fbtrack
LYNN BRYAN

LYNN BRYAN

Realtor®

North Hills Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (6 reviews on Zillow)
lynnbryan.thepreferredrealty.com
Facebook page   Instagram Page   Twitter Page   LinkedIn Page

LYNN BRYAN's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search

Lynn Bryan is an outstanding real estate agent. Lynn listened to our needs and showed us houses that met our needs. Lynn took special care all through out the process of purchasing our home. Lynn found us the best home, and we are very happy with it. We definitely will have Lynn help us when we sell and purchase a home in the future. Highly recommend Lynn Bryan!!

~ Mary Hosler

I had a great time working with Lynn! I felt very confident working with her, and she helped me find the perfect house.

~ Susanna Weyandt

Zillow Customer Rating
05/14/2018 - mzz101
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $400K in Cranberry Township, PA.

Lynn is wonderful. She helped me purchase my first home. She was informative and patient. With Lynn's guidance, I purchased a lovely home at a great price. Last year when it was time to move, Lynn was there. She gave me great advice for pricing and staging the house to sell. Within 5 days of listing, the house had been viewed 20+ times, and I had a full price offer. Lynn then helped me find my next home, went through some grueling back and forth with the relocation company selling the house in order to get the deal done, and managed to get both closings accomplished on the same day. The home buying and home selling process can be very challenging, but Lynn was an excellent resource, advocate and friend. She was always available and made the process so much easier.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/28/2016 - Jake J.
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Wexford, PA.

Lynn knew how to prepare our house before we put it on the market .She exceeded our expectations, especially because we got a solid offer the first night of the open house ( that was the first day that our house was shown ). She worked well with the buyers realtor to make sure that everything went smoothly.She also was patient as it took us 4 years of looking before we found the house that we wanted to buy.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/28/2016 - Meredith G.
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Wexford, PA.

Lynn knew how to prepare our house before we put it on the market .She exceeded our expectations, especially because we got a solid offer the first night of the open house ( that was the first day that our house was shown ). She worked well with the buyers realtor to make sure that everything went smoothly.She also was patient as it took us 4 years of looking before we found the house that we wanted to buy.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/28/2016 - John smith
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Wexford, PA.

Lynn knew how to prepare our house before we put it on the market .She exceeded our expectations, especially because we got a solid offer the first night of the open house ( that was the first day that our house was shown ). She worked well with the buyers realtor to make sure that everything went smoothly.She also was patient as it took us 4 years of looking before we found the house that we wanted to buy.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/28/2016 - jjopling
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $375K in Wexford, PA.

Lynn knew how to prepare our house before we put it on the market .She exceeded our expectations, especially because we got a solid offer the first night of the open house ( that was the first day that our house was shown ). She worked well with the buyers realtor to make sure that everything went smoothly.She also was patient as it took us 4 years of looking before we found the house that we wanted to buy.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/14/2016 - gewelte
Sold a Single Family home in 2010 for approximately $225K in Mcknight, PA.

Lynn did an excellent job listing and selling my property. With her extensive knowledge of the Pittsburgh Real Estate market she priced the property accurately and it sold quickly. I was very impressed with her professionalism, her local market knowledge and her negotiating skills. She was on top of all issues and enabled the process to go smoothly from start to finish. Highly recommend Lynn for buyer or seller agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/09/2016 - jrwanner
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $250K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Extremely knowledgeable in the business of real estate sales. A true professional in the handling of clients on both sides of the selling process. I can honestly recommend Lynn Bryan to any one contemplating the purchase or selling a property in the near future. Our experience with Ms Bryan was extremely satisfying. Lynn worked with us on projects to prepare our house at 133 Wescott dr pgh. pa. for sale. She put the house on the market on Sunday March 6. There were 6 showings on Sunday, and we had a clean offer and a sales agreement on Monday, March 7. Lynn is continuing to work with us thru the sales process to the closing.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/06/2013 - Jen Russell
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $300K in Gibsonia, PA.

Lynn was a pleasure to work with from start to finish. She provided us with relevant and helpful data regarding the local area, marketability of our home, similar sales and staging. She presented our home beautifully in both online and physical materials by capturing beautiful photographs and writing inviting descriptions. She was responsive and always available by phone and e-mail to address our questions and concerns. She was very friendly and pleasant, but also a strong negotiator. She conducted herself professionally and ethically and protected our interests during negotiations. And, on top of it all, we saw results - we had an offer on our home the day after it went on the market, which resulted in a sale shortly thereafter. I have already recommended Lynn to friends who are considering selling their homes and will continue to do so.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/05/2013 - where4
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Lynn was helpful in guiding us through the sale process. I was out of town most of the time so she went above & beyond to address everything that was needed. The house sold in 60 days from listing to closing.