fbtrack
Brenda Berger

Brenda Berger

Realtor®

Sarver Office

Call Agent Text Agent Zillow Customer Reviews (46 reviews on Zillow)

Brenda Berger's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
11/26/2018 - asabow21
Bought a Multi Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Russellton, PA.

She went above and beyond to help us buy our dream home! I would highly recommend her to anyone I know that’s looking to purchase their first home or even a 2nd, 3rd or 4th home! So happy with how smooth she made things for us even when things were stressful!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/02/2018 - boomer632
Bought a home in 2018 in Aladdin, Leechburg, PA 15656.

Great agent who goes the extra mile for you. Friendly and very knowledgeable. Always accessible during my home search and purchase process. She knows the area quite well and will work with you from search to close.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/13/2018 - Molly Greiner
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Monroeville, PA.

Brenda went above and beyond to help my significant other and I find a house that was perfect for us. There were quite a few houses that had problems that we were too niave to see, but Brenda always made sure we were aware before we were too invested. She genuinely cares about the people she is helping and does her very best to assure you find what you want.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/26/2018 - Justin Oliva
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Lower Burrell, PA.

We used Brenda when we bought our first home, and yet again when we decided to sell our home. She's extremely professional from start to finish. If you're looking for a professional, knowledgeable, and personalized agent, Brenda is your go to! Thanks again, Brenda!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/10/2018 - mattjquags
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Natrona Heights, PA.

Brenda was referred to us by a friend of ours and we couldn't be happier. She did an outstanding job throughout the process of selling our home and buying a new one. Was was always available, did an outstanding job of answering our questions and got us a great deal on both homes. She has tremendous knowledge and even helped with the financial aspect as well. Do yourself a favor and consider her for your realtor needs

Zillow Customer Rating
04/09/2018 - dlk11756
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Lower Burrell, PA.

My father died and we moved my mother to an assisted living facility south of Baltimore, to be close to my wife and me. My only sibling lives in Colorado, so we were almost wholly dependent on our agent in Pennsylvania to handle the sale for us. Brenda kept me well-informed every step of the way, helped me with the electronic signing of all documentation, and rounded up contractors when pre-sales repairs needed to be made to accommodate changing codes. She handled everything I could have thought of, and several things that never would have occurred to me. Her responses to me were thorough and she did well anticipating my questions, especially once she got to know me a little. I am very comfortable giving her highest marks across the board and unreservedly recommend her. She would unquestionably get first call if we still lived in the area and wanted to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/28/2018 - matthecker
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Lower Burrell, PA.

Brenda has been a tremendous agent who worked tirelessly for us. She helped us sell our home and she went above and beyond to give us amazing service. Even though the other agent made many mistakes, Brenda helped fix all the issues and got our deal done. I can recommend her without reservation.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/24/2018 - soccerman316
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $300K in Apollo, PA.

Brenda is awesome to work with! She made the process of buying and selling a home a lot less stressful than it could have been. She is quick to answer any and all questions and is always on top of things throughout the process. I recommend her to anyone I can!

Brenda was a pleasure to work with. She was very helpful, friendly, supportive, and professional. She took care of all of our concerns, and she stuck with us for the entire time we spent together looking for a house. She made the home buying process pleasant and easy. In my opinion, she is the best real estate agent I have ever worked with.

~ M.H.

Brenda was always available to help us through the process and answer any questions! She was always on time for any appt and made the buying and selling process much easier!

~ N.L.

Very easy to work with, up front about everything and always available to answer any and all questions. She made my first time home buying experience very easy and smooth.

~ B.K.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/02/2017 - brandiejo128
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in New Kensington, PA.

I was a first time home buyer. I responded to a house I saw on Zillow and Brenda called within an hour. She is very respectful, nice and easy to talk to and get along with. Brenda is also very quick to get back to you with any questions you have, weather it be via email, call or text. She is not pushy and values your opinion/thoughts. She made our first home buying experience very easy and delightful. I highly recommend her!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/30/2017 - 380caspianterndr
Sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2017 for approximately $275K in New Kensington, PA.

If you want a personalized experience when selling your home then Brenda Berger is the real estate agent for you. Brenda went above and beyond for myself and my husband to arrive at a fair market price. Our home sold in less than a week! She was knowledgeable and had a great eye for how to make our home sell ready. She was always pleasant and patient and very easy to contact. A five star agent in our opinion who demonstrated enthusiasm and dedication to selling our home.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/31/2017 - yewing
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Lower Burrell, PA.

Brenda was a true professional. Her communication skills alone are top notch! Brenda walked us through a very difficult sale of our property. I would HIGHLY recommend Brenda for any listing in the future. If you are looking for a #1 real estate agent in the community, Brenda will get the job done. Brenda was a joy to work with.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/18/2017 - zuser20170202045117105
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Lower Burrell, PA.

Brenda was very professional and helpful in all aspects of the sale of our house and the purchase of our new home. She assisted us in every step of the way and made our transition into our new home easier. She responded in a timely fashion to our questions and was always available to assist us. She is very knowledgeable about the financial aspects of selling and purchasing homes. She is also very knowledgeable about the resources needed to make a move easier.

Brenda was a terrific agent to work with. She made everything go so smooth. She made buying and selling a house so easy.

~ J.J.Z.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/08/2017 - daniellearasin
Bought a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $150K in Leechburg, PA.

Working with Brenda Berger was a 5 Star experience from start to finish. She was amazing throughout the entire process. I'm so thankful that I had her as my real estate agent. She made my dreams on owning my own house come true!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/29/2017 - lzaremba2
Bought and sold a home in 2017 in Valley Camp, New Kensington, PA 15068.

We are so glad we got Brenda as our real estate agent. She was so wonderful to work with. She made the selling and buying process so smooth. Brenda was very honest and to the point. I would recommend her to everyone.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/13/2017 - llmonti
Sold a Condo home in 2016 in Oceanport, NJ.

Brenda sold the house in 2 months. As I live out of state, she kept me informed often. She helped get the house ready to show to potential buyers. The whole process went very smoothly.

Zillow Customer Rating
12/01/2016 - Justin Oliva
Bought a home in 2016 for approximately $150K.

Brenda was sooo great to work with!! I found her after having a bad experience with another Realtor. She was extremely helpful, friendly, and passionate about her work. She made herself available, even when she was on vacation during my purchase. Her communication was top notch. She's a "work for you" type of person. I HIGHLY recommend her and would use her again in a heartbeat.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/29/2016 - maryloucrn
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $275K in Lower Burrell, PA.

Brenda was very knowledgable about the area. She was very quick to respond to any questions I had along the way. She also worked very well with the mortgage companies & made my relocation much easier. Brenda was not only my realtor, but became my friend during the process. I highly recommend her, and would use her again!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/29/2016 - user35192885
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $175K in New Kensington, PA.

It was a pleasure to work with Brenda Berger who listed and sold a house for me. She was honest and straightforward with any of the many questions I asked during the process. She always returned any call or text message I left for her. I am so happy with the job she did for me in New Kensington; I have two more houses I plan to ask her to sell for me.

Brenda was amazing!!!! Extremely professional with a great personality. She kept us informed every step of the way and worked 100% for us. I'm extremely impressed with her and will recommend her to everyone I know looking for a home!

~ Justin Anthony Oliva

Zillow Customer Rating
06/06/2016 - brendamator
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $200K in Lower Burrell, PA.

From the moment I met Brenda Berger she was so kind and helpful and willing to accommodate anything we needed with the selling process. She took us from listing to closing without any problems and just helpful and encouraging tips along the way. I would highly recommend her to anybody interested in selling their home or looking to buy!

We loved the high quality of the relationship we experienced with our agent, Brenda Berger while going through the home buying process. We came into this knowing very little and she was very patient and had no problem working closely with us though the whole thing. We highly valued her opinions because we KNEW that she was looking out for OUR best interest in all ways. Even the people she recommended we work with for the inspections, handy man, and so on were all very kind and great people. Brenda made sure to get things going and always kept us in the know. She was so much more than we had hoped for in an agent. Our family loves our new home and would recommend her to anyone who is in need of an agent that is truly FOR you and your family from day one and even after the closing. T.j and Kristie Dupree

~ Ketonquot J Dupree

Brenda was always available whenever we needed her and was very helpful in making sure we understood every step of the process

~ B.A.K.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/20/2016 - dee baugh
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Lower Burrell, PA.

As a first time home buyer I was apprehensive about the process of buying due to the preconceived assumption of being overwhelmed. I could not express how relieved I was at the knowledge and attentiveness that Brenda extended. She was more involved in the process and more concerned about my satisfaction than I could have ever anticipated. I have recommended Brenda to my parents as well as others knowing full well they will be pleased by her efforts.

Personalized. Helped with several road blocks

~ William Jackson

brenda was attentive and wonderful and answered every single question that I had. I especially appreciated how excited she was for me and my family buying our first home

~ Danielle Baughman

Zillow Customer Rating
12/28/2015 - tarabernat
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Lower Burrell, PA.

We are completely satisfied with both the sale of our previous home as well as the purchase of our new home using Brenda Berger as our agent. Brenda is very knowledgable in regards to the real estate market as well as the financial requirements and processes when buying or selling a home. Brenda sold our previous home within days of it hitting the market by utilizing her network of people. Throughout the process of purchasing our home, we encountered a few obstacles with the inspections of the home we were purchasing and Brenda did everything she could as quickly as possible to overcome that obstacle for us with little stress. We HIGHLY recommend Brenda to anyone looking for a serious agent with the clients' best interests in mind. We are very appreciative of her efforts and are 100% satisfied with the experience!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/30/2015 - ChuckWhitlock
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $350K in Apollo, PA.

Brenda was wonderful when it came time to purchase our home. We were most impressed by her efforts to be extremely communicative during the process. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Thanks Brenda!!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/11/2015 - Carla Luke
Bought a home in 2015.

Investing in the real estate market can be an overwhelming process. Brenda was amazing and her principles shine through in her work. In our endeavor to procure additional property, Brenda was able to explain all of the different options and possibilities available to us. She is extremely knowledgeable about the market, regulations, zoning and what it takes to sell and purchase property, just to name a few. She is committed to all of her clients and works hard at her job, which she takes very seriously. She treats all of her clients like they are family! Brenda’s intuition when it comes to real estate is amazing; she knows when to go after things, but also knows when to be patient. I would highly recommend Brenda! Anyone in the real estate market would be lucky to have her as their agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
10/16/2015 - jliput
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in New Kensington, PA.

Brenda was fabulous! She is the ultimate professional. Brenda is knowledgeable and fair. Her background in banking gives her an edge over other realtors when it comes to the financing and paperwork of buying a home. We found that she is respected by all members of the process from the surveyor to the loan officers. Brenda made the process simple, she responded quickly when we had questions or issues, and she managed to make a sometimes stressful situation much less stressful through her kindness and expertise. I will highly recommend Brenda to family and friends. She is well worth the 5 stars!

Zillow Customer Rating
09/28/2015 - Lisjak13
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Lower Burrell, PA.

Brenda was very professional and fought for our best interests. She took the time to answer any questions we had. Buying/Selling a home can be a daunting task but Brenda made it much easier. Her knowledge of the business enabled her to guide us in the right direction. She's awesome to work with. I high recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/22/2015 - Jill Coury
Bought a home in 2015 in Valley Camp, New Kensington, PA 15068.

Brenda was fabulous to work with and the ultimate professional. We had been looking for a home for some time, and she was very patient, never pushy. She is well respected by other professionals that are involved in the process (lender, home inspector, surveyor, etc) which made things run very smoothly. She was quick to return calls and emails. She has a wealth of knowledge, experience, and expertise. She is well worth the five star rating and I will highly recommend her to friends and family.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/16/2015 - Tara Bernat
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $250K in Lower Burrell, PA.

Brenda Berger not only sold our house the day it was listed but also handled every facet of the sale efficiently. We were impressed with her knowledge of the industry as well as her timeliness in responding to all correspondence and requirements along the way. I would highly recommend her to anyone wanting to sell or buy a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
08/25/2015 - Tim and Tina Butterfield
Sold a home in 2015 for approximately $200K.

Though she had many clients I always felt I was her top priority. Was kind and quick in her responses and did such a great job. I almost went with someone else but after it was all over I was so glad I had her helping me to sell our house.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/27/2015 - maxmim20
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Lower Burrell, PA.

Brenda made selling our home seamless. She is very knowledgeable, friendly, organized, helpful, and has a positive attitude. I would recommend her to anyone! So glad that we chose her as our agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/14/2015 - casalonewallace
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Leechburg, PA.

Brenda was wonderful to work with. She was honest about pricing the house and what she would do to market it. She kept us informed all through the process. She was always prompt to return calls. I recommend her highly.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/08/2015 - Jack Lucot
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Lower Burrell, PA.

Brenda was great to work with throughout the process of selling our home. She met with us in advance and gave us honest opinions on what our home was worth and did not pressure us at all. While the house was on the market she worked hard to get people in our house through marketing. She also kept us up to date with what was going on and was very responsive to all of our question. I would recommend Brenda to anyone looking to sell their home.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/20/2015 - Brooke Reifenstein
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Lower Burrell, PA.

My husband and I were looking to buy our first home and needed an agent. Brenda came highly recommended from a friend of mine. Brenda was amazing and went above and beyond to help us find our home. She was prompt in returning my calls, emails and texts, no matter the time of day/night. Even though Brenda clearly had other clients, she always had time for us. While Brenda was professional, she was also personable. She did not seem to only be concerned with selling us a home; she also chatted with us on a personal level (which was nice due to how stressful it is purchasing a home). It was quite evident to us that Brenda knows the real estate market and does her job well. We highly recommend Brenda Berger to anyone looking to buy or sell a home!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/02/2015 - Justin Celo
Sold a Townhouse home in 2015 for approximately $125K in Leechburg, PA.

I cannot express the level of professionalism and knowledge with which Brenda conducted herself throughout the entire home sale process. Even in the times when it was frustrating and we didn't think we would ever sell, she was there to reassure us that the time would come. When it finally did, she was the first to congratulate us on this next phase in our lives.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/17/2015 - 2steins2pgh
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $200K in Homeacre-Lyndora, Butler, PA.

We've worked with several realtors and found Brenda to be the best. She is quite knowledgeable of the housing in the area and the ins & outs of all the paperwork involved in buying/selling a house. Very accomodating with arranging appointments to see a house. She took care of us through the daunting world of real estate.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/22/2015 - lisa olesinski
Bought a Single Family home in 2014 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Brenda is very knowledgeable about the home buying process and was very easy to work with. Being a first time home buyer, Brenda made the entire process seamless and answered the many questions I had quickly and efficiently. Brenda is also very personable. I would recommend Brenda to a family or friend in the future if they were looking to purchase a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/07/2015 - Mary Lynn Shank
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 in New Kensington, PA.

Brenda is very helpful and has been a pleasure to work with. We will continue to do business with her in the future. We work with real estate with flipping houses and also have rental properties. Whenever we have a question on any properties Brenda is always available to help us out. We would highly recommend Brenda to handle your real estate needs.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/07/2015 - jetkim
Sold a Other home in 2014 for approximately $200K in New Kensington, PA.

Brenda was very professional & knowledgeable about the process of selling a house, the regulations regarding zoning, etc. She was always very forthcoming with information, whether good or bad. She was able to resolve any issues that arose in a very timely fashion. I highly recommend Brenda as a real estate agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/07/2015 - jenniferkeibler
Bought a home in 2014 in Aladdin, Leechburg, PA 15656.

Brenda was awesome at helping me to buy my new home! Very friendly and always there to answer any question that I had. She always responded in a timely fashion when I left a message. She is great at what she does. Highly recommend her expertise.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/06/2015 - user45768532
Sold a home in 2014 in Valley Camp, New Kensington, PA 15068.

Working with Brenda was great! When I was looking for a new property to purchase, she always had new listings to show and always had information right back to you about any property you may have asked her for! Brenda also sold one of our properties for us, very quickly! She is very nice and doesn't give you the run around!

Zillow Customer Rating
01/06/2015 - roseannsworts
Sold a home in 2014 in Valley Camp, New Kensington, PA 15068.

There are so many great things about this agent. I loved that she contacted us often, even if there wasn't much news about the sale of our property. It made me feel like we were a priority and that she never forgot about us. Also, Brenda knows her stuff and she is confident. She always gave us her honest opinion and then gave us time to decide for ourselves. She wasn't pushy! She is also very knowledgeable about financial questions. We also loved that she mailed out post cards advertising the sale of our property to 100 neighbors. She truly worked her tail off for us. She was high energy and very positive. Great agent!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/20/2014 - Lori
Bought a home in 2014 for approximately $225K.

Brenda was a pleasure to work with during the daunting process of house-hunting. Her knowledge and professionalism proved an invaluable asset to our search. What I especially appreciated was her warm, respectful style- available without being pushy. Without hesitation, I would recommend Brenda to anyone either looking to buy or sell a home!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/03/2014 - iasmith99
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in New Kensington, PA.

Brenda helped my husband and I sell our home and purchase another one. Luckily our house sold in 4 days. The whole process was very easy and non stressful thanks to Brenda! Highly recommended!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
05/14/2014 - 2steins
Bought a home in 2014 in Valley Camp, New Kensington, PA 15068.

Brenda was a joy to work with. She was quick to respond to any questions or concerns we had as she helped us through the challenge of buying our house. She is a pleasure to work with and we'd recommend her to anyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/22/2014 - marshapaui
Sold a home in 2014.

Very professional and trustworthy. Returned my calls promptly. Held open house events to market the house. Very pleasant and pleasing personality. Was very easy to work with. I highly recommend her.

Zillow Customer Rating
04/02/2014 - Ashley Smith
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $175K in New Kensington, PA.

Brenda is very good agent with her experience and compassion for what she does! She helped us sale our home and buy another one. It was very pleasant experience. She is there to help you and is very quick to respond. Highly recommended!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/01/2014 - joanneogden
Other service. Valley Camp, New Kensington, PA 15068

She was the agent for a pc of property we purchased, because of her professionalism we had her list our home. She has been remarkable. We feel very confident that all attempts will be made to get our home sold. Thank you Brenda for making this painless for us.