fbtrack
Josh Crowe

Josh Crowe

Realtor®

Laurel Highlands Regional Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (42 reviews on Zillow)
joshcrowe.thepreferredrealty.com/

Josh Crowe's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
12/17/2021 - Loreen Hewitt
Sold a single family home in 2021 in Greensburg, PA 15601.

Josh did a wonderful job selling our house. He was very helpful with every aspect of marketing our home. We have both bought and sold with him. Josh always communicatied and was easily reachable with and questions that we had. We would definitely recommend him.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/17/2021 - GregHoffman26
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Somerset, PA 15501.

Josh is an outstanding agent. He knows the Seven Springs/Hidden Valley and surrounding areas extremely well. He went above and beyond to work with us to find something that worked within our budget and within the location we were looking. I would highly recommend him.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/17/2021 - Ashley McLaughlin
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Connellsville, PA 15425.

Josh was very informative and made the home buying process less stressful. He was more than patient when showing us numerous properties and answering any questions we had along the way. I would highly recommend Josh with all of your home buying needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/01/2021 - zuser20170228174954730
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Acme, PA 15610.

Josh was great to work with, very thorough. He explained every step of the process to us in detail, gave us honest comments about the home and any issues that he knew of. He kept great contact with us the entire time and made sure we were informed about everything that was going on with the home. A great pleasure to work with, cannot recommend him enough to anyone buying or selling a home!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/24/2021 - KathyGee GeeGee
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $325K in Markleton, PA 15557.

Josh made both our buying and selling experience seamless. He is experienced, knowledgeable, and anticipated our every need. We trust him completely. Definitely recommend!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/22/2021 - theresebell2
Bought and sold a single family home in 2021 in Scottdale, PA 15683.

josh was one step ahead of us every step of the way. He is like the swan in the water, peacefully moving along while the legs are paddling like crazy underneath. He returned calls so quickly you would think we were his only client. Before the photographer arrived he told us what to do so our home was presented in the best possible light. Look at the difference in pictures online between realtors. You can SEE the difference. Our situation was unique so there were no comps to come up with a price. Josh took a day to research them worked with us to come up with the asking price. I highly recommend Josh as your real estate agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/22/2021 - wyurko
Sold a single family home in 2021 for approximately $100K in Mount Pleasant, PA 15666.

I needed to sell my house after moving back in to my childhood home after my Mom’s passing. My cousin had just sold her house with Josh so I gave him a call to list mine. He was very attentive with my needs and responded quickly any time I had any questions. He was very patient with my lack of knowledge of the processes of having a home on the market, before, during and after the sale. He was very friendly and very honest about everything. I was completely out of my element, topped with the emotions that went along with my Mom’s death and the idea of leaving the house where my child was raised…let’s just say he had his hands full with me :) …but never once did I feel like I was in it alone. I would and will highly recommend him to anyone who needs to buy or sale a property.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/29/2021 - whipkeyka
Bought a for approximately $175Khome in 2020 singleFamily in Calumet-Norvelt, PA 15666.

The best realtor you could possibly ever get!! I’ve worked with quite a few different ones and I must say that Josh is by far the best, communication is great, knowledge is excellent and all around tells you the truth and honesty is key! We absolutely love our home and couldn’t be happier!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/09/2020 - lhjgeorge
Bought a for approximately $125Khome in 2020 condo in Hidden Valley, Somerset, PA 15501.

Josh was wonderful to work with and a really nice guy. He never rushed us when we would look at homes and was great at keeping us informed throughout the buying process. We would definitely recommend him as a realtor and would use him again in the future. Thank you Josh!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/11/2020 - joy knepp
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 for approximately $125K in White, PA.

Josh provided professional, high quality service in the selling of my family home. He hosted several open houses and showings. He always responded immediately when I had questions and was personable, helpful and realistic when making recommendations that ultimately led to a sale.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/26/2020 - AmandaFisher7
Sold a Single Family home in 2020 in Latrobe, PA.

I don’t know what I would have done without Josh. My family was going thru a rough patch. He was so understanding and handled everything. I was able to concentrate on my family while Josh dealt with the selling of my parents’ house.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/15/2020 - katiegriley3
Bought a home in 2020 in South Greensburg, Greensburg, PA 15601.

This was my first home purchase. Working with Josh made things so easy! He stayed on top of things and was able to every questions I had. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/25/2019 - jstough28
Sold a home in 2019 in Indian Head, Saltlick Township, PA 15446.

Josh was a wonderful sales agent. He worked hard to sell our house and kept us informed along the process. We would recommend Josh to any one who is trying to sell their house.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/03/2019 - Jeannine Swank
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $425K in Ruffs Dale, PA.

Josh has been an amazing real estate professional and I HIGHLY recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. We got the house we wanted at the price we wanted and if it weren't for his expertise, we would not have. He made our first time home buying experience a great one. He helped with every single aspect including getting the right insurance. Josh always responded quickly with a text or call any time I had a question or concern. He came to every meeting/inspection we had in order to 'represent' us. Most importantly he was honest and kept our best interests at heart even if it meant less money and more work on his part.Thanks Josh! You're awesome!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/02/2019 - brown15687
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Connellsville, PA.

I wish I could rate Josh higher than a 5. Josh was wonderful to work with, he knew his stuff from top to bottom. Josh was the best realtor I have ever worked with. He worked his busy schedule around mine and it was wonderful. He was willing to show us as many houses as it took to find the right house. He was professional and his knowledge was extensive. I would recommend Josh to everyone. My little granddaughter will be disappointed to find out that Josh is not going to live with us

Zillow Customer Rating
06/23/2019 - absb13
Bought a home in 2019 in Calumet-Norvelt, PA 15674.

Excellent communication skills, answered all questions we had quickly, was honest with us and kept us informed during the process. Quickly took care of issues that arose and made for the best home buying experience we have experienced yet. Would highly recommend Josh to anyone!!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/21/2019 - johnwrightbeal
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $225K in Connellsville, PA.

Very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire home buying process. He made it very easy to buy a home and will work with your schedule to help make the process as easy as possible.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/12/2019 - zuser20190130050538929
Bought a home in 2019 in Acme, Mt Pleasant, PA 15610.

Josh helped us to buy our first home, and he made it so easy and enjoyable. He was prompt to respond to any questions and he solved any and all hiccups that arose . Josh is truly the reason our house buying experience had so little stress attached. I will recommend him to everyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/05/2019 - Tracy Rozzi
Sold ahome in 2019 in Seven Springs, Champion, PA 15622.

Josh Crowe is incredibly knowledgeable in the real estate market. He is professional and represents his clients extremely well. We were quite impressed with his ability to market and sell our home in record time for the right price.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/05/2019 - Tracy R
Sold a home in 2019 in Champion, Donegal, PA 15622.

Josh Crowe is incredibly knowledgeable in the real estate market. He is professional and represents his clients extremely well. We were quite impressed with his ability to market and sell our home in record time for the right price.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/30/2019 - robmcneel0
Sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2019 for approximately $50K in Somerset, PA.

I am very happy with Josh Crowe he took care of all of the details and From beginning to end the whole selling experience was seamless and easy for me I have used Josh in the past and was happy then also and is why I contacted Josh for the sale of this house

Zillow Customer Rating
05/30/2019 - jduwall
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $300K in Hidden Valley, PA.

Josh was wonderful. Knowledgeable, patient, understanding and always there to answer questions. He absolutely helped us find our perfect home. Highly recommend him!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/21/2019 - zuser20170211073320973
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $50K in Acme, PA.

Amazing guy. Never would have gotten my house if it wasn't for him. He really went above and beyond. He helped through everything. Even it the bank. Wouldn't buy or a sell a home without his help

Zillow Customer Rating
04/23/2019 - abrown0932
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $275K in Fort Hill, PA.

Josh was very responsive to any questions I had during the buying process. He was very helpful in assisting me in negotiating a fair price for the the property I purchased. Josh kept me informed throughout and did a great job keeping the closing date on schedule. I would recommend Josh Crowe as an agent to anyone looking to buy or sell and home.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/30/2019 - markruuday
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Acme, PA.

I have sold many homes and Josh was the best Real Estate Salesman I have had, My home was sold in less than 24 hours at full price. Will use Josh the next time I sell a Home.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/17/2018 - Darren Yuvan
Bought a single family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Hidden Valley, Somerset, PA 15501.

Josh was extremely helpful and knew plenty about the local area and was great in helping to educate us about the area we were buying in. He was always on top of following up with us, was quick to respond to questions (literally within minutes in most cases) and he even helped us with information about the utility companies in the area, home inspectors, a handyman, and a chimney cleaner. It was truly a full service experience, and I would highly recommend Josh to anyone looking for help finding and purchasing a home. Josh worked with us for about 6 months and helped find us the perfect spot!

Zillow Customer Rating
12/17/2018 - dyuvan
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $75K in Somerset, PA.

Josh was extremely helpful and knew plenty about the local area and was great in helping to educate us about the area we were buying in. He was always on top of following up with us, was quick to respond to questions (literally within minutes in most cases) and he even helped us with information about the utility companies in the area, home inspectors, a handyman, and a chimney cleaner. It was truly a full service experience, and I would highly recommend Josh to anyone looking for help finding and purchasing a home. Josh worked with us for about 6 months and helped find us the perfect spot!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/26/2018 - jaohler51
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Scottdale, PA.

Josh was very good at finding homes for us to see when we were in the area. We live about 4 1/2 hours away so when we came to see houses we saw a lot at one time. If We had questions or concerns & I would call about something he would take of it very quickly. I would recommend Josh to any of my friends

Zillow Customer Rating
11/25/2018 - dquigley436
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $300K in Champion, PA.

I found Josh to be rather low key, never aggressive sales representative - willing to do whatever it takes to show and sell our home. He always responded quickly to any questions or concerns and was honest and forthright in our dealings. I think anyone looking to list or sell a property would be well advised to speak with Josh.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/06/2018 - elliotpeters111
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Somerset, PA.

Josh is an awesome realitor and a huge help with the selling of our house. Looking forward to him helping find us our new home soon hopefully. Which he is doing an awesome job at. Highly recommend giving him a call for all your house or property buying or selling needs. A+++++

Zillow Customer Rating
07/24/2018 - jganassi
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Acme, PA.

If I could give Josh bonus stars, I would. Josh was extremely personable and relatable from the first time we met with him. He was very transparent through every step of the process which helped us have a very clear picture of what would happen next and what might be a barrier to us purchasing our home. Josh went above and beyond to help us close, providing help and support I had never heard of for a realtor before. Josh helped us get into our forever home, however if we ever decide to purchase a weekend home, he will be our first and only call. Josh Crowe is second to none and we are abundantly grateful we had him through this process!!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/19/2018 - nmradio
Bought a home in 2018 in Hidden Valley, PA.

Josh Crowe is a thoughtful and conscientious realtor who was fantastic to work with during our search for a home in Hidden Valley. I would recommend Josh without any reservations.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/19/2018 - saftkt
Bought a home in 2017 in Somerset, PA.

We had a great experience working with Josh. He was always helpful, patient, and willing to provide any assistance we needed. We highly recommend him!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/17/2018 - zuser20150417194946856
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Cranberry Township, PA.

To whom it may concern,I used Josh for a small cabin. he treated me the same as if it was a more expensive property. Went out of his way multiple times. Always returned my calls and was very knowledgeable. I couldnt of asked for better experience.Was a great experience. I highly recommend him.Bob LauroCranberry Twp, PA

Zillow Customer Rating
07/13/2018 - saddis10
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Scottdale, PA.

Josh listed and sold our home and helped us find and buy our new home. Josh go the word out that our home was on the market using several avenues and had requests for viewings the next day. We received the offer we accepted within 10 days of the home being on the market. Fast sale. Josh did all of the negotiating for us with the purchase of our new home. Josh also updated us asap of new information.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/03/2018 - berrydg
Bought a home in 2017 in Church Road, VA.

Josh was great to work with. Very well informed and professional. He stayed on top of new listings and provided unbiased opinions of listings. Would highly recommend him to anyone looking in the Somerset/Donegal area.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/13/2017 - zuser20160413185802858
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $125K in Acme, PA.

Josh was extremely helpful and knowledgeable during the time my husband and I were buying our home. He made our first home buying experience a breeze! I highly recommend working with him!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/02/2017 - carbrand1220
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $175K in Somerset, PA.

Josh helped us every step of the way. He took the time to learn exactly what we wanted and kept us posted on new listings even when we were discouraged after not finding the right property for so long. Once we did find the right property, he helped us negotiate, kept our best interests in mind, guided us properly, and followed through on all issues. Throughout the process, we always felt that Josh was our agent exclusively, and our questions and needs were always a priority. Josh is knowledgeable, kind and honest, and truly wanted us to be happy with our purchase. I can say with certainty, we are completely satisfied. We could not have been happier with Josh's level of service or helpfulness, and would engage his assistance again in a heartbeat.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/22/2017 - Taradactyl4
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $475K in Seven Springs Resort, PA.

Josh was very helpful throughout the whole home-buying process. He answered emails and texts promptly, and kept us up to date on everything. We have nothing but good things to say about Josh, and are extremely satisfied!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/27/2017 - sjmoore05
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $100K in Johnstown, PA.

Josh was so incredibly helpful. He took time out of his busy days to answer questions and was very reliable. I would recommend everyone use Josh for their real estate needs, he made my first time home buying experience a breeze! Very thankful to have worked with him. Great guy.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/21/2017 - ccleavenger3948
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Champion, PA.

Josh was our 3rd realtor and the best. He was very thorough and would respond every time we had a question or issue in a very timely manner. He even helped us pack a uhaul in a snow storm. I would highly recommend him. He is the best.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/07/2017 - KINGLEER10
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Scottdale, PA.

Josh was very helpful with every house I looked out and stayed with me until I found the right one. He was knowledgeable and met with me whenever was most convenient for me.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/06/2017 - heatherfiler4
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Mcmurray, PA.

Josh was always very responsive and attentive. He was also helpful and honest with all the aspects of choosing a place for us. He made the entire process seamless and painless. Overall we were very happy with our experience and would highly recommend his services to anyone looking to purchase a home either in the Somerset area or at the ski resorts.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/18/2016 - zuser20160722092720631
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Champion, PA.

Josh was awesome! He was prompt and very attentive to our needs. He helped us with so many aspects of our new cabin. Josh helped us with names of local contacts to help with work that needed to be done.

Josh was great and very personable. He took the time to answer all my questions and found us a home we love. We are extremely happy we had the opportunity to work with Josh!! Thank you!

~ Megan Ryan