fbtrack
Lori Hilliard

Lori Hilliard

Realtor®

Slippery Rock Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (13 reviews on Zillow)
www.lorihilliard.com
Facebook page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page

Lori Hilliard's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

She is amazing, she always had an answer for me. She went above and beyond for me and I greatly appreciate it .... She is such a sweetheart and I can't thank her enough for everything she had done for me

~ Brittany Beck

LORI MADE THE PROCESS EASY AND SMOOTH

~ Robert C Sommerville

Zillow Customer Rating
02/27/2019 - rose erik j
Consulted me on buying or selling a home

Lori was my VA contact at Berkshire-Hathaway, not the listing agent of the property I purchased.Lori was quick to help and honest in all of our dealings. I have no complaints. We only met in person once before the closing, but our walkthrough was candid and she highlighted potential issues the VA may have had with my loan application. In the end, everything progressed smoothly and without incident.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/25/2019 - Carrol Gothe
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $125K in Grove City, PA.

She is an amazing realtor, went above and beyond to get the deal completed. Highly recommend her for anyone selling their home. Will use her in the future for purchasing a home too.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/24/2019 - user14156839
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Slippery Rock, PA.

We were very motivated buyers. She went as fast as humanly possible because she knew thats what we wanted. She responded to any and all questions, (which were ALOT) and we could trust her to work for us. She was awesome and we are so thankful that we were able to work with her.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/24/2019 - Dalton J Hudak
Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Butler, PA.

Helped me with the whole process of buying a house and with any questions I had she answered them. She deals with a lot of veterans and knows how to work everything out when it comes to VA loans.

She was honest, patient, and genuinely cared about our well being.

~ Joshua Wyant

Zillow Customer Rating
04/12/2018 - myrddin12
Sold a home in 2018.

Our situation was a little different as we weren't looking to move. The house we purchased was one we have loved for 20 years but was never for sale when we were buying. My husband "stalked" its listings online and often mentioned when it was for sale, but only jokingly as we weren't looking. Then some health issues came up for my in-laws one week when my husband had also commented they were having an open house and we could just go look... The house has a huge basement so it was a good option for finishing and moving my in-laws in. We went and looked, fell in love and made an offer. A contingent offer. This is where the process got lengthy. Our house did not sell as quickly as we hoped, and when we got the offer we took, there were multiple issues as it too was a contingent, and their first buyer didn't qualify. We had to work with both our buyer and his buyer, as well as hope the ones selling the house we wanted would wait. Lori worked diligently to keep all parties up to date on what was happening, and had many conversations with either our seller or myself where we were frustrated with the situation. She suggested numerous alternative options when things looked like they might fall through, and stayed positive when the rest of us weren't. I can't say how many times I called her to vent, or to ask the same question over again because I forgot what she told me the first time or didn't write it down. And even after we finally got all parties on board and qualified and a closing date, she still kept helping. My husband was out of town the three days prior to the mover's arriving and we still had a ton to pack. She - and her husband and her son even - came to my house several times over those days and stayed late and moved more boxes than I care to count! She even brought donuts! I can't say enough good things about Lori as she helped us from start to finish in this process and always stayed positive and provided as much information and options as she possibly could to help the process go as smoothly as possible. Highly highly recommend Lori!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/27/2017 - michael p salvia
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Butler, PA.

Lori was able to get answers to all of our questions, and was so personable during the whole experience. We never felt boxed into a house, she made sure we had as many options as possible. I would highly reccomend her to anyone, and I would definitely use her services again.

She was fantastic. I had a hardship which caused me to hunt for a new home. My fiancee passed away. Lori was very sympathetic to my loss and listened to what I wanted in a home. She delivered and then walked me through the entire process. I am so thankful that Lori was the one who was there to assist in m6 home purchase . I would definitel recommend Northwood because of Lori Hilliard.

~ F.D.G.J.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/04/2017 - dgroves2
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Slippery Rock, PA.

Lori was selected to be my Realtor through a VA loan by Veterans United. They certainly chose the right realtor for me. My situation was a bit different - my fiancee passed away and our house was in her name. I was trying to purchase it but the loan approval did not come through until 2 days past her death. When I told Lori that my 1st option was to try to work with my fiance's mortgage company, Lori attempted to contact them even though it wasnt one of her properties and she wouldnt make a dime on this. Lori went out of her way to try and help me. Unfortunately with state laws, a death changes things and falls under some very strict laws. So the next option was to look for a home through her, as a normal process. Lori was so patient with me, keepin my recent loss at the top of her concerns, always reminding me that it would get better. One of the first properties she had me look at is the one I went with. She nailed it. It had everything I was looking for. She negotiated quickly and I got the home.Lori had experience with the VA loan process and walked me through everything. She responded very quickly when I had questions or concerns. She was absolutely terrific. Lori made what was a sad and stressful situation, into an enjoyable home buying process. I learned so much through her. As a realtor, Lori made me a better person and home buyer through the way she handled everything. I was never concerned about asking stupid questions. To her, no question was stupid or irrelevant. Im presently in the process of moving, but I will never lose her contact info, and hope to remain friends with Lori and her family. If I asked God to chose my realtor, he would have picked Lori Hilliard. Actually, he did.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/31/2017 - hollyj0397
Bought a home in 2017 for approximately $275K.

As first time homebuyers, my husband and I had no idea what we were getting in to when it came to the buying process. We were assigned Lori as our agent through Veterans United. To say we hit the jackpot is an understatement. The day she received our contact information from V.U., she called and walked us through the process. She kept us informed, answered questions (at all hours of the day), and kept us at ease. Her knowledge, expertise, and professionalism never wavered. We would recommend Lori to anyone in the market, as a buyer or seller. She's phenomenal!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/29/2017 - Theresa Rajchel
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Slippery Rock, PA.

Lori was extremely helpful and patient with us. We were first time buyers and she answered all questions. If she didn't know she found out for us. She had great knowledge of areas and put her opinion good or bad out there. She never pushed any of her own house listings on us which was very nice.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/17/2016 - staubs
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Grove City, PA.

Lori worked relentlessly to assist us in finding investment property and has offered marketing advice along the process. We would highly recommend her and hope to maintain long working relationship.

Lori Hilliard was very down to earth she made looking/buying our new home a pleasant experience

~ S.E.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/16/2016 - smlexley
Showed home in 2016 in Parkstown, New Castle, PA 16101.

Lori Hilliard was extremely helpful .. we were able to text her with questions with a quick response . very knowledgeable.. made searching/buying a home go smooth .. she is very down to earth.. :)

They did everything in their power to get me what I was looking for

~ Jedediah Milcic

She was really nice and easy to talk to.

~ W.G.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/03/2016 - sarveyan1
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in West Sunbury, PA.

Is willing to do abything for us. Very caring and easy to communicate with. She always supported us and helped us make wise decisions. We first looked at a different house than what we actually purchased and the the deal fell through, I was able to go to Lori and she immediately helped us through the hard time. We then found our dream home

Zillow Customer Rating
01/18/2016 - mathewsracing1
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $50K in Fredonia, PA.

normally got back to us no matter time of day. was able to text and email as I could not always be on my phone with work. sent a lot of stuff we had to sign via email. that saved us a lot of running to sign papers. got our house sold for us in a little over a year.

I liked that Lori was able to put up with my 1,000 questions and consistently pushed for me in finally being able to own the house we wanted at a better price than advertised.

~ Mark DiFrischia

I liked that Lori was able to put up with my 1,000 questions and consistently pushed for me in finally being able to own the house we wanted at a better price than advertised.

~ Mark DiFrischia

She was really nice and easy to talk to.

~ William Goodrick

They did everything in their power to get me what I was looking for

~ Jed Milcic

Lori Hilliard was very down to earth she made looking/buying our new home a pleasant experience

~ Shawn Exley

She was fantastic. I had a hardship which caused me to hunt for a new home. My fiancee passed away. Lori was very sympathetic to my loss and listened to what I wanted in a home. She delivered and then walked me through the entire process. I am so thankful that Lori was the one who was there to assist in m6 home purchase . I would definitel recommend Northwood because of Lori Hilliard

~ Dave Groves

She was honest, patient, and genuinely cared about our well being.

~ Joshua Wyant