fbtrack
Megan Grenek

Megan Grenek

Realtor®

North Hills Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (24 reviews on Zillow)
Facebook page   Instagram Page   LinkedIn Page

Megan Grenek's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
07/02/2019 - emilie mcclain
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Megan is fantastic!! We have both bought and sold our house with Megan. She is available any time of day and always helps out with any questions we had. Would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their house.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/11/2019 - sam masineli
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Megan was fantastic to work with. She was available at the drop of a hat and she always had our best interest in mind. Her knowledge of the local real estate market was consistently impressive and we wouldn’t have been able to find our dream home without her! We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Megan to our family and friends.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/12/2019 - wnjhomeservices
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Spring Hill - City View, Pittsburgh, PA.

Megan is the best agents that I have ever dealt with. Her knowledge of the real estate industry is awesome and was so helpful to me as a buyer. I cannot speak enough of her flexible availability to review potential properties and the open line of communication at all times. Megan is always dedicated to the task at hand and it is appreciated to work with a true professional in the industry. Megan is 110% recommended all the time.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/17/2019 - Kristin Free
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Sewickley, PA.

Megan was a fantastic agent to work with, she was very knowledgable and patient with us. She was a very positive person to work with, we cannot say enough good things about her. She gives great advise and really helped guide us into finding our perfect first home. If I could give her more than five stars I would!!!

Megan helped us find the perfect house and always met our crazy schedules. We look at a number of house and with Megan’s expertises, we found our new home!

~ D.T.L.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/11/2018 - tbandura
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Butler, PA.

I couldn't have been happier with all services provided by Megan never failed to answer calls or questions in a timely manner and was able to get full asking price for my property

Megan was incredibly supportive and attentive to our needs. Most importantly, she was diligent about her work and her response time was fantastic. She made the home buying process very easy for us.

~ Alan Joseph Alcalde

Very professional answered all questions that I had in a timely manner extremely accessible I couldn't say enough good things about the way she was able to put together a cumbersome sale

~ Thomas Bandura

Sale went as smoothly as it could for the situation and she was professional and friendly

~ Robert Keyser

Zillow Customer Rating
06/13/2018 - JaredLanza
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Stanton Heights, Pittsburgh, PA.

We were referred to Megan by our sister after Megan helped her buy her home last year. We are so glad she did! Megan is the best! She cares so much and goes the extra mile at seemingly all hours of the day. We live in an area that’s not close to where Megan lives and works, but she always came to wherever we needed her to be and it never seemed like an inconvenience. Megan is knowledgeable and made us feel so comfortable throughout the entire search and buying process. She communicates consistently and is very responsive to questions. She’s willing to give guidance and advice if desired but also doesn’t push too hard. She goes to bat for her clients and we couldn’t recommend her more highly. Plus she’s just a wonderfully friendly person. 5 stars, 100 percent!

She was always available and never pushy. She had our best interests at heart while home searching. Megan sold our home quickly.

~ A.P.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/02/2018 - pschiavo
Sold a home in 2018 in Slavia, Oviedo, FL 32765.

Megan was an absolute pleasure to work with. Our situation was difficult at times because all parties live out of state. Megan was very professional, personable, helpful, and above all, patient. She went above and beyond helping us accomplish this sale. And even helped us out on a few personal issues that we ran into. I cannot say enough good things about her. And I would welcome the opportunity to work with her in the future.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/19/2017 - zuser20160507062431085
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Verona, PA.

Megan, is a very professional and thorough real estate agent. Her consistent approach to details of the real estate purchase process was much needed for me and my wife. Attention to details and quick response and follow up proved to be the right mix to meet our needs. All questions were answered thru the process and suggestions based upon her knowledge of neighborhoods and houses were just right.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/19/2017 - ehowsie
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $275K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Megan is tops in her field! She was always responsive and accessible during my home search. She was focused and committed to my goal of purchasing a home. She would readily address any questions or concerns that I had and she was appropriately assertive when it came to scheduling viewings, inspections and appraisals. She insured that all parties complied with the agreed upon timeline so that we were able to close on time, Although Megan was patient and supportive throughout the entire process of buying a home, she was just as attentive and responsive when I had questions months after the closing. Megan is an exceptional realtor and I highly recommend her to anyone that is thinking about purchasing or selling a home. I have dealt with several realtors over the years but Megan is by far the best realtor that I have encountered to date. Simply put-Megan is a phenomenal real estate agent!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/18/2017 - sandyljennings
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Wexford, PA.

Megan Grenek was knowledgeable, personable, and very thorough with selling my home. She always returned calls, texts and emails at any time of day or night. Megan definitely made selling my home easier.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/18/2017 - schmidtm416
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Pittsburgh, PA.

My experience with Megan was excellent especially because I was a first time home owner and she made the buying process simple and easy. Megan was able to explain all the details that comes with buying a house. She is flexible and easy to work with. I would recommend Megan as a real estate agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/18/2017 - user6634353
Bought a Miscellaneous home in 2016 in Jefferson Hills, PA.

Very helpful, insightful and resourceful. Helped me find a building for my business in a perfect location. Tell Megan what you want, stay out of the way and watch her work!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/17/2017 - pyles ca
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Megan sold our home quickly. While home searching, she was not pushy and she had our best interests at heart. She even had our children in mind. We really loved a home that had virtually no yard. She did advise against it and thought that I would regret the yard situation later. I am so glad she said that and we decided to not buy that home. A yard is something you really cannot change.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/16/2017 - emilie mcclain
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

She was wonderful to work with. Any time we beeded anything she was available and she took the time to help us with all our questions as first time home buyers.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/16/2017 - KyleighLanza
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

My fiancé and I were on a time crunch to purchase a house and Megan was recommended to us by a good friend who had recently purchased a home using Megan as her agent. I contacted Megan immediately (not knowing she was on vacation - and she still answred!) and felt at ease just by talking to her. She's incredibly kind and knowledgeable about the process, and made everything so easy for us. We completely fell in love with a property and Megan did everything in her power to fight for that home, which we ended up closing on well within our necessary timeframe. Being first time homebuyers, Megan's help, responsiveness and authenticity was invaluable to us. We'll miss her greatly now that we've closed, but we're so glad we trusted her with our search for our perfect home.

Megan, service was very professional and she is extremely proficient thru the complete process. Her timely and proactive efforts were above and beyond all standards. We will gladly recommend her to all that need any real estate services. Thanks again for all.

~ J.J.

Lisa and Megan always kept me informed on every detail of the sale of my home. They eased my fears on the sale. they were GREAT !!

~ D.M.L.

Megan was very personable and prompt with each and every one of my requests. As a first time homebuyer, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. She was great!

~ A.S.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/22/2017 - KevinKotsko
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Glenshaw, PA.

Megan did a great job! She was willing to take the time and not rush through each house. Her knowledge of houses in the area and of the small details that are often over looked when looking at a house.Responded to our phone calls and texts quickly and got us into the houses that we wanted to look at, promptly.Great realtor!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/17/2017 - turahn
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Pittsburgh, PA.

My wife and I had dealt with a few realtors prior to meeting Megan. We were very disgruntled up until that point, but Megan turned our home buying experience into an enjoyable adventure. She has great patience, extremely personable, and is very knowledgable of the process. She is very honest and an absolute pleasure to work with. We have referred many of our friends to Megan, and they are just as satisfied with her professionalism and thoroughness. She always kept our interest first, and my wife and I couldn't have found a better realtor to navigate this process. Buying a home can be very stressful and confusing. My wife and I can't say enough about Megan and the job she did to assist us with the process. She's the best!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/17/2017 - user1618928
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Pittsburgh, PA.

I called Meghan at the end of the year and asked to meet with her after the first of the year regarding the sale of my home. She said she would meet with me anytime, even right then. So we scheduled a to meet. (At my convenience I might add) During our initial meeting, Meghan explained the process and the forms, gave me some recommendations and was right on with her suggestions. I put my home on the market January 2nd. She notified me of an offer on January 3rd, which I accepted. Meghan guided me every step of the way through the entire sale and she was always available to answer my questions. It was such a pleasure to work with Meghan and I will always be grateful for all her help. She made it a very easy transition for me to move out of state.

Great knowledge of houses in the area. Prices and what we should look to pay. Gave her opinion on houses and was always accessible to us. Put the extra effort in. Took time to look at the houses did not rush us through them. Had our best interests

~ K.K.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/29/2016 - AaronCassandro
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $75K in Ellwood City, PA.

Megan comes as a pair with Lisa Giordano. Buying my first home, I ran these poor ladies all over God's creation for months. However, They were patient with my inexperience and offered guidance through the whole process. They helped to narrow down what we wanted and get the best out of what we could afford. When we eventually found a home we were confronted with all sorts of hurdles. We had boundary issues and many negotiations to make before we could buy. As well as issues with an incompetent bank staff, and these two were like my battlebuddies. Sometimes we had to scramble, sometimes we had to go extremes (I had to threaten to call the attorney general) I put a few days of work in the basement for the FHA approval. We did whatever we had to to get things done. It was a true test lol. Eventually we settled well below asking price and after more than a year we had finally owned our new home. Lisa and Megan were a great team to have in the trenches. I am very grateful to have had them.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/28/2016 - pamala mattern7
Bought a home in 2014 in Harwick, PA 15049.

Megan was the consummate professional. She was able to steer me to a local lender who was able to provide a very affordable loan for my purchase. Throughout the process, she kept me informed. As a former real estate agent, I was truely impressed by her cool, collective demeanor and resolute professionalism. She knows her stuff and most of all, I trust her.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/28/2016 - user6268664
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Perry North, Pittsburgh, PA.

Megan was awesome! She was very patient with my pickiness! She was always there when we needed her to see a home, very knowledgeable and helpful. This was our first home purchase, and Megan made it one I can remember and say it was a great one! Definitely will come to her for my next one

Megan Grenek at Northwood was wonderful to work with! If we had to do it all again, we would definitely still go with Megan. She was always very responsive to our requests and questions and did whatever was needed to help us find the right home for us. We looked at 35+ houses before we found the right one! After we found the right house, closing went very smoothly and we were able to close several weeks ahead of time. Megan always kept us on track with what needed to be done. I highly recommend Megan!

~ T.P.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/04/2016 - pikoulaste
Bought a home in 2016 in Fernway, Cranberry, PA 16066.

Megan Grenek at Northwood was wonderful to work with! If we had to do it all again, we would definitely still go with Megan. She was always very responsive to our requests and questions and did whatever was needed to help us find the right home for us. We looked at 35+ houses before we found the right one! After we found the right house, closing went very smoothly and we were able to close several weeks ahead of time. Megan always kept us on track with what needed to be done. I highly recommend Megan!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/26/2016 - Tdfourfamily
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Pittsburgh, PA.

I am so glad my family met MEGAN. She is AWESOME, and she really cared about my family and made sure we came out on top. From beginning to end, she was there! AWESOME is the best word to describe her--FOR REAL--NO LIE! We were so lost at the beginning of our home search. She made everything easier. She was patient, and made sure we understood what was going on through all stages of the home buying process. ! THANK YOU.

Megan was always just a phone call or a text away. She handled everything that came up with ease. Also, she was very honest and personable. She made the home buying process a lot easier! I would 100% recommend her.

~ R.Y.

Megan was very friendly and helpful through out the entire process. She was quick to respond if we had any questions.

~ E.K.

Megan was consistently prepared and was able to offer valuable insight into comparable pricing. She was patient with me (first time buyer) and maintained her overall professional approach from the first house to the 20th I was shown.

~ D.C.

Very helpful. excellent team!

~ Brian Jones

Megan did an exceptional job representing Northwood and my family as the buyers. She patient, kind and understanding with our situation. Our expirence with buying a home was definitely a great one!

~ A.P.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/11/2013 - user3652115
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $25K in Verona, PA.

I am so glad to have found Meghan. I have dealt with many agents but will never use anyone but her again. admittedly I am not an easy person to deal with but Meghan mever made me feel like i was a bother. And believe me i was. She found me the exact home i was looking for and was unbelievably helpful through the whole process. I would recomend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

10 out of 10 stars!

~ Shawn Fraser

Megan did an exceptional job representing Northwood and my family as the buyers. She patient, kind and understanding with our situation. Our experience
with buying a home was definitely a great one!

~ Abran Patino

Very helpful. excellent team!

~ Brian Jones

Megan was consistently prepared and was able to offer valuable insight into comparable pricing. She was patient with me (first time buyer) and maintained her overall professional approach from the first house to the 20th I was shown.

~ David Clements

Megan was always just a phone call or a text away. She handled everything that came up with ease. Also, she was very honest and personable. She made the home buying process a lot easier! I would 100% recommend her

~ Rachel Young

Megan was very friendly and helpful through out the entire process. She was quick to respond if we had any questions.

~ Eric Kraus

Megan Grenek at Northwood was wonderful to work with! If we had to do it all again, we would definitely still go with Megan. She was always very responsive to our requests and questions and did whatever was needed to help us find the right home for us. We looked at 35+ houses before we found the right one! After we found the right house, closing went very smoothly and
we were able to close several weeks ahead of time. Megan always kept us on track with what needed to be done. I highly recommend Megan!

~ Theodore Pikoulas

Great knowledge of houses in the area. Prices and what we should look to pay. Gave her opinion on houses and was always accessible to us. Put the extra effort in. Took time to look at the houses did not rush us through them. Had our best interests

~ Kevin Kotsko

10 out of 10 stars!

~ Peter Boatwright

Megan was very personable and prompt with each and every one of my requests. As a first time homebuyer, I couldn't have asked for a better experience. She was great!

~ Amanda Schutzman

10 out of 10 stars!

~ Mike Schmidt

Lisa and Megan always kept me informed on every detail of the sale of my home. They eased my fears on the sale. They were GREAT !!

~ Dianne M Long

10 out of 10 stars!

~ Braedy McKay

Megan, service was very professional and she is extremely proficient thru the complete process. Her timely and proactive efforts were above and beyond all standards. We will gladly recommend her to all that need any real estate services. Thanks again for all.

~ John Jackson

10 out of 10 stars!

~ Jared Lanza

10 out of 10 stars!

~ Stefanie Doran

She was always available and never pushy. She had our best interests at heart while home searching. Megan sold our home quickly

~ Amanda Pyles

Sale went as smoothly as it could for the situation and she was professional
and friendly

~ Robert Keyser

Very professional answered all questions that I had in a timely manner extremely accessible I couldn't say enough good things about the way she was able to put together a cumbersome sale

~ Thomas Bandura

Megan was incredibly supportive and attentive to our needs. Most importantly, she was diligent about her work and her response time was fantastic. She
made the home buying process very easy for us.

~ Alan Joseph Alcalde