fbtrack
Jackie Smith

Jackie Smith - Jackie Smith and Julie Mikus Team

Realtor®

Hampton Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (15 reviews on Zillow)
https://jackiesmith.thepreferredrealty.com/
 LinkedIn Page

Jackie Smith and Julie Mikus Team Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
09/29/2021 - larrymclean11
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $425K in Brownsdale, Renfrew, PA 16053.

Jackie was very professional, provided prompt communications and guidance from appointments to closing. Also flexible with our schedule in making appointments. Recommend Jackie.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/05/2021 - bryceligo
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $375K in Brighton Heights, Pittsburgh, PA 15212.

Jackie Smith was a phenomenal agent that made us feel like family more than a client. Through the past three gruelling months she was helping to cycle through any house that popped up on a moments notice. She always had our best interest at heart and helped us to try and focus on what was important to us. We lost many houses along the way but Jackie kept our morale up and helped us out in competitive offers. When things got hairy with the seller she was our front line in smoothing things over and fighting for what we needed. I'm honestly not sure where we would of been without her. Would highly recommend her to as anyone I knew looking to buy a house.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/25/2021 - smdeiuliis
Bought and sold ahome in 2020 singleFamily in Brookside, Pittsburgh, PA 15241.

Jackie is absolutely wonderful. It was such a pleasure to work with her. She was extraordinarily responsive and patient as we searched for our new home. Jackie worked constantly to ensure that we could see and tour homes, and was always willing to help us as we navigated trying to determine what was most important to us in purchasing a new home for our family. Her extensive professional expertise was so appreciated, and she always offered that expertise in a manner that was thoughtful and clear. She helped to clear up any and all questions that we had, and acted as an incredible support to us in making our decision!In addition, Jackie helped to guide us through the process of selling our home and finding our new one with compassion, care, and attentiveness. She never hesitated to answer any and all of our questions, and took the time to ensure that we were clear on every step of the process. Her knowledge of the market and business acumen in selling the house was incredibly impressive. Truly, she made this process easy and enjoyable!We absolutely recommend working with Jackie!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/23/2020 - Doug Hollin
Bought a for approximately $250Khome in 2020 condo in Fernway, Cranberry Township, PA 16066.

Jackie is the hardest working realtor I've ever met. She worked tirelessly to find us our home. She helped us through the home buying process from start to finish, explaining every step in great detail. She never hesitated to schedule us a last minute showing, and was always willing to work around our hectic schedule. I would recommend Jackie to my family and friends without hesitation. Anyone who chooses Jackie as their realtor should consider themselves privileged.

Through job. Reaching out to other buyers when 1st buyer loss job and deal was canceled

~ Gerhard Purcell

Jackie was completely awesome! We picked her for her tenacity in helping us keep on task. She organized and orchestrated everything masterfully. She motivated us and celebrated the small wins all along the way. She was always a step ahead and anticipated things. We lacked confidence in being ready to list and Jackie helped us believe in ourselves that it was possible. It might not have happened without her. She did so many little things like driving my wife to the new house when she had an eye issue. She loved seeing how happy our kids were and even gave us tips on acclimating the pets to the new house. Jackie’s the real deal. 10 isn’t high enough. Berkshire - Please take care of “our Jackie”!!

~ L.C.

Whenever we had a question she new the answers, represented us very well, and was always on time. It made our experience wonderful!

~ K.K.

Jackie is thorough, understands the market, and kept me informed on each step of the process.

~ Dalton Smith III

She was professional responsive and respectful

~ Dalton Smith III

We cannot thank Jackie enough for everything she did for us. Jackie is well informed and always took time to explain everything to us because as first time home buyers this whole process was new to us. She helped us find exactly what we wanted and in the area we wanted. I would definitely recommend Jackie if you want someone that will fight for you and your home! We are very grateful for her.

~ Emily Stokan

Zillow Customer Rating
11/30/2018 - christyharris380
Bought a home in 2018 in Mc Knight, Pittsburgh, PA 15237.

Jackie did an excellent job. I had 1 day to come look at houses. She had everything organized and ready to go. During the while process of selling my house and buy the new one, she made sure everything went smooth. Very professional and one step ahead of the game. I would highly recommend using Jackie for either the sale or purchase of your new home.

Very professional keeps well informed of all events also informs clients very well

~ D.S.

Jackie was very professional, she is very aggressive does not give up on a client, my wife and i were very happy to have her as our agent

~ William Murphy

Extremely responsive...always available, any day, any time. Jackie clearly understood our desires, needs and limits. Jackie made herself available anytime we needed her. We consider Jackie a friend, not just a business connection. Thanks Jackie for all you do. Gary & Barbara

~ Gary J Gibson

Zillow Customer Rating
05/11/2018 - mataug21
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Oakmont, PA.

Jackie was amazing!! She knew the areas well in which we were looking. She was not afraid to advocate on our behalf. So helpful in making the purchase of our new home go smoothly. Would recommend to anyone!

Jackie was a great agent to work with during the process of buying our first home. She was very responsive to our inquiries and patient with our indecision when needed. She accommodated many last minute viewings and never made us feel as though we were inconvienencing her. Highly recommend her to other first time buyers.

~ R.D.M.

Jackie was very knowledgeable, helpful and understanding of our goals and needs. She brought a great blend of expertise and compassion to the emotional task of selling our long time family home.

~ J.B.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/11/2017 - ajb9072
Bought a home in 2017 in Elm Street, Marlborough, MA.

Jackie was extremely helpful for me. She is very reliable and always available to answer questions. I never felt pressured into decisions I didn't feel comfortable with and she found me my perfect home.

She was amazingly helpful. She walked us through everything and made sure we understood the processs. She never pushed us to buy anything and gave us space to make the best decision for us. She was always available to answer questions and she was so on top of everything. Her promptness moved the process forward seamlessly. It was so wonderful to work with her. I would recommend her to anyone!

~ J.A.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/29/2017 - jude3017
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Dormont, Pittsburgh, PA.

I would highly recommend Jackie ,she was always flexible with us,she always kept us updated on things,excellent publicity for the house.she was always pleasant and kind.we were very pleased with her and how fast the house sold.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/06/2016 - user89899737
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in West Mifflin, PA.

Began our purchase on her family vacation. Jackie was very easy to work. Was always available. She gave listings in our price range and never tried to Up sell.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/05/2016 - wtcconsultingllc
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in West Mifflin, PA.

Jackie,Was very professional, well informed and very patient.She responed immediatly on all questions and problems. she handled negoiations very well and spent considerable time with my family

Zillow Customer Rating
08/14/2016 - g040
Bought a home in 2016 in Sharpe Hill, Pittsburgh, PA 15215.

Totally awesome experience! I would have been lost without her. And what an education I got about Real Estate. The 'Dollars' I saved having an agent out weighed the 'Dollars' I spent. Every deadline was met and every signature Jackie requested came with an explanation. I was never in the dark about anything. The next purchase my friends, family or I make will include a phone call first to Jackie. Giuseppe

Zillow Customer Rating
02/08/2016 - Linda Lichtenfels
Showed home in 2015 in Allison Park, Shaler, PA 15101.

Jackie is very knowledgable and has helped me tremendously in my business ventures. Her knowledge of the real estate market and potential investment opportunities is invaluable.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/08/2016 - rlsm8
Showed home in 2015 in Allison Park, Shaler, PA 15101.

Jackie is very knowledgable and has helped me tremendously in my business ventures. Her knowledge of the real estate market and potential investment opportunities is invaluable.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/02/2016 - mstevens0884
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Westwood, Pittsburgh, PA.

Jackie was a true professional, especially since I was a first time home buyer. She was patient and gave great advice when witling down my list of wants to must haves. Her expertise and network of partners through out the whole process was wonderful. When I started the process, I had 10 different boroughs that I was looking in and by the end, she had found me the perfect house. Highly recommend.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/28/2016 - gerhard purcell
Bought a single family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Undercliff, Pittsburgh, PA 15223.

Jackie found me the perfect house for a rental opportunity. She called me immediately when it came on the market. She negotiated an excellent deal with her experience in the market. I would recommend her as an agent in a heartbeat. Very professional, responsive on many occasions when I needed to see the house to estimate minor repairs that I would need. A true professional.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/28/2016 - JerryPurcell
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Jackie found me the perfect house for a rental opportunity. She called me immediately when it came on the market. She negotiated an excellent deal with her experience in the market. I would recommend her as an agent in a heartbeat. Very professional, responsive on many occasions when I needed to see the house to estimate minor repairs that I would need. A true professional.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/26/2016 - user84766639
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Allison Park, PA.

Jackie was wonderful! She helped me purchase my first home. She was able to help me get all documents in order that I needed and made buying a home a piece of cake! It was a great experience because of Jackie's help.