fbtrack

Shane Eagal's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

Shane works hard at what he does’ when the going got tough the tough got going’ he was more than a friend than s company msn’ he went out of his way to do everything that needed done I think verry highly of Shane and would telmend him to anyone who needs good help

~ R.S.

His courteous, knowledgeable, friendly, quick to respond, easy to get a hold of. He helped 100%of the way!

~ Bernard Alan Kildoo

Shane was awesome, he met all are needs he was very thorough, accommodating, patient, A+++++ Realtor

~ Jason C Voyda

Great personality and friendly, never pushed, he left breathing room to make decisions and gave great tips as in treating it as if he was in my shoes looking into and buying a house. Has great amount of knowledge and was a super helpful the whole way through from finding a house to the closing. Kept good in good contact. Shane has definitely went above and be beyond what I would have ever expected out of any real estate agent. I couldn't have asked for a better agent, will definitely recommend him to anyone looking into home buying!

~ Bradley Timko

He was in every sense of the phrase a “Full Service Agent”. From the beginning to the end Shane was there every step of the way. He assisted with getting several bids and making sure he found the best person and the best rate. My mother is elderly and as with someone her age, she was nervous, unsure and required a lot of hand holding. Shane excelled in this area, promptly returned calls, personal visits and communicated each step in the process. This was a big deal for me, as I live in the eastern part of the state, and couldn’t be there for everything. I felt confident that Shane had my mom’s best interest at all times. The sale of her home was a challenge due to Butler city location. Too Many homes for sale and too few buyers. Shane truly exceeded my expectations! I highly recommend Shane, and if we had to do it over again, we’d choose him. His knowledge is second to none. Always the professional with a personal, friendly touch. Shane treated the sale as if it was a million dollar property, when it was anything but. He’s exactly the kind of agent you hope and pray for. Treated us like we were his only client! A simple Thank You is never enough to demonstrate our true appreciation!

~ Virginia Bowser

Shane was great. He kept at it until the end. I consider him a friend.

~ K.H.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/03/2018 - tylerpowell724
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Vandergrift, PA.

Shane was great and helped get our dream home at the right price. He was patient through many home visits until we found the perfect one. He was very knowledgeable on OGM rights along with the entire mortgage process.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/21/2018 - faunnayoung
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Grove City, PA.

Shane was awesome! He was efficient, available, and knowledgeable. This was our first home buying experience and Shane walked us through everything. He even chose to come beyond his typical area of business to accommodate us. We were even able to close 1 week faster than the average closing time because of his quick response and expertise. More than happy with this realtor.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/11/2018 - zuser20161208163458479
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $250K in Sarver, PA.

My experience with Shane was how he brings all the qualities you need from. an agent to the table. He is patient and lets the buyer find the right home for them, then gives insight of his knowledge, to inform of any challenges that may slow the clear to close process. He also negotiated improvments to the property that he saw could of caused red flags to a lenders appraisal. So glad I worked with Shane cause I now live in a beautiful home that was move in ready and went through the process without any real issues to closing.

He was very knowledgeable. He answered all my questions and got back to me right away. He was very personable, and it was a pleasure working with him. He was always available to me, and always had time for me. He kept it light and fun as well.

~ Daniel B Young

Everything! Awesome guy to be around. Hes very professional, knowledgeable, comical, and enthusiastic. He was also quick to get us into homes my wife and I wanted to see, he was always there for us 24/7 to answer any questions we had, and made the whole process as smooth as possible.

~ Matthew C Sarver

Zillow Customer Rating
06/24/2018 - Young dan
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Grove City, PA.

Shane was great. If he didn't have the answer he got it for us very quickly. He was quick to get us appointments to look at the houses we were interested in, and was always on top of things, calling us and keeping us informed every step of the way. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a home

Zillow Customer Rating
06/07/2018 - matthewsarver12
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Butler, PA.

Always keeps you informed and will be at you beck & call 24/7. Shane is very knowledgeable and will do everything to make sure you get in the house you desire. He was always Johnny-on-the-spot with the whole process. Anytime we wanted to see a home, he was quick to get us in there.

Shane took care of so many details. He also did a great job of walking us through the process. He was willing to meet with us according to our schedule.

~ K.H.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/07/2018 - zuser20140617140521143
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Butler, PA.

Shane went the extra mile for us. We were impressed with his work ethic and his ability to cover the details and close the deal. Thanks Shane for all your work.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/06/2017 - lhrr0007
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Evans City, PA.

Shane was extremely patient when the process first started. I was receiving emails on new listings for several months or more before even looking at one. I never once felt rushed or pressured to move on any listing. When the time came and we found a home I really liked, Shane lead me through each step of the process slowly and explained everything clearly in a way I could understand. The entire experience was excellent and I would recommend Shane to anyone looking for an agent.

Shane was very patient from the very beginning. I had been receiving emails on new listings for several months or longer before contacting Shane for a walk through. Once the time came and we found a home I really liked, Shane again walked me through the process of purchasing very slowly making sure all my questions were answered. I would recommend Shane to anyone looking to buy a home.

~ H.L.B.I.

He was great at his job. Was very informative on what was going on. Made buying a house really easy.

~ K.Y.

Shane has always been professional when helping us sell our house and then buying our new house. anytime we had questions he was able to answer them or get the answer with in a few hours. we was also willing to answer the phone anytime we had a question day or night. He was also "our" agent, was not pushy to buy or sell and made sure we got what was best for us. I would recommend Shane to anyone that is looking to buy or sell a house

~ Christopher Dean

Zillow Customer Rating
03/29/2017 - firefighter cdean
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Saxonburg, PA.

Shane has always been professional when helping us sell our house and then buying our new house. anytime we had questions he was able to answer them or get the answer with in a few hours. we was also willing to answer the phone anytime we had a question day or night. He was also "our" agent, was not pushy to buy or sell and made sure we got what was best for us. I would recommend Shane to anyone that is looking to buy or sell a house. Top notch agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/16/2017 - edwood26
Bought a home in 2016 in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA 16001.

Very through in showing and explaining all the various properties available. Patient and not at all pushy during the purchasing process. Overall a very pleasant representative sales representative to work with. Quite personable and caring about my individual needs in buying a home,

Zillow Customer Rating
03/14/2017 - shastascb123
Bought a home in 2016 in Fenelton, Donegal, PA 16034.

Any questions we had were answered on spot or in a timely manner. And when we needed to see a house he got us in at the earliest convenience for us. We enjoyed our house hunt. The best part was getting what we were after.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/02/2016 - cota1kensey
Bought and sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Rimersburg, PA.

Great to work with! Helped us sell our home in 43 days! Cared a great deal about our family needs and was always quick to respond to any questions we had or any appointments we wanted to set up.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/02/2016 - embeck100
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA.

Shane was great! He answered every question throughly and was always available whenever we needed. We will definitely be working with him again in the future!

He's great to work with and cared about our family!!! Always happy to help and quick to respond to any questions we have.

~ Lori Simpson

Zillow Customer Rating
05/04/2016 - chazlowe3
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Baden, PA.

Shane was very informative, professional, and extremely helpful. He answered all our questions within a short period of time. I would highly recommend Shane as well as retain him if I ever needed real estate services again.

Constant updates across many media. The willingness to answer our questions and help educate us on the process.

~ R.L.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/07/2015 - NDC
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Prospect, PA.

I work with a trust company and used Shane to purchase a home for my client. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. I will use him again if I have clients in the Pittsburgh area.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/27/2015 - jim green
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Prospect, PA.

We were so grateful to have Shane as our Realtor. He was totally professional. He was always there to answer any questions and if he didn"t know he would find out. He kept us up to date when new houses would come on the market. When we found the right house for us he bent over backwards to make it happen for us. I would highly recommend him to be your agent!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/23/2015 - Bob Geer
Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA 16001

Upon beginning the process of searching for a new home in a new location, my wife and I were blessed to come in contact with Shane. Shane is a very forthright person, who takes the time to ensure that ones questions are answered in a professional and understanding way. Shane will be there every step of the way, to ensure his customers get the utmost service that is provided. You do not see much of that in today's business.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/11/2014 - user8893664
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Bruin, PA.

Shane was very easy to work with and very helpful. He made the whole process easier for us since we were out of state from where we were selling the house.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/07/2014 - McPherson91
Bought a home in 2014 in Worthington, PA.

Great agent and does his best for you!Shane did an amazing job helping us finding a home, he was always coming up with good suggestions and when we need to go see a house in person, he was always ready to show us around. When we did settle for a house, he made the negotiations between the bank and the previous owners a smooth process, keeping us up-to-date on any and everything. He made good on everything during the time he was working with us and kept a great level of professionalism.You can't go wrong with picking Shane as your agent!