process. Even after purchasing our house, we had a small issue the Courtney helped us resolve immediately. I would recommend her to anyone and anyone who would listen.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/12/2018 - jackiehaubrich
Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Chaintown, Scottdale, PA 15683.

Courtney is great! Very professional, knowledgeable and very patient! She helped us through the process of selling a house and buying a house. We couldn’t have been more pleased with the outcome of both!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/20/2017 - AndreaDavis10
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Carrick, Pittsburgh, PA.

Courtney worked tirelessly to get our house sold quick!! She was always available when we needed anything and was so helpful with everything from taking beautiful pictures of our property to finding contractors for small jobs that needed done. I will refer all my friends and family to Courtney in the future if they ever need something. She is fabulous!!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/29/2017 - jasoncolon77
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $50K in Clairton, PA.

On top of the whole process making sure everything is done in a timely manner. Kept me informed through every step and was sure to explain any questions I had. Got back to me quickly any time I contacted her. Even helped me get utilities transferred over into my name to be sure I did not have to wait for service on any utilities.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/11/2017 - amandachappelle06
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Dormont, Pittsburgh, PA.

For our first buying experience, Courtney was very helpful in finding us homes in the targeted areas we wished to purchase. She was able to meet with us when we needed to show us homes and sat down with us to explain the process and steps of buying a home, which was extremely helpful. Courtney provided us with many references we could go to for home loans, insurance, and inspections. She was able to negotiate our terms successfully with the seller. Overall, Courtney seemed to go above and beyond what my original expectations of home buying. I definitely learned a lot in the process from her, which will be helpful in future home sales/purchases!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/03/2017 - zuser20170122133432276
Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2017 for approximately $50K in Monongahela, PA.

Courtney was a pleasure to work with! She was always quick to respond to my questions and concerns and knew exactly how make our communications comfortable and understandable. I recommended her 100%!