fbtrack
Melissa Hill

Melissa Hill

Realtor®

Beaver Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (95 reviews on Zillow)

Melissa Hill's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
01/25/2022 - kellytisen
Sold a single family home in 2021 in Monaca, PA 15061.

I recently had to sell the house I grew up in.She provided guidance on where to make improvements.When it came time to list, she provided a list of comps to help us list at the best price.In the end, we had offers within a few hours of listing, accepted an offer with in 3 days, and closed in under a month.She made the entire process as simple as it could be.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/16/2022 - user299919
Sold a single family home in 2020 in South Heights, PA 15001.

Melissa, was with us for buying and selling our house. She definitely goes above and beyond for her clients. If we would sell and buy again, Melissa is our only choice!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/27/2021 - brucebiggins9
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $200K in Aliquippa, PA 15001.

I couldn’t ask for a better agent or a better person. Melissa understood my needs in finding my Home. She was there at every turn and really helped get me back on the right path as I got frustrated with this crazy housing market. Thank you Melissa Hill!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/12/2021 - Karen Cooper
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $125K in Riverview, Beaver Falls, PA 15010.

Melissa was great during the listing and sale of my mother's home. We moved her into assisted living, and then had the challenge of selling the house she had lived in for 27 years, with me being an 8 hour drive away.Melissa helped me determine the best listing price, which resulted in multiple offers over list, and when the first contract fell through, got right back in there as soon as possible. She also found local repair people for me to address some inspection issues, and kept me up to date with all activity.I could not have been happier with her support, and heartily recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/01/2021 - decklund7
Sold a for approximately $75Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Unionville, Rochester, PA 15074.

Melissa has sold multiple properties for us recently. She has been great to work with on every level. We consider her a valuable member of our team.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/28/2021 - amy pssllc
Sold ahome in 2021 singleFamily in Sunflower, New Brighton, PA 15066.

Melissa is incredibly professional and knowledgeable. Her expertise and resources and willingness to help with any issues is so incredibly appreciated. She manages to take all of the stress out of the entire transaction. I highly recommend her to anyone buying or selling a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/28/2021 - emkirby77
Sold a for approximately $200Khome in 2021 singleFamily in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA 16001.

Melissa worked with us every step of the way and kept us informed. She is very pleasant and was wonderful to work with. Most importantly she did what she said she was going to do. We highly recommend Melissa to anyone that is looking to buy or sell.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/23/2020 - zuser20160123195630209
Sold a for approximately $275Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Bellevue, Pittsburgh, PA 15202.

Melissa made the selling process very straight forward and kept us calm through the entire thing. We are happy with the experience. Would highly recommend to those looking to sell their home! Thanks again!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/15/2020 - jaimeeambrose
Bought a for approximately $400Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Woodlawn, Aliquippa, PA 15001.

Melissa is FABULOUS! She sold two houses for me this year and found my DREAM HOME during a pandemic! I had very specific requests on my new home and she was able to find one that wasn’t even in the market. If you are looking for a realtor that is willing to go the extra mile and think outside of the box she’s the girl for you!

Melissa was very effective,she was on every detail and communicated that back to the seller and I can appreciate that Professionalism in her. If I was to list again or sell I would definitely go with Melissa. I liked what she did and how she did it and even at the closing she was on the details for me and made me feel comfortable with what was going on. She is a very good agent and we liked her best

~ Robert Galino

Zillow Customer Rating
01/15/2020 - themelanjesmith77
Bought and sold a home in 2019 in Sunflower, New Brighton, PA 15066.

I highly recommend Melissa as an agent. She helped me with the sale and purchase of homes. She is very knowledgeable and professional and was easy to work with.

Melissa was extremely helpful during the entire process. We have never sold a home before and we are not good with technology so she didn’t mind meeting with us in person.

~ W.Y.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/28/2019 - juliawesley71
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in New Brighton, PA.

Melissa was very helpful, informative and got us the house that we love!!! We definitely recommend her! She will sit down with you and take you step by step! She will communicate with you about everything!!! Amazing!!!

As an out of town seller, Melissa provided great service, from finding and coordinating with contractors to perform needed work to keeping me continually informed of potential buyers and their feedback.

~ Robert Javens Trust

Zillow Customer Rating
08/14/2019 - olds69442
Bought a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2019 for approximately $50K in Aliquippa, PA.

Very helpful and knowledgeable. Made the process very easy. It was a complicated transaction with some unique requirements and Melissa was very responsive in getting questions answered in a timely manner. Highly recommend.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/07/2019 - llfields75
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Monaca, PA.

Extremely satisfying experience. Great knowledge, communication, and persistence in selling our home. After every Open House or Showing Melissa provided great feed back. Melissa made a stressful time comforting and stress free. Could not have asked for a better experience.

she was up on the task and she help in every aspect of the process and talked us through everything

~ S.C.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/17/2018 - justme003
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Melissa was great to work with! She helped us navigate a tricky market and purchase our first home. She was also great with negotiations and broke down the fast-paced complicated process into easy steps so that we always knew what was coming next. She has a great eye for potential problems with homes too and often pointed out things that we might not have noticed. Would highly recommend working with her!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/14/2018 - rsexton245
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Monaca, PA.

I was relocating far away so it was not easy for me to come back. She was extremely helpful throughout this move. Really took care of everything with selling my house, which allowed me to focus on other parts of my move.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/14/2018 - deblsmit
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Monaca, PA.

Melissa was very professional and helpful in all aspects of selling our home and purchasing our new one. We lived in our home for 32 years, so needless to say my husband and I had a lot of questions. Melissa always had the answers and made the process very smooth. I would definitely recommend her to anyone that is thinking of buying or selling a home!

She was very helpful throughout the whole process. I wasn’t alway in town for everything so she would make sure it happened.

~ R.S.

Excellent experience from beginning to end!

~ A.H.

Melissa was very helpful and knowledgeable. She was never pushy and was very honest.

~ A.R.C.

She was very knowledgeable, friendly and always answered all of my questions (which I had many!). I didn't feel like we were just another sale to her. I felt like she really cared.

~ Thomas Smith

She sold the house in less than 1 month and within $3K of asking price. She found a contractor who fixed the inspection issues quickly and at a reasonable cost so the buyers actually closed a few days ahead of time.

~ A.B.

She was very reachable when we had questions. She was also very knowledgeable regarding the purchase of our new home and selling of our old home. I would highly recommend her to anyone.

~ Thomas S Smith

Zillow Customer Rating
03/28/2018 - zuser20180108151803454
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Beaver, PA.

Melissa was wonderful throughout the entire process of selling our home! We had an offer in 2 days and closed in 30 days. Highly recommend her to anyone looking for a realtor!

She was very down to earth and approachable. She communicated well. She helped us through each step of the process, answered all of our questions, and returned phone calls very quickly.

~ K.R.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/11/2017 - jackpot84
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Beaver Falls, PA.

Melissa was very knowledgeable about the area and the local housing market. She gave informative answers helpful suggestions. I would absolutely recommend her to any of my friends or family.

Melissa is very open and honest. She is very easy to work with.

~ J.C.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/20/2017 - dlphilipp
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Beaver Falls, PA.

Melissa did a great job for us. She was very through from beginning to end, answering our many questions and advising us along the way. She made a stressful process doable. We would highly recommend her whether you're buying or selling.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/19/2017 - lesliemhamilton
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Beaver Falls, PA.

Melissa did an amazing job working with us and helping us sell our house. She was very professional and gave us honest opinions, which I greatly appreciated. The whole process went very smooth!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/11/2017 - keith cramer
Sold a home in 2017 in Riverview, Beaver Falls, PA 15010.

Melissa is considerate, open, clear, diligent and focused. She was able to work through and negotiate many issues and concerns for both buyer and me as seller. She showed much initiative to research if a certain kind of farm loan would be applicable to the home which ultimately led to a buyer being approved for. There were a number of inspection and code violation issues that were appropriately and acceptably addressed through negotiations with the bank and the buyers to achieve their satisfaction in doing the work the way they wanted it done before the closing.

Melissa is considerate, open, clear, diligent and focused. She was able to work through and negotiate many issues and concerns for both buyer and me as seller. She showed much initiative to research if a certain kind of farm loan would be applicable to the home which ultimately led to a buyer being approved for. There were a number of inspection and code violation issues that were appropriately and acceptably addressed through negotiations with the bank and the buyers to achieve their satisfaction in doing the work the way they wanted it done before the closing.

~ K.C.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/14/2017 - zuser20161230092614950
Bought a Single Family home in 1992 in Cranberry Township, PA.

Melissa was very helpful during the entire process, she has shown extensive local knowledge, very good on the process and responsiveness. I have enjoyed very much work with Melissa.Daniel

Attention to detail and care for all aspects of the sale process. Very attentive

~ Michael Gasperine

Zillow Customer Rating
02/08/2017 - metjcapelli
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Monaca, PA.

Melissa went above and beyond in her efforts to sell our home. She's very knowledgeable and professional. I would confidently refer her to anyone needing real estate services.

Friendly and informative throughout the entire process

~ K.P.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/29/2016 - shawnelle6
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Beaver, PA.

Melissa was great at explaining and helping me through e process. She was responsive and professional. My house sold quickly. I recommend her services.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/29/2016 - ktbethn
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Aliquippa, PA.

Melissa is fantastic to work with. She listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect home to meet the needs of our family without pressure or stress.

Melissa was always quick to respond to my questions and needs; she helped sell the house very quickly, which was desperately needed on my part.

~ S.M.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/22/2016 - susie74cassidy
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Industry, PA.

Melissa was absolutely wonderful. She was extremely knowledgeable about the homes that she showed us, as well as the entire mortgage process. She kept us very well informed on our progress, and even contacted the lender many times onew our behalf.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/27/2016 - turboguy90
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in New Brighton, PA.

I selected Melissa to list my property for sale mostly based on the excellent reviews she had online. My experience with having had her sell my house would definitely confirm those excellent reviews. Communication was always very prompt. She answered my questions and shared feed back with me very completely and promptly. She was very knowledgeable and professional. If I had a house to sell or wanted to buy one Melissa would be my first and only call.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/27/2016 - Melanie Bauer
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $375K in Aliquippa, PA.

Melissa worked with nonstop with us until we found our perfect house. She went over and above and out of her way to make sure we were satisfied. I can't say enough good things about her real estate skills. If you are in the market for a new house make sure you contact Melissa Hill at Northwood Realty!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/20/2016 - KatiKnowles
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Freedom, PA.

Melissa was an incredible help to my husband and I. We just recently bought our house in Freedom, PA. We had been looking off and on for two years with various realtors and then met Melissa. She sat down with us, walked us through the buying process, what to expect and why these steps occur. Our house was not an easy buy at all. It was only on the market for about 11 days when we viewed then made our offer. We were the first to make an offer, and the selling agent did not market the house as they wanted to sell it. As we began the process the selling agent wanted to treat the sell as an "as is" sell, but did not present it to us that way. Through out the course of two months, Melissa worked diligently. She was able to get the seller to pay for the upgrades we requested. It wasn't easy, but she kept us calm, level and held her ground during difficult debates. My husband and I were thoroughly impressed by her skill and dedication to our search. It made us feel confident and knowing we were in good hands. Thanks to her, we're in our first home and are loving it!I highly recommend Melissa to first time buyers still trying to figure out the process. She is patient and knowledgeable and knows how to make that hard sell!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/18/2016 - zuser20160328080201773
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $75K in Baden, PA.

I am very thankful for Melissa's guidance through the process for this first-time seller. While I considered selling on my own, her inclusion in the process no doubt was the best decision I made. Melissa was able to keep me calm through a very stressful sale, unwavering in her stance everything would work out, and it did.

We loved working with Melissa Hill.

~ Kenneth Longerman

Zillow Customer Rating
05/31/2016 - calvinsimmons1981
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Monaca, PA.

She helped me purchase multiple homes over the past couple of years! Very knowledgeable and extremely helpful! Made purchasing homes a breeze! I would highly recommend her if you want a great agent!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/31/2016 - user6472586
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Aliquippa, PA.

We used Melissa to purchase a residence and were very happy with her services. She was very knowledgeable and made the transaction so each. My wife and I are very service oriented persons, we found Melissa to be worth every penny of a home purchase.

Melissa Hill was always very personable and down to earth. Explained things very well but never pushy. Guided us and helpful when it was time to make decisions. I would be very comfortable recommending her and Northwood to our friends and family.

~ J.W.

Melissa was very accommodating and aware of my needs. Great service.

~ T.T.

Melissa was always on top of everything and always asking what was going on and then always letting us know what was going on.

~ M.J.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/10/2016 - janellewalker63
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Aliquippa, PA.

Melissa was great! We had put an offer in on a foreclosed house in January and never closed till April but everyday she was emailing them asking what was going on and also letting us know what was going on. We would highly recommend her!

Melissa made selling my house so easy. I hardly had to do a thing! The pictures she took were great and it sold so quick! I will definitely buy my next house through her!

~ Michael Sharpless

Zillow Customer Rating
04/19/2016 - haleybrnjilovic
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Beaver, PA.

After a bumpy first time home buying experience, my husband and I decided to go with Melissa for our second home purchase- and we are so glad we did! Melissa is extremely knowledgeable about all areas in Beaver County, especially the neighborhoods/school districts we were interested in. She knows the ins and outs of the real estate market is quick to offer tips, suggestions and advice to make the process easier and less stressful! We had tons of questions and she always responded to emails/texts quickly which gave us added peace of mind during our experience. She was understanding when we backed out of a deal that turned into a bit more than we had bargained for and immediately began showing us more houses, eventually leading us to the one we purchased, which we are loving more and more each day. Melissa's expertise helped us feel comfortable throughout our home buying experience and we would recommend her to anyone shopping for their next home!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/14/2016 - sharkguy
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Aliquippa, PA.

I had a few problems selling my house, but Melissa stuck with me and "mission accomplished". She kept trying through open houses, ads in the paper,etc. Even after the closing there were a few issues that came up with the buyer, but Melissa stuck with me and we got everything straightened out.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/07/2016 - dirtbikemom
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Monaca, PA.

Melissa kept us informed during the whole process. She was quick getting needed paperwork to us. She handeled last minute details for us since we could not be there. I would not hesitate to recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/20/2015 - kjh133
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Midland, PA.

Melissa was very professional and yet very down to earth and easy to talk to. She helped me sell my mom's house which at times was emotional. She held my hand along the way. I would highly recommend her if you're trying to sell your home. Very nice person.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/20/2015 - kbeal03
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $75K in Aliquippa, PA.

Melissa is awesome! She was very helpful in the buying process of our first home! I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a home. Melissa is always very quick to respond to any questions or needs and super easy to work with.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/20/2015 - han4056
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Aliquippa, PA.

It was very pleasant to work with her on selling my house. She is very responsive and has always been with in reach when needed, this includes late nights and weekends. With her help, my house was sold in just one day. Highly recommended!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/18/2015 - mcfarlandt070
Showed home in 2015 in Stobo, Monaca, PA 15061.

For a first time home buyer Melissa was great. Kept inform the whole process and was available round the clock. Knowable of our needs and found what we were looking for. Great experience.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/03/2015 - nicw86
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Monaca, PA.

Melissa was great helping us to buy our first home. We had no clue what our first step was and she helped us every step of the way. She made buying a home less stressful for us. She was easy to get ahold of and was readily available to show us homes we wanted to see. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy (or sell) a home!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/03/2015 - zuser20140608081218835
Bought and sold a home in 2016.

Melissa was very patient while showing us homes. She tried to always be positive. She was quick to respond when we made our decision on the home we wanted. Hopefully she will sell our old home as quickly. Happy day!!! Melissa sold our previous home. Once again she was very patient and helped us throughout this part of our adventure of buying and selling homes!! Thanks again Melissa for all your expertise!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/01/2015 - richbuck1
Bought and sold a home in 2015 in Sunflower, New Brighton, PA 15066.

Melissa was a true professional at all times and understood exactly what we described to her as a future home we were looking to purchase. In knowing this, she did not waste our valuable time showing us properties that didn't have some of our likes involved. She is very knowledgeable on the entire process of finding a home, showings, defects, positives, inspections, financials, & everything involved in the closing process. Melissa made time in her busy schedule to show us homes and adjust to our crazy work schedules as my wife & I are on call for our jobs. She was on top of properties even though many in this area are going contingent in 2-3 days. I highly recommend Melissa Hill to anyone either new to the area or life long local residents as an agent. Her ability to be professional as well as personable is a trait that is hard to come by. My wife and I felt 100 % comfortable and never pressured with Melissa as our agent. Great job! Great home! Thank you!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/23/2015 - leematthews51
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $75K in Monaca, PA.

Melissa helped me purchase my home and she also helped me sell it. She was very knowledgable, and explained everything to me in ways I could understand. She took her time and never rushed through anything. I would highly recommend her services.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/22/2015 - zuser20140227190714191
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Beaver, PA.

Melissa was very professional and prompt to our inquiries during the home buying process. We would recommend her to anyone. Melissa listened to our concerns about the home inspection report and helped us negotiate with the seller. We are very pleased with the outcome and love our new home.Thanks again MelissaSincerely, Deb and Steve

Zillow Customer Rating
06/12/2015 - sbailey0407
Sold a home in 2015 in Hookstown, PA 15050.

Melissa is very awesome at what she does she gets back to u very fast can answer any questions we have had about our process I would recommend her to anyone wouldn't have asked for a better person

Zillow Customer Rating
06/06/2015 - sbailey3814
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Hookstown, PA.

Melissa has been extremely helpful in showing us properties and negotiating for us. She is very knowledgable in her field and has made purchasing a home a pleasant experience for us. I would highly recomend Melissa to any one I know.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/05/2015 - jill alyson
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in Girdwood, Girdwood, AK.

Melissa is a wonderful and knowledgeable agent. She was able to help me purchase a new home. Melissa took me on a number of showings and helped me pick out the perfect home for my needs. She made the home buying process a lot less stressful. Her communication skills were fabulous, and she really impressed me with her use and knowledge of technology. I would recommend Melissa as an agent to all of my friends and family.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/05/2015 - banelly
Bought and sold a Condo home in 2010 for approximately $200K in Aliquippa, PA.

My daughtrer and son in law were looking 2 buy a home and Melissa was very helpful in showing them homes that had what they were looking for and within their price range. A year later my husband and I decided to downsize and Melissa not only found us the perfect home she also sold our old house within 5 days of being listed . Melissa was very kind, patient and very knowledgable about homes in the area and also getting financing to purchase home

Zillow Customer Rating
06/05/2015 - tootse1215
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2009 for approximately $125K in Beaver Falls, PA.

Melissa is always on the cutting edge of the real estate business; always that one step ahead to be able to provide the very best service whether you are a buyer or a seller. Her knowledge and experience in, and her understanding of the complex process of buying or selling a home is made much easier when you hire Melissa as your Realtor. I worked with Melissa for several years and consider her to be a the very best.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/19/2015 - lindagenola
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Aliquippa, PA.

Melissa was always available to us and contacted us immediately when any new listings fitting our wish list was put on the market. When bidding on the home we purchased she used a seldom used bidding tool and was able to get the house we wanted. We truly enjoyed working with her and would recommend her to anyone wanting a real estate agent who looks out for your best interest.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/28/2015 - gailselley
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2013 in Monaca, PA.

Melissa has helped my family many times. She found our house we are living in, which is perfect, she actually started helping my husband (which was my boyfriend ) and during that time we decided to get married so she had to change her focus and find a bigger house. Over the years she has sold my house and also sold my brothers house, neither of which we thought would ever sell. My house was very small and my brothers house needed some updates. She doesn't keep you in the dark. She will answer her phone whenever you call, or get right back to you. She has energy and will not let you give up, she keeps you focused. Remains in touch still.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/19/2015 - nightdwellersangel
Sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Beaver Falls, PA.

Complication seems to follow me. While divorcing, my husband and I decided to sell our home. In the process, several issues had come up that our original title insurance company ignored. We faced several roadblocks and I am thoroughly convinced that without Melissa's knowledge and expertise in the field, the sale would have been a nightmare. She went to bat for us, as far as making sure other people were doing their jobs right. She listened to us, our wants and hopes, listened to me rant at times about the divorce...in the end, crises were averted and the final signings went smoothly. She was recommended to me by friends, and I will continue to recommend her to people in the beaver valley.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/14/2015 - heuringcf968
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Monaca, PA.

My experience of buying a house with Melissa as my agent was/is an awesome experience. Her personal knowledge of the local Real Estate was impressive, to say the least, as well as her attention to detail is virtually unmatched! I believe that her experience and absolute professionalism made this an enjoyable process. In short, if you if you are looking for a professional agent, that combines compassion and care for her clients to give you that "down-home feel" and personalized service, look no further than Melissa.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/01/2015 - amanda c archer
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Beaver, PA.

I contacted Melissa after reading her reviews on Zillow. I couldn't be happier with my decision. She helped my husband and I find the perfect house for our family. Her connections with other professionals made the process relatively easy. Melissa was always available for us and responded to questions and ideas within a very reasonable amount of time. She knew that we were on a crunch for time and pulled through for us in a major way. :) Her honesty guided us from choosing homes that were not right for us, and her knowledge about the area was priceless. I would highly recommend Melissa Hill as a Buyer's Agent to anyone I know looking to buy a home. I know I'll be contacting her for any of our future real estate needs. :)

Zillow Customer Rating
12/07/2014 - jcyeck040988
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Aliquippa, PA.

I have never sold a home so I don't really have anything else to compare my experience with. Melissa was very thorough but I thought her negotiating skills could have been a little better. The house listed on a Friday and I had a prospective buyer on the following Tuesday with another realtor. What I learned through the process, I thought she could have negotiated a little better but overall, I was happy with her.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/02/2014 - chad617
Bought a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $100K in Rochester, PA.

Melissa helped us by our house in rochester and when it comes time for us to buy another we will use her again she did a great job and never stopped looking for us

Zillow Customer Rating
10/03/2014 - user333306
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $400K in Beaver, PA.

Melissa is very knowledgeable and was a great asset when we sold our home. Our sale ended up having many delays through not fault of ours or the buyers. These delays threatened the sale several times. Melissa and her associate Stephanie McCracken were well worth their fee. We had several back and forth negotiations that would have been very difficult for us to do on our own.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/18/2014 - rclark204
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 in New Brighton, PA.

We searched for a new home for quite a while. Melissa was so patient with us during our search and when we finally found the right home she walked us through the entire process. She was even able to connect us with a lender who charges us much less and got us a lower interest rate!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/18/2014 - kseb22
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $125K in Aliquippa, PA.

Melissa is experienced and knowledgeable in her field of work. She knows the surronding areas that she is selling/showing and is able to provide valuable information to seller/buyer when needed. I would recommend Melissa as an agent when looking to buy/sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/18/2014 - Mary Jo plunkard
Sold a home in 2014 in Bocktown, Aliquippa, PA 15001.

Melissa was truly awesome is helping us preparing to list our house with advice and information. She was able to have it under contract in 6 days!!! She was also very helpful with the buying of our new house after the sale of this one. If we ever move again, we will list with her and have recommended her to everyone we know. She is wonderful to work with and I appreciate all her expertise.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/18/2014 - emcintos
Bought a home in 2014.

I have dealt with Melissa Hill on two separate real estate transactions and will definitely use her again if I have another need. She is responsive, knowledgeable and professional. These were two very successful transactions. One as a buyer, and one as a seller.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/18/2014 - james adkins1
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $25K in Monaca, PA.

Melissa helped me purchase a home last year She was very helpful, knowledgeable and very quick in getting my home purchased. Would recommend her to anybody.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/21/2014 - bmac0183
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in Carnegie, PA.

Amazing. Very professional. She was on top of the process from start to finish and made it as smooth as possible. I will recommend her to everyone and use Melissa for any future real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/09/2014 - zuser20140609181244384
Bought and sold a home in 2011 in Riverview, Beaver Falls, PA 15010.

There really is not enough that I could say about Melissa!! As a first time seller of my home of 40 years, especially in this market and in this area, Melissa made the process virtually painless and was patient enough to explain everything that was happening as the process went along, returned all my calls and made me feel and showed that she had my best interest at the forefront of the entire selling process. Melissa is also very well connected with a network of reliable home inspectors and mortgage lenders ad WOW is she Tech Savy!!! I HIGHLY recommend to any home buyer, or seller to CONTACT MELISSA!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/02/2014 - zuser20140602203353752
Bought and sold a home in 2011 in Riverview, Beaver Falls, PA 15010.

Melissa is a really great agent to work with. She's very friendly, knowledgable and extremely patient... Which I really appreciated since I had her show me quite a few houses before deciding to buy my first home in 2008. Then a few years later when I needed to move and sell my home, she was right there to help me every step of the way. I definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a wonderful agent to work with.