fbtrack
Elaine Howe

Elaine Howe

Realtor®

Cranberry Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (5 reviews on Zillow)

Elaine Howe's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

Timely, prompt and responsive.

~ C.P.L.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/22/2019 - scottramonafrancis
Sold a home in 2019 in CT.

Elaine Howe's professionalism is extremely high. Her knowledge and skill helped us navigate the home selling process landing the sale of our home in 2 weeks time. Elaine responds to text, email and phone calls quickly and with very detailed responses.The greatest outstanding feature is she has tremendous skill in negotiation and problem resolution on behalf of everyone involved in the sale of a home.I have and will continue to recommend Elaine to anyone looking for an incredibly skilled Realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/19/2019 - Hallett19
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Cranberry Township, PA.

Elaine is the best decision that we have made when we relocated to Pittsburgh from California. She is very friendly, patient and knowledgable. She took into consideration all of our must haves and found the perfect home for us. We would highly highly recommend Elaine. She is very professional and gets the job done.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/24/2019 - rsubra1231
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $325K in Cranberry Township, PA.

We cannot say enough great things about our Agent Elaine Howe. Elaine is brilliant and has so much knowledge and experience about real estate and the local market. She has provided to us all we needed in a very concise and detailed way. Elaine has a teacher's heart and explained things to us in a way that we can understand to partner with her every step of the way to selling our home of 13 years and buying our new home. We are more than happy with the caring service Elaine provided to us. We would highly recommend Elaine Howe to anyone wanting to buy or sell in the Cranberry TWP area!

We loved working with Elaine . She was very professional and always pending to support to us in all our questions or concerns. I definitely recommend her 100%

~ Jorge Gomez Munoz

She was very nice and helpful, and she seemed genuinely interested in helping us find the perfect home for our needs (rather than getting us into the first house we saw so she could move on with a paycheck). She always made herself available whenever we had questions or wanted to see a new listing. She was also clearly very knowledgeable and informative, which was great for us first-time home buyers! We greatly appreciated Elaine's attention and care, as well as her references during the mortgage application process. Elaine was everything we could have hoped for in our realtor and more!

~ Derek Seminsky

Elaine was professional, prompt, and thorough throughout the entire purchasing process. This is the second time we have worked with Elaine. I would absolutely recommend anyone coming to the area work with her!

~ K.M.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/04/2017 - margohardcastle
Bought and sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Cranberry Township, PA.

We have worked with Elaine thru the sales and purchases of two homes. She has proven her skills as both an excellent listing agent and an excellent buying agent. She is a reliable, very knowledgeable, and hard working lady who throughout the whole process of simultaneously selling and buying our homes, made herself very accessible to answer our questions and concerns. While knowledgeable she was never pushy in any regard. She was always respectful of our thoughts and opinions and very tactful in the expression of hers.She surrounds herself with other great professionals in order to get the job done in the best interest of her client. With our house sale she hired- at her own expense- a professional home stager whose recommendations proved to be very helpful. With our new home purchase she was able to recommend just the right people to make the process go as smoothly as possible with as little stress as possible. Elaine has great people skills with both her clients as well as with other realtors and their clients.In the past we have recommended her to friends who were equally pleased with her work.Should we ever need the services of a realtor again, Elaine Howe will be at the top of our list!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/02/2017 - foggy18
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $525K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Elaine helped us both buy and sell our home in Cranberry, PA. When we were relocating to Cranberry, we only had one weekend to find a house and she showed us over 20 houses that weekend. We found a great house in a fabulous neighborhood. Unfortunately, two years later we needed to relocate for work and so we contacted Elaine again. She worked harder than any agent I’ve seen to sell our house (in a very difficult market with new housing going up next to our neighborhood). She spent a lot of time and effort advertising and showing our home. Also, we had to move out of town quickly and she kept a very close eye on it until it sold. We couldn’t be happier with her! Highly recommend!!!!

We have been impressed with Elaine Howe's abilities as both the selling agent and as the buying agent and have therefore chosen to work with her several times over the last ten years. When recommended to friends she has also done great work for them. She is knowledgeable in all aspects of her field and is very good at explaining each step of the process along the way. She has shown herself to be very patient and understanding when dealing with us and other real estate agents and their clients and always behaved in a most professional manner. The advice and suggestions that she made proved to be invaluable to us both as our selling agent and also as our buying agent. Elain Howe is not only a wonderful real estate agent, she is also a wonderful human being! She has been a pleasure to work with and is a real asset to the whole Northwood Realty team.

~ J.M.H.

Elaine was knowledgeable, personable and timely in her service.

~ C.P.L.

Elaine went above and beyond to help me purchase my home. She was always readily available, extremely knowledgeable and just a pure joy to work with. I highly recommend her and will be recommending Elaine and Northwood to all of my friends and colleagues.

~ S.D.

Very professional and her knowledge of the real estate business is far above and beyond the expected.

~ E.C.L.

Elaine was open and honest with us as first time buyers! She was patient and understanding with our needs. We will always recommend Elaine to anyone we know that is interested in buying.

~ K.L.

In my opinion, Elaine went above and beyond what I expected. She constantly keep us informed about the sale process. She provided timely feedback about showings. She worked with us to get problems with the property resolved so we could close the sale on schedule. All in all, an exception job.

~ James Fister

Care for the client, quick responses. Feeling like your concerns are important.

~ R.L.S.

Elaine was super responsive and worked realy hard to make sure we got the house we wanted. She was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the home buying process and made us feel like we were in great hands.

~ Shea McPeak

Elaine did a great job. She was professional and extremely helpful.

~ R.W.C.

"We wanted to take this opportunity to say thank you for a job well done on the recent sale of our home in Cranberry..." "Over the years we have worked with many different agents to buy and sale various homes and land--probably over 13 different transactions and the same number of agents in three different states (VA, NC, and PA). You are by far the best agent that we have ever worked with!"

~ Barry S.

"It took Elaine Howe less time to sell our home than it has taken me to write this letter of commendation on her behalf. That's probably par for her; she's so on top of the ball."

~ Glenda and Daniel C.

"Thank you so much for all your effort and kindness throughout our search for a house! You have helped us in such a way that we will (and already have) recommend you to other people. You were fantastic."

~ Brenda V.

"You were straight forward and extremely professional. You kept us informed on a regular basis....We can't thank you enough!!!"

~ Don L.

Elaine was open and honest with us as first time buyers! She was patient and understanding with our needs. We will always recommend Elaine to anyone we know that is interested in buying.

~ K.L. 2017-04-04

In my opinion, Elaine went above and beyond what I expected. She constantly keep us informed about the sale process. She provided timely feedback about showings. She worked with us to get problems with the property resolved so we could close the sale on schedule. All in all, an exception job.

~ James F. 2016-12-01

Care for the client, quick responses. Feeling like your concerns are important.

~ R.L.S. 2016-08-17

Elaine was super responsive and worked realy hard to make sure we got the house we wanted. She was very knowledgeable about every aspect of the home buying process and made us feel like we were in great hands.

~ Shea M. 2016-07-01

Elaine did a great job. She was professional and extremely helpful.

~ R.W.C. 2016-02-16

Very professional and her knowledge of the real estate business is far above and beyond the expected.

~ E.C.L. 2017-07-18

Elaine was knowledgeable, personable and timely in her service.

~ C.P.L. 2017-09-01

Elaine went above and beyond to help me purchase my home. She was always readily available, extremely knowledgeable and just a pure joy to work with. I highly recommend her and will be recommending Elaine and Northwood to all of my friends and colleagues.

~ S.D. 2017-09-01

We have been impressed with Elaine Howe's abilities as both the selling agent and as the buying agent and have therefore chosen to work with her several times over the last ten years. When recommended to friends she has also done great work for them. She is knowledgeable in all aspects of her field and is very good at explaining each step of the process along the way. She has shown herself to be very patient and understanding when dealing with us and other real estate agents and their clients and always behaved in a most professional manner. The advice and suggestions that she made proved to be invaluable to us both as our selling agent and also as our buying agent. Elain Howe is not only a wonderful real estate agent, she is also a wonderful human being! She has been a pleasure to work with and is a real asset to the whole Northwood Realty team.

~ J.M.H. 2017-12-02

Elaine was professional, prompt, and thorough throughout the entire purchasing process. This is the second time we have worked with Elaine. I would absolutely recommend anyone coming to the area work with her!

~ K.M. 2018-04-02