fbtrack
Dave Bryant

Dave Bryant - Dave Bryant Team

Realtor®

North Hills Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (12 reviews on Zillow)
https://davebryant.thepreferredrealty.com
 LinkedIn Page

Dave Bryant Team Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

Working with Franki Chambers

~ Nicholas Buban

Franki was always willing to assist us in viewing homes and gave us great suggestions along the way. We could not have bought our home without her. Dave also communicated very well with us and gave us great insight and suggestions.

~ J.H.

Dave and Franki Chambers helped us sell our house and buy another in the easiest manner possible.

~ Brian Swartfager

~ B.S.

Dave was extremely knowledgeable and provided great support throughout our home buying process. We would highly recommend his services to anyone looking to buy or sell a property.

~ J.V.

~ M.L.

~ R.R.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/04/2018 - brandonjmiles
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Coraopolis, PA.

We met Dave Bryant a few years prior to buying our first home. He was one of the first agents to greet my wife and introduce us to the buying process as a whole. We had a no obligation meeting at the branch, and he explained how everything worked. Buying a home was a huge decision for us. A lot of variables came into play when considering a first home. A lot of the questions came up throughout, and Dave made himself available for all of ours. There wasn't a house that we wanted to see that he wouldn't show us. He also made it a point to keep us in mind when he had other showings in case something would fit our needs. I cannot put into words how patient he was with us, and how personable he was throughout the process. Once we finally got under agreement, all of the coaching and instructing that Dave had given fell right into alignment with the process. I can't rave enough about how happy I was to have him as our realtor, and if we sell or buy again, Dave will be the first person that I call for help. If you are looking to buy/sell, look no further Dave Bryant is your man. I will recommend him to any and every person for all home purchase needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/18/2018 - josh3562
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $200K in Allison Park, PA.

My wife and I worked with Dave to purchase our first home in the North Hills of Pittsburgh. We couldn't be happier that we chose him to represent us as a buyer's agent.Dave's best skills:* Education - He helped us understand the complexities of buying a home and made sure that we were comfortable every step of the way. He never asked us to do anything without clearly explaining it first.* Market knowledge - Dave helped us understand the value of our home and assisted us in making the best offer possible.* Negotiation skills - He negotiated several repairs after the inspection to put our minds at ease.We really enjoyed working with Dave and would strongly recommend him to anyone in the Pittsburgh area. He's considered one of the best in the region for a reason.

He was extremely helpful with all our questions and always fought to get us the best information and what we needed troughout the process.

~ Ronald O'Dell

Very easy to work with.

~ Amy Tamasy

Zillow Customer Rating
08/29/2018 - ecartwright2017
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 in Cranberry Twp, PA.

Throughout all the interactions with Dave as our realtor, at no point did it feel as though we were undergoing a business transaction. Dave kept things comfortable and easy, never pushing us in any direction we didn't want to go in. When it came time to make a decision, Dave fully supported us, making the process as easy as possible, answering any and every question we had, and made sure every decision made was in our best interest. As first time home owners, Dave made a very stressful and important time in our lives easy and approachable.

Franki really listened to me and was good at asking questions to help me narrow in on what I was looking for. Her attention to detail and responsiveness really kept things moving all the way through the process, search, offer, closing and follow up. I highly recommend her!!!

~ Cory DeAngelo

I thoroughly enjoyed the entire experience. Dave demonstrated that he was knowledgeable and in control throughout the entire listing. Dave showed up prepared from day one and never displayed incompetence.

~ Jason Hairston

We met Dave Bryant a few years prior to buying our first home. He was one of the first agents to greet my wife and introduce us to the buying process as a whole. We had a no obligation meeting at the branch, and he explained how everything worked. Buying a home was a huge decision for us. A lot of variables came into play when considering a first home. A lot of the questions came up throughout, and Dave made himself available for all of ours. There wasn't a house that we wanted to see that he wouldn't show us. He also made it a point to keep us in mind when he had other showings in case something would fit our needs. I cannot put into words how patient he was with us, and how personable he was throughout the process. Once we finally got under agreement, all of the coaching and instructing that Dave had given fell right into alignment with the process. I can't rave enough about how happy I was to have him as our realtor, and if we sell or buy again, Dave will be the first person that I call for help. If you are looking to buy/sell, look no further Dave Bryant is your man. I will recommend him to any and every person for all home purchase needs.

~ Brandon Miles

Dave was determined to get a buyer for my house. He did everything possible to get my house ready for viewing! He was a very nice and considerate person .

~ Virginia Michels

Detail analysis of the home we purchased and comparables. Straight shooter, gets the job done, follows up with all persons involved.

~ Elisa Hensler

He was always available to show us the homes we wanted to see and knowledgeable about the whole process!

~ R.L.C.

Jessica Ramish was terrific. We've worked with realtors before and they were never a good fit. I happened to meet Jessica at a random open house and told her of our former experiences. She then took everything we said and did the opposite. She really listened and cared for what we had to spend and what we were looking for vs. simply blowing us off with "that will never happen" or "you cannot get that there". Highly recommend other agents get in line with that. While we didn't have a ton to spend, she still treated us as if we did.

~ J.C.

Dave was very thorough in his research when it came to finding comps when putting in an offer as well as when we went to sell our house. He is very honest and will guide you in the right direction and make sure you are satisfied with everything and will fight for you when needed!

~ C.L.

Dave Bryant and his colleague Jessica Ramish were marvelous from the first day we met them. They were thorough and specific, explained every detail of the process. Throughout the year long process they demonstrated not only a complete understanding of the process, but they were always responsive to questions, calls, and emails. It felt like working with family. Even during a few difficult moments, they were helpful and understanding. They each volunteered to assist us with anything we needed to finish the process of cleaning out the house and completing the sale. I specifically appreciated Dave's advice on a number of tough issues along the way. It is clear that Dave loves what he does and he is a true professional. I highly recommend Dave and his colleague Jessica as excellent and caring professional realtors. It was a pleasure to work with them. My thanks to them and to Northwood for facilitating what could have been a difficult process, especially as we were trying to sell the house from a distance. [NAME REMOVED] Stowe

~ A.C.

Very knowledgeable and personable. Kept us informed and always was on our side, the way a realtor should be. Very happy with how Dave treated us and have already recommended him to family.

~ Laura Donatelli

Quick response to all questions about the process. Walked us through the selling and closing process very patiently.

~ Regis Cardiff

Dave was thorough and made sure everything was taken care of. Even when I didn't know what questions to ask, he was making sure everything was safe and reliable. He was prompt with communication and the communication throughout the buying process was smooth and coordinated.

~ M.R.

My dad knew Dave, so I thought he would be a good person to go to when I was looking for a house. He was unavailable, so I started working with his assistant/associate, Jessica Ramish. She was extremely pleasant and helpful and seemed to have my best interests in mind especially when working with the sellers who were difficult. She conferred with Dave to resolve some issues. I am happy with my choice of Dave/Jessica, and I am happy with the home even though the repairs will keep me busy for some time!

~ A.W.

Attention to me and all my needs. Concerns never went unaddressed and were taken care of promptly.

~ Emma Schoedel

Friendly service. Good listing and photo skills.

~ V.C.

dave was very professional.he was able to answer all questions concerning marketing and selling of our property.dave also worked well with our tenant,showing patience and understanding her work schedule.we would contract dave to sell our other properties and recommend him to others.

~ L.H.

Dave was very professional, tried to understand our needs before we started and helped on selecting houses to be visited. Always smiling and with a positive attitude, Dave was able to manage our process very effectively, even when including 2 young kids. He was also precise and prepared for each of the appointments, and scheduled it in a way we would be able to visit all the houses we’ve selected. Another key factor was his flexibility on quickly changing plans and researches as we decided to move to a different price range. During the negotiation process, he was always supportive and represented us very well, including visiting the house multiples times while I was out of town to check some work that was been done. I’m very pleasant with his services and glad of having the opportunity to work with him on this process. Thank you Dave! [FIRST NAME REMOVED]

~ M.M.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/29/2016 - zuser20150827034700371
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Freedom, PA.

We first used Dave four years ago when we relocated from another state. He went above and beyond bas our representative by responding to issues that we could not physically attend because we lived many hours away (to include painting for us!)We recently listed, sold, and purchased again using Dave. His knowledge is incredible. We will always use and recommend Dave!

Open House, comparable prices of other houses in the neighborhood, friendliness and very responsiveness of my agent.

~ Ruth Getz

Zillow Customer Rating
07/05/2015 - d r turch
Bought a Single Family home in 2007 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Dave was my buyers agent, and found me a great deal in 2007. He's not pushy like many realtors are to get you into a home you can't afford. If your on a budget like many are, Dave will bring you offers within your price range.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/17/2015 - user63593550
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $75K in Pittsburgh, PA.

My husband and I purchased our first house in October. Dave was our real estate agent. He was attentive and helpful throughout the purchasing process. I highly recommend him if you are buying or selling your house.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/30/2014 - Erika Schaltenbrand
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Wexford, PA.

Dave was extremely helpful for us as new home buyers and was very willing to explain the process to us. He is honest and reliable as well as responsive. We had a great experience and would use him again or recommend him to our friends and family. Go Dave!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/07/2014 - m l remlinger
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Very knowledgeable agent would recommend him very easy to work with.We were first time home buyers so we knew very little about the market. He helped us walk us through each process and ensured that we understood. He always kept our wishes in mind through negotiations. Dave was a great agent and I would use him again in looking for a home or selling.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/11/2014 - sto5009
Bought a home in 2014.

Dave was great throughout the entire process. Very knowledgeable with everything; viewing houses, local ordinances/utilities, negotiating, and closing. Great customer service and speedy responses. Will work with him again for any other real estate related services

Zillow Customer Rating
06/24/2014 - user862840
Bought a home in 2014 in Pittsburgh, PA 15202.

Dave and his team are excellent!!! We took our time finding the right home, and Dave and Noreen were there for us every step of the way. They never pressured us to make a decision. They were always supportive, and took the time to make sure they knew exactly what we were looking for. Their extensive knowledge of the area and the local market was extremely helpful!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/24/2014 - Djbeloncis
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2004 in Pittsburgh, PA.

I have had Dave Bryant as my agent for over 9 years, I purchased three properties. Dave is so knowledgable in the real estate field, he is a person that you can trust and he is so dependable. He has negotiated for us and no matter what it seems like he can always get us what we need or want. I refer him to everyone I know and I will continue to do so. Dave is very fair and honest and if he see or feels like something is not right he will let you know. Dave always goes the extra mile for his clients and he always give 100%. Choose Dave and you will will come out a winner!!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/12/2013 - susanboyd461
Bought a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $25K in Pittsburgh, PA.

I CALLED HIM TO LOOK AT HIS LISTING A HOUSE IN MILLVALE PA AND HE WAS PROMPT AND VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT THE AREA. ALAS, I DIDNT BUY THE HOUSE BUT I WOULD RECOMMEND HIM FOR A BUYER AGENT TO HELP U FIND A HOUSE.


Franki was always willing to assist us in viewing homes and gave us great suggestions along the way. We could not have bought our home without her. Dave also communicated very well with us and gave us great insight and suggestions

~ J. H.


Franki went above and beyond to help us purchase our new home so that we can down size as we are getting older... she was available every time we ask to go see a house. I would highly recommend her and her office to buy/ sell a home! thank you again Franki

~ Tammie Merriman


Working with Franki has been a dream. She sold our very first house for us and made the entire process smooth and easy. When buying or a selling a house, things can become stressful. Franki kept everything in order for us, and eliminated any stress that we possibly could have had. If we ever need a realtor again, she will, without a doubt, be the woman that we call!

~ J.L.B.