fbtrack
Lorraine DiDomenico

Lorraine DiDomenico

Realtor®

Butler Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (128 reviews on Zillow)

Lorraine DiDomenico's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
04/04/2022 - judithsnyder99
Bought a home in 2021 in Slippery Rock, PA 16057.

Lorraine and Pena were a joy to work with in finding our home. They are professional, kind, and patient! We worked together for almost three years to find the perfect home. Lorraine and Pena will treat you like respected family members. They are always available with questions and concerns, and are quite knowledgeable.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/31/2022 - epowers70
Sold a single family home in 2022 in Butler, PA 16001.

It was awesome dealing with Pina! She treated us like we were part of her family. We wouldn’t have went anywhere else. We would recommend her to anyone. She is the Absolute Best!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/25/2022 - abrownie03
Sold a single family home in 2022 in Petrolia, PA 16050.

Lorraine and Pina are the ultimate mother/daughter team! They go above and beyond for their clients to make sure they are getting exactly what they want and deserve. They treat you like family and you will make a life long friend. We truly couldn’t have had a better team to help us buy and sell! ??

Zillow Customer Rating
11/22/2021 - sheilajo74
Sold a single family home in 2021 in Butler, PA 16001.

The ladies are very open, friendly and easy to get along with. You definitely get the sense that they go above and beyond to get the best for you. After our property was listed, we were under contract with 26 hours, it way exceeded our expectations.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/17/2021 - herrit1
Sold a single family home in 2021 in Oak Hills, Butler, PA 16002.

Lorraine and Pina did an excellent job selling my home. Their knowledge of the current market and expertise enabled us to have 24 showings and 13 offers in two days. We accepted an offer way over our asking price! They were with us every step of the way and very responsive to questions as they came up. Closing was very smooth and gave us the confidence everything was handled properly. Cant thank these two ladies enough and will definitely use them going forward with all our real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/19/2021 - starryeyes nk
Sold a single family home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA 16001.

My husband and I worked with Pina who was professional and personable. She was never too busy to answer questions or to explain each step in detail (this was our first real experience in the housing market.) Extremely happy with our home buying and selling experience....!!! Pina really made it painless! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/17/2021 - cindynsimpson
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $100K in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA 16001.

Pina and Lorraine are the best. Pina had an offer for me within 48 hrs of listing. She kept me informed every step of the way. She explained everything along the way and made the selling experience effortless. She treated me like family. Pina returned calls and textsIn a timely manner and was always available to answer questions. I would list with them again in a heartbeat

Zillow Customer Rating
04/12/2021 - Abbylpakutz3
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $200K in Oak Hills, Butler, PA 16002.

My fiancé and I just bought our first home! Lorraine was amazing to work with! Her work ethic and drive is outstanding. She went above and beyond and we are both so thankful we chose her to help us with this process. She is our realtor for life!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/02/2021 - LeslieAllen85
Bought and sold a for approximately $350Khome in 2021 singleFamily in Oak Hills, Butler, PA 16002.

From start to finish the mother and daughter team were available to assist our family in selling our house and purchasing a new home with ease. They were prompt to answer every question we had and able to get the answers we needed promptly. Must say this time around was fast, smooth and an easy process. These women know their stuff! And great with negotiations! Would highly recommend. Thanks again ladies!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/13/2021 - x3jennababeyy
Sold ahome in 2021 singleFamily in Cooperstown, Valencia, PA 16059.

Lorraine sold our house quickly and was very helpful in our first time selling a home! She was very respectful of our decisions and helped guide us in the correct direction.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/21/2021 - zuser20170826074426892
Bought a for approximately $275Khome in 2021 singleFamily in Zelienople, PA 16063.

We highly recommend Pina DiDomenico to anyone who is looking for an amazing real estate agent. We just closed on our first home and Pina was there helping and guiding us every step of the way from the initial showing to the closing. As first time home buyers, we had a lot of questions and Pina was always available, helpful and responsive, even during the busy holiday season! Pina ensured that the entire process was smooth and stress-free; we even used a group chat with Pina so that all three of us were always kept in the loop and for faster communication. Pina has extensive knowledge and expertise as a top notch real estate agent and proved this with her wonderful advice and superior negotiation skills. We have already told our friends and family about our positive experience with Pina and highly recommend her as she is a rockstar real estate agent!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/09/2021 - triniteylas
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2021 singleFamily in Craigsville, Worthington, PA 16262.

Let me start off by saying we worked with Pina, and she was absolutely amazing! My husband and I decided to start looking for our first home, with no experience and having no clue what we were doing, we reached out to Pina and within 20 mins she called me and walked us through all our next steps. From explaining the entire process, she was light hearted and made this exhausting process easier. She was funny and obviously passionate about what she does for a living. She was always so responsive, and always keeping us up to date. We cant thank Pina enough for everything she was able to do for us(:

Zillow Customer Rating
01/14/2021 - smlaj21
Bought and sold ahome in 2021 singleFamily in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA 16001.

There are no words to express our thanks and gratitude to Lorraine and Pina. They've been our people from the start, from home sales and purchases, to friends, dedicated clients, and confidants! It only seemed natural to have them assist us with our latest transaction of purchasing our family business from our parents. We put our trust in them, and they deliver every time! We're thankful for their continued wisdom and support! They are a great team who gets things done effectively and efficiently! We have all the confidence in the world in them!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/10/2021 - redhot1953
Sold a for approximately $325Khome in 2020 condo in Brownsdale, Renfrew, PA 16053.

It's always a pleasure thanks to Lorraine and Pina!They are both dedicated and more than willing to help in every aspect of the sale along the way!Through the years, our family has moved many times and this team is who we always know we can depend on.If you're looking for a super smooth move, with professional attention to detail, as well as that personal touch we all need during the move, I guarantee you can count on Pina and Lorraine!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/07/2021 - sdranern
Bought ahome in 2020 singleFamily in Boggsville, Sarver, PA 16055.

Truly the best in the business! They help you along the way during the entire process. Not only do they help find your dream home, but they give great advice for selling your current house. Definitely recommend!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/07/2021 - Werherbnspice
Sold a for approximately $125Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Craigsville, Worthington, PA 16262.

Pina DiDomenico has made our process of selling my mothers home so nice. She eased our minds and made great suggestions. She told us what to avoid and what was necessary to sell the house. She also told us the truth about some items that helped us in the long run. We are going to use her to sell our house now. We needed the garage fire proofed being under the house. She also provided a name of a guy we could use that got it done good and fast for the closing date. She knew the inspection guidelines that were needed and got the most money for our mom. She knew her stuff.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/29/2020 - TSR71
Bought a for approximately $375Khome in 2020 land in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA 16001.

Pina was knowledgeable and help us throughout the process. As a first time homebuyer her assistance and expertise was great to have. Highly recommend her and Berkshire Hathaway. Without her I do not think we would have found our home.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/30/2020 - quietsass
Bought a for approximately $225Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Oak Hills, Butler, PA 16002.

Pina was absolutely amazing she was always there for us and responded within minutes of texting her or always was there when we called! She made the house buying process stress free and simple. I highly recommend Pina for any house buying or selling she is absolutely amazing

Zillow Customer Rating
09/03/2020 - TCBMr93742
Bought and sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Shanor-Northvue, Butler, PA.

Both Lorraine and Pine are extremely knowledgeable on how to get a house sold and / or purchased. They answered all our questions (large or small) any time of the day. I would recommend them to everyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/28/2020 - sloeffler8
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $200K.

Our experience with Lorraine and her team was superb. Their responsiveness and help through out the purchase of our new home and sale of our existing home was on point. Lorraine's experience, attention to detail, and attentiveness made things happen. There is no doubt that she was an integral part of the process from Day 1. We love our new place!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/16/2020 - blsrms2027
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $150K.

We had a good experience with Pina, she was always available to help when we needed her. Pina is very knowledgeable about the real estate business. We would recommend her to anyone interested in selling their home.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/15/2020 - KatieMichelle7
Sold a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Shanor-Northvue, Butler, PA.

The best there is. Extremely knowledgeable about the local market and every step of the process. Helped us find every thing we needed in a new home and had an excellent offer on the previous home in under two weeks.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/10/2020 - dogpawscs
Bought a singleFamily home in 2020 for approximately $250K in Meridian, Butler, PA.

Pina was always there every step of the way as we were buying our home. She answered so many questions and was always willing to meet with us. Such a great experience!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/21/2020 - olivia211994
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $225K in Gibsonia, PA.

Lorraine and Pina are exceptional realtors. They were so helpful with negotiations and provided great guidance when we were shopping for our first home. They were extremely conscientious and presented clear advisement as we approached the numerous details when purchasing our home. Their expertise and genuine concern enable them to execute success as they guide their client as they pursue a real-estate purchase. I highly recommend Pina and Lorraine DiDomenico when selecting a Realtor because they are the perfect team.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/03/2020 - fuhrman renwick
Bought and sold a Multi Family home in 2020 for approximately $100K in Butler, PA.

Pina and Lorraine and wonderful and knowledgeable realtors! They will always be our recommendation for anyone looking for a realtor. They made everything so easy and straight forward. This was our second time doing business with Pina and Lorraine. The first time we were buying a home and this time they assisted with the sale of our rental property. Both were wonderful experiences!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/12/2020 - LEBOWSER8845
Bought a Multi Family home in 2020 for approximately $100K in Butler, PA.

The DiDomencia ladies were very friendly and helpful. Any time I called, they responded back immediately and answered any questions I had and explained the process in detail. We will call them again if we need anything in the future. Thank you again Ladies...

Zillow Customer Rating
05/09/2020 - user6244667
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Meridian, Butler, PA.

Lorraine and Pina are the best in the biz!Always there for us via phone, email or text 24/7. They have always found time for us through several complicated transactions: residential and commercial. It is not unusual that the DiDomenico team will know the details of the neighborhood as well as the listing agents. Lorraine and Pina provide great experience on all needed inspections and reviews that are required for a flawless transaction.Folks, we came to Western PA almost 20 years ago, and have done 8 transactions with them! You just can't do better than to work with this outstanding team!Thank you, Lorrain and Pina!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/08/2020 - user33502489
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $200K in Butler, PA.

Counting a previous purchase and sale in 2013, this was my fourth transaction with Pina and Lorraine. These women are absolute professionals. For this most recent endeavor, I worked primarily with Pina. Pina is one of the most knowledgeable and personable realtors I have ever met. My situation was very unique this time and Pina remained professional the entire time. She is patient, kind and caring while providing outstanding realtor service. I will always choose Pina and Lorraine for any transaction that I am involved in and would recommend them to anyone else looking to buy or sell around Butler. First time buyer/seller or seasoned professional, it doesn't matter - reach out to these two women, you won't regret it!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/25/2020 - Keyon and Marjorie Wise
Bought a single family home in 2020 for approximately $100K in Butler, PA 16001.

My mother and I enjoyed our experience with Pina DiDomenico, she walked us through the home me moved into yesterday 4/25. She explained A-Z, and was very patient with my mother and I. This was our first time buying a home, and she made us feel comfortable and confident. Pina made us feel very confident and explained everything thoroughly. She has a great personality, and felt more like a friend than a realtor by her kindness. We thank you again Pina for our brand new home to call ours!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/25/2020 - Keyon Wise
Bought a for approximately $100Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA 16001.

My mother and I enjoyed our experience with Pina DiDomenico, she walked us through the home me moved into yesterday 4/25. She explained A-Z, and was very patient with my mother and I. This was our first time buying a home, and she made us feel comfortable and confident. Pina made us feel very confident and explained everything thoroughly. She has a great personality, and felt more like a friend than a realtor by her kindness. We thank you again Pina for our brand new home to call ours!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/25/2020 - Marjorie Wise
Bought a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $100K in Butler, PA.

My mother and I enjoyed our experience with Pina DiDomenico, she walked us through the home me moved into yesterday 4/25. She explained A-Z, and was very patient with my mother and I. This was our first time buying a home, and she made us feel comfortable and confident. Pina made us feel very confident and explained everything thoroughly. She has a great personality, and felt more like a friend than a realtor by her kindness. We thank you again Pina for our brand new home to call ours!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/22/2020 - ramparikhdc
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Butler, PA.

After trying to sell my home with 3 other agents, Lorraine and Pina were able to sell it. They are both professional and hard working and know the business. I highly recommend their services and would use them again.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/05/2019 - Marisa Foreback
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Butler, PA.

I worked with both, and Lorraine was difficult to get a hold of, but otherwise a good experience. They were with me every step of the way, and got me a showing with all the properties I had an interest with.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/24/2019 - dennis mccracken9
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $50K in Butler, PA.

The Didomenico's where my second realtors, my first was unavailable when I was, and to distant for some of the properties I wished to view, Lorraine was Always ready and willing to travel for some of the scattered sights I wished to view. the paperwork was done promptly, and without a hitch.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/06/2019 - cedinger0
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Meridian, Butler, PA.

they were very helpful sell both our sister's homes after they passed320 S Duffy Rd, Butler, PA 16001405 N Washington St. Butler, PA 16001They sold both houses in a short amount of time. Very happy with their service would recommend them to my friends and family and I would use them again

Zillow Customer Rating
06/06/2019 - vwhite56
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Butler, PA.

Great experience with Pina! Considering the stress involved with purchasing a house, she made it simple and easy! Kept us updated on everything and walked us through any difficulties.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/30/2019 - fskurka
Sold a Condo home in 2019 for approximately $250K in Butler, PA.

We really enjoyed working with Lorraine and Pina! They were professional,personable, knowledgeable and lots of fun. Their combined years of realtyexperience were priceless and helped with many situations which arose.Any questions or concerns we had were immediately addressed and we hadgreat communication with them at all times. We felt that they were always looking out for our best interests. We would certainly utilize their services again, and would feel comfortable recommending them to others who are planning to buy or sell their home.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/28/2019 - jbowser77
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Butler, PA.

Always gave helpful and professional advice along with constant communication throughout the selling process. We appreciate the dedication that her team provided us to achieve our ultimate goal.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/14/2019 - gregorylbosko
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $200K in Meadowood, Butler, PA.

From start to finish, Pina made finding a home very easy. She helped my family and I find our very first home and we could not have done it without her. She was excellent to work with and very accommodating with her time to allow us to see all of the properties we wanted to visit, even on the shortest of moments. Communication was always open and she kept us informed throughout the entire process. I highly recommend her as anyone’s real estate agent. There is no one better!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/13/2019 - chadmegan
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2019 in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA.

Words cant describe the help that Pina and Lorraine did for us through this horrible transaction. Helping two devastated girls at the lost of their parents, both where very professional and made putting the house up for sale a little easier. Question where always answered in a timely matter, and we had many. They have become our friends. In the results of how they treated us my daughter had purchased a home through them and I am know looking.. Wouldn't want anyone else to help us .They had compassion, knowledge and we trusted them couldn't ask for more.Thanks So MuchDenise Slagel and Darlene Trimbur (the twins)

Zillow Customer Rating
05/03/2019 - tylercford2
Bought a Townhouse home in 2019 for approximately $175K in Monaca, PA.

As a first time home buyer I was really looking for an experienced professional and I couldn't be happier with the service and expertise i recieved from Pina. From start to finish I knew that she had my back and my best interest in mind and she really made the entire process an easy and enjoyable one!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/08/2018 - user9267020
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Butler, PA.

Pina was very attentive, helpful, and patient when helping me find the home that was just right for me. When I should ever go to purchase real estate in the future, she'll definitely be the first call I make.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/05/2018 - jballard18
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Wexford, PA.

Wouldn’t go with anyone else!! Lorraine and Pina are very professional, quick to respond, and very knowledgeable!! They will treat you like family and will be very honest!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/05/2018 - lancecrawford50
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Kittanning, PA.

Pina is awesome. She did an amazing job of helping my wife and I purchase a new home (that was a stressful multiple-offer scenario) and list and sell our existing home. The long process was full of many, many ups and downs, but Pina was there for us at every step along the way. I would highly recommend Pina and her team to anyone who is looking to buy a new home or sell their existing home. Her expertise, enthusiasm, and professionalism is invaluable!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/01/2018 - michelle jamieson
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Butler, PA.

The DiDomenico women were awesome! Helpful! Quick to respond!Attentive! Kind!They were there with answers to every question and provided reliable referrals for the services I needed. I couldn't have asked for anyone better!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/11/2018 - qtpie1587
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Butler, PA.

Pina is amazing. She was like a friend helping me look for houses and helping me through the process. She would get excited with me when I got excited and calm me down when I was stressed . She would talk me through everything, sometimes more then once, even until late after hours until I was comfortable. The whole stressful process of finding and buying a house was so much easier with her helping me. She treats you with respect as a client, and the love of a friend. You feel like you have known her for forever.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/05/2018 - cloudnine53
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $100K in Butler, PA.

Not often in our world today does one find dedicated and hard working people such as Pina and Lorraine. They were willing to work with us and it to us straight. We put our house on the market and within days, Pina had a buyer. When that buyer fell through due to their own personal issues, Pina had another buyer within a week. Superb!Our house was sold within a little more than 2 months from listing to closing.We would recommend Pina and Lorraine without hesitation. You will not regret having them as your agents.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/03/2018 - spmartin123
Bought a home in 2018 in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA 16001.

You couldn't ask for a better agent. They explained things to me clearly that I did not understand prior to this. They really made the process less stressful and easier for me.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/05/2018 - maryloukaylor
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $225K in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA.

I recommend Lorraine & Pina as your realtor. I had three realtors before I chose this team and had no success .I am grateful for their attention on my home and the sale.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/24/2018 - bigtalljoebrown
Consulted me on buying or selling a home

Pina helped my wife and I find our first home. She is very knowledgeable and energetic. Pina answers her phone almost every time you call and when she doesn't she returns the call promptly. She was very helpful and we were happy to have her help.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/22/2018 - loredowolf
Bought and sold a home in 2018 in Oak Hills, Butler, PA 16002.

Putting your house on the market is a very stressful situation but Pina put our anxiety level at a 1. Thank you so much for ALL your help with questions we had and answering every phone call. We highly recommend you.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/20/2018 - user131263
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Butler, PA.

Pina and Lorraine provided us with the superior customer service when purchasing and selling our home. We purchased a great home in the school district we wanted and we sold our home within a month of listing it!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/16/2018 - kendallspaugh
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $275K in Meridian, Butler, PA.

Pina is very helpful and knowledgeable. When we needed to get estimates on different services after our home inspection, she took care of everything. Pina contacted service providers and scheduled estimates. We did not have to lift a finger! Also, she always responds to texts and phone calls in a timely manner and makes you feel like a priority. Her experience was helpful in navigating the different steps of the home buying process!

Zillow Customer Rating
02/28/2018 - mscialabba31
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Meridian, Butler, PA.

Both Pina and Lorraine helped me view homes I was interested in. I enjoyed the process of buying my first home because Lorraine and Pina made the experience enjoyable for me. While they are fun to work with, they are personable and really care about my best interests by finding what was right for me and offering advice and ideas. I would recommend these two to anyone and will be sure to use them in the future.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/13/2018 - LindsayGardner82
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Butler, PA.

We put our house on the market in May 2017 with another company, and to say nicely it was not a good experience. When an offer was made on our house in October 2017 I knew finding a house was going to be a challenge with our current real estate company. We decided to use Lorraine and Pina to purchase our new home. I can't express enough how attentive they both were. Replying to messages in minutes, talking to us late in to the night on several occasions, getting us in to view houses quickly. When/If the time comes to ever sell/purchase again, Lorraine and Pina will be our only choice.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/16/2017 - khmcmeekin17
Bought a Condo home in 2017 for approximately $225K in Renfrew, PA.

Lorraine is very knowledgeable and is easy to work with. She was very patient as we took our time looking for the right home for us. Once we found it, things moved very quickly. We would highly recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/11/2017 - molley polley
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Butler, PA.

Pina was great she makes it so easy to buy a house . She there if you need her at anytime easy to get hold of her. She makes it easy to buy a house, she does thing that you don't have to .

Zillow Customer Rating
08/06/2017 - robbie engleka
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $250K in Meridian, Butler, PA.

You couldn't ask for better real estate agents. Both Pina and Lorraine were great to work with, by the end of the process it felt like we were going to look at houses with a friend. When we were ready to put an offer in Pina gave great advice on how to make a more competitive offer and ultimately got us the best house for us. We will definitely be using her again next time we want to move.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/27/2017 - NickGlasser
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Butler, PA.

Use this pro. It is as easy as that. Pina is wonderful and was able to put up with my picky nature. She gets a feel for what you want and really takes the wheel when you need her to steer you in the right direction. When extra help was needed she brought in the right people. Lorraine is perfectly teamed with her to give you the best experience ever.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/05/2017 - Helen Smedley
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $550K in Harmony, PA.

Pina was a delight to work with. We had been looking on our own for quite some time to find the right home to fit our wants/desires. After having no luck trying it on our own, we reached out to Pina who was recommended by a family member. Pina was always responsive in getting us access to see homes that we had an interest in. Throughout our journey with Pina, we put offers on two separate homes. Both situations were very unusual in what we encountered and through the help of both Pina and her mother they were able to guide us through each situation. We are extremely pleased with the home that we purchased and are very grateful to Pina and her mother for all that they did to help make it happen. Highly recommend these two ladies.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/02/2017 - sewsewsew3
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Butler, PA.

They were there to help me through one of the hardest things i had to do. I had lived in this home and raised my children there. I needed the help and advise they gave to be able to leave go of something I love.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/03/2017 - zuser20161014103850845
Sold a home in 2016 in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA 16001.

Pina and her team gives 110%. She is all about integrity and excellence. Extremely detailed and patient and on top of all this, she is such a kind soul. I really can't imagine getting any better service than this.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/15/2017 - dopeyme
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in West Sunbury, PA.

We are from California, Lorraine helped sell our house about 15 years ago here in Butler PA. So when it was time to move back, to Butler, PA, the only person we were going to call was Lorraine, and once again she came through for us. Her professionalism and her personalism (I know this is not a word) was top notch. I would recommend her in a heartbeat...Thank you so very much Lorraine.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/11/2017 - jscrowdaddy80
Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Moniteau, West Sunbury, PA 16061.

Lorraine and pina are probably the best agents in the business. They are super intuitive with what to expect from potential buyers and very responsive to the needs of their clients. They take the time to get to know you and gain a sense of you like and dislikes and are able to use that knowledge to find you the perfect home. Their expertise enables them to make it a stress free,enjoyable process of purchasing a home. As it should be. It was great working with them and would refer them to anyone who is interested in buying or selling a home

Zillow Customer Rating
05/11/2017 - embaptiste2881
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $325K in Butler, PA.

Lorraine and Pina go above and beyond in everything they do. We put in the offer on the house we wanted to buy on a Friday night and she went directly to the sellers house to present the offer and worked out an agreement over the phone. She then came to the restaurant that my wife and I were eating at to bring the paper work to us, and this was all done after 9 o'clock on a Friday night. Our house was advertised on Facebook ONLY the next day for an open house on Sunday and we had 2 offers on Monday. Some agents may say they get results, but they do not come close to comparing to these wonderful ladies. We cannot thank them enough for all they did in such a quick time frame to help us get our dream home!! FANTASTIC JOB!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/01/2017 - zuser20160215060118863
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $8.5M in Stoneboro, PA.

Working with Pina was painless! As a first time home buyer I was clueless but Pina answered all of my questions in a way that I understood. Though she was very busy I always felt like a priorty to her. On top of being a great realtor, Pina is a great person! Super funny!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/20/2017 - madium1313
Bought and sold a home in 2016 in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA 16001.

Very knowledgeable of the market and the right contacts. This mother and daughter team were very quick to respond and get things done. From the start they are professional - giving me guidance on how to organize the home to sell, what will get called in inspections and staging was EXTREMELY helpful. They respond immediately and I would definitely seek their expertise in the future.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/28/2017 - Marjorie McBride
Bought ahome in 2016 singleFamily in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA 16001.

I have known Pina and Lorraine since I moved to Butler in 2008 for employment, I had the distinct honor of being a close neighbor to Lorraine. Since most of my family lives pretty far away, I felt a little isolated. Both she and Pina have symbolically put me under their wing, and I have since become an unofficial member of their beautiful family. They guided me through the home buying process with ease, patience, and understanding, putting their technical real estate terminology into terms I could easily understand. To be honest, without them, I do not believe I could've find the courage to seriously pursue homeownership. They are masters at their craft, they have the experience and know-how to get positive results, and I highly recommend their expertise.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/28/2017 - entity315
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA.

I have known Pina and Lorraine since I moved to Butler in 2008 for employment, I had the distinct honor of being a close neighbor to Lorraine. Since most of my family lives pretty far away, I felt a little isolated. Both she and Pina have symbolically put me under their wing, and I have since become an unofficial member of their beautiful family. They guided me through the home buying process with ease, patience, and understanding, putting their technical real estate terminology into terms I could easily understand. To be honest, without them, I do not believe I could've find the courage to seriously pursue homeownership. They are masters at their craft, they have the experience and know-how to get positive results, and I highly recommend their expertise.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/28/2017 - mikescheller3
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in West Sunbury, PA.

This was our first time selling a home. They guided us for the entire process. The communication between us was impeccable. We were provided with personal email, text, and phone numbers. We were very nervous about the whole process and Lorraine and Pina were very professional and courteous towards us. All in all a very positive experience. I would recommend them very highly.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/26/2017 - scollins15
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2016 in Butler, PA.

They both did an excellent job showing us comparable homes in our area. We chose them to list our home because we felt they knew the market area and came to our initial meeting exceptionally prepared.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/24/2017 - pastorbailey0
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Grove City, PA.

Our situation was difficult. Self employed and new in PA. We tried another realtor and came up empty. Lorain and Pina were recommended by a family in our church. We needed help. Their professional way of going about their buisness made a great first impression on us. Bottom line, what we wanted, we got. Happy family now with a happy home. Using them was no mistake. Just wish we had tried them first.

Through out the time the home was for sale. In our case there were Several obstacles. Lorraine , Shannon and Northwood never quit pushed forward and the home sold Thank You

~ Glenn Conklin

They were Very Professional.

~ P.V.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/01/2016 - meganrock3
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Meadowood, Butler, PA.

Lorraine and Pina were very helpful in the process of selling our home and buying a new one. They are both very knowledgeable and understanding with the million questions that we had. We were able to buy and sell our house within 8 days with this duo! Whew! :-)

Zillow Customer Rating
09/26/2016 - bonita517a
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Butler, PA.

We had a good experience Lorraine and Pina. They made the sail go better than expected in a timely order. It wasn't easy to sell our home of 28 years but they did a fine job.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/03/2016 - LisaHays
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Butler, PA.

When we decided to sell our property, we weren't sure what to expect. Working with Pina made the process as simple as it could have been. They kept us updated when there were showings and notified us when someone was interested. I would recommend Pina & Lorraine if you are looking for a realtor. It was hassle free and they sold our house.

Loved that they both listened intently, planned aggressively, and were confidently reassuring throughout the entire process of selling our home. A+ and 100% on all counts.

~ Michael Ibarra

Zillow Customer Rating
07/19/2016 - user6561914
Bought a home in 2016 in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA 16001.

Pina & Lorraine are incredible. They know real estate & their area extremely well. They are intent on finding the right house for you, not simply finding a house. They made the home buying process easy & fun. The best agents I have ever worked with.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/13/2016 - elliejc1961
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Greensburg, PA.

Super team of Realtors I have been using this duo for years & wouldn't think of listing or buying a property without them. Their home base is approx. an hour from were we live now but their knowledge of real estate properties extends not only from their base in Butler County but to several counties such as ours in Westmoreland. Picking a realtor is a big decision, almost as big as your forever home, one who knows your needs & wants, & is there for you, and has a staff to help you when they can't be hands on. Make the right choice, Lorraine and Pina DiDomenico

Zillow Customer Rating
07/05/2016 - atoland
Sold a home in 2016 in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA 16001.

My sale would not have happened without Lorraine. I'm so happy I listened to her because the opportunity would probably not have come my way again. And....she knows how to get things done!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/20/2016 - Brittany1393
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Cabot, PA.

Lorraine and Pina were recommended to us by several of our close friends in the Butler, PA area. Having had negative experiences in the past, we were overwhelmed with the initial impressions we had of Lorraine and Pina. They were incredibly attentive to detail, thoughtful in their proposals to us on various suggestions, and were confident, positively-minded, and reassuring. They worked ahead of time to pre-list our home so that interest was generated even before the house went on the market. After being on the market for only 48 hours, we had 3 offers on the table. We were grateful for their constant availability and skill in negotiating both sides of the sale.We highly recommend Lorraine and Pina to anyone who is looking for the very best realtors in Western PA. They easily fit the bill.Thank you again, Lorraine and Pina!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/15/2016 - kalh4387
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Butler, PA.

Lorraine and Pina are very experienced and put up with my incessant questions :) From the day I listed my house for sale to the day I accepted an offer it only took 4 weeks!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/14/2016 - carrieburkhart
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Butler, PA.

My husband and I were confident in knowing they had expertise to sell our house and we had confidence in knowing they could find us the perfect home. They were very easy to work with and always there when we needed them! I would recommend them in a heartbeat! From beginning to end they had our best interest in mind.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/24/2016 - user0850207
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in Harmony, PA.

Pina is always there to pick up the phone and answer questions. She treats her customers more like family then someone she is working with. Her attitude and charm made the entire process more than enjoyable and now we have a house of our own thanks to her help!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/14/2016 - clyde2003
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Butler, PA.

We listed with Pina over another group because of her vast knowledge of the local area. She also gave us advanced notice that our house may take longer to sell as we were in down town Butler prior to us ever listing with her. I liked the fact that she was up front and honest without even having a contact signed with us. Prior to listing Pina did a few inspections of our house to give us pointers on things we should do prior to listing. After we went through the list of things Pina did another walk through in case she had missed anything the first time. During the process Pina kept us informed on showings and potential offers. We were not expecting so many viewings and offers as soon as we hit the market. We agreed to an offer 2 weeks after listing! Throughout the process Pina was very knowledgeable. On multiple occasions she had to correct errors by the buyer's agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/22/2016 - dennisedmonds
Bought and sold a home in 2015 in Zelienople, PA 16063.

Lorraine and Pina truly put the customer (me) first. They helped me list my home for the perfect price to lure buyers and get fair market value.When assisting in my new home build, they made extra sacrifices to ensure complete satisfaction.

Lorraine's knowledge of the local market and her professionalism were very significant factors. Additioinally, she and her team were excellent to work with and and performed all services agreed to in a timely and thorough manner. She extensively used multiple methods to showcase our home in all available advertising and followup activities. She always displayed a positive attitude and was always available to discuss current status with us.

~ Thomas Ayres

Zillow Customer Rating
12/16/2015 - Allysarasely
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Sarver, PA.

Pina was awesome! Very knowledgeable about the housing market and quick to respond to all of our questions and concerns. She listened to everything we said we were looking for in a house and only sent us houses that fit our criteria. When we did find houses that we liked, Pina was able to show them to us in a very timely manner. She was up to date with technology, using docu-sign and paperless. We highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Thank you Pina DiDomenico for such a great experience!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/28/2015 - sdsespico
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Butler, PA.

Pina DiDomenico is everything you could possibly want in a real estate agent. She is an excellent communicator. She listens well and asks very good questions, so she understands what her clients both need and want. She is responsive and available. Not once did we send her a text or leave a voicemail where she did not respond in a timely fashion, and often we were able to connect with her immediately if we had a question or concern. She is kind and genuine, having the people skills to make both buyers and sellers feel safe and at ease. We trusted her completely, and that trust was honored from the beginning of our relationship through the closings on the houses we both sold and bought. In particular, when we encountered problems with the closing on the house we were selling--the buyers ran into a financial challenge which put the whole deal in jeopardy--Pina kept us informed of the process, advocated on our behalf, and worked wonders to ensure that everything would turn out well for all parties involved. She was tireless, encouraging, and so patient with us, almost acting as a therapist for us in the midst of a stressful situation (again--the situation wasn't her fault, it came from the buyers of our first home), helping us to stay calm and confident. She is intelligent, articulate, possessing of a great sense of humor, and extremely good at what she does. We are so grateful for her work on our family's behalf, and though the stress of the moving process is beginning to fade as we settle into our new (perfect!) home, our gratitude for Pina's help will continue. Invite her to walk with you through your real estate transaction. You will not regret it.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/16/2015 - user67593059
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA.

Very personable which took away a great deal of stress in the home purchasing process. Always responsive and attentive to what we were looking for. Highly recommend this team

Zillow Customer Rating
08/26/2015 - misterglaaer
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Harrisville, PA.

Pina was our buyers agent and she is awesome. She was able to quickly answer all of our very many questions (and we had lots). She would have shown us any property we wanted, and we saw a few. Pina helped us find what we were looking for and definitely would recommend her.Thanks Pina

Zillow Customer Rating
08/18/2015 - tomcraw57
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Meadowood, Butler, PA.

Lorraine and Pina compliment each other very well. They know the market and also the staging of a home to help with the sale. We had an offer in one weeks time which is more than you can ask for.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/13/2015 - fuhrman renwick
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Butler, PA.

Pina was great to work with! She is very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the whole process. Any time we needed something she was on it immediately! She was always looking out for our best intrests and worked tirelessly to find us the perfect place. We love our new home!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/11/2015 - mpclom447
Listed, but didn't sell my Single Family home in 2015 in Butler, PA.

Lorraine DiDomenico and her team came highly recommended to me. Needless to say, I was not disappointed. Her knowledge and overall performance were outstanding; her office staff was courteous and very efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend Lorraine and Pina DiDomenico to anyone who wants to sell their home in a timely manner. She really "goes to bat" for you!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/06/2015 - JeremySchmidt9
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $100K in Butler, PA.

Pina kept me updated throughout the process and was patient with me. The entire process went as smooth as it could. She then helped negotiate the deal on our new house and closing for the same day. We couldn't be happier.