fbtrack

Liz Baxendell's Client Testimonials

Zillow Real Estate Search
Zillow Customer Rating
01/05/2022 - mhumenansky011
Bought a single family home in 2021 in Bethel Park, PA 15102.

Liz was an absolute joy to work with, even with the unpredictable curveballs our unique situation threw at us, she always remained positive and strived to make the experience for me, the buyer, as seamless as possible. I would highly recommend Liz.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/02/2021 - Michael Lemley jr
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $125K in Monessen, PA 15062.

Very patient and very consistent, seems to know what she’s doing at all time and she’s very good at what she does, i always got the times I wanted with the houses I wanted, she worked around my schedule better then anyone. I can’t see any agent being much better I’d highly recommend to anyone buying or selling a house!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/16/2021 - Jeremy Naccarato
Bought a single family home in 2021 for approximately $100K in Donora, PA 15033.

Absolutely amazing to work with. She has a strong familiarity with the local area and expertise to make the home buying process as easy as possible. Her responsiveness is top tier, and she makes sure you know whats going on during every step of the process.

Zillow Customer Rating
06/07/2020 - Marylee Lacey
Sold a home in 2020 in Sharpe Hill, Pittsburgh, PA 15215.

Liz Baxendell of Berkshire Hathaway sold 4 houses for me in the Pittsburgh Area. She is an excellent real estate agent that guided me from start to finish. The diverse locations of the properties throughout Pittsburgh made her knowledge and experience invaluable. Liz Baxendell was always accessible by text, phone, or in person to confer with and always provided out-standing tips and help. Liz made selling these properties a stress free, comfortable experience. I have a great deal of respect and would highly recommend Liz Baxendell to anyone preparing to list or purchase their home or investment properties.

Zillow Customer Rating
02/12/2020 - klpirilla
Sold a Single Family home in 2019 in Rostraver Township, PA.

It was a big decision for us to sell our home of 20+ years, Liz did an outstanding job patiently walking through the process with us. Her insight and guidance helped us successfully sell our home in only two months. Her attention to detail and careful follow through ensured every step from the listing to the closing were flawlessly executed. When we're ready to purchase our next house, Liz will be our first call!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/19/2019 - prezidentalumni123
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 in Bethel Park, PA.

Liz did a phenomenal job of helping us through the process. She was very helpful in providing us information to make our decision. She provided several resources to let us know about things that we had not thought about when purchasing a property. Overall our experience with Liz was extremely positive and I would recommend her to anyone!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/05/2019 - millerj3040
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $150K in Monongahela, PA.

Knowlegable, petience. Working with Liz in the selling and the recent purchase of a beautiful home. She guided me effortlessly through the process. It has been a wonderful experience a blessing having her as an agent.

Zillow Customer Rating
09/29/2019 - maryrabe6
Sold a Single Family home in 1999 in Charleroi, PA.

We have worked with Liz for many years looking at houses. I can tell you she “lives” her job! She has always been there for us. She has always exceeded our expectations. She is a friend and trusted agent. Excellent

Zillow Customer Rating
09/02/2019 - plesnak
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $100K in Mckeesport, PA.

Liz was great to work with. She was very helpful and patient in showing me a variety of houses in the price range and the areas I was interested in. Her work allowed me to find a house that has everything I was looking for. I would highly recommend Liz.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/12/2019 - 1660nl
Bought a Single Family home in 2019 for approximately $75K in Monongahela, PA.

Liz was very helpful, met me after work and on Saturdays. She would offer suggestions for houses to look at both through email and when we were in a particular area looking at a house would suggest others nearby I had not found online.When I wanted to make an offer she suggested to do a second walk through before making the offer and suggested things to ask the seller to do as part of the offer.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/25/2019 - snappermawby
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Hunker, PA.

Liz did an excellent job selling our property. She kept us informed of what was going on every step of the way. That wasn't easy for her as we had moved quite a distance from the house. I would not hesitate to use her again, we were extremely pleased with her service.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/29/2018 - Jason R Emes
Sold a Single Family home in 2008 in California, PA.

Liz helped every step of the way. I knew nothing would be overlooked. Great and fast communication all along the way. I knew if I contacted her I would hear back within minutes. Liz was always very proactive. My home sold at a great price. Thanks Liz!

Zillow Customer Rating
11/28/2018 - brimbre
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2018 in Orange, VA.

Liz is awesome! No one else would have stuck with me through the crazy twists and turns my real estate needs have been. She was ways helpful, patient and most importantly willing to help. even after my house sold she helped me research the new house I purchased in a different state! You cant go wrong with this girl!!

Zillow Customer Rating
10/10/2018 - Cagney62
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $150K in Brookline, Pittsburgh, PA.

Liz was very reliable knowledgeable patient-friendly I can't say enough about her. She works for you as your agent both listing selling and buying she makes the experience less stressful

Zillow Customer Rating
06/28/2018 - sharle47
Bought a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $125K in Belle Vernon, PA.

Liz was wonderful to work with and very patient as we lived a couple of states away which made it difficult to buy a house, but we did have family local so Liz spent the past year taking them out to view houses for us. She was always on top of things for us, even closing for us since we could not be here. We would never buy or sell without her help....she's amazing!

Zillow Customer Rating
06/26/2018 - jon2porter
Sold a Single Family home in 2018 for approximately $175K in Belle Vernon, PA.

Liz made the process of selling very stress free for our family. She was extremely professional and knowledgeable! She handled all of the calls and appointments which was very helpful for us. I would definitely recommend to other sellers.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/07/2017 - tiger0470
Sold a Townhouse home in 2017 for approximately $200K in Canonsburg, PA.

I was very impressed with Zillow!! I was updated weekly about inquiries and viewings on my town home that I had listed with Liz Baxendell. I'm very happy with the results!!I was very suprised how many viewings my home received. Zillow is an awesome way to reach many clients searching for a new home. I would definitely recommend Liz and Zillow to everyone!! What a great team!!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/19/2017 - jaymecarothers
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 for approximately $75K in Clairton, PA.

I can't speak highly enough of my experience with Liz Baxendell. Liz was extremely responsive and pro-active in her communication with me. I was selling a home for the first time and had no idea what to expect and how much work it would take. Liz was very knowledgeable and guided me through the entire process with ease, all while keeping my best interests in mind. I was very confident using her and will recommend her to friends or family looking to buy or sell a home.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/15/2017 - cindy coulson
Bought a home in 2017 in Van Meter, Smithton, PA 15479.

Liz was extremely helpful in every process. She responded timely with every question we had. I highly recommend Liz for all of your real estate needs. We will contact Liz in the future for any additional real estate purchases we have. Thank you Liz for all of your assistance.

Zillow Customer Rating
01/18/2017 - zuser20160812175525991
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $150K in Clairton, PA.

We could not be happier with the service Liz provided us. We needed to relocate for work and Liz was the first person we called. She had helped us sell a house a couple years earlier. Both experiences we had with her were fantastic! She helped us sell a house another realtor could not and probably showed us about 60 houses before we found "our home." Liz was available anytime we needed her and answered any questions we had. She was committed to finding us the perfect home and she did!!! She will be our forever real estate agent!!!!!!!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
04/10/2016 - Herctsambarlis
Sold a home in 2016 in Pittsburgh, PA.

Liz has helped us sell and buy 3 homes she is always available. If she can't answer a question she will find the answer. Her advice and knowledge are always helpful. I would use her again and recommend her highly

Zillow Customer Rating
02/15/2016 - zuser20140402074357371
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 for approximately $125K in Smock, PA.

Liz helped my wife and I buy our first house! She was great, she could answer all of our questions, and gave us recommendations. It was very helpful knowing she was accessible by phone, email, or text, and would have a quick response via email and text. That helped the house buying process a lot easier. Anyone looking to buy or sell a home, should look up Liz!Thanks you Liz!

Zillow Customer Rating
08/31/2015 - tcolleran01
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $200K in Bethel Park, PA.

Liz helped us close on two homes, both the sell of our previous home and the purchase of our current home. Liz was very responsive to our questions and always took the time to help us understand each part of the process. It was an absolute pleasure to work with her and wish we had more houses to sell and buy!

Zillow Customer Rating
07/21/2015 - user5666022
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $300K in Belle Vernon, PA.

After showing us probably 40 houses, and being the pickiest buyers ever....Liz helped us find the home of our dreams. She was extremely patient and kind the entire time (over a year and a half). She would respond to our requests to see homes within minutes and work around our very bust schedules to get us appointments in a timely manner. She did extra research on the township rules and laws and also on the deed restrictions of several homes we looked at. She truly went above and beyond the call of duty and we highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their home.

Zillow Customer Rating
05/30/2015 - Kathy Sauers
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $150K in Pittsburgh, PA.

Liz did a great job for our family, she made a difficult process seem easy. She was very professional yet a great person and friend to work with. Thank you very much for all your help. Good luck in all your future sales. Kathy, Marilyn & Ray

Zillow Customer Rating
05/28/2015 - Bill Miller
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $25K in Knoxville, Pittsburgh, PA.

Liz was a very helpful and knowledgeable agent. This was my first time selling a home and Liz had answers to all my questions immediately and no matter when I thought of a question ,Liz got back to me promptly with the answer. Liz is a valuable agent for anyone to have and I HIGHLY recommend her to anyone looking for a Honest and HARD WORKING agent!!!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/23/2015 - edievay
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $275K in Rostraver Township, PA.

This was my first time to sell a home using a real estate company and I am thankful to have had Liz as my agent. Liz is very knowledgeable and was able to answer my questions. She was also compassionate as this was a bittersweet sale for me. Prior to selling my home, I bought a condo and Liz helped me negotiate that deal also.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/19/2015 - mkcowell
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $225K in Rostraver Township, PA.

Liz has all the qualities a seller looks for--integrity, knowledge of the process and the area, and an easy manner, which is essential in a high stress time such as relocating.During each step she guided me as to what to expect and how to optimize my opportunities. She was never pushy but, when asked, would offer a valid and well-thought opinion. She even helped with getting some necessary paperwork after the closing.I have sold homes in a number of states and worked with a number of realtors and I would rank Liz up there with the best of them.

Zillow Customer Rating
07/29/2014 - beaujf
Sold a Single Family home in 2014 for approximately $100K in Monongahela, PA.

Liz, did a great job in guiding us thru the home selling process. Her advise on what she thought we needed to do to make our home more appealing and her overall knowledge of the selling process was outstanding. Our home was not on the market very long and we got the price we wanted. I can highly recommend Liz for anybody that is ready to sell your home. Great Job and thanks for all the help Liz. Beau and Cris Beauchamp

Zillow Customer Rating
11/26/2013 - dkmccloskey
Sold a Single Family home in 2013 for approximately $125K in Charleroi, PA.

Liz was extremely helpful in selling mom's home. It was a difficult decision since my siblings and I grew up there and my father built the house. We all have fond memories of those early years. However, Liz was great and we moved through the ordeal with her patience and her knowledge of the real estate business. Thanks, again, Liz!

Zillow Customer Rating
03/27/2013 - user14279128
Bought a Single Family home in 2012 for approximately $400K in Eighty Four, PA.

After looking at many houses, we found a great one in the right location. Unfortunately, it didn't pass the home inspection. Liz continued searching for other houses and she found my dream home! She is always upbeat and positive and that's really important in a tedious process like buying a home. She is patient during the looking process and informative during the purchasing process. If I ever buy another home, I'm calling Liz.

Zillow Customer Rating
11/17/2011 - J STARKEY
Bought a home in 2011 in Meadowbrook, Uniontown, PA 15401.

this square isnt big enough to express my pleasure in having Liz as my agent....the womN WAS AMAZING ON STAYIN ON TOP OF THINGS AND GOT THE BALL ROLLING AFTER I ASKED HER TO FIND ME A HOME...SHE FOUND EXACTLY WHAT I WAS LOOKIN FOR IN A SHORT PERIOD OF TIME..NO MATTER WHAT THE ISSUE WAS SHE FOLLOWED UP ON EVERY REQUEST IMEDIATELY..SHE WASNT CONCERNED ANOUT HER PROFIT BUT MAKIN SURE I WAS GETTING WHAT I WAS LOOKIN FOR...pREVIOUS AGENT WAS LAX ON FINDING SHOWINGS BUT ONCE LIZ JOINED IN IT WAS 2 OR THREE SHOWINGS AT A TIME AND NO LIMIT ON AREA TO COVER...I KNOW IT SEEMS IMPOSSIBLE TO THINK SOMEONE COULD GET 5 STARS IN ALL THE ABOVE CATEGORIES BUT HONESTLY!!!! SHE DID......ALWAYS RESPONDED AND FOUND ANY MISSING LINKS WITHOUT ME HAVIN TO SEARCH...IM A VERY BUSY WORKER AND SHE WORKED IWITH MY WORK SCHRDULE ALWAYS!! EVERYTHING WAS UPFRONT AND DIDNT ALLOW ANYTHING TO B HIDDEN OR COVERED UP//..BOUGHT A COUPLE HOMES BEFORE BUT SHE PUT HER HEART INTO IT AND THERE WAS COMPLETE TRUST IN HER WORD..HER HEART IS REAL AND ITS NOT ABOUT HER BUT THE BUYER IF THERE IS AN XTRAA MILE SHE WENT IT....PLUS AN AWESOME HOUSE WARMING GIFT WHICH TOUCHED MY HEART STUGGILIN WITH OTHER AGENTS?????? GIVE LIZ A CALL AND IF UR SERIOUS SHE LL PROVIDE ALL U NEED AND THEN MORE......OUR FRIENDSHIP CONTINUES JUST BECAUSE SHE IS AN AWESOME FRIEND TO HAVE IN THE REALASTATE BUSINESS AND A PERSON U FEEL LIKE DOI N WHT U CAN FOR HER AS WELL...THIS GIRL HAS GREAT POTENTIAL TO B NUMBER ONE....TKS LIZ FOR ALLLLLLLL U DID FOR ME AND I LOVE M NEW HOUSE WHAT A DEAL AND WHAT COMFORT JUST DOIN BUSINESS WITH YOU....THIS AINT MY NORM TO DO THIDS BUT I PROMISED YA AND ITS THE LEAST I CAN DO....GOOOD LUCK SND ENJOY MANY MORE CLOSINGS IN THE NEAR FUTURE...YOUR THR BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U NEED MORE.....CALL ME 984 3371

Zillow Customer Rating
10/16/2011 - kpankiewicz
Sold a Single Family home in 2011 in East Vandergrift, PA.

Liz went out of her way to make sure that I was informed and comfortable during the recent sale of my home. She was always available to answer my questions and educate me about each step of the entire process. I most appreciated that she gave me a realistic and honest appraisal of my house's value, and sent me listings of houses similar to mine, as well as those recently sold, to support it. Liz is an agent to be valued.

Zillow Customer Rating
03/14/2011 - salbutler
Sold a home in 2010.

Liz was extremely knowledgeable and always available for our questions. She was always willing to show us as many homes as possible and went the extra mile for us in our price negotiations. Through her perserverance we founf the perfect home for us.