fbtrack
Tatjana Douglas

Tatjana Douglas

Realtor®

City of Pittsburgh Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (12 reviews on Zillow)

Tatjana Douglas's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

Thank you Tatjana

~ I.M.

She was extremely knowledgeable and patient. She showed us a lot of properties and saved us from making a few bad decisions. We love our new home. Tatjana is the best!

~ Michael J Beakley

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2017 - innakhodak
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Pittsburgh, PA.

We appreciate Tatjana for spending with us in searching our house a lot of time. Tatjana a high quality specialist, who knows and applies the real estate's laws. She good in finding better solution in not easy situation we had some with first seller. And after this we found house of our dream with Tatjana!! Thank you much! Your friends.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/20/2017 - zuser20170125092135166
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Selling my home with Tatjana was a pleasure. Her knowledge, honesty and confidence was always comforting. I was dealing with a lot in addition to selling the house and could trust that she was organized and proactive and would keep me on track. I would recommend her to a buyer or seller without hesitation.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/06/2017 - user55187390
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $350K in Squirrel Hill South, Pittsburgh, PA.

My home buying process with Tatjana was excellent. As a first time buyer, Tatjana made the process easy to understand and smooth. There were no delays, on the contrary, there seemed to be plenty of time to take care of everything.I highly recommend Tatjana, she is very professional, honest and highly responsive to any inquiry or question. Tatjana possesses excellent background knowledge about every property in the area.

Very assertive, Professional and fun!

~ J.M.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/25/2017 - happyrent17
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Greenfield, Pittsburgh, PA.

Tatyana is very professional and knowledgeable agent. She is very proactive and always does everything on time. On a top of the process constantly. We were very satisfied with her work and service, could not have a better agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/14/2017 - erikabruce4
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $600K in Squirrel Hill South, Pittsburgh, PA.

I would highly recommend Tatjana. She helped us find our first-ever home, truly our dream house. She walked us through the process with patience and care, and I felt like she always had our best interests in mind.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/04/2016 - victor41224
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Greenfield, Pittsburgh, PA.

Tatjana helped us to sell our house and purchase a new home. She was professional and and personal at the same time. Always available to helpand thoroughly answered every question we had about selling and buying a house. We would highly recommend Tatjana to anyone who is looking to sell or buy a house.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/07/2016 - redsystem
Bought a Other home in 2016 for approximately $225K in Swissvale, PA.

Tatjana helped me get a great price and negotiate a rental agreement for my commercial property purchase. She kept the close date on track. I could not have closed on time and below budget with out her.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/07/2016 - bexdawn
Bought a Townhouse home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Hazelwood, Pittsburgh, PA.

Tatjana was the perfect agent for my first time buying experience. Her research was second to none. She kept me informed, was incredibly organized and helpful, answered all of my questions quickly and fully (even at 1am!) and helped me get a great deal. I can't believe how easy and smooth the process was thanks to her!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/07/2016 - ludfomina
Bought a home in 2016 in Point Breeze, Pittsburgh, PA 15221.

Great service. Tatjana provided all information needed on short notice. Great knowledge of Pittsburgh area. I had immediate response to all my concerns. Very happy with my new home.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/22/2016 - maternalwisdom
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Squirrel Hill South, Pittsburgh, PA.

We loved working with Tatiana. She was a go getter , took initiative, and helped communicate with the sellers. She was honest and upfront and had our needs and wishes in mind. We would totally recommend her!!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/07/2016 - user228265
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $425K in Squirrel Hill South, Pittsburgh, PA.

Tatjana Douglas is the best real estate professional I have ever worked with. I have bought and sold a number of homes now and my past experiences with real estate agents have not been good. I was going to sell my last home by owner because of this, but after meeting Tatjana I decided to work with her to sell the house. Tatjana is everything a real estate professional is supposed to be; knowledgeable, available, responsive, punctual, ethical. I really felt she put my interests above all else, including her own. Even when the buyer's agent pulled some shenanigans just an hour before scheduled closing, Tatjana stepped in and personally took care of things to make sure the closing went smoothly. Very professional.

Tatjana Douglas is the best real estate professional I have ever worked with. She is everything a real estate professional is supposed to be; knowledgeable, available, responsive, punctual, ethical. I really felt she put my interests above all else, including her own. Even when the buyer's agent pulled some shenanigans just an hour before scheduled closing, Tatjana stepped in and personally took care of things to make sure the closing went smoothly. Very professional. Very easy to work with.

~ Brian Conroy

Zillow Customer Rating
03/03/2016 - Bill Thornton
Bought a home in 2016 for approximately $125K.

Tatjana did a great job with our purchase. She was very responsive and went the extra mile to ensure all our concerns were met. We would recommend her.