fbtrack
Jeff Miller

Jeff Miller

Realtor®

Hermitage Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (8 reviews on Zillow)

Jeff Miller's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
11/11/2021 - abckjim
Sold a single family home in 2021 in Hermitage, PA 16148.

Jeff was conscientious, communicative, professional and provided personalized service. He was responsive to our questions from beginning to end. Jeff’s experience and knowledge of the local market and home buying process made for a smooth process from our perspective.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/04/2021 - zuser20161021114019439
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $300K in Harmony, PA 16037.

I have worked with Jeff on a number of occasions in the past few years and I can say without any reservation that Jeff is the best agent that I've ever worked with. Jeff is honest, knowledgeable and tactful. I recently sold my parents home in Harmony PA and not being from the area, I felt very vulnerable on the best strategy on how to list the property in such a volatile market. But Jeff deftly guided my brother an I through a number of difficult issues and decisions. His judgment was spot-on in every situation.Jeff is a first class agent and even a better person. If you are looking for a honest reliable person to guide you through the buying or selling of a property - then Jeff should be high on your list.Fred Burgess

Zillow Customer Rating
11/04/2021 - piccolin9
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $200K in Greenville, PA 16125.

We recently made a cross-country move which was very stressful in terms of having to sell one house in one part of the country and close on a new house in another part of the country at virtually the same time.When we found a home that we wanted to buy at our new location, we contacted Jeff Miller, whom we had met some months prior at an open house and enjoyed interacting with. Jeff agreed to represent us in the purchase of our new home. As one could imagine, trying to negotiate and work through details from many states away could have been very difficult. However, Jeff went well above and beyond what I would expect from any agent in negotiating the deal and being supremely available when we needed answers to our million questions.It was a pleasure working with Jeff on this deal and I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone that's in the market!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/13/2021 - malaynamason
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $225K in F M Corners, Hermitage, PA 16148.

Jeff is extremely knowledgable and helpful. He made the process very easy! His communication is quick and efficient and he got everything done in a timely fashion. I would recommend Jeff to anyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/11/2021 - tylerisovitsch97
Bought a home in 2021 for approximately $50K in Schollard, Volant, PA 16156.

Jeff Miller is a great Agent. He helped me find and purchase a property which checked all my boxes. Mr. Miller is very helpful in both the searching and buying process. He keep me informed and updated very often. He very kind, helpful, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend Jeff Miller as your Realtor!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/16/2020 - ndconti
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020.

Jeff kept me up on every step along the way. He called, texted and with COV19 he still kept in touch .It was the first time I went into this and he made it easy for me.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/16/2020 - karldabeeman
Sold a condo home in 2020 for approximately $175K.

This was my first experience selling a condo during a pandemic. Jeff met with us and provided sound and logical upgrades and needed repairs prior to listing property. The establishing of a listing price based on similar units sold in the recent past, helped us to decide on a practical selling price. The fact that the day we listed, we had offers within 24 hours, showed the value of Jeff's experience. The communication during the listing and the explanation of the offer process was outstanding. The emails, text message and phone calls indicated that our listing was of value to Jeff and not just another sale. The sale at asking price indicates that Jeff knows the value of homes in the area and helps the seller to get the best price. The closing process can be exhausting and confusing, but Jeff regularly updated and explained terms and time line. We were very pleased with the whole process.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/16/2020 - shanehauck
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020.

I purchased a forecloser property which can be a difficult process. Especially with the Covid-19 pandemic.Jeff helped me ever srep of the way. He was always to steps ahead of everything. I work nights plus had to be out of town a few times, Jeff worked with my crazy schedule and made time for me. Early mornings, meeting him in my way to work etc.I really enjoyed working with Jeff.

Jeff was very helpful throughout the whole process. He kept me informed of the changes. Buying a forecloser was more difficult than I imagined but Jeff was always a step ahead.

~ Shane A Hauck

he was very helpfull. he went out of his way provide us with his service.

~ A.K.