fbtrack
Brenda and Skyler Deems

Brenda and Skyler Deems - The Deems Team

Realtor®

Peters Twp Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (68 reviews on Zillow)

The Deems Team Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
05/06/2022 - samswan099
Bought a home in 2022 in Claysville, PA 15323.

Skyler and Brenda are phenomenal! I mostly worked with Brenda during my home purchase and she was amazing. She answered all of my questions and had unwavering patience with me being a first time homebuyer. I would recommend Brenda to anyone! She took the time not only to assist me (even on vacation!), but explain the intricacies of the endless documents I had to fill out and sign. She was my real estate angel and I couldn’t have done this without her!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/29/2022 - tashi0
Sold a town home in 2022 in Washington, PA 15301.

Brenda and Skyler put in a great deal of effort until our property was sold. They are the best realtor one can hire in Washington and the surrounding area.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/29/2022 - Laura Volle
Bought and sold a single family home in 2022 in Imperial, PA 15126.

Skyler and Brenda made our buying and selling experience fantastic! In such a volatile market, we expected it to be rough, but everything went smoothly and in our direction! They were pleasant to talk to, enjoyable to be around, and kept us well informed through the whole process!! Hopefully we won’t be moving anytime soon, but I will be recommending them to everyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/29/2022 - zuser20191105180646197
Sold a single family home in 2022 in West Alexander, PA 15376.

Great experienced team that knows the market and how to sell. We had multiple offers above asking price all because they put the full effort into getting the house seen. From social media, to conventional sales tactics, we were very pleased at the load they took on for my wife and I so we could deal with the headaches of moving. Friendly and prompt responses to any and all questions we had throughout the entire process and never felt “ in the dark” during the closing process.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/11/2021 - 338edgelr
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $275K in Muse Junction, Canonsburg, PA 15317.

Skyler and Brenda are EXCELLENT at what they do and the best ones to deal with in the real estate market! They helped me sell 2 houses very quickly in 2020.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/28/2021 - d jhultman
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $25K in Millsboro, PA 15348.

Skyler and Brenda have handled a couple of difficult to sell properties for me. These were vacant church properties and not in the best condition, requiring moderate upgrades in order to be occupied. They got the job done.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/29/2021 - zuser20140918080039105
Bought a multi family home in 2021 in East Marianna, Marianna, PA 15345.

Brenda was absolutely amazing! (To put it mildly) Brenda helped me step by step, she made me feel like I was her only client. She was always honest, even when I was trying to rush the process. Brenda had me take a step back, slow down, and pay attention to what I really wanted from Our Home. Her and her Husband Skyler are really down to earth, I highly recommend the Deems! We can’t thank Brenda enough!!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/09/2021 - danlee10x
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 in East Washington, Washington, PA 15301.

Brenda and Skyler Deems quickly sold my first house for me and now have helped us locate and purchase our new home. They are nothing short of experts in the industry. Their real estate knowledge and dedication to their clients is second to none. I highly recommend the Deems Team for all of your real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/05/2021 - ABevan30
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2021 singleFamily in McGovern, Houston, PA 15342.

Both Brenda and Skyler were knowledgeable and helpful during the entire home buying process from start to finish. When there inevitable issues arose they were able to help me navigate them to close successfully and quickly.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/10/2020 - tom pratt8
Sold a for approximately $225Khome in 2020 condo in East Washington, Washington, PA 15301.

I don’t know what I would have done without Skyler and Brenda. They were extremely responsive on both the big things and little things - and it is the little things that really make the difference. We developed a high trust factor immediately because of their insights and follow- through. Highly recommended !

Zillow Customer Rating
12/08/2020 - bjh720
Sold a for approximately $525Khome in 2020 singleFamily in East Washington, Washington, PA 15301.

Our home was an older, unique home that required a unique buyer which as expected took a little more work. Both Skyler and Brenda were very attentive to our home and did an AMAZING job with marketing. We had great foot traffic and eventually found the perfect buyer. We appreciated their prompt response to us always as well as consideration that they always provided especially during these trying times in 2020. In addition, they are now our friends for life. Highly recommend this wonderful husband/wife duo.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/08/2020 - acerandall69
Bought ahome in 2020 in East Washington, Washington, PA 15301.

If you're looking for top notch service and to be impressed look nice further than Tiffany Deems/ The Deems Team. I can't say enough good things. They were all so patient with me during such a stressful time. I will absolutely bring using them in the future!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/13/2020 - nikphil9926
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $150K.

We had a great experience with this reality duo! They helped us find the perfect house for our family. It was tough searching and getting let down on offers but they helped pick us back up and keep looking until we found the one. They are very responsive and always available to talk.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/20/2020 - smsst178
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Washington, PA.

Skyler and Brenda really care about their clients and want the best for them. They are able to answer any questions you may have in a clear and concise way. You really won't feel like a client, but rather a friend that they would like to see succeed in getting the home they want. I really enjoyed their ability to be honest and direct, but also their ability to give us space when making decisions. The process of buying a home can be stressful for many reasons, but they were not one. Thank you, Skyler and Brenda!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/25/2020 - Jeff Travis
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Washington, PA.

Skyler and Brenda are an outstanding team to work with. I was a first time buyer (and a bit of a pain in-the-you-know-what).. they listened to me, Showed me whatever properties that I wanted to look at (recommending along the way) and helped get me into a great place. Their knowledge of the systems, processes and details were top notch. I'd recommend them in a heartbeat.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/20/2020 - sharae moses
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Bulger, PA.

First time home owner Skyler & Brenda has been there for since day 1. They answered my questions, even helped me with my warranty so I'm not paying too much out of pockets. These 2 are the perfect duo I'm so glad I met them and I appreciate them so much I would recommend everyone who is looking for a home or selling their home to Skyler & Brenda. Thank you for being good people, because it's hard to find people like you in this world.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/17/2020 - Aaron Johnson
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in East Washington, Washington, PA.

Amazing realtors but even greater couple. I’ve known Skyler & Brenda for years and highly recommend them. After listing our house it only took 7 days to get an offer. Very knowledgeable and highly competent at their craft. The process of closing has been a breeze and painless. We don’t live in PA and they’ve made the process of selling our home so easy. If you’re looking to sell or buy a house I highly recommend this dynamic couple.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/26/2019 - Markie Gandy
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $75K in Washington, PA.

Skyler and Brenda were always available to answer any questions or concerns. Thank you so much for helping us with our dream home. I would trust them with anything. I reacted out to them about several houses and they were always right there when I needed them. I couldn’t have done it without them and they went above and beyond. Thank you again for everything ! Don’t hesitate to call them !

Zillow Customer Rating
09/27/2019 - spottmeyer
Sold a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Washington, PA.

Brenda and Skyler made selling my home extremely painless and I would highly recommend them. They have great knowledge of the area and were quick and responsive on everything throughout the process. They clearly have a great process down and work together wonderfully.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/03/2019 - Chris Fowler
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Washington, PA.

I originally reached out to Brenda and Skyler on a Saturday night, not expecting to hear back from them until Monday. I was surprised to get a response that very night. They assisted me in viewing the home and preparing an offer for the house I eventually purchased. All on a Sunday afternoon. They helped me with every aspect of the process always checking in and keeping in contact during the transaction.It is because of their knowledge and expertise that I was able to purchase my home. I am truly grateful for their help.If you are serious about purchasing a home, this is the team you need on your side.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/31/2019 - debslopek
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Washington, PA.

Skyler and Brenda were always available to answer any questions or concerns that we had during the process of marketing and selling our home. We felt so comfortable with them and trusted them completely. Do not hesitate to contact this wonderful team when buying or selling your home.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/23/2019 - EricaLyn24
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Washington, PA.

I was so scared to put in an offer on one of the biggest purchases of my life but Brenda and Skyler made me feel at ease. They made me feel like family. My son literally jumped into Skylers arms while we were checking out the house! You can sense right from the start that they are so knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Brenda kept in touch with me through the whole buying process no matter how busy they were! I would highly recommend Brenda and Skyler.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/03/2019 - moonshot08
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Washington, PA.

Brenda and Skyler were great to work with. They always made themselves available when we had questions or wanted to see a house, despite their busy schedules.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/25/2019 - zuser20190126204043266
Bought a home in 2019 in Grindstone, Jefferson, PA 15442.

Brenda and Skyler were very helpful especially for me who was a first time home buyer and knew absolutely nothing about the process! They were available anytime since they’re always working, they’re that determined to find you a home! Highly recommend!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/20/2019 - Nanette George
Bought a home in 2018 in Belle Vernon, PA.

Brenda and Skyler were professional, friendly and extremely helpful from looking to signing papers at the end.They were patient with us at each property and there were a few!! Always able to meet us in a timely manner!!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/20/2019 - nangeorge1966
Bought a home in 2018 in Belle Vernon, PA.

Brenda and Skyler were professional, friendly and extremely helpful from looking to signing papers at the end.They were patient with us at each property and there were a few!! Always able to meet us in a timely manner!!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/20/2019 - sage2136
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $25K in Charleroi, PA.

Brenda and skylar are mazing people and so good at what they do they were so extremely helpful with everything, they went above and beyond helping us buy out first house, I definitely recommend them

Zillow Customer Rating
02/19/2019 - kchristy1121
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Washington, PA.

Sklyer and Brenda helped me to purchase my first home. I was clueless on the entire process and I wouldn’t be where I am now without their assistance and support. They are both extremely dedicated to their clients and are a wealth of knowledge. I highly recommend!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/14/2019 - vincentbluebell
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Richeyville, PA.

Brenda and Skyler sold our property faster and for a price that was well within our expectations, especially during the typically slow winter season. They had good suggestions for presentation tweaks and were responsive and professional to deal with. They made selling the property go efficiently and smoothly.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/26/2018 - Ciara Cox
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Washington, PA.

Brenda and Skyler are awesome! They helped me purchase my first home in July of this year. They were so easy to talk to, informative, and helpful throughout the entire process. They made it quick and easy. They are good people who are really great at what they do! I loved that they never tried to “push” me into a house. When we looked at a few houses that I wasn’t particularly sold on, Skyler was honest and reassured me that the right house is out there and to move on if I’m unsure. This showed that they really do have your best interest in mind and really want you to love your home! I would highly recommend to anyone buying or selling a home!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/08/2018 - cindyb7061
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Washington, PA.

If you want to sell your house or buy one, you will not find harder working agents than Skyler and Brenda. We did both and bought and sold one within about a month. They knew exactly what to do to get our house sold, you have to trust them . They absolutely know what they are doing. Brenda and Skyler are so personable, they became our friends. Would work with them again if the need would ever arise!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/28/2018 - zuser20160204152538546
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Claysville, PA.

Skylar & Brenda are amazing! They helped me purchase my first home! They are very helpful and make the whole process as less stressful as possible. If I had a question at 12am or 5am, I would get answers. However, the whole process of buying your first home is very stressful and skylar and brenda made this the best possible experience! I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a house! They are very understanding and honest people! anyone looking for a house, contact Skylar & Brenda Deems!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/06/2018 - zuser20160606134753067
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Washington, PA.

Brenda and Skyler are amazing! They were so easy to talk to, so honest, and helpful! They worked hard to get me what I wanted! Thank you both so much!! Highly recommended!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/02/2018 - ken9732
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Washington, PA.

Awesome to work with and very knowledgeable. They went above and beyond to help us sell our house. And continue to do so in helping us find a new home.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/10/2018 - rpgarrett1952
Bought a home in 2018 for approximately $50K.

Very nice people worked very hard to get us the house we only dreamed of. They answered our Questions very quickly and always returned phone calls. I would recommend them very highly.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/01/2018 - jswaney15
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Washington, PA.

Great experience that was fast and convenient. Brendan and Skyler are very knowledgeable on the houses listed. Great communication during the entire process.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/24/2018 - tom2nicholls
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Bethel Park, PA.

I have bought 3 homes and sold 2 and Brenda & Skyler are by far the most professional, hardest working, honest and understanding relators I have been associated with. They stood beside us, counseled us and helped us through our frustrations and at times anger through this whole process. They delivered on everything they said they would do and more. Did not matter if it was 7 AM or 11PM they would answer our calls or texts. They not only had a plan to sell our hose, but sold it at a higher price than we expected, and faster than I could have expected. I would, and already recommend them to others and they would be my first call if I found myself in need to sell again. I consider them as much friends as relators.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/24/2018 - laura zottola123
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Washington, PA.

They were great to work with and very helpful through the whole process of buying our first home! I would definitely recommend working with them! They truly want to help you find a house that is perfect you.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/27/2018 - nicoletrap11
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Washington, PA.

Brenda was great! We recently moved from out of state and she made our PA buying smooth and easy. We had so many hiccups with the selling of our SC home, but she did what she could for us from Pa! She helped be the positive light in many of the situations we had come up! I'd definitely reccomend her to others!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/23/2018 - hankehnert1967
Consulted me on buying or selling a home

Brenda and skyler have been definently the best realitors to work with and very glad we found them. To find two people that know there job inside and out, and to also do there job with such priority and compassion, not to mention attention to detail, is a true advantage when looking for reality. If your in the market and need someone who has your questions, concern, and expectations as priority then get this fantastic team to work for you!!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/14/2018 - mpope03
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Skyler and Brenda are sincerely good, honest people that are great at their job and always have their client's best interest in mind. What I loved most of all was that they were always available at the drop of a dime, especially when it mattered most. They put our needs first. This was important to my wife and I because of my hectic schedule and little free time. I highly recommend them!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/27/2018 - colin f kelley
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $425K in Venetia, PA.

Both Brenda and Skyler were extremely helpful and professional throughout the purchase process. Skyler certainly knows the market well. We really enjoyed working with them and would highly recommend their services to anyone seeking a house in the Pittsburgh area!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/22/2018 - bshadle55
Sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Apollo, PA.

Brenda is a wonderful person and realtor. She put such detail in the description of my home and about 30 pictures showing it. I feel because of her, my house sold so quickly. It was sold in 1 day. When I was choosing a realtor, I noticed on Zillow many of the listing had maybe 1 or 2 lines describing the home and a few pictures and at times they were not very good. She took the time and effort to put my house in the best possible light to sell it. You will be glad if you choose Brenda as her realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/21/2018 - shawneecoffman
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Houston, PA.

They helped our family purchase a home and did a Beverly good job at helping throughout the process answering questions and getting back to you very fast. They made our kids feel welcome. After the process they still make it very clear they are available for any questions we may have.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/19/2018 - cleigh waybright
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Washington, PA.

From the moment I met Brenda and Skyler, I knew they were terrific realtors. They are down-to-earth, responsive, and personable. They were very patient while my fiance and I bounced from one house prospect to another--and when they say they will respond at any time of the night, they truly mean it. :) They worked diligently and thoughtfully to make my first home buying experience a great one. If you're looking for realtors to assist you with your home buying or selling experience, this is the couple for you.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/19/2018 - Tiffany Reule
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Washington, PA.

I can't thank these guys enough everything was done on a very fast schedule they made everything easy to understand absolutely great I recommended all my friends and family for when they want to buy!!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/08/2018 - dfurmanek
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in West Alexander, PA.

Being a first time home buyer is somewhat confusing, but this power couple made it easy. They walked me thought every step, they couldn’t have made it any easier on me.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/08/2018 - navyjoe86
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $50K in Washington, PA.

Skylar and Brenda were both very helful during the home searching and buying process. I have not met any other realtors but I can feel in my gut these two were better than most. ( I mean look at their sale record) The Deems did not care how many houses we wanted to look at, how cheap or costly, their goal was only to provide us any support to make our dreams come true. It was a pleasure working with them both and we cannot wait to invite them over to our finished new home.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/06/2018 - vwocala
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Ocala, FL.

Brenda was my agent when I moved to Ocala. She was always there for me. She was patient as I only had a long weekend to find my house and she took me everywhere with a smile on her face!You won't go wrong with Brenda and Skyler!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/05/2018 - jhorner015
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Washington, PA.

Brenda and Skyler were very knowledgeable and helpful during my search for a home. They were very helpful in getting me through the closing process as well. My schedule is very hectic and they were able to help with scheduled meetings and lots of things that could have possibly held me up. I would recommend Brenda and Skyler to anyone looking to purchase a home in the area. A real pleasure to work with overall!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/29/2017 - juliemarie724
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Bridgeville, PA.

Brenda and Skyler Deems are a great team! They guided me every step of the way through my real estate journey. I sold my first home, and purchased my second home. I couldn’t be more happy with the service that was provided to me.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/20/2017 - Jason Sterling
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Washington, PA.

Out of all the realtors I have worked with Brenda and Skyler defiantly raise the bar. I wish I had them in southern Ohio to move properties. They are very tentative to their clients needs and get the job done with a quickness.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/20/2017 - Jasons35
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Washington, PA.

Out of all the realtors I have worked with Brenda and Skyler defiantly raise the bar. I wish I had them in southern Ohio to move properties. They are very tentative to their clients needs and get the job done with a quickness.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/18/2017 - breilly25
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Washington, PA.

Brenda and Skylar told us that they work 24/7, and they were not joking! It did not matter what time of the day or night that sent them a house I liked, within minutes, they scheduled a showing for it. It was amazing! They traveled far distances to view houses that we liked always with a smile on their faces. They are exceptionally experienced with this market and found exactly what we were looking for. With their knowledge, tools, and great personalities, you're bound to have a wonderful experience finding your dream home with this power couple!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/06/2017 - zuser20160426060707334
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Washington, PA.

Brenda and Skyler were by far the best most trustworthy agents! They really paid attention to what we were looking for and made buying a house stress-free!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/31/2017 - ms a swiger
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Washington, PA.

They are the best. Took us to see so many house and never gave up until we found one we loved. We are now new home owners. Anyone that needs great realtors that will go above and beyond, text you back at any time of day or night, and make sure you are completely happy with and understand everything before you sign the final papers, you need to work with them. We are wholeheartedly thankful for such amazing help and definitely recommend to help sell your house or buy the one you love. We will be telling all our friends that need to sell there house or buy one to use them. They go the extra mile for you and make you feel comfortable with the whole process. ?????

Zillow Customer Rating
08/14/2017 - pchenc
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $375K in Washington, PA.

Brenda and Skyler are THE REALTORS of Washington PA. They took over our house, which is very expensive in the area, and got it sold in a few weeks. They are extremely resourceful, well connected in the area, with great sense of the market. We are incredibly lucky to find them. Highly recommended!Cindy and Kevin

Zillow Customer Rating
08/11/2017 - stevecdibos
Bought a Multi Family home in 2017 in Canonsburg, PA.

Brenda and Skyler were referred to me by a coworker. They were very responsive right off the bat. They are so down to Earth and they listened to what type of home that I was looking for and they only showed me homes that fit that description. My job makes scheduling appointments very difficult but they went out of their way to work with me throughout the process. I would recommend them to family and friends.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/26/2017 - michael j kropiewnicki
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Washington, PA.

When I met Brenda and Skyler, I was in real estate limbo. I had no interest in renting because of the inflated rental market, but I had been told previously by a mortgage broker that I would not qualify for a mortgage because my status as a military retiree and full-time student made my financial status somewhat complicated.As a fellow veteran, Skyler understood my situation and assured me that he could help. The first thing he did was put me in touch with a more experienced (and tenacious) mortgage broker who helped untangle the mess and get me qualified for a home loan with GREAT TERMS. Once I received that good news, it was time to go house hunting.Skyler's knowledge of the area was impressive, to say the least. Within three days (literally) I'd found the home that was perfect for me, and Skyler advised me on a fair and equitable asking price. Back in the office, Brenda worked with the seller's real estate agent to iron out some of the inconsistencies in the seller's paperwork and undesirable aspects of the seller's demands. The contract looked perfect to me within a week. I made an offer that was quickly accepted at a price point that both I and the seller were happy with.I would recommend Skyler and Brenda to ANYONE, and most especially to veterans who need help navigating the VA loan process.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/19/2017 - ddewolf2
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Washington, PA.

Brenda recently represented me as a sellers agent. I couldn't have asked for better representation. I am from out of state, so was not able to be present through the sale and did not even attend the closing. I found Brenda to be extremely responsive, knowledgeable of the neighborhood and the sale process. She was able to be at the house when needed and prompt in responding to my many questions. She made the sale process almost effortless for me. She is honest in her assessments and I am confident that she worked for me to get the best outcome. I would recommend her to others without reservation.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/24/2017 - sis2six
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $50K in Washington, PA.

Brenda and Skyler were great to work with. They genuinely care about the well-being of their clients and will do whatever is necessary to ensure their happiness. They work well together as a team and are easy to get a hold of. We enjoyed our interactions with them and would recommend their services.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/19/2017 - AmberPaschke
Bought a home in 2016 in Bald Hill, Dunkard, PA 15327.

Brenda is an amazing realtor. Anytime I had a question day or night I'd ask and she'd reply right away. She knows so much about real estate that it really was a breeze to purchase our home after we found it. I'd recommend Brenda and her husband Skylar to anyone and everyone! Thank you both!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/07/2017 - abbeclaire
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Waynesburg, PA.

My experience with Brenda was great! I was a first time home buyer and this experience was a little scary for me. I really had no idea what I was doing. Brenda was such a huge help though. She did everything she could to make this experience a good one. I really don’t know what I would have done without her! I have a home I love and couldn’t be happier. I would recommend her to anyone! Brenda is the best! :)

Zillow Customer Rating
01/03/2017 - seanlewis521
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Washington, PA.

While dealing with the lenders every time I turn around they were wanting more and more paperwork. As a divorced dad and working long hours and with nobody to help, I would have had to take off work to get all the documents needed. I started to get frustrated with the whole process and Brenda help me to get the paperwork needed and stayed late to get them faxed in. I hope I never have to buy another house again but if I do I will definitely use Brenda again! I would recommend her to family and friends.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/02/2017 - SandraShrontz
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $100K in Washington, PA.

Brenda, helped me sell my aunt's home after her death. She was very kind, put everything together in just a few days and had the house on the market and sold in just two days. Can never thank her enough, it was a hard time for me and she truly took it out of my hands, so I could deal with the loss of my aunt. Would use her again for a sell or to help me find a home, and would gladly pass her name to anyone I know needs a realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/02/2017 - scoolbaugh04
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $350K in Washington, PA.

Brenda was a pleasure to work with! We relocated here from Ohio and she was very patient with us while we searched for the right house in the right town/boro for our family.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/31/2016 - Lauren814
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Houston, PA.

I had no idea how lucky I got when I met Brenda and Skyler at an open house. We were already working with another agent, but ended up sticking with the Deems in the long run because of their responsiveness, knowledge of the area we wanted to be in, and personable personalities.They work well as a team, and at least one of them was always able to meet us at a house with short notice, sometime in as little as 15 minutes. There were countless ways that they went above and beyond for us while searching for the perfect house. To keep things short and sweet, I feel that they really took the time to get to know us, what we were looking for, and even what we were worried about.Brenda and Skyler also gave good advice and had great negotiation skills, which ended up getting us more than we expected when selling our home. I personally love the fact that they do all of their own open houses. I feel that is really important, and made a big difference in selling our home (in only 10 days!)Not only did we find life-long agents, but we were also fortunate enough to form a friendship! I highly recommend both Brenda & Skyler to buy or sell your home. They truly are wonderful people.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/30/2016 - c megyesy
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Washington, PA.

Just recently purchased a house through Howard Hanna, and I would have to say it wasn't the most pleasant experience because of all the poking and prodding the lenders put you through, but If it wasn't for Brenda and her husband Skyler Deems I probably would have walked away after the first 30 days of the process. She was very helpful and very patient, I was working out of town and they helped make sure I was able to get all the necessary paperwork done on time very thankfull I had them to help me. Thank you both, definitely made it happen for us, we love our home!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/29/2016 - user2046213
Bought and sold a Multi Family home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Eighty Four, PA.

Brenda & Skyler Deems are a terrific realty team. They were always available to show us properties, answer questions and calm our nerves. Each step in finding our home was made easier by having the Deems team working on our side. Not only did they find us the perfect new home; but they quickly sold our previous home, as well. They will find your dream home too!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/29/2016 - nightingale11
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Fredericktown, PA.

Brenda is just wonderful. She sold my house in July 2016. I feel she is the reason that I sold my house for as much as I did. The details she put in the description for my listing were so thorough and detailed. She put a lot of pictures on the sites that really helped in the house being sold. She listed it late on a Wed. The first people looked at it on Thursday and they bought it after some negotiation by Brenda. I got much more than I expected. I believe the reason I sold my house for as much as I did and as fast as I did, is because Brenda was my realtor. I believe if I had a different realtor, this wouldn't have turned out as good. I saw other listings by other realtors, they were not as detailed. The pictures were few and often poor quality so you really couldn't see what the house really looked like. She also showed me my new home the next day even though it was an hour and a half away. It made it so easy having the same realtor for both properties. It was kind of her to be willing to drive that far for me. So I sold a house and bought a house in the same day. Who does that lol. I feel Brenda was the reason. I can't say enough about how great she is. You can't go wrong having her for your realtor if you are selling or buying.