fbtrack
Kristi Stebler

Kristi Stebler - Kristi Stebler and Melissa Faulkner Team

Realtor®

North Hills Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (38 reviews on Zillow)

Kristi Stebler and Melissa Faulkner Team Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

~ M.B.

~ K.S.

She was amazing!! Extremely knowledgeable about absolutely everything during my home buying process. Offered insight on everything we looked at on each home. Always answer the phone calls and texts and email. Found me my home very quickly and you can really tell she has a heart of gold! Love her!!

~ Ashley Dornetto

Zillow Customer Rating
07/17/2019 - kyle schwemm
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristi is the best in the area. She makes every step of the home buying process as easy as can be. I couldn't imagine a better experience buying our first home.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/25/2019 - zuser20180128155937992
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristi is amazing!!! She is very professional and detail oriented. Kristi was there every step of the way when we were selling our home and buying a new one. Her marketing strategy was designed to sell the home quickly with multiple offers and her quick responsiveness was crucial for us to get the new house in this competitive market. If we had any questions what so ever during the processes she would jump on the phone, text, or email directly. Kristi was on top of everything, every step of the way! She was very helpful and supportive; she truly went above and beyond to make us feel confident and stress-free through the entire buy/sell processes! Kristi Stebler and her team are consummate professionals and we were lucky to have them working on our behalf.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/22/2019 - Heather Evans
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

We LOVE Kristi! Very knowledgeable, wants only the best for her clients. So much fun to see houses with! We're almost sad that we found our home because we can't hang out with her anymore. Very comfortable to work with. Easy to talk to!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/21/2019 - llewkat11
Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Perry North, Pittsburgh, PA 15214.

Kristi is very easy to talk to and accommodating. She really listens to what you want in a house and exceeds all expectations. She is very professional and responds to your needs fast.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/09/2019 - aliciafulmer
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Gibsonia, PA.

My boyfriend and I were first time home buyers, and we could not have asked for a better realtor than Kristi! She was kind and patient as we looked at several houses, and made sure she gave us her honest opinion (both good and bad). I never imagined we would find such an honest realtor who truly wanted to help us find the perfect home for us! She pointed out the smallest details that we wouldn't have noticed to make sure we knew exactly what we were buying. Once we found our home she negotiated to get us a great price and the closing date that we wanted. I cannot recommend her enough!!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/04/2019 - user9310818
Sold a Townhouse home in 2019 in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Kristi was able to help us sell our townhouse within 2 weeks. She focused on marketing the property and improving the buyer experience by providing additional material about the property, development, and neighborhood. I highly recommend her!

Brianne Flint was wonderful to work with. She made the entire process incredibly smooth and stress free. I highly recommend Brianne and the Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices team.

~ Christie Campbell

Zillow Customer Rating
05/30/2019 - TinaAdkins6
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

There are not enough words to describe how amazing Kristi Strebler is! I found her based on the reviews here on Zillow, and the reviews were spot on! Kristi was with me every step of the way and made the process so smooth and easy, I felt like I hit the jackpot with her as my realtor! I was a first time home buyer, and she walked me through everything! She showed me tons of houses. She showed even showed me my home three times before I put the offer in! Her negotiation skills are fantastic and got me an amazing deal on my home. She knows the area well and was always willing to answer whatever question I had. When I’m ready to buy my next house she is my realtor! I’ve already recommended her to friends and colleagues!!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/28/2019 - zuser20171009160917797
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristi was super easy to work with. She was there whenever we had questions no matter what day if the week or what time of the day. She always answers any questions we had. Would highly reccomend

There are not enough words to describe how amazing Kristi Strebler is! I found her based on the reviews on Zillow, and the reviews were spot on! Kristi was with me every step of the way and made the process so smooth and easy, I felt like I hit the jackpot with her as my realtor! I was a first time home buyer, and she walked me through everything! She showed me tons of houses. She showed even showed me my home three times before I put the offer in! Her negotiation skills are fantastic and got me an amazing deal on my home. She knows the area well and was always willing to answer whatever question I had. When I’m ready to buy my next house she is my realtor! I’ve already recommended her to friends and colleagues!!

~ Tina Adkins

Kristi was very helpful throughout the entire process. Always keeping me informed. She is very knowledgeable and helpful.

~ Gregory Dominick

~ K.W.

Kristi was amazing she answered every question in a timely manner, she always backed us up, made sure we got everything we wanted and needed and is still making sure we have everything we need after closing!! I will recommend her to anyone who is looking for a home!! 11 score 10 isn’t high enough!

~ Kerri Ingram

~ J.S.O.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/15/2019 - zuser20161231083504160
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Crafton, PA.

Kristi was beyond amazing from start to finish! She is energetic, friendly, and personable. She always was available to show us houses and to answer any questions we had. As first time home buyers, we couldn’t be happier. Kristi always had our best interest in mind!

Kristi was awesome! Punctual, polite, and aimed to please. We would only recomend her to those who want a fast and easy process with great results. Hands down the best real estate experience i have had.

~ George Barrett

She was very on the ball about photos, keeping us up to date on all wall through sand open houses was very honest about pricing and house layouts

~ Rachael Leonhard

Zillow Customer Rating
01/30/2019 - zuser20170406154558301
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Glenshaw, PA.

Kristi had a very thorough understanding of the wants and needs that we had expressed and that we were searching for in a home. I would recommend her and her company to any of my family and friends.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/28/2019 - nicholekmarsh
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristi is extremely dependable, honest, and understanding. As a first time home buyer, she was the perfect ray of sunshine I needed to help me through all loops of buying a home. She is very personable, knowledgeable, and an all around amazing person! So thankful to have met her through this big life achievement! I have referred her to multiple people and will definitely be using her in the future when I decide to move again.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/23/2019 - leonhard7211
Sold a home in 2019 in Galilee, Damascus, PA.

We have sold 2 houses with Kristina’s I found her Extremely helpful every step of the way responded quickly, Efficiently was. Federally available both through text, email and phone calls. While making our add for our house look Immaculate and giving great ideas for improvements if needed. We high recommend to anyone! Sold houses with her from the greater Pittsburgh area all the way to beaverfalls! She’s amazing!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/15/2019 - zuser20180120102448258
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

I'm so glad I went with Kristi for our Real Estate needs. She's knowledgeable, hard working, and friendly. She's a delight to deal with every time we worked with her she would put a smile on our face and put us at ease. Our stresses dealing with a competitive market went away quickly when working with Kristi. She put confidence in my family's purchase and our future. I wouldn't want to have worked with anyone else during a very challenging, and exciting process in our lives. Thank you Kristi for all you've done!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/15/2019 - zuser20171027113042690
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Pittsburgh, PA.

I cannot say enough good things about Kristi. First off, she is extremely knowledgeable about the real estate industry and the home buying/selling process. My fiance and I bought a new home and sold our old home with Kristi and she never left a single one of our questions unanswered -- her knowledge is extensive and made us feel so comfortable with entrusting her with such a big transaction. She always responds to text messages and calls, no matter the time of day. My fiance and I appreciated this immensely as this was our first time down the real estate path and we had A LOT of questions. Kristi also really went up to bat for us with both the buyer of our old home and the seller of our new one. They were both somewhat difficult to deal with but Kristi handled it like it was a piece of cake. She had our best interests at heart and negotiated like a true professional. On top of all that, Kristi is incredibly kind, understanding, and personable. You cannot go wrong with choosing Kristi Stebler as your agent! She is a hard worker and will get the job done beyond your satisfaction. Thank you so much for everything you have done for us :)

Zillow Customer Rating
12/29/2018 - zuser20150317104515116
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Banksville, Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristi was absolutely AMAZING! She was always able to answer my questions and if she didn’t have an immediate answer should would get me an answer in a timely manner. She had extensive knowledge of markets, home prices, the home buying process, home remodels, and has recommendations to great contractors! Kristi was always willing to go above and beyond the normal expectations of a realator. I have already recommended her to many of my friends and I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home! I will most definitely be using Kristi to buy and sell future homes!

~ T.D.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/02/2018 - kristabosz
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristi was wonderful to work with during my home buying experience. She is very knowledgeable about the whole process, which gave me a lot of peace of mind. Kristi is very client-focused. When I called or texted her, she got back to me right away. I would highly recommend Kristi Stebler to anyone interested in buying a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/29/2018 - zuser20180722202022129
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristi did an excellent job all the way through the process of purchasing a property in Pittsburgh. She has extensive knowledge of the area. She is very thorough in her work and very conscientious.She is detail oriented, knows the next step very well. She is an excellent negotiator, too. We would highly recommend her as a realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/23/2018 - JulieDyson
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Crescent, PA.

Kristi sold my house. She was recommended to me by a friend. On our first meeting, she had plans in place on how to market the house, ideas on updating for better showing. The house was marketed and the first day of showing we had two offers and the next day we had two more. She walked me through this process with ease and was available for any and all questions. Selling or buying, you cannot go wrong, in choosing Kristi! Thanks a million!!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/17/2018 - gfischer436
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Lincoln Place, Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristi was wonderful. This was my first home purchase and Kristi explained what was going on every step of the way. She was easy to communicate with and always on top of things and focused on her work. I used a VA loan for my purchase and she was already familiar with the process. I could confidently recommend Kristi to family or friends looking for a real estate agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/11/2018 - hallamed
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristi is perfect and made the dreaded process of buying a home very simple. She kept me informed every step of the way, pushed when others needed pushed and got everything accomplished as soon as possible. Thank you Kristi!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/08/2018 - user18254742
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $375K in Glenshaw, PA.

Kristi has been the most amazing agent throughout our house buying journey. She has always gone above and beyond for us, working around the clock to help us find exactly what we were looking for. Her knowledge and expertise was also unmatched, making the process smooth. She is also so easy to work with and always professional. I would highly recommend Kristi!

She was 110% the best ! Patient and very hands on with everything we needed from start to finish. We thank her for finding our forever home ❤️

~ Thomas Stevenson

She was the greatest!!!!! Knowing I was a nervous wreck, she held my hand, and walked me through it, step by step.

~ V.B.

Kristi was very professional and knowledgeable. She was quick to respond to any questions I had and her availability to show me houses was very impressive.

~ Rachel Lumley

We had the best group of women helping us and they had a lot of patience with me and I want to thank all of u

~ Raymond Hollinger

Zillow Customer Rating
08/17/2018 - lumley098
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Wampum, PA.

Kristi is the best realitor out there! She is determined to find you the house of your dreams. She is kind,caring and friendly. She made my home buying process so much less stressful. She answered all calls, questions and concerns I’ve had throughout this process so quickly. Thanks to her I found the house I wanted at an amazing price. I couldn’t have asked for a better realtor! HIGHLY recommend!

She was on top of everything through the whole process

~ K.S.

Very helpful and always available to discuss houses you want to see and when closing on a house

~ C.P.

What did I like about Kristi? I LOVED everything about Kristi! She’s simply amazing!! She is with you every step of the way. From dumb questions to catastrophes, she will always be there to help guide you through it with a smile on her face. I could not recommend her enough to every single person out there. No matter what your needs are she can come through with a 110%.

~ Matthew Ferezan

Zillow Customer Rating
07/18/2018 - ashleyyakin
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Wow is all I can say for this girl. She is the best agent out there to work with because she is so professional, kind, very honest and an all around great person. She went above and beyond for me. From all my frantic calls to 100 questions, she always answered them with no problem and always sounded so happy to answer them. I never felt along in this process because I knew I had her in my corner. I cannot stress enough how great she is. She made this process sooo smooth and I could not have been happier. If you are a first home time buyer, like myself, or just looking to purchase home I would highly recommend her!

Kristi is very personable, flexible, and efficient. I would highly recommend her for selling or buying a home. I was a first time home buyer and she made the process stress free!

~ N.M.

We did not hire or work directly with Kristi, but our agent Brianne Flint works closely with her on certain Hong’s and we were very happy with her and our experience with Northwood

~ D.P.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/10/2018 - user83582516
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristi goes out of her way to make everything go smoothly. She shares her wealth of information with you, so you can feel like an educated seller. She tends to every detail. She is just amazing to work with. The sale happened quickly and the pricing was on target. I have recommended her to numerous potential clients. She is the best !!!!

Committed to clients, available at almost all hours of the day- and if she's not, she'll let you know and get back to you ASAP. So kind and devoted. Respectful of the "rules of the housing game" and absolutely trustworthy. I would recommend her to anyone and everyone.

~ K.M.

She and her partner Brianne Flint Worked very close to me which made the process much eaiser because they explained everything.

~ S.S.

Everything she was awesome!! She was very detailed about everything and kept us updated on everything that was going on, on top of the fact she is very personable and one of the nicest people I've ever Met!! I would highly recommend her to anybody!!

~ D.S.

Kristi was incredibly honest with us throughout the process. She advised us against making an offer when it wasn’t in our best interest and gave us realistic ideas for making our property more marketable. We are so happy with both the offer we received and the home we bought, both of which Kristi made possible.

~ Chelsea Cross

Zillow Customer Rating
05/23/2018 - simmlau10
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristi was the best realtor we could have asked for.From the very beginning, Kristi was very forward with my boyfriend and I about the entire house buying process; she provided us with a schedule of how things needed to move time wise and what would be needed from us, what we needed to do sooner than later, and she was ALWAYS happy and available to answer any questions. Then if she didn't know the answer she would find out for you or supplied you with a contact who could. We were never in the dark about how things were suppose to go.Once we started looking at houses she was on fire. My boyfriend and I always tried to line up a few houses to look at that were all in somewhat close vicinity of each other because we were looking to possibly buy across town. If a house popped up that we wanted to see the night before we were going to look, she always managed to get us in to see it along with the other houses. She never let us down if there was something she knew we thought we would like.Kristi was also very real with us when looking at houses. She would point out flaws. She would tell us what she liked and didn't like about the house. She walked through it with us like she was buying the place and I appreciated that SO much because she noticed things I wouldn't have looked twice at or completely over looked. She also didn't care when we wanted to bring a family member or two to look at a house because the more eyes the better. Then when we were putting in offers she was constantly in touch with us keeping us up to date on what was happening, keeping the most up to date documentation available for us to look at, supplying us with information about nearby houses that had sold and everything about them, or writing up a letter to the seller to let them know how much we adored the house. I'm not sure if she actually sleeps when she's getting an offer.Even once the offer was accepted after a counter offer or two she was constantly in touch with us letting us know what we had to do and when we had to do it, sending us reminders, as well as making sure we were still 100% happy with everything that was happening. She always took care of us and was looking out for our best interest and that was invaluable.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/22/2018 - urion21
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Carrick, Pittsburgh, PA.

We were having diffilculties finding the perfect house for us. When I contact Kristi she was so knowleageable, flexible, and she provided me with all her contact inf. To be available for me at any time we see a house we like. Any time we went to see a house we feel that she was so concern like she was buying the house for her that made us trus her even more. We feel that were in good hands. Kristi really worried for us to find the perfect home for me and my boyfriend. I love her she is fantastic best realtor ever. 100% recommended. Thank you so much Kristi.

Very on the ball and responsive.

~ Nicholas Leonhard

Zillow Customer Rating
03/10/2018 - lauriemccarthy4711
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Freedom, PA.

I can't say enough good things about Kristi Stebler. She was consistently patient and knowledgeable throughout the entire home buying process. Kristi took the time to understand what we were looking for and find our perfect home. We never once felt rushed or pressured to make a quick decision. Our first house buying experience was so stressful but Kristi made every step of this purchase a breeze! I'm beyond thankful for how awesome she is and highly recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/10/2018 - tkkirk23
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Pittsburgh, PA.

We had a great experience with Kristi! She has a great personality and is always professional. She looked out for us and had our best interest in mind. We never had an issue trying to reach her when we had a question and her communication to us was outstanding. I highly reccomend Kristi if you're looking for an agent.

Kristi is very professional and personable! She was very accommodating to my schedule and availability to look at homes. I will and have recommended her to anyone I know that would need her services. She is great at what she does and will be very successful! If I’m in the market for a home in the future, I will definitely go back to her!

~ J.A.P.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/01/2018 - zuser20170416184349574
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Dormont, Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristi knew the local market extremely well and helped us price the property appropriately. The house sold quickly even though we listed in the fall. She quickly answered any questions we had and was a big help leading up to the closing. I could not recommend her highly enough for any of your real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/15/2018 - zeismaster7888
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Cheswick, PA.

Kristi was the best agent I could have asked for! She was very prompt and on the ball with everything we did. She is extremely knowledgeable on every aspect of the home buying process. I would highly recommend her to anyone ever looking for an agent.

Kristi was a great agent. Very helpful very informative and always answered any questions we had super fast!

~ A.Z.

She provided us with such a detailed and proficient experience that it felt like we were her only clients. Answered us and helped us 24/7 with out hesitation. She was kind, polite, and very informative. Really knows what she is doing and will be working with and referring her for all future purchases.

~ J.M.

Kristi helped me both purchase my first home as well as sell my Grandmother’s house. She made both processes effortless for me, going above and beyond and being available for any questions along the way. Kristi really takes the time to get to know the needs and wants of her clients, and will never push you towards something you don’t want. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to either buy or sell a home. She will be right there with you through every step of the process, making sure you are happy and satisfied!

~ B.B.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/28/2017 - madovin10
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Allison Park, PA.

Great Agent! Kristi was quick to responding to all my questions. She is knowledgeable, approachable, personable, endlessly patient, and incredibly generous with her time. Kristi was also really quick to show homes that were recently placed on the market. When I found the home that I really wanted, Kristi was quick to place an offer and I got what I wanted for the right price. I truly believe her expertise helped tremendously in our offer getting accepted. I highly recommend Kristi!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/21/2017 - amevans1117
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Bellevue, PA.

Kristi was the BEST realtor! My boyfriend & I couldn't have been more confident when searching for a home that she was the realtor for us! Not only is she greatly impressive with her expertise, knowledge, & responsiveness, she is a wonderful person to be around and really made the entire process a lot more smooth and not so overwhelming. She went above & beyond for us and I will forever recommend her!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/09/2017 - alipatton3
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Glenshaw, PA.

Kristi was an outstanding realtor! She always responded to our questions promptly and was readily available to show us homes whenever we needed. Highly recommend. She knows her stuff!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/09/2017 - user36286846
Bought a home in 2017 in Mc Knight, Pittsburgh, PA 15237.

Quick responses. Knowledgeable. Friendly and welcoming personality. I loved working with her. Very patient and understanding too. She showed me many homes until I found the right one for me.

She is super nice and great to work with. She is all about helping you find the perfect home for what meets your needs and she is patient. She is very knowledgeable and answered any questions or got the information needed quickly. She was there for me through the whole home looking then buying process and attentive to my questions. I highly recommend her as a great realtor!!

~ N.B.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/20/2017 - bethanguish
Bought a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristi was a huge help in the purchase of my first home. She was well prepared for each house we looked at. She had researched comparable homes and was able to use prior knowledge of homes in the area to determine if it was a good value or not. While looking at homes, Kristi was honest and she pointed out potential issues that I was unaware of. She was able to help me determine if issues found were deal breakers or minor issues to consider during negotiations.Kristi was extremely responsive to any questions or concerns. She was very organized and made sure I never missed a deadline.For any decision I needed to make she explained the options and gave me the pros/cons for each. Once I made a decision she took her time to review and verify it was our best option.During final negotiations she had my best interest in mind. She was truly invested in making sure I got a good deal and was happy with my decision.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/14/2017 - justinedanyelle
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $475K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Kristi was such a pleasure to work with! She was very professional and knowledgeable throughout the entire process of buying a home. She was also very responsive to all of our questions and we felt we were in good hands the entire time. We highly recommend working with Kristi!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/11/2017 - hartmann2415
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Couldn't be happier with Kristi! She's very knowledgeable and hardworking. Drops everything to help you out! Gave honest opinions and advice on all the properties I went to look at with her. You will not be disappointed!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/11/2017 - zuser20160824174412611
Bought a home in 2017 in Crafton Heights, Pittsburgh, PA 15205.

I was in my third trimester of pregnancy during our house hunting experience. Which means I was extra picky and very "let's get this done right now" kind of mentality. Kristi was so patient and kind through it all. She didn't drag her feet on anything and was always available to answer my or my husbands questions. When we finally found 'the one' she had the ball rolling immediately. She walked us through every step and made the process so easy. No stress. She became a friend through it all, with her ability to care about us as people not just clients. We knew we could trust her judgement because she was always 100% honest. I'm so grateful we received her through a referral.