fbtrack
Michele Jergel

Michele Jergel

Realtor®

Cranberry Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (18 reviews on Zillow)
www.MicheleJergel.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   LinkedIn Page

Michele Jergel's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

She was professional and very kind. We were not making a large transaction but it did not feel she was less available to us than she would be for any of her clients. She went above and beyond in many ways. She had great knowledge of the details of each transaction. Michelle is the reason I would recommend this agency.

~ Joseph Simonette

Michele is very friendly & client-oriented. I would gladly recommend her to any of my colleagues, friends, and family members.

~ Blake Bernard

Zillow Customer Rating
07/03/2019 - sonyams917
Sold a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $350K in Wexford, PA.

Working with Michele to sell my home was such a pleasure. She was knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire process. Because of her awareness of the market and sense of urgency, my home received 2 offers the first day it was listed. I was a first-time seller and she was always more than willing to answer any question I had and walk through and explain any document that needed to be signed. I would highly recommend her to anyone selling or buying a home!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/01/2019 - ghmaus9
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2019 in Wexford, PA.

Michele is very professional, knowledgeable and was very prepared with helping us market our home! This was very important to us, we have lived in our home 24 years..so much has changed since we bought and sold a house! Thank you again Michele.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/25/2019 - aakozminski
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Michele is very friendly and knowledgeable agent. She was also extremely responsive when we had any questions or concerns which was a huge relief to us since we were first time home buyers!

Michele was professional and assisted in making key decisions. She also was bold in correcting and redirecting my thinking.

~ J.S.

She was extremely professional and courteous

~ Barry Watkiss

Michele was very patient with us as we went thru the process of selling our home. She kept us up-to-date on all the activity and gave us advice on things we could do to make the house more desirable. We were grateful for her assistance and would highly recommend her.

~ C.T.

Michele is very friendly and very knowledgeable about real estate. We loved working with her. She was so helpful, answered all of our questions, and did everything she could to make buying a home easy.

~ Michael Guffey

She knew every answer to any question we had! And helped us with every step! Took all the time with us that we needed. And still being there for us now!

~ J.S.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/22/2018 - Elaina Elder
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Sewickley, PA.

Michele took the time to guide us through the entire process of selling our home, offering her expert opinion when we needed it, making it as seamless as is possible.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/16/2018 - mwkw19
Showed home in 2018 in Fernway, Cranberry, PA 16066.

Michele is very helpful, honest and knowledgeable. She is always wiling to answer questions to help make an informed decision. She offers her expertise at all times. She is very personable and makes her clients feel at ease. Her trustworthiness is very impressive and her integrity is beyond compare. We had worked with her for many years actually until we found the perfect home for us. She is AWESOME!

Knowledgeable, hard working, and strong communication.

~ J.S.J.

She worked with us for 2-3 months and toured 20-30 houses with us. She was very knowledgeable and very helpful when it came to aiding us as first-time home buyers. Very professional and always prepared.

~ Peter Easterly

Zillow Customer Rating
07/19/2018 - Frank Kimmel
Bought a Townhouse home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Wexford, PA.

Michele expertly guided my wife and I through the stressful process of buying our first home. We could not have asked for a more knowledgeable, caring, and skilled person to help us. Thanks again, Michele!

Wonderful service, was a tour guide all the way through the process. Tremendous professionalism. A pleasure to work with and a great ambassador for your company.

~ Andrew W Hepp

She was always, always helpful, honest, knowledgeable, professional and willing to work with us. She always was able to explain or give us direction on anything we asked about.

~ M.W.

My wife and I could not have asked for a better agent than Michele. She patiently guided us and helped us find our first home. Thanks again, Michele!

~ F.W.K.

Michele was fantastic for us. Really understood the area well and helped guide our decision in a positive way.

~ A.B.

Thankful for Michele as my realtor, knowledge, insight, easy to work with, and always available when you need her. She sold my parents house in less than 1 day and worked the closing quickly and efficiently, with encouragement, and spot on advise, on selling points, costs analysis, and marketing. Very happy with her services, and pleased to have gotten to know her. Most definitely would recommend her. [NAME REMOVED]

~ N.S.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/25/2018 - lindalscanlon
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Michele was so helpful and patient with me during my first home ownership experience. She knows the area very well and made a stressful experience actually fun. I would highly recommend Michele. I was referred to Michele from other family members who were also truly satisfied with their experience. Thanks again michele.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/04/2017 - fornadela
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Zelienople, PA 16063.

We have worked with Michele for 2 of our moves here in Pittsburgh, PA, and she has always set the bar high with her service as an agent. My wife and I were new home buyers the first time we worked with her, and sold/purchased a new home in the second transaction. Michele was very diligent in her research when recommending a price for our property, and was extremely helpful as we navigated the process as sellers. We would definitely recommend Michele!

This is the second move that we have gone through with Michele, and just like the last transaction, she continues to provide my wife and I with great service. Michele was always very quick to get back to us with any questions we had and was very diligent in her research when pricing our property. We were working towards a deadline that we wanted to sell by, and we ended up selling the property within 3 weeks, which was a big burden off of my wife and I's shoulders. During the sale of our townhouse, we had some challenges with the buyers that Michele helped us navigate through. This was much appreciated as we became quite frustrated with their requests, and she helped us pick and choose what was a valid request, and what we could push back on. We went with Michele for our second house, and if we decide to move again, will definitely be giving her a call.

~ A.F.

She showed me things about my new town that I didn't even realize I wanted to know! She was sweet and caring and a wonderful realtor!

~ A.D.R.

Very helpful, always available for questions, very professional and so thankful she was my realtor.

~ L.S.

she was extremely knowledgeable confident and reassuring. always willing to go the extra mile.

~ M.S.

Michele was awesome to work with. She was knowledgeable about every step of the process and was always available to talk to. Every time we were with Michele, we got her undivided attention and never felt rushed. We never felt pressured into any decision and she really guided us to get the best outcome for buying and selling.

~ J.H.

Michele has helped us buy two homes and sell one and we couldn't imagine doing it without her. When talking about selling or buying with friends, there's only one name we give out and it's Michele's.

~ K.N.

Michele was prompt and readily available. She was a pleasure to work with.

~ K.D.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/30/2017 - annepicc
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Glenshaw, PA.

My husband and I were first-time home buyers in the Pittsburgh area and had a professional colleague recommend Michele as a realtor (we're glad he did!). Michele was extremely organized and professional throughout the entire process. She had binders ready for us each time we viewed a house, making it very easy to remember the pros and cons of each house. Since this was our first home, we were extremely picky about all details of the house including the location, yard, cosmetics, appliances and more. Michele was more than patient with us as we asked question upon question and was very knowledgable about the purchasing process as a whole. We always felt 100% comfortable working with Michele and in the end she was able to help us find the perfect house! We would highly recommend Michele as a realtor, especially in the North Hills area.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/23/2017 - pstover23
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Baden, PA.

Michele was with us 100% of the time. From figuring out our budget, deciding what area best fit our needs and even what style home best fit us, Michele listened to our dreams and made our dream home become a reality.

Michele was the best. She was personal,caring and just phenomenal.

~ K.L.

The entire process was extremely easy to go through thanks to Michele Jergel and Darnell Stewart. All questions that I had were answered quickly and detailed, which made a normally stressful process something that my wife and I did with ease. I have already recommended the services of Northwood Realty and Michele Jergel to members of my family!

~ Jeffrey Scanlon

Very detailed oriented, and accommodating to schedules. Very knowledgable about neighborhoods and schools. Great at tailoring listings to our likes/dislikes. Michele was excellent to work with and I would highly recommend her!!!!!

~ S.B.

Michele is very professional and leaves no doubt that she is constantly representing your interests.

~ G.F.R.T.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/03/2016 - Michael Gattos
Listed, but didn't sell my Condo home in 2016 in North Oakland, Pittsburgh, PA.

Michele is very professional in her approach and leaves no question that she's looking out for your best interests. She had an offer secured within two weeks of the listing and was always available to answer questions.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/03/2016 - ljgordon106
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Sewickley, PA.

We are very satisfied with Michele's help in selling our home. We were able to sell our home in a timely manner, she was accessible and very knowledgable throughout the process.

Michele was very accommodating. Several times, she rescheduled her other obligations to provide me prompt service. This made me feel like she was on my side during my home shopping experience.

~ Randall Skander

Michele was wonderful, the process was painless, and we found the house of our dreams!

~ A.B.

Great communication throughout process. Covered every detail. Made process very easy.

~ D.R.

Michele Jergel did an amazing job, we had an offer on the second showing. She always was in contact with us throughout the process. We would highly recommend her to assist in buying or selling your home.

~ W.B.

Michelle made everything easy. I bought sold and bought through her again and this time she was just as great! Very knowledgable and really cares that her clients are happy.

~ B.R.

Michele was so helpful while viewing homes. We were not familiar with the area at all and she told us so much about it. I can't say how pleased we were with everything Michele did for us and how perfect she was not only as a realtor but as an ambassador for the area as well. I could not imagine anyone doing a better job than she did.

~ Ricky Stephen

I liked very much, the service provided by Michele Jergel was amazing. Thanks a lot!

~ F.S.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/06/2015 - J Koehler
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $325K in Wexford, PA.

Michele provides first class service and expert advice. I was always able to get strong direct input from Michele so that I could make informed decisions. It was a very positive experience. I highly recommend Michele.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/28/2015 - Peg Kinross
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $400K in Allison Park, PA.

Michele was comitted to helping us find the home we were looking for even though it took some time to find the right home. Michele had the knowledge and expertise to help us through the whole home buying and selling process while always remaing friendly and personable. It was a pleasure to work with Michele and would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/06/2014 - Protzmankatherine
Sold a home in 2014.

Michele is very knowledgeable and thorough. She has helped us both buy a home and sell a home in the past. My husband and I look forward to working with her again soon.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/30/2014 - Erin
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Michele was very helpful throughout the entire process, and always made herself available if needed. She took the time to listen to our wants and needs and delivered.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/24/2014 - lgascoine
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in Valencia, PA.

Michele was the perfect agent for us as first-time home sellers. She guided us through the process of making home repairs, staging, marketing, negotiating and achieving a successful sale in record time. Her expertise and professionalism in addition to her prompt communication make her a five-star agent!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/09/2011 - mjergel
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in New Castle, PA.

I feel very fortunate to have had the chance to work with Michelle Jergel. She was able to sell our house in a time when the market just doesn't make it seem that easy. She was always available, day or night, to answer any of our questions. The pamphlet she made to advertise our house was very impressive. We were very happy with the price we received for our house. She is definitely the one I would call if I were wanting to sell/buy another house.