fbtrack

Harry Schmidley's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
10/05/2021 - zc96cj00
Sold a single family home in 2021 in Whitestown, Prospect, PA 16052.

Harry was very prompt in answering any questions that we had. Took very good care of us when negotiating the sale if our house. Very honest and kind. He has a very good knowledge of the market and what is going on in the market. Gave us great advice when it came time to list. Told us what to do and what not to do. Kept us up to date on buyer's status.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/12/2021 - David Bartley
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $125K in Unionville, Rochester, PA 15074.

Harry is hands down the best! He made the first time home buying process simple and found use our perfect home! He is very honest but fun to work with at the same time! I wouldn’t have chose anyone else!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/28/2021 - mbaggam81
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $225K in Ellport, Ellwood City, PA 16117.

Harry is always there to help you, whether it's negotiation, talking you through the process, or giving solid recommendations, he's in your corner. Harry also recommended a phenomenal home inspector who is meticulous, and will give you straight answers. He got me a credit for the first appraisal from the loan company when the deal fell through. He trudged to multiple houses with me in the cold and snow, had a phone die and still came back the same day so I could view the property. You're the best, Thanks Harry!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/29/2021 - mdmckee88
Bought and sold ahome in 2021 singleFamily in West Park, McKees Rocks, PA 15136.

Harry is awesome. I think he went above and beyond what he normally does. Showed me several houses and when i found the one, he got the ball rolling and help tremendously to get the house.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/10/2019 - 7244170887
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Rochester, PA.

Harry was a pleasure to have as our real estate agent. Harry never left any questions unanswered and always responded promptly. We would highly recommend him to anyone looking to receive the best service any agent can provide. We know from experience as we were able to sell our home in under one week using Harry.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/22/2019 - Amber Gnas
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Rochester, PA.

Harry made my first experience buying a home a positive one. He is friendly and knowledgeable, and generous with his personal time (mornings, evenings, weekends - all over the course of a few months). He was also quick to inform us of any unexpected issues, making a stressful process easy. I am very happy with my purchase and thankful for all of Harry’s help and effort! I would recommend him to any of my friends and family.

Prompt, customer oriented, thorough, organized real estate broker

~ L.I.

How professional and patient he was with me through the process. Being a first time buyer he took his time and made sure I fully understood every step of the process!

~ M.C.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/23/2017 - dianamarieeaton
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in New Brighton, PA.

Harry went above and beyond to help us in the purchase of our new home. He was always available and promptly responded to any questions. He was efficient and worked hand in hand with our mortgage officer, going above and beyond. My husband and I would highly recommend Harry to anyone who is looking for someone they can depend on in the search for their new home!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/19/2016 - fryeballz
Bought and sold a home in 2016.

Harry was wonderful to work with. He sold our old home and walked us threw buying our new home. He sold our old home in 4 days. He was very patient and showed us close to 40 houses until we found what we wanted. Harry was willing and able to answer all of our questions and we could get a hold of him anytime day or night. If you are looking to sell or buy a home I would highly recommended Harry. If we are ever in the market to buy or sell again Harry will be our first call.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/19/2016 - RhiannonDusold
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Conway, PA.

We can not say enought good things about Harry! This was our first time buying a home and he was very informative in the process. He gave us a calendar with when everything would need done by which was a great help. Any question we had, which were a lot, he was able to answer. Our schedules are busy, he made time to show us houses when we were available. He listened to what we wanted in our first home and did not try and change our minds. It was all about us! He was great to work with and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an honest, helpful and caring realtor!


Harry was wonderful to work with. He sold our old home and walked us threw buying our new home. He sold our old home in 4 days. He was very patient and showed us close to 40 houses until we found what we wanted. Harry was willing and able to answer all of our questions and we could get a hold of him anytime day or night. If you are looking to sell or buy a home I would highly recommended Harry. If we are ever in the market to buy or sell again Harry will be our first call.

~ Aaron F.


We can not say enought good things about Harry! This was our first time buying a home and he was very informative in the process. He gave us a calendar with when everything would need done by which was a great help. Any question we had, which were a lot, he was able to answer. Our schedules are busy, he made time to show us houses when we were available. He listened to what we wanted in our first home and did not try and change our minds. It was all about us! He was great to work with and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an honest, helpful and caring realtor!

~ Rhiannon D.

Harry went above and beyond to help us in the purchase of our new home. He was always available and promptly responded to any questions. He was efficient and worked hand in hand with our mortgage officer, going above and beyond. My husband and I would highly recommend Harry to anyone who is looking for someone they can depend on in the search for their new home!

~ Diana E.