fbtrack
Cindy Rezabeck

Cindy Rezabeck

Realtor®

North Hills Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (8 reviews on Zillow)

Cindy Rezabeck's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

~ K.M.

~ T.M.

Cindy was great! We listed our house and sold it in less than 2 weeks. She always kept in touch with us and walked us through the entire process. She was always a phone call away if we had any questions. She is a great realtor and person and I would highly recommend her to family and friends or anyone that needs a realtor

~ Doug Frazier

Cindy's photography was very good. She has a very upbeat and positive personality!

~ William Rushmore

Proffesional, Informative, Timely, Communicates effectively and brought the sale to a favorable conclusion.

~ Richard Cywinski

Zillow Customer Rating
08/11/2017 - eheckert239
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Glenshaw, PA.

Cindy was a very professional real estate agent. She understands the real estate market in this area and was vey helpful in selling my property. Cindy did not hesitate to go over and beyond the normal duties to get this property sold. I would recommend her to my friends who are looking to either buy or sell property.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/10/2017 - trainz2011
Bought a home in 2017 in Zelienople, PA 16063.

Cindy kept me up to date on everything. Also for looking for property's kept me posted on what was available . Work with me very close to buy and close on my house. If I had to buy another home it would be with Cindy. Thank You For All Your Help on Getting me My House.

She was very easy to talk to she tried really hard to move thing along quickly seeing she knew I wanted this to be over. She gave us lot's of advice and tips before the inspection. My first time selling a home was a great experience.

~ S.H.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/16/2017 - traceykrall
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Cranberry Township, PA.

Cindy is great, honest, and very helpful !! I miss talking to to her very caring person!! She even went to.my mother-in-laws home that we were selling and did some repair work herself!! A GREAT PERSON!!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/03/2017 - scb343
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Cindy and I met and I was impressed with her knowledge, energy, and confidence! She took care of everything and we were able to sell my house in one hour and over asking price. Great job Cindy! And Thank You

Zillow Customer Rating
01/03/2017 - zuser20140527111430528
Bought a home in 2015 in Stickney, Bradford, PA 16701.

We enjoyed working with Cindy in buying a house. She was very professional, friendly and dedicated. She went above and beyond her duties as a real estate agent in providing answers to questions regarding insurance on a log home and negotiating a contract beneficial to all. I would recommend Cindy to anyone interested in purchasing a home as she is very responsive, honest and respectful.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/03/2017 - pelescak
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2016 for approximately $50K in Pittsburgh, PA.

If she did not know about something that i wanted to know she would find the answer and get back to me and I did not have to wait long for a answer she also explained everything so that did not have to go to law school to understand what was going on would hire her again if I was buying or selling a house

Cindy was very persistent & personal when it came to selling our home. It was nice to have someone who cared so much about getting our home sold as fast as possible. I will definitely be recommending Cindy to my friends in the future!

~ K.T.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/10/2015 - Dg_jg_2000
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Worked with Cindy on the sale of a home. Her market analysis was right in the ballpark and we received a fair price for the home. She was dedicated and responsive and always kept us informed throughout the listing, negotiation, and the sale. She's confident, very professional, and stays calm and focused throughout the process. She's friendly, easy going, yet low pressure all the way. I would use Cindy again.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/28/2015 - Nancy Remaley
Sold a home in 2015.

Cindy sold the house very quickly (3 or 4 days?), in the dead of winter. When the first buyer had to back out, Cindy had a second buyer waiting in the wings. She kept us well informed during the entire process.