fbtrack

Kelly Eckenrode's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

Kelly was very much on top of the whole transaction. Even when the first buyers got cold feet and backed out. She was right back on top of it and sold it right away. Always keeping me informed on what’s going on with the closing. The closing went through without one problem.

~ K.E.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/23/2019 - cranberry333
Showed home in 2016 in Fernway, Cranberry, PA 16066.

One word- run! Run away as quickly as you can. Kelly was our realtor and gave us a tour of several properties. She quickly became aggressive and hostile. Forcing us to make a decision in order to make a quick sale. We would give her negative stars for professionalism if it were possible. She enjoys blurring the lines between professional and personal- inserting herself into our personal lives on multiple occasions. She was reported to the Realtor Association of Metropolitan Pittsburgh (RAMP) ethics board for her egregious actions. She should never be trusted.

She’s always been great. This is my second time using her.

~ B.T.

She’s good with paperwork and listening skills.

~ S.J.P.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/06/2019 - tammylsnyder
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $650K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Kelly is an outstanding real estate agent. I have moved many times over the years and have had many realtors; however, Kelly was the one that I could count on to get feedback. She goes above and beyond to make the process go smoothly- even with four closings back to back. She is also a very trustworthy and patient person-excellent negotiator. Highly recommended

Zillow Customer Rating
03/04/2019 - briannatetrault
Sold a Condo home in 2019 in Cranberry Township, PA.

This is my second time using Kelly and she’s still awesome! I sold my home and bought another and she made the entire process very smooth and easy. She is very knowledgeable and always available. I would highly recommend Kelly! Plus, she’s the sweetest!

She is very personable and gets to know her clients and their needs and wants. She alway goes over and above her real estate duties.

~ K.L.E.

She got the deal done

~ R.C.E.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/07/2018 - smarcione
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $600K in Wexford, PA.

I reached out to Kelly when I decided to list my home for sale. From day, one she was always available and would respond immediately to any questions or concerns I had. She was organized, extremely knowledgeable, patient and most importantly trustworthy. Kelly is a top-notch, no-nonsense negotiator who always has the best interest of her client in mind. If you are looking for a highly professional, thorough and competent realtor, Kelly Eckenrode is the realtor for you.

Kelly was wonderful to work with and her expertise in the industry is impeccable. She went above and beyond with her follow up to the agents that showed our house. I would recommend Kelly to anyone who is looking to buy or sell a home. She was a pleasure to work with and she gets the job done from start to close.

~ Stephanie Marcione

she is the best

~ W.Z.

She is the best

~ W.Z.

She has gone beyond what a realitier In showing buildings and houses. BRGS, LLC

~ Jcws Llc

Zillow Customer Rating
04/09/2018 - karenwhowen
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Kelly is an amazing Realtor! I would not have made it through the listing and selling process of our home without her expert advice and guidance. Kelly was very patient with our family's relocation situation and timeline. She had an offer for us within two days of listing, and then later a flawless closing with our relocation company. Kelly was so knowledgeable, supportive, and considerate throughout the whole process! Karen O 4/2018

Kelly was great! She guided us through the whole selling process, offering excellent advise and promptly taking care of all of the details. I would definitely recommend her to any friends looking to sell in our area.

~ Daniel Stopar

Kelly was amazing in helping with the sale of my house. From start to finish she worked above and beyond in order for things to work out. Unforeseen circumstances made some things stressful but she made it happen!

~ K.N.

Kelly was fantastic. She was very patient and always went above and beyond until we found the house we wanted. We were first time home buyers and she made the process easy and fun. I would recommend Kelly to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is always willing to put her clients first and really makes sure she doesn't stop until the perfect home is found. We loved working with her.

~ M.M.

My experience with Kelly Eckenrode was excellent. Kelly is very kind and considerate, she was very focused on my needs and very helpful with suggestions and solutions that ultimately led to the quick sale of my house for more than list price. Kelly exceeded my expectations and I will recommend her to everyone. I cannot thank her enough!

~ J.N.D.

She would Stand on her head to get that sale. Very aggressive woman that takes no crap from another agent

~ J.L.R.E.

She listens and was very focused on finding the right home for my family - not just selling a house.

~ D.E.P.

She was so personable and an expert in the area. She worked so hard for us! We could t be happier with the advice and support she gave us day and night!

~ R.C.M.

Everything was done very professional and in promt manor. I would recommend Kelly to anyone selling their house

~ J.P.E.

Very professional, knowledgeable, and supportive. She made the entire process very simple.

~ W.C.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/09/2017 - chungwl2
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 in Mars, PA.

Kelly was a consummate professional who was very upfront & clear with her thoughts & strategies. She was very forthcoming & confident, which I appreciated. She constantly kept me in the loop & made the entire process very easy. I highly recommend Kelly's services to anyone looking for a very knowledgeable and skilled realtor who is also honest & very detailed.

Kellys was awesome in absolutely every way

~ S.H.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/04/2017 - mfloyd77
Bought a home in 2017 in Fernway, Cranberry, PA 16066.

Kelly was monumental in finding a dream house for my family when moving from out of state. She was organized, patient, extremely knowledgeable. Her experience in the market and organization allowed us to view 20+ houses in 3 days with not one glitch. She always answered her phone and txt immediately and focused all of her time on finding a house for our family. She went above and beyond the call of duty for any real estate agent. I have moved 8 times in 15 years and this was by far my best experience with a real estate agent. Not only did she know the area but because of her network of friends in the area, she was able to put us into contact with other families to learn about schools and youth sports in the area. It is too bad there is not an option for 6 starts. Nice work Kelly!

Kelly was wonderful to work with. She was helpful through ever step of our home buying process.

~ B.L.

I ask Kelly to get back to me about a listing and it is always in less than 1/2 hour.

~ J.L.

I ask Kelly to get back to me about a listing and it is always in less than 1/2 hour.

~ February 16, 2016 by J.L.

I'm so thankful that Kelly was our realtor! My boyfriend and I were first-time buyers and really had no idea what to expect or what to do. Kelly was wonderful and helped us every step of the way. She reminded us of the things we needed to do, always answered our calls and emails quickly and gave us great advice when negotiating with the seller. She was knowledgable about the area and neighborhoods we looked in as well. I really can't say enough good things about her. I highly recommend using her when buying or selling a home!

~ August 11, 2016 by Ashli H.

Kelly was wonderful to work with. She was helpful through ever step of our home buying process.

~ August 24, 2016 by B.L.

Kelly was awesome in absolutely every way

~ April 5, 2017 by S.H.

Very professional, knowledgeable, and supportive. She made the entire process very simple.

~ May 21, 2017 by W.C.

Everything was done very professional and in promt manor. I would recommend Kelly to anyone selling their house

~ May 26, 2017 by J.P.E.

She was so personable and an expert in the area. She worked so hard for us! We could t be happier with the advice and support she gave us day and night!

~ October 2, 2017 by R.C.M.

We are so lucky to have had Kelly Eckenrode as our realtor to sell our home in Harmony. She is the most well connected realtor we have ever worked with, her ability to market our home to the right buyers was key in selling our home. She is an expert in the Pittsburgh market and having her to rely on was critical for us because of some unusual hurdles we had (flood insurance). Needless to say, because of Kelly's expertise, organization, and connections within the industry we received four offers on our home and were lucky enough to select the best buyer for our needs. We are grateful to have had Kelly leading us through the sales process, and would trust her with any / all of our futures sales and purchases and recommend her to anyone looking for a trustworthy, organized, well-connected, professional in the Pittsburgh market. If you want your home sale to be quick, easy, and profitable then be sure to call Kelly!

~ October 3, 2017 by Maggie M

She listens and was very focused on finding the right home for my family - not just selling a house.

~ October 6, 2017 by D.E.P.

Kelly was an amazing realtor and guide through the sale of our home and relocation. She went above and beyond every step of the way. We couldn't have made it without her expert help.

~ October 17, 2017 by Russ M

She would Stand on her head to get that sale. Very aggressive woman that takes no crap from another agent

~ November 1, 2017 by J.L.R.E.

My experience with Kelly Eckenrode was excellent. Kelly is very kind and considerate, she was very focused on my needs and very helpful with suggestions and solutions that ultimately led to the quick sale of my house for more than list price. Kelly exceeded my expectations and I will recommend her to everyone. I cannot thank her enough!

~ December 2, 2017 by J.N.D.

Kelly was fantastic. She was very patient and always went above and beyond until we found the house we wanted. We were first time home buyers and she made the process easy and fun. I would recommend Kelly to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. She is always willing to put her clients first and really makes sure she doesn't stop until the perfect home is found. We loved working with her.

~ December 8, 2017 by M.M.

Kelly was amazing in helping with the sale of my house. From start to finish she worked above and beyond in order for things to work out. Unforeseen circumstances made some things stressful but she made it happen!

~ February 27, 2018 by K.N.

Kelly was great! She guided us through the whole selling process, offering excellent advise and promptly taking care of all of the details. I would definitely recommend her to any friends looking to sell in our area.

~ April 2, 2018 by Daniel Stopar

Kelly is an amazing Realtor! I would not have made it through the listing and selling process of our home without her expert advice and guidance. Kelly was very patient with our family's relocation situation and timeline. She had an offer for us within two days of listing, and then later a flawless closing with our relocation company. Kelly was so knowledgeable, supportive, and considerate throughout the whole process! Karen O

~ April 10, 2018 by Karen O

She has gone beyond what a realitier In showing buildings and houses. BRGS, LLC

~ June 1, 2018 by Jcws Llc

She is the best

~ June 2, 2018 by W.Z.